Ajmal Kasab hanged

Strangely, I feel sad. When you think about what he probably went through in hi life, it is really failure of humanity at more than one level.

after making him suffer so much they finally hang him to death, I would imagine he must be feeling relieved.

Strangely, I feel sad. When you think about what he probably went through in hi life, it is really failure of humanity at more than one level.

Completely agree....I am not happy either. The guy was brainwashed from early age....And then all the trauma he probably went through in the last 4 years!!!....While the big bosses are still there....small ones are getting hanged...although I am not sure if there is any other option....

A person who shoots at innocent people with no remorse deserves worse....

Is he having a burial or a cremation? :altaf

However was behind it, it's a patsy who has been used and abused found guilty and executed. I'm not sure if this is justice for the people who were murdered. India has failed to produce the full truth in this case.

Good riddance. Totally deserves it. I say hang him in front of the Taj in full public view.

after making him suffer so much they finally hang him to death, I would imagine he must be feeling relieved.

Kasab should be glad that it was Pranab Da & not Akbar. Or else, Kasab would have been dropped from 10th floor multiple times until Dead.

Those celebrating 'Terrorist' Thackeray's death...

...have another reason to be jubilant. Terrorist Ajmal Kasab has been hanged!

Without a doubt, all the 'peace lovers' and 'haters of terrorism' who were giddy with happiness at the death of Thackeray will be just as vocal in celebrating terrorist Kasab's death on this board.

When I heard of Kasab's death on TV, I recalled how spiritedly Pakistani strategic thinker Zaid Hamid had denied that the Mumbai attack terrorists were Pakistani citizens.

Specifically I recalled this gem from Zaid Hamid sahab as he dismissed the Mumbai attack as a 'Zionist & Hindu conspiracy to defame Pakistan' and extended conclusive forensic evidence to support his contention that the terrorists were infact Indians': 'Inki shaklein to Hinduon wali hai!'

Finally

Kasab's body will be laid to rest in India as Pak refused to claim it, says Sushil Kumar Shinde

New Delhi: Union Home Minister Sushil Kumar Shinde on Wednesday confirmed that Ajmal Amir Kasab, the lone surviving Pakistani terrorist of the 2008 Mumbai terror attacks, was hanged at Pune's Yerwada Jail on Wednesday morning. He also said that India has not yet received any request from Pakistan to claim the Kasab's body. "We have informed Pakistan. We have not received any request from Pakistan for Kasab's body," he said.

He also said that the Kasab's body will be laid to rest in India since Pakistan has refused to claim it. "Due process of law was followed. Pakistan HC refused to acknowledge letter informing family," he said.
President Pranab Mukherjee had rejected his mercy plea on November 8, said Maharashtra Home Minister RR Patil.

Without a doubt, all the 'peace lovers' and 'haters of terrorism' who were giddy with happiness at the death of Thackeray will be just as vocal in celebrating terrorist Kasab's death on this board.

When I heard of Kasab's death on TV, I recalled how spiritedly Pakistani strategic thinker Zaid Hamid had denied that the Mumbai attack terrorists were Pakistani citizens.

Specifically I recall this gem from Zaid Hamid sahab as he dismissed the Mumbai attack as a 'Zionist & Hindu conspiracy to defame Pakistan' and extended conclusive forensic evidence to support his contention that the terrorists were infact Indians': 'Inki shaklein to Hinduon wali hai!'

Without sidetracking the thread you're being stupid.

People like Thackeray are the reason people like Kasab go out and commit atrocities. Comparing kingpins and pawns.

Kasab's body will be laid to rest in India as Pak refused to claim it, says Sushil Kumar Shinde

Funny, the country he died for refusing him. If there's afterlife he must pretty pissed lol

Is terrorist Kasab also getting state funereal like terrorist Thackeray?

So what you are saying is that all the celebrations at Thakrey's death here were only because/after he was given a state funeral. Lol might want to revisit that thread.

Funny, the country he died for refusing him. If there's afterlife he must pretty pissed lol

So if Ajmal Qasab died for Pakistan......... then which country did Indra Gandhi's or Mahatama Gandhi's murders died for?

Is he having a burial or a cremation? :altaf

However was behind it, it's a patsy who has been used and abused found guilty and executed. I'm not sure if this is justice for the people who were murdered. India has failed to produce the full truth in this case.

A blind person is incapable of seeing the light even if he is looking at the sun. Your covert support of terrorism in many forms, often putting religion and personal views before humanity is evident to all. When even your own goverment and courts have completely admitted Kasab's training in Pak, his being a citizen of Pak, yet you come up with the cremation statement, what does that show you?

If God himself came and told you the truth you wouldn't believe . You have hone too far away from looking at anything neutrally even when the whole world knows the truth. This is the exact kind of people terrorists always count on for support. They can go to any extent to support their twisted views. They can convince themselves that even the killing of a kid is justified or a conspiracy even if it happened in front of you. This is why terrorism can never be erradicated.

Good riddance. No one in their right minds would defend a killer/killers.

Not officially ie.

So if Ajmal Qasab died unofficially for Pakistan......... then which country did Indra Gandhi's or Mahatama Gandhi's murders unofficially died for?

Not followed this case in much detail BUT if he did indeed kill innocent people then the right thing has been done

So if Ajmal Qasab died unofficially for Pakistan......... then which country did Indra Gandhi's or Mahatama Gandhi's murders unofficially died for?

Gandhi was assasinated.Just like some other great people.world had Martin Luther King Jnr Abraham Licoln Hazrat Ali.....al were assasinated.So dont know what your point is.

Without a doubt you were just as heartbroken when Kasab and his fellow terrorists butchered unarmed people and made them suffer in Mumbai. You just forgot to post about your anguish then.

Indian system is so corrupt you dont know exactly what really happened??? Was this guy really Pakistani or just some dummy indian sacrificed for the sake of closing the Mumbai saga....

His parents in Pakistan.Your own governments admission.Pakistanis arrested in Italy.Headleys.statemeng.All are false.

Just a few days ago, Pakistani government investigators and prosecution presented detailed evidence to the Pakistani court explaining how Kasab and his fellow terrorists were trained in Pakistan before being sent on their mission to kill unarmed civilians in Mumbai.

Are Pakistani security agencies also on India's payroll?

Do you understand things properly or do you need to be told like a child?

None of the other murderers you mentioned were sent to India. They had their problems and killed fellow Indians.

Now ajmal is a proven pakistani product of the terror factory and obeyed his masters.
I am not saying an avg pakistani is responsible for this, but your army and its other depts have been running the terror programme and every single neighbour of pakistan has accused em of terrorism.

If you cannot read newspapers, or draw an inference.. hardly anybody will waste time with you or similar 'naive by choice' pakistanis.

Just a few days ago, Pakistani government investigators and prosecution presented detailed evidence to the Pakistani court explaining how Kasab and his fellow terrorists were trained in Pakistan before being sent on their mission to kill unarmed civilians in Mumbai.

Are Pakistani security agencies also on India's payroll?

+1

And @Eye Done

Its no surprise reading your statement. Many of the pakistanis seem to have been brainwashed by your armed forces since long. what you blabbered is in line with 'Why us'? 'They are lying' 'Its a conspiracy' statements which we keep hearing.. be it due to such acts, or even during the trial of the 3 pacers.
Sorry to be stating the truth.

If you are capable enough to use google, just lookup where was osama bin laden found to be hiding. Maybe you ll get good hints.

Now they must hang that homegrown Kashmiri traitor Afzal Guru but I doubt the Secular country has guts to do that .

good riddance , may he rot in hell.

if he committed these crimes then he he got the punishment he deserved

Do you understand things properly or do you need to be told like a child?

None of the other murderers you mentioned were sent to India. They had their problems and killed fellow Indians.

Now ajmal is a proven pakistani product of the terror factory and obeyed his masters.
I am not saying an avg pakistani is responsible for this, but your army and its other depts have been running the terror programme and every single neighbour of pakistan has accused em of terrorism.

If you cannot read newspapers, or draw an inference.. hardly anybody will waste time with you or similar 'naive by choice' pakistanis.

Funny that a person called Islamic extremist going on Jihad is said to be a drunker from the media, also it is funny that Karkare, Kamte and Salaskar all working on a very important case for exposing were all shot dead on the same day.

Also it is funny that Geo(Jew) News report on Farid kot village has been exposed by another channel and people of Farid kot doing protest that this story by Geo media is fake but sold media doesn't give coverage to them.

It is also known that Zardari government is a traitor government.

Allah says in the Holy Qur’aan in the 7th Sura, al-Araaf [The Heights], Verse 179:

"Many are the Jinn’s and men We have made for Hell: They have eyes but they cannot see. They have ears but they cannot hear. They have hearts but they cannot understand they are just like cattle No! They are worse than that. They are more misguided than cattle They are truly negligent of Allah , Most High".

if he committed these crimes then he he got the punishment he deserved

His punishment will be more severe and it is started now after being hanged.

Regardless of who trained and supported him and what the real story behind the entire issue is; there is no justification in the actions he committed. Nor are there any alternative means of punishment, but a slow and painful death. Good riddance.

Funny that a person called Islamic extremist going on Jihad is said to be a drunker from the media, also it is funny that Karkare, Kamte and Salaskar all working on a very important case for exposing were all shot dead on the same day.

Also it is funny that Geo(Jew) News report on Farid kot village has been exposed by another channel and people of Farid kot doing protest that this story by Geo media is fake and nobody gives coverage to them.

If one is hell bent on denying the hard facts, then nobody can convince him.

Where was bin laden found?
What happened to the Doc who exposed osama bin laden?
to which country did that mba lad belonged who tried to explode a car bomb in USA?
to which country does the ties gen are revealed in majority of terrorist attempts ?
to which country did the terrorists fled after Indian aeroplane was hijacked
In which country are drones active and striking down people?

Iran/Afghanistan are muslim countries, yet they accuse pakistan of terrorists.
China is your ally, yet they went public with same accusation.

Need more?

Regardless of who trained and supported him and what the real story behind the entire issue is; there is no justification in the actions he committed. Nor are there any alternative means of punishment, but a slow and painful death. Good riddance.

+1
Very True.

Good job

But on the other hand, there was outrage in India when terrorist Balwant Singh was due to be hanged...halting his execution.

Hypocricy?

So the brainwashed puppet is dead. Feel sorry for people like him, but for the sins he committed, he deserves the most painful corner of hell.

Good riddance... i guess

India conducted this in a lot of secrecy and took too much time

Norway was much more open with Anders Brevik.

We never even had a close up view of what Kasab looks like apart from grainy CCTV images.

If one is hell bent on denying the hard facts, then nobody can convince him.

Where was bin laden found?
What happened to the Doc who exposed osama bin laden?
to which country did that mba lad belonged who tried to explode a car bomb in USA?
to which country does the ties gen are revealed in majority of terrorist attempts ?
to which country did the terrorists fled after Indian aeroplane was hijacked
In which country are drones active and striking down people?

Iran/Afghanistan are muslim countries, yet they accuse pakistan of terrorists.
China is your ally, yet they went public with same accusation.

Need more?

I believe in one simple rule "who it has helped/ who is benefited from it ".

Mumbai attack: Hemant Karkare and his team dead. Pakistan being accused when on the other hand Aman ki Asha is going on.

OBL: Failed Army operation of America in Afghanistan support, Obama ratings gone high.

Terrorist links: Declaring Pakistan a failed state and saying that nuclear weapons are going in the hands of extremists and Pakistan should be denuclearized.

China incident : Who will benefit when China and Pakistan relationship is hurt. Who is supporting the terrorist to attack in China from Pakistan borders.

you need more?

Thanks to Allah that justice has been finally done. His death will not bring back the innocent people that he killed but hope that its a lesson to others who think that they can play God by taking innocent lives that are not for their taking.

Subhanallah, mashallah and shukran alhamdulillah.

good thing about him being hanged that people will not use him as an object of their hatred anymore...otherwise doesnt make any difference to world peace..people will continue to be killed like cockroaches in this world because too much hatred going on.. life isnt precious even if we would like to think so.

I dont understand that people celebrating his hanging and death. The guy was on a suicide mission he could have been killed in the operation also. For brainwashed people like him, life and death doesn't matter.

He should have been hanged within few months of his capture. Why wait for 4 years. Giving fair trial to a terrorist who everybody has seen killing innocent people.

Yes Pakistanis can say that as Waseem said "Chalo Jaan chooti"

Time to bring the Samjhota Express perpetrators to justice as well.

Head in the sand mentailty from some idiots in the the thread is why people like Kasab are allowed to exist.

Then the same people will cry about Islam and Pakistan being maligned....and demand justice for innocent muslim deaths. Stinking of hypocrisy.

Also it is funny that Geo(Jew) News report on Farid kot village has been exposed by another channel and people of Farid kot doing protest that this story by Geo media is fake but sold media doesn't give coverage to them.

Why are you using the word 'jew' as a slur? What do you have against the 'jews'?

Sorry if it has offended you or anyone I will correct myself it has to be read as "Jew Zionists".

Nothing against the Jews as a community.

Time to bring the Samjhota Express perpetrators to justice as well.

Yup
Though considering the guy caught on TV shooting people with the entire country watching took so much time its going to be a long wait.

This was a fast track case i think

Let me throw in a conspiracy theory :D, Since the authorities carried out the execution in such extreme secrecy. could it be possible they secretly released him with new identity and hanged a dummy and buried in prison ground (as reported)

:p

Let me throw in a conspiracy theory :D, Since the authorities carried out the execution in such extreme secrecy. could it be possible they secretly released him with new identity and hanged a dummy and buried in prison ground (as reported)

And maybe he created a post in here already?
Oh my.. what fun these theories are :jf

I dont think that they are idiots to leave him alive. So this theory wont work here.

and Ghaddar Zardari cooperated by refusing to except the body.

I thought he was someone in late teens. and should have been tried as a teenager.... I cant defend the hanging but didn't wanted him hanged.

It would have been nice that people/government of Pakistan would have gone after the people who brainwashed him instead cutting all ties with the lad. But they chose later to avoid embarrassment.

So, I m indifferent at his death...

and for the people living on the banks of DeNile

admissions have started coming.

Here is one from your ghaddar government.

ISLAMABAD: The Foreign Office said Wednesday that India’s Vice Commissioner had informed Pakistan about Kasab’s hanging, Geo News reported.

In a statement, Foreign Ministry spokesman Moazzam Ahmad Khan said that "the Indian deputy high commissioner informed us about the execution" of Kasab. He told that Kasab’s family has not yet contacted to claim his dead body, however, Indian authorities can be contacted on the family’s request.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-76440-India-informed-Pak-about-Kasab-hanging

and here is from his masters

ISLAMABAD: Mohammad Ajmal Kasab, executed in India on Wednesday for his role in the 2008 Mumbai massacre, was a “hero” who will inspire more attacks, a senior commander of the militant group accused of masterminding the attack told news agency Reuters.

“He was a hero and will inspire other fighters to follow his path,” the commander of Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) told Reuters by telephone from an undisclosed location.

Meanwhile, The Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) expressed shock on Wednesday over Kasab’s execution.

“There is no doubt that it’s very shocking news and a big loss that a Muslim has been hanged on Indian soil,” Taliban spokesman Ehsanullah Ehsan told Reuters.

http://dawn.com/2012/11/21/let-says-kasab-execution-will-inspire-more-attacks-ttp-shocked/

1. It's great that India hanged Kasab. As a Pakistani, Muslim & human being, I fully support India in hanging a person responsible for killing innocents in the name of my religion/country.

2. Stop expecting Pakistan to punish those involved in Mumbai attacks. Why you ask? Because we have failed to punish even a single terrorist responsible for killing 40,000+ Pakistanis. If we cant punish terrorists who kill our people, how can we punish terrorists who kill your countrymen?

The blame falls largely on the current "most corrupt" government in Pakistan's history. They have failed to pass any terrorism law that would make it easier for the judiciary to try terrorists. Under current laws, it is quite difficult to punish a terrorist (Pakistan's army chief even voiced his concern over this).

The only things Indians can hope for is that Imran Khan wins the next elections.

Ajmal Kasab's execution: Taliban shocked, Lashkar says he will 'inspire' more attacks

ISLAMABAD: Mohammad Ajmal Kasab who was executed in Pune's Yerwada jail on Wednesday for his role in the 26/11 Mumbai massacre four years back, was a "hero" who will inspire more attacks, said a senior commander of the Pakistani militant group accused of masterminding the attack.

"He was a hero and will inspire other fighters to follow his path," the commander of Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) told Reuters by telephone from an undisclosed location.

Kasab was the lone survivor of the terrorist squad that killed 166 people in a rampage through Mumbai in 2008.

Taliban 'shocked'

Pakistan's Taliban movement expressed shock on Wednesday over India's execution of Kasab.

"There is no doubt that it's very shocking news and a big loss that a Muslim has been hanged on Indian soil," Taliban spokesman Ihsanullah Ihsan told Reuters.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...8805.cms?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=tweets

"it's a shame that a Muslim has been hanged on Indian soil"

What about you animals who have killed 40,000 innocents on Muslim land?

^

Personally, do not believe it is a conspiracy.Pakistanis have a knack of covering up their stuff by blaming outside forces.Been doing this since the creation of Pakistan.They might have outside support but it is not much.They are our very own people.