CLT20 | KXIP v Barbados Tridents | September 20, 2014 | Mohali

if miller there till end then no way punjab can lose.

Miller was supposed to win this for Punjab, but looks like Akshar Patel wants to overshadow him.

Not too hard from here.

Good job miller, rotate the strike and give it to Patel :D

Baby Patel coming out of shadows of big guys.

Miller ....... dont do a Dhoni!!
Dont angry Punjabis on a Saturday night .. :po:

The best batting unit among all franchises in T20 cricket. PUNJABBBB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

An absolutely gun batting line kings eleven punjab

Sent from my SGH-T999V using Tapatalk

Congrats guys , great batting !!!

oo mubarkan ji mubarkan....

if Sehwag doesn't get you, maxwell will
if maxwell doesn't get you, miller will
if miller doesn't get you, Bailey will
if Bailey doesn't get you,Perera will
if Perera doesn't get you, Patel will

Panga na lo

oo mubarkan ji mubarkan....

if Sehwag doesn't get you, maxwell will
if maxwell doesn't get you, miller will
if miller doesn't get you, Bailey will
if Bailey doesn't get you,Perera will
if Perera doesn't get you, Patel will

Panga na lo

Mashallah. Zabardast team hai aapki :msd

Whattay batting line-up!

However, I'm confident the Lions can beat Punjab with the classy bowlers we have. :cheema :wahab

I am super scared of this Kings XI.

Maxwell is one guy who is enough to make the opposition crap their pants.

Add in the rest and this batting lineup is a dream one.

Whattay batting line-up!

However, I'm confident the Lions can beat Punjab with the classy bowlers we have. :cheema :wahab

Lahore Lions are lucky they are not in our group, we would have given them a bigger phainty than what NK gave them

Panga na lo, Putt Panga :yk