Dawood Ibrahim Thread

It's an open secret Dawood lives between Dubai and Pakistan.

However it's also an open secret that India don't really want him back because the information he could share would be extremely embarrassing to many within the Indian establishment (including the cricketing establishment). From politicians to businessmen to cricketers to judges to journalists - he could expose a lot of people.

So this game will continue.

Hindustan Times even came up with a PTCL landline phone bill from Karachi registered on Dawood Ibrahim's wife name :D

IIRC they said he lives new Bilawal Bhutto House

A great powerful and friendly nation like USA's No 1 enemy was given salter in Pakistan, any enemy of India will have no problem living there.

The plot of the next phantom movie. The Indians invite :jm as an IPL coach and then hold him for ransom until Dawood gives himself up :srini:acp

[MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]
i think i have better image of Dawood as compare to those agencies :13:
These 2 pics looks similar as compare to the shared by Agencies.
ayub.jpg

Well after the OBL episode Pakistan has lost all credibility.

<div id="fb-root"></div><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script><div class="fb-video" data-allowfullscreen="1" data-href="/Timesnow/videos/vb.218735715310/10156008367250311/?type=1"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><blockquote cite="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow/videos/10156008367250311/"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow/videos/10156008367250311/">#TimesNowTracksDawood</a><p>EXCLUSIVE: TIMES NOW tracks India’s most wanted criminal Dawood Ibrahim #TimesNowTracksDawood</p>Posted by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow">TIMES NOW</a> on Saturday, August 22, 2015</blockquote></div></div>

IF he is in Pakistan can't we just get rid of him ? Send him back to India to face justice so the whining finally ends. Having him in Pakistan just gives us needless hassle and grief.

Who is man that has 1.25 billion people losing their sleep.. I've never even heard of him before Indians mentioned him on PP..

<div id="fb-root"></div><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script><div class="fb-video" data-allowfullscreen="1" data-href="/Timesnow/videos/vb.218735715310/10156008367250311/?type=1"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><blockquote cite="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow/videos/10156008367250311/"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow/videos/10156008367250311/">#TimesNowTracksDawood</a><p>EXCLUSIVE: TIMES NOW tracks India’s most wanted criminal Dawood Ibrahim #TimesNowTracksDawood</p>Posted by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/Timesnow">TIMES NOW</a> on Saturday, August 22, 2015</blockquote></div></div>

Honestly, this doesn't tell anything. Considering the Indian medias need to sensationalize news this could very well be fake. How hard is it to fake a telephone conversation? Not hard at all..

And considering how "wanted" this guy is, I doubt his wife would be so nonchalant about giving out his whereabouts.

Besides there might be thousands of guys named Dawood Ibrahim in Karachi.. "yeh wrong number hai" :srt

Dawood ibrahim in Karachi?? Faisal Qureshi

:))):))):))):))):))):))):))):))):)))

untitled-png.249609

untitled-png.249610

Dawood Ibrahim's location is not known: Home ministry to Lok Sabha

http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2015-05-05/news/61833112_1_dawood-ibrahim-over-dawood-home-minister-rajnath-singh

Dawood ibrahim in Karachi?? Faisal Qureshi

:))):))):))):))):))):))):))):))):)))

untitled-png.249609

untitled-png.249610

Dawood Ibrahim's location is not known: Home ministry to Lok Sabha

http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2015-05-05/news/61833112_1_dawood-ibrahim-over-dawood-home-minister-rajnath-singh

It says to enter the phone number without the area code. If you enter 35871639 as the phone ID and 1215871639 as the account ID on https://dbill.ptcl.net.pk/PTCLSearchInvoice.aspx you will get that page

Look at this: https://dbill.ptcl.net.pk/PTCLDupSe...TIxNTg3MTYzOQ==&mLxqs2=MzU4NzE2Mzk=&mLdRb=xXx

It's an open secret Dawood lives between Dubai and Pakistan.

However it's also an open secret that India don't really want him back because the information he could share would be extremely embarrassing to many within the Indian establishment (including the cricketing establishment). From politicians to businessmen to cricketers to judges to journalists - he could expose a lot of people.

So this game will continue.

Well if he is living between Karachi and Dubai then i am sure Modi while hugging UAE Sheikh clearly threatened him to hand over Dawood otherwise his Shiv Senak buddies will demand to bomb the **** out of UAE?

Yeah ignore the second link because it only shows the bill after it identifies that it was my browser which logged in through session cookies. Just go to the first link and enter the phone ID and account ID.

Bro,
The name is Mehjabeen shiekh ? whats the proof ?
thre are hundreds of females with same name.
and if you think he is living in clifton karachi thn i think your govt problem is solved.
just send your RAW/Covrt Ops team.
what r u waiting for ?
and plz do tell your people at Lok sabha. even you know wheres he living but they are unaware about him.

:yk

Bro,
The name is Mehjabeen shiekh ? whats the proof ?
thre are hundreds of females with same name.
and if you think he is living in clifton karachi thn i think your govt problem is solved.
just send your RAW/Covrt Ops team.
what r u waiting for ?
and plz do tell your people at Lok sabha. even you know wheres he living but they are unaware about him.

:yk

I was just replying to the guy who said the account ID/phone number was fake and there was no account on those details. Whether it is accurate or not I do not know for sure. However there are many reports saying why this account holds significance. According to them this isn't just some random person but his wife.

A wonderful article by a pak journalist on Dawood's residence in Pakistan and how it is guarded by army rangers 24/7.For those who can't bother clicking on it , his address is Clifton, Block 4, Karachi, near Cafe Flo.Check it out.

http://www.firstpost.com/india/will...eration-to-capture-dawood-ibrahim-993529.html

Lol that is where my house is in Karachi.. every second house a foreign dignitary or ambassador lives and their houses are heavily guarded..

Phodo laga gaya tughay larkay :))) :))) :)))

Lol that is where my house is in Karachi.. every second house a foreign dignitary or ambassador lives and their houses are heavily guarded..

Phodo laga gaya tughay larkay :))) :))) :)))

Read the article ..

One thing i still dont understand.
this article was posted 2 yrs ago.
so, Indian govt got the address of this person.
but they dont have guts to take him out yet ? why ?
what are you people waiting for ?

One thing i can tell you for sure.
If ISI guarded him thn you wont find him.
Thats all i can say.

One thing i still dont understand.
this article was posted 2 yrs ago.
so, Indian govt got the address of this person.
but they dont have guts to take him out yet ? why ?
what are you people waiting for ?

One thing i can tell you for sure.
If ISI guarded him thn you wont find him.
Thats all i can say.

Well you have answered it yourself.India didn't have the guts lol.
But that was under the UPA government.As you have seen the Modi government has taken a more aggressive stance by cutting off cricket ties.
I would love to see an operation , preferably with the help of Mossad.Those guys are some tough SOBs and will deliver as promised :kohli

Times Now on Saturday tracked Dawood Ibrahim's wife. In a phone conversation, Mehjabeen Sheikh, the underworld don's wife, confirmed her husband was in Karachi.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...rejects-Indian-advisory/liveblog/48607433.cms

True? Or just another media fuss?

A laughing stock: Humiliation for India after intelligence bungle wrongly pinpoints Pakistan shopkeepers as likely terror suspects

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/indiahom...d-LeT-men-IBs-terror-alert.html#ixzz3jgy5tQop
Follow us: [MENTION=623]MA[/MENTION]ilOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

That article is from 10 May 2012... What relevance does it have right now with this issue?

It's quite relevant in that it highlights Indian willingness to use the media to publish false information in order to malign Pakistan. Especially as it's a news article from a neutral source, i.e. the fair and above board British newspaper.

I met Dawood Ibrahim in Karachi, says Pak journalist Arif Jamal

New Delhi, Aug 26: In an interview with India Today, reputed Pakistani author and journalist Arif Jamal said that he met 1993 Mumbai serial blasts mastermind and most wanted underworld don Dawood Ibrahim in Karachi. He also claimed that Dawood's brother Anees Ibrahim was his neighbour. According to him Dawood maintains a low profile and meets very few people.

http://www.oneindia.com/india/i-met...i-says-pak-journalist-arif-jamal-1849636.html

More evidence of Pakistan providing safe haven to India's biggest terrorist.

New Delhi, Aug 26: In an interview with India Today, reputed Pakistani author and journalist Arif Jamal said that he met 1993 Mumbai serial blasts mastermind and most wanted underworld don Dawood Ibrahim in Karachi. He also claimed that Dawood's brother Anees Ibrahim was his neighbour. According to him Dawood maintains a low profile and meets very few people.

http://www.oneindia.com/india/i-met...i-says-pak-journalist-arif-jamal-1849636.html

So a guy says he meets Dawood which is a surprise becuase someone who is hiding so well in Pakistan for years will surely not meet a guy frequently who will share it an Indian paper. You must be naive to believe it without any proof. People like Dawood will kill any visitor they think will release their hiding.

Dawood has been sheltered in Karachi since the 90s. Its difficult to say more on here to convince posters who want to deny it. But take it as a given.

He has been moved around for a while here and there by the establishment, when the heat is on, but his main residence is there.

Dawood however suffers from a few misconceptions people in India have though. He is a gangster, although in his mind, he simply runs a company, but he is not responsible for every illegal thing in India. He merely takes advantage of the corrupt system in place. He did not make the rules.

Also, when it comes to 93. He was not the man who was responsible for the blasts - the only reason it was possible for that event to take place was because of the disillusionment of India's Muslims after the Babri Masjid demolition, and the Shiv Sena's violent response to the riots in Mumbai. And in terms of the execution of the blasts, Dawood was a peripheral figure. If you do need an 'evil' bogeyman to blame, it's Tiger Memon. But look at Advani and Bal Thackeray for equal culpability.

In any case, with Dawood - its long understood, India does not want him to ever face trial. He not only will spill things certain politicians would like to keep quiet, but, he has current business interests which politicians in India are involved in. Not to mention, he provides 'employment' to large underclass in Mumbai. Why they are making big noise about him now is a mystery, because it will whimper down after a while anyway. They not only can't do anything, but don't want to anything either. They are building a rod for their own back with all this talk of 'getting' him.

Since when the media news became evidence???

I can write an article today claiming that i met modi few years back and he told me that he was involved in Gujrat massacre . Would you dare to accept it ?

Dawood has been sheltered in Karachi since the 90s. Its difficult to say more on here to convince posters who want to deny it. But take it as a given.

He has been moved around for a while here and there by the establishment, when the heat is on, but his main residence is there.

Dawood however suffers from a few misconceptions people in India have though. He is a gangster, although in his mind, he simply runs a company, but he is not responsible for every illegal thing in India. He merely takes advantage of the corrupt system in place. He did not make the rules.

Also, when it comes to 93. He was not the man who was responsible for the blasts - the only reason it was possible for that event to take place was because of the disillusionment of India's Muslims after the Babri Masjid demolition, and the Shiv Sena's violent response to the riots in Mumbai. And in terms of the execution of the blasts, Dawood was a peripheral figure. If you do need an 'evil' bogeyman to blame, it's Tiger Memon. But look at Advani and Bal Thackeray for equal culpability.

In any case, with Dawood - its long understood, India does not want him to ever face trial. He not only will spill things certain politicians would like to keep quiet, but, he has current business interests which politicians in India are involved in. Not to mention, he provides 'employment' to large underclass in Mumbai. Why they are making big noise about him now is a mystery, because it will whimper down after a while anyway. They not only can't do anything, but don't want to anything either. They are building a rod for their own back with all this talk of 'getting' him.

Dawood Ibrahim, Mullah Omar and Osma Bin Laden.. I gotta say these people have done a great job at hiding.

And before you say Osama was killed in Pakistan , I must say it's one of the biggest hoax of the century.

My claim on all these people is they are long dead.

Dawood Ibrahim, Mullah Omar and Osma Bin Laden.. I gotta say these people have done a great job at hiding.

And before you say Osama was killed in Pakistan , I must say it's one of the biggest hoax of the century.

My claim on all these people is they are long dead.

Like I said, there is not much more that can be said on here regarding Dawood. If you don't want to believe it, fine.

But he is very much alive and well.

Unless India can provide credible evidence these statements will hold no value. And like others said I don't think Indian politicians will want him to face trial in India. They are just fooling Indian people.

Pakistan should stop sheltering these most wanted criminals. The killer of thousands, the most wanted terrorist of the world was found out in Pakistan.

They aren't cooperating with India to punish the Mumbai terrorists even though enough evidence have already been provided to them by Indian authority.

And now it has been found out that criminal dawood is living a luxurious life in karachi. What is this?

Is Pakistan becoming the safe house of all most wanted criminals of the world?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/JbsCP97bqmk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

HAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHA

Pakistan should stop sheltering these most wanted criminals. The killer of thousands, the most wanted terrorist of the world was found out in Pakistan.

They aren't cooperating with India to punish the Mumbai terrorists even though enough evidence have already been provided to them by Indian authority.

And now it has been found out that criminal dawood is living a luxurious life in karachi. What is this?

What evidence they have presented are challenged in court. You do realise at the end of the day courts decide if ones criminal or not and not the governments.

Oh yeah? Funny

lol on the basis of the prank call?

That is just the latest one. There has been a ton of evidence over the years which is more than enough unless you bury your head in the sand like an ostrich

Common, you are never going to believe Dawood is in Pakistan even if he himself admits to it.

That is just the latest one. There has been a ton of evidence over the years which is more than enough unless you bury your head in the sand like an ostrich

Common, you are never going to believe Dawood is in Pakistan even if he himself admits to it.

I dont really care either way because I dont even know who Dawood is (apart from some info I learned recently on PP) nor does the average Pakistan know who is he. Chances are 3 out of 4 Pakistanis on the street dont even know anything about him

But this call is a joke and a shame for any serious journalist to even contemplate airing. Makes the anchor look like a laughing stock

Bin Laden died way before he supposedly was 'found' in Pakistan. He died before Benazir.

And if India know Dawood is in Karachi, why not do something about it? Surely the next super power has enough 'power' to do something?!

D-company admits business in Pakistan, but denies Dawood''s admission in Karachi hospital

New Delhi, June 5 (IANS) Even as intelligence agencies report that India''s most wanted fugitive Dawood Ibrahim and his wife have tested positive for Covid-19 and are admitted in Army Hospital, Karachi, Dawood''s brother Anees Ibrahim, who controls D-company''s underworld operations and finance, denies such reports.

Speaking from undisclosed location over phone, Anees told IANS that though coronavirus is a dreaded epidemic, his brother Dawood and the entire family was not affected by it and are putting up at their home. In a rare conversation, the mafia don also admitted to running business in the UAE and Pakistan.

Intelligence reports had earlier said that Dawood and his wife have tested positive for coronavirus. The reports also revealed that his personal staff and guards have been quarantined.

Dawood Ibrahim Kaskar, patronised by Pakistan''s spy agency Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI), is believed to be residing in Karachi and is accused in several cases of cross border crimes including the 1993 Mumbai serial blasts. For years, Islamabad has repeatedly denied Dawood and his family''s presence in Pakistan.

D-company''s sharp shooter and in-charge of extortion and betting syndicate, Chhota Shakeel, also resides in Karachi.

"Bhai (Dawood) is fine and Shakeel is also fine. No one has tested positive for coronavirus. No one from our family is admitted in hospital," said Anees, who chose to be silent when asked about his current location.

Settled in Pakistan since 1994, Dawood''s family in Karachi also includes his daughter Mahrukh, who is married to the son of former Pakistan star cricketer, Javed Miandad.

D-company''s strategist Anees has been in news since early 1990s when he reportedly got a vehicle loaded with arms parked in filmstar Sanjay Dutt''s residence in Mumbai. He was also accused of funding Bollywood films and running betting syndicates in cricket from his base in Dubai. A couple of years ago, he was reportedly detained in Saudi Arabia but managed to escape from Indian agencies'' dragnet.

In the brief telephonic conversation, Anees admitted that the D-company runs businesses through Pakistan and Dubai. Asked about running luxury hotels in UAE and having big construction projects in Pakistan and other countries, Anees did not deny and said: "To kya karte (then why should we not do it?)." He also admitted that D-company runs transport business too.

Intelligence dossier submitted by Indian government to various international agencies including the UN and Interpol reveals that D-company has a major transport business running across Karachi airport to Afghanistan. The truckers employed by D-company also help the don in trafficking of contraband heroin through a well-oiled chain of carriers on Afghan-Pakistan border.

Of late, Dawood and his brother have also invested in hotel and resorts business in Pakistan and the UAE. The don also owns several malls in Sindh province, beside a paper mill in Kotri, near Hyderabad (Pakistan).

Though IANS authenticates its telephonic conversation with Anees Ibrahim, the news agency has no independent sources in Karachi to deny or confirm Dawood and his wife''s admission in a Pakistan Army hospital due to coronavirus.

https://www.outlookindia.com/newssc...dawoods-admission-in-karachi-hospital/1857062

Another example of why evil never gets punished if you are smart.

D-company admits business in Pakistan, but denies Dawood''s admission in Karachi hospital

New Delhi, June 5 (IANS) Even as intelligence agencies report that India''s most wanted fugitive Dawood Ibrahim and his wife have tested positive for Covid-19 and are admitted in Army Hospital, Karachi, Dawood''s brother Anees Ibrahim, who controls D-company''s underworld operations and finance, denies such reports.

Speaking from undisclosed location over phone, Anees told IANS that though coronavirus is a dreaded epidemic, his brother Dawood and the entire family was not affected by it and are putting up at their home. In a rare conversation, the mafia don also admitted to running business in the UAE and Pakistan.

Intelligence reports had earlier said that Dawood and his wife have tested positive for coronavirus. The reports also revealed that his personal staff and guards have been quarantined.

Dawood Ibrahim Kaskar, patronised by Pakistan''s spy agency Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI), is believed to be residing in Karachi and is accused in several cases of cross border crimes including the 1993 Mumbai serial blasts. For years, Islamabad has repeatedly denied Dawood and his family''s presence in Pakistan.

D-company''s sharp shooter and in-charge of extortion and betting syndicate, Chhota Shakeel, also resides in Karachi.

"Bhai (Dawood) is fine and Shakeel is also fine. No one has tested positive for coronavirus. No one from our family is admitted in hospital," said Anees, who chose to be silent when asked about his current location.

Settled in Pakistan since 1994, Dawood''s family in Karachi also includes his daughter Mahrukh, who is married to the son of former Pakistan star cricketer, Javed Miandad.

D-company''s strategist Anees has been in news since early 1990s when he reportedly got a vehicle loaded with arms parked in filmstar Sanjay Dutt''s residence in Mumbai. He was also accused of funding Bollywood films and running betting syndicates in cricket from his base in Dubai. A couple of years ago, he was reportedly detained in Saudi Arabia but managed to escape from Indian agencies'' dragnet.

In the brief telephonic conversation, Anees admitted that the D-company runs businesses through Pakistan and Dubai. Asked about running luxury hotels in UAE and having big construction projects in Pakistan and other countries, Anees did not deny and said: "To kya karte (then why should we not do it?)." He also admitted that D-company runs transport business too.

Intelligence dossier submitted by Indian government to various international agencies including the UN and Interpol reveals that D-company has a major transport business running across Karachi airport to Afghanistan. The truckers employed by D-company also help the don in trafficking of contraband heroin through a well-oiled chain of carriers on Afghan-Pakistan border.

Of late, Dawood and his brother have also invested in hotel and resorts business in Pakistan and the UAE. The don also owns several malls in Sindh province, beside a paper mill in Kotri, near Hyderabad (Pakistan).

Though IANS authenticates its telephonic conversation with Anees Ibrahim, the news agency has no independent sources in Karachi to deny or confirm Dawood and his wife''s admission in a Pakistan Army hospital due to coronavirus.

https://www.outlookindia.com/newssc...dawoods-admission-in-karachi-hospital/1857062

Yesterday he was fine, allegedly according to his brother.

Today:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BreakingNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BreakingNews</a> | Dawood Ibrahim dies of COVID-19 in Karachi: Sources <a href="https://t.co/BQUZtjEIZ3">pic.twitter.com/BQUZtjEIZ3</a></p>— NewsX (@NewsX) <a href="https://twitter.com/NewsX/status/1269135532925173762?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

What's going on :13:

New Delhi: As global pressure mounts on Pakistan to dismantle terror networks on its soil, India’s most wanted fugitive Dawood Ibrahim, operating from Karachi, has reportedly relocated key family members, including his son and the children of two younger brothers. Earlier Dawood had arranged Portuguese passports for his eldest daughter Mahrukh, married to Pakistani Cricketer Javed Miandad’s son Junaid, Indian intelligence sources revealed to IANS. Also Read - 6 Properties of Dawood Ibrahim Auctioned Off in Maharashtra

Sources said that Dawood’s younger brother Mustakeem Ali Kaskar is already settled in Dubai and looks after D-company’s “legitimate” business in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain and Qatar. Mustakeem, who runs a garment factory in UAE, reportedly takes care of a few close relatives of the D-family who were recently flown to Dubai from Karachi. Intelligence sources said that Dawood’s brother Anees Ibrahim who lives in Defence Housing Area in Karachi, has also gone off the radar for the past two weeks. Dawood’s notorious lieutenant and extortion points-man Chhota Shakeel is also lying low these days. Also Read - Underworld Don Dawood Ibrahim Involved in Kerala Gold Smuggling Racket? NIA Suspects D-Company Link

Looking after the D-company’s financial empire, Anees Ibrahim, an accused in the Mumbai serial blasts of 1993, has also shifted his children to a country in the Middle East. At present Ibrahim looks after Mehran Paper Mill, located 154 km away from Karachi, in Kotli Industrial area of Sindh province. The paper mill, patronised by Pakistan’s Inter-Services Intelligence(ISI), is allegedly involved in printing of Fake Indian Currency Notes(FICN). Earlier, the US Department of the Treasury Office of the Foreign Assets Control, had asked Islamabad to shut the paper mill as it was subject to the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act filed against fugitive Dawood Ibrahim. Also Read - Is Dawood Ibrahim Engaged to Alleged Girlfriend Mehwish Hayat? Here's What we Know

While Nurul Haque, another Dawood sibling, died in Pakistan, his eldest brother Sabir Ahmed was gunned down in a shootout in Mumbai in 1981. Sabir’s family later shifted to Pakistan and is being looked after Dawood. Sources said the don’s son Moin Kaskar frequently flies to London after marrying the daughter of a well-known South Asian Muslim businessman in Britain. The couple were reportedly living in Dawood’s Clifton bungalow in Karachi till 2019. Moin handles the D-company’s multi-million real estate business in Karachi, Lahore and the UAE.

Reeling under pressure from the global agency Financial Action Task Force(FATF), the Pakistan government recently issued an arrest warrant against Maulana Masood Azhar, kingpin of the banned terror organisation Jaish-e-Mohammed(JEM). As soon as JeM chief was targeted by the Imran Khan government, the focus(largely of media in South Asia) shifted to Dawood Ibrahim whose name also figures on the list of Interpol and global terrorists.

While the D-Company seems to face the heat after the arrest of Lashkar e-Toiba commander Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi, sources said that Prime Minister Imran Khan, a former cricket colleague of Javed Miandad, might not give a go-ahead to pin down Dawood Ibrahim. From time to time, the entire D-company has been relocating its key members whenever the syndicate comes on the radar of global authorities.

https://www.india.com/news/india/da...istan-brother-anees-off-radar-report-4340340/

LONDON: American agents asked Pakistani gold trader Muhammad Asif Hafeez to help them with information for a breakthrough on India’s most wanted Dawood Ibrahim, according to court papers.

Muhammad Asif Hafeez’s lawyers have claimed in papers filed before the UK High Court of Justice that American Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) and the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) agents, who met Asif Hafeez in Dubai between 2014 to 2017, asked him about Dawood Ibrahim, Mumbai bombings of 1993, Tora Bora, the Taliban, Karachi businessman Jabir Motiwala and Ibrahim’s current location.

Asif Hafeez told US agents he knew nothing about the Taliban and Afghanistan but confirmed knowing Dawood Ibrahim as both of them were in gold trading in Dubai at one stage and used to watch cricket and sat in adjoining boxes but lost contact after the late 90s when Dawood left Dubai for good.

Asif Hafeez, according to court papers, told US agents: “I further confirmed that whilst Dawood Ibrahim was in Dubai, he used to sit in the front row of Bollywood performances and was well known in the industry.

In fact, I recall that before any performance started the performers would ask him ‘Ijazzat hai?’ which means ‘do we have permission to begin?’”

The Pakistani national, according to the legal papers, was asked if he knew whether Taliban leader Mullah Omar and Dawood Ibrahim had any connections. When asked about Dawood’s current whereabouts, Asif Hafeez told the US agents that he didn’t know where Dawood Ibrahim currently was.

The DEA agents asked the Lahore-born trader for information about Jabir Motiwala, who they alleged was managing Dawood Ibrahim’s affairs in Dubai. According to court papers, Hafeez told the US agents that Jabir Siddiq was a stockbroker who worked in the stock exchange in Karachi but nothing further.

The two agents then asked Hafeez for Motiwala’s number which he provided to them after obtaining it from his contacts. Asif Hafeez has told the court that the US agents became forceful to him and threatened that if he didn’t give them the specific information that they needed then it would be bad for him and they would in turn “come after me”.

The DEA didn’t reply to emails carrying questions about Asif Hafeez’s claims. Jabir Motiwala was arrested in London exactly a year after the arrest of Asif Hafeez in August 2017 from the same area of West London.

Jabir’s case collapsed last month when the US dropped all allegations against him. Asif Hafeez has appealed at the European Court of Human Rights (ECHR) and awaits a decision on the US extradition demand from the UK government. The UK authorities say they arrested Asif Hafeez on 25 August 2017 on the US request of extradition for charges related to importing and preparation of Class A drugs.

GEO

Dawood Ibrahim's Childhood Home In Maharashtra Being Turned Into 'Sanatan Pathshala'

Dawood Ibrahim House: Dawood and his family stopped coming to this house when Ibrahim Kaskar, his father got a job in the police department in Mumbai.

India's most wanted criminal, Dawood Ibrahim's childhood home in Maharashtra's Ratnagiri district is being converted into a 'Sanatan Pathshala' or Sanatan School.

As reported by ABP Majha, Dawood Ibrahim's childhood home which is situated in the Mumbake village in Khed of Ratnagiri district has been bought by a Delhi-based lawyer, Ajay Srivastava. This lawyer has decided to turn Dawood's old house into a 'Sanatan Pathshala'.

Dawood Ibrahim is the prime accused in the 1993 bomb blast. After he ran out of India, the gangster's properties in India were claimed by the government, which were later sold in auctions. Similarly, Dawood's old house in Khed, Maharashtra was auctioned and bought by Srivastava in November 2020.

"Dawood Ibrahim promoted madrassas in Pakistan, so I think, we should do what he promoted. Children will be given education here," said Ajay Srivastava to ABP Majha.

"My main purpose was to end the fear in people's minds," he added.

Here is the video in Marathi:

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.250%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/e/qke0z3" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>

Dawood used to live in this house in the 1980s. One of his four sisters used to live in this house, but the family shifted after the sister died drowning in a stream nearby. Dawood and his family stopped coming to this house when Ibrahim Kaskar, Dawood's father got a job in the police department in Mumbai.

Srivastava has previously bought two of Dawood Ibrahim's properties. He has his allegiances with Shiv Sena. He was also one of those involved in the famous pitch digging incident at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in New Delhi, just so that the Pakistan cricket team could not play there.

https://news.abplive.com/news/india/dawood-ibrahim-s-childhood-home-in-maharashtra-being-turned-into-sanatan-pathshala-1486778

Businessman Jailed For Helping Dawood Ibrahim Set Up Gutkha Unit In Pak

A special court in Mumbai on Monday sentenced gutkha manufacturer JM Joshi and two others to 10 years in jail in a case pertaining to helping fugitive gangster Dawood Ibrahim and his aides to set up a plant of the product in Karachi in Pakistan.

Mr Joshi, Jamiruddin Ansari and Farukh Mansuri were convicted under the Maharashtra Control of Organised Crime Act (MCOCA) and Indian Penal Code provisions by special judge BD Shelke.

As per the prosecution, there was a monetary dispute between Joshi and co-accused Rasiklal Dhariwal, and the two sought the help of Ibrahim to resolve the dispute.

In return for settling the dispute, Ibrahim sought their assistance to set up a gutkha unit in Karachi in 2002, as per the prosecution.

Dhariwal died during the course of the trial and Ibrahim is a wanted accused in the case.

NDTV

"Dawood Ibrahim Has Remarried, 2nd Wife A Pak Pathan," Says Nephew: Report

Alishah Parkar, son of Haseena Parkar, and Dawood Ibrahim's nephew, has made sensational claims before the National Investigation Agency stating that the fugitive underworld gangster has remarried a Pakistani Pathan woman while still being married to his first wife Maizabin.

Alishah Parkar laid down the family tree of Dawood Ibrahim and said that the gangster's first wife gets in touch with people through WhatsApp calls.

In a chargesheet filed by the NIA in the terror funding case, the agency has said that Alishah Parkar detailed the family tree of Dawood in his statement in which he claimed that the gangster has relocated himself to another location in Pakistan's Karachi.

The NIA had registered a case against Dawood Ibrahim and his close aides in the terror funding case and had also arrested some people.

NIA had received information that Dawood Ibrahim is forming a special team, which can attack big leaders and businessmen in the country. They can spread violence in big cities. During the investigation of this case, the NIA recorded the statement of Alishah Parkar, son of Dawood Ibrahim's sister Haseena Parkar.

According to Alishah Parkar's statement, Dawood has four brothers (5 including himself) and four sisters.

"Dawood Ibrahim has remarried. His second wife is a Pakistani Pathan," Alishah told NIA during the probe.

According to Alishah Ibrahim Parkar, while Dawood Ibrahim has been telling people that he has divorced his first wife Maizabin to get married for the second time, this was not true. Besides this, the address of Dawood Ibrahim has changed. Now he lives in the defence area near Rahim Faki located behind Abdullah Ghazi Baba Dargah in Karachi.

Alishah Parkar's statement further said that he had met Dawood Ibrahim's wife Maizabin a few months ago in July 2022 in Dubai.

He claimed that he had stayed in the house of Zaitoon Hamid Antulay in Dubai.

"Dawood's wife Maizabin calls my wife even on festivals, talks to my wife through WhatsApp calls," his statement said.

At present Dawood Ibrahim Kaskar, Haji Anees alias Anees Ibrahim Shaikh and Mumtaz Rahim Faki along with their families live behind Abdullah Ghazi Baba Dargah in Defense Colony, Karachi, Pakistan. According to Alishah Parkar, Dawood Ibrahim does not keep in touch with anyone.

According to his statement to the NIA, Dawood Ibrahim Kaskar's wife's name is Maizabin and has three daughters. One is named Marukh (married to Javed Miandad's son Junaid), the other is Mehrin, while the third is Maziya (unmarried) and the son is Mohin Nawaz. Dawood Ibrahim's second wife is a Pakistani Pathan.

"Dawood Ibrahim shows that he had divorced his first wife, but the fact is it's wrong," the statement said.

Alishah Parkar also detailed the information about Dawood's brothers.

The statement said that Sabir Ibrahim Kaskar died during the gang war in Mumbai in 1983-84. His wife's name is Shenaaz. He has two children. A son named Shiraz and a daughter Shahziya. Shiraz died in 2020 due to COVID-19 in Pakistan, Shahziya lives in Agripada with her husband Mozzam Khan. Mozzam Khan is an estate agent.

Noora Ibrahim Kaskar died in Pakistan seven or eight years ago in Pakistan. His first wife's name was Shafika who also died. He had married second time to Reshma living in Pakistan. He has a daughter from Shafika whose name is Saba. Sohel and Sarfarz are living in Pakistan, Alishah said in his statement.

Iqbal Kaskar who is in Thane Jail for the last five years, Iqbal Kaskar's wife's name is Rizwana who lives in Dubai. There are five children, girl Hafsa who lives in Dubai, Zara who lives in Spain, Aiman who lives with her mother in Dubai, son Rizwan who is lodged in Arthur Road Jail in Mumbai and another son Aban who is also in Dubai.

Alishah said that Anees Ibrahim's wife's name is Tehsin, who has five children, including three daughters, whose name is Shamim (married to Shahdab Khan from Mumbai and lives in Dubai). The second daughter Yasmin (married to Asgar, who is Pakistani and lives in Karachi), and the third daughter Aana (married to Salik, who is also Pakistani and lives in Karachi) and two sons named Ibrahim (who is married to Pakistani girl Qurtarulain), and another son Mehran (who is studying in London and unmarried). Anees's family lives in Pakistan.

"Mustkeen Ibrahim Kaskar's wife's name is Seema. He has two daughters. The first daughter's name is Seher (who married Khalid in Lucknow), and lives in Lucknow. The second daughter, Ammina, (who is unmarried and done LLB, LLM from London), practicing in Dubai. She has two sons named Owais (he is married to Guddu Pathan's daughter) and Humza (studying) lives in Dubai," the statement said.

Alishah said that Humayun Ibrahim Kaskar died four to five years ago.

His wife's name is Shahin, he has two daughters, whose names are Mariya and Samiya. Both are not married. Both of them live in Karachi, he said.

Giving information about Dawood's sisters, Alishah said that the first sister Saida Hassan Miya Waghle married Hassan Miya who are both dead.

They both have two daughters. Their names are Nazma and Pinky and they have two sons named Sajid and Sameer alias Lala, he said.

Haseena Ibrahim Parkar married Ibrahim Parkar. Both have died. He has two sons named Danish (who died in a car accident), Aalishah and two daughters Kaushiya and Umera.

"Zaitun Hamid Antule married Hamid Antule. Hamid Antulay was accused by CBI in a case and he has Manikchand agency in Dubai. She has two sons whose names are Sabir and Hussain and daughter Saida. All of them live in Dubai," he said.

Farzana Saud Tungekar married with Saud Tungekar. They have two sons, named Junaid and Mohammad Ali, and two daughters, one named Sahila and the other daughter named Erum.

Mumtaz Rahim Faki is married to Rahim Faki. Rahim Faki is wanted in JJ shootout case. She has two sons Aniq and Sami, and a daughter Zainab.

NDTV

Dawood Ibrahim is irrelevant today .

Even when was in his prime , he was supported with police officials as well as big politicians. Without politicians hand you cannot survive as a gangster. Dawood was lucky to have a good mentor , otherwise it is not easy , 1980s were the bloodiest decade in Bombay Underworld , and Dawood surviving that period is a big thing.

India's quest to bring fugitive don and global terrorist Dawood Ibrahim to justice has remained unfulfilled so far but in 2001, the then Union Home Minister L K Advani had put the uncomfortable question of handing over the terrorist to visiting Pakistan President Pervez Musharraf.
"Musharraf's face suddenly turned red and unfriendly. Hardly able to conceal his discomfort, he said something that I regarded as quite offensive," Mr Advani had recalled in a blogpost in 2011.

Mr Advani had called on Musharraf, who was in India for the Agra Summit with the then Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, who was staying at the Rashtrapati Bhawan.

The former home minister had also pointed out that Al Qaeda chief Osama bin Laden's hideout in the garrison town of Abbottabad was constructed when Musharraf was "in total command of the situation" in Pakistan.

Caught off-guard, Musharraf had emphatically denied that Dawood was in his country, a claim that a Pakistani official later said was a "white lie".

"Musharraf, his unease palpable, replied assertively: 'Mr. Advani, let me tell you emphatically that Dawood Ibrahim is not in Pakistan'," the BJP veteran had written in his blog.

But "later, one of the Pakistani officials who was present during the meeting said to me, 'What our president said about Dawood Ibrahim on that day was a white lie'," wrote Mr Advani.

The BJP leader likened the "white lie" about Dawood to what Pakistanis had been feeding to Americans all these years about Osama bin Laden.

Narrating the sequence of events, Mr Advani said Musharraf had responded positively to his suggestion of having an extradition treaty between India and Pakistan.

Mr Advani then asked him to make a "great contribution to the peace process if you handed over to India Dawood Ibrahim, who is the prime accused in the 1993 Mumbai serial bomb blasts case and who lives in Karachi".

The US had designated Dawood Ibrahim as a "specially designated global terrorist" last year.

The question about handing over Dawood Ibrahim was put to Mohsin Butt, the chief of Pakistan's Federal Investigation Agency, who was in India for a meeting of the Interpol in October last year.

Butt had stayed mum and walked away even as media persons fired a volley of questions at the top Pakistani officer.

Based in Karachi and wanted for multiple terror activities in India, including the 1993 Mumbai serial blasts, Ibrahim already has a bounty of USD 25 million on his head announced by the United Nations Security Council in 2003.

He is among India's most wanted men, along with Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) chief Hafiz Saeed, Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) chief Maulana Masood Azhar, Hizbul Mujahideen founder Syed Salahuddin and his close aide Abdul Rauf Asghar.

Musharraf died in Dubai on Sunday at the age of 79 after battling an incurable disease. He lived in self-imposed exile in the UAE to avoid criminal charges against him in Pakistan

NDTV

Ex-Pakistan Cricketer Javed Miandad Confirms Family Ties With Gangster Dawood Ibrahim

New Delhi: Pakistan cricket legend Javed Miandad accepted his family ties with underworld don Dawood Ibrahim he took this an an honour.

The unexpected disclosure came to light during an interview in Pakistan where Miandad confessed to having known Dawood for a significant period and talked about his first meeting in Dubai.

“It’s an honour for me that his daughter is married to my son,” Miandad expressed, shedding light on the familial connection between the two.

His admission of a familial tie between their children underscores the depth of their relationship, a connection that has largely remained concealed from the public eye until now.

Furthermore, Miandad went on to praise Dawood, suggesting that the reputed gangster had contributed significantly to the Muslim community. “The things Dawood has done for the Muslim community will be written in golden words,” Miandad said, indicating a sense of admiration and respect for the controversial figure.

An ICC Cricket Hall-of-Fame inductee, Miandad is perhaps the most synonymous name with the country’s cricketing triumphs. A brilliant batter, Miandad also led the nation to their only ODI World Cup win in 1992 and later held various positions in the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Miandad has a connection with Dawood, as his son, Junaid, has been married to the underworld don’s daughter Mahrukh since 2005.

When the wedding took place in August 2005, Dawood apparently missed both the reception and marriage, reportedly to avoid being photographed.

The underworld don is wanted for the Mumbai blasts of 1993, where around 250 people were killed in a series of bombings that rocked the city and changed it forever.

Source: India.com

Ex-Pakistan Cricketer Javed Miandad Confirms Family Ties With Gangster Dawood Ibrahim

New Delhi: Pakistan cricket legend Javed Miandad accepted his family ties with underworld don Dawood Ibrahim he took this an an honour.

The unexpected disclosure came to light during an interview in Pakistan where Miandad confessed to having known Dawood for a significant period and talked about his first meeting in Dubai.

“It’s an honour for me that his daughter is married to my son,” Miandad expressed, shedding light on the familial connection between the two.

His admission of a familial tie between their children underscores the depth of their relationship, a connection that has largely remained concealed from the public eye until now.

Furthermore, Miandad went on to praise Dawood, suggesting that the reputed gangster had contributed significantly to the Muslim community. “The things Dawood has done for the Muslim community will be written in golden words,” Miandad said, indicating a sense of admiration and respect for the controversial figure.

An ICC Cricket Hall-of-Fame inductee, Miandad is perhaps the most synonymous name with the country’s cricketing triumphs. A brilliant batter, Miandad also led the nation to their only ODI World Cup win in 1992 and later held various positions in the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Miandad has a connection with Dawood, as his son, Junaid, has been married to the underworld don’s daughter Mahrukh since 2005.

When the wedding took place in August 2005, Dawood apparently missed both the reception and marriage, reportedly to avoid being photographed.

The underworld don is wanted for the Mumbai blasts of 1993, where around 250 people were killed in a series of bombings that rocked the city and changed it forever.

I dont find any issue if javed miandad has family terms with Dawood Ibrahim.

Now way is clear for Dawood to be the next PM of Pakistan

He is the biggest Panauti for sure until he was in India, we went bankrupt then he went there Pakistan keeps going bankrupt.

Thank you Miandad keep him and his kin there like the Shariffs and Bhuttos.

He is the biggest Panauti for sure until he was in India, we went bankrupt then he went there Pakistan keeps going bankrupt.

Thank you Miandad keep him and his kin there like the Shariffs and Bhuttos.
He is not in Pakistan, might be in UAE or somewhere else... we have his substitue Altaf Hussain :ROFLMAO: