Caption this : What is Mohammad Wasim thinking?

Team toh bana di ab dekhtey hain Misbah inkey career kis tarah barbaad karta hai..

“Should I give Shan one more chance maybe? He does speak English well...”

Dealing with some of these journalists is the worst part of the job. :shezzy2

Messaged him after the press conference and sent him this picture.

I don't think he was impressed by some of the questions.

The baychaini guy was like there to pick up a fight, "Cut paste kar dia ap nay" ... These people get paid for this, unbelievable.

"Hope PP fans don't roast me for one selection or the other"

“Should I give Shan one more chance maybe? He does speak English well...”

Haha. That Shan Masood drop makes me forgive his other mistakes. Haris Sohail Deserved another chance because Haris maybe out of form he has tons of ability.

"Aisa moon tab bnta ha jab banda achay mood ma ho aur Pakpassion py Mamoon ki post parh ly"

And i request PP Mods to kindly consider this face expression for PP Smiley, i urge other posters to ask this face for PP smiley...:kapil

"Aisa moon tab bnta ha jab banda achay mood ma ho aur Pakpassion py Mamoon ki post parh ly"

And i request PP Mods to kindly consider this face expression for PP Smiley, i urge other posters to ask this face for PP smiley...:kapil

Yes smilie is in progress.

Messaged him after the press conference and sent him this picture.

I don't think he was impressed by some of the questions.

I thought you guys exaggerated the problem with Pak sports journos

Than I watched the full press conference

now I think you guys understate the problem

Some really brain numbingly stupid questions, I am surprised that these journos don't get embarrassed when they look back at these press conferences and thier questions

Pakistan cricket is finished. No decent talent in domestic cricket. Can I save my job if S Africa whitewash us?

“Haye Abbaji Kithe Phasaya J”

Not sure many will get this reference to Sunehray Din (Prequel to Alpha Bravo Charlie).

"How am I going to clean up the big pile of poop that Misbah left me?"

i once more ignore the talented and blaster sharjeel khan in place of novice teenage rookies