Hindus deserve respect because they are natives invaded by Muslims: RSS leader

boomboomcheema

First Class Star
bhaiyyaji_Joshi.jpg

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) leader Suresh Joshi stoked controversy on Tuesday saying the primary goal of the Hindu outfit is to keep the Indian culture alive at all costs and that Hindus should prevent marrying their girls into other communities.

Talking to India Today TV in Agra, Joshi alias Bhaiyya Ji said that the primary goal of the RSS is to keep the Indian culture alive and the BJP government at the Centre has been instrumental in doing so.

Later, Bhaiyya Ji Joshi advised young Hindus to prevent the marriages of Hindu girls with men from other communities, especially Muslims and said that care must be taken to ensure that the Hindus to not become a minority in their own country within a few decades.

He urged the Hindus to bear more children and grow their families as the growth rate of Hindu families had come down in the past decades.

He added that the RSS is not anti-Muslim and the demand for the construction of the Ram Temple in Ayodhya is not anti-Muslim either. "The Muslims are also as much the sons and daughters of India as Hindus are, but the Sangh believes that the Hindus should be respected as they were in this country before the Islamic invasions."

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...aded-by-muslims-rss-leader-1402654-2018-12-05

Indian Muslims are invaders according to popular leaders in India. In any civilized country such statements should lead to a jail sentence.

View attachment 86178

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) leader Suresh Joshi stoked controversy on Tuesday saying the primary goal of the Hindu outfit is to keep the Indian culture alive at all costs and that Hindus should prevent marrying their girls into other communities.

Talking to India Today TV in Agra, Joshi alias Bhaiyya Ji said that the primary goal of the RSS is to keep the Indian culture alive and the BJP government at the Centre has been instrumental in doing so.

Later, Bhaiyya Ji Joshi advised young Hindus to prevent the marriages of Hindu girls with men from other communities, especially Muslims and said that care must be taken to ensure that the Hindus to not become a minority in their own country within a few decades.

He urged the Hindus to bear more children and grow their families as the growth rate of Hindu families had come down in the past decades.

He added that the RSS is not anti-Muslim and the demand for the construction of the Ram Temple in Ayodhya is not anti-Muslim either. "The Muslims are also as much the sons and daughters of India as Hindus are, but the Sangh believes that the Hindus should be respected as they were in this country before the Islamic invasions."

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...aded-by-muslims-rss-leader-1402654-2018-12-05

Indian Muslims are invaders according to popular leaders in India. In any civilized country such statements should lead to a jail sentence.

So should the Muslim of India be respected using the same logic.

Shameful person. Most people irrespective of religion are natives of the land and have been living in India for the past thousands of years.

Just look at a random Hindu/Muslim/Christian/Jain/Buddhist/Sikh without their religious attire. You cannot tell them apart.

Natives my foot. There may be a few lakhs of outsiders who may have settled in India, but even they have mixed with locals and look more like locals than anyone from their land of origin.

He's right, desi muslims have Persian, Arab, Turkish, Berber, Chechen and Albanian ancestry, we're invaders.

s\

Shameful person. Most people irrespective of religion are natives of the land and have been living in India for the past thousands of years.

Just look at a random Hindu/Muslim/Christian/Jain/Buddhist/Sikh without their religious attire. You cannot tell them apart.

Natives my foot. There may be a few lakhs of outsiders who may have settled in India, but even they have mixed with locals and look more like locals than anyone from their land of origin.

that's untrue. In places like UP or Hyderabad some Muslims have a different look because they're mixed with foreign Muslims (Arab, Persian or Pashtun). You can ask local Hindus as well, they'll tell you they have the same perception. In Pak majority of the Urdu speakers from UP are of the élite of noble foreign extraction and you can see that in their looks.

Btw there's also a difference between Punjabi-Sikhs and Punjabi-Hindus because the former have foreign roots as well (Scythians, etc), that's why 95% of the Whites when they see a Sikh in the West they don't think of "Indian" at all but "Arab" or "Middle Easterner" (and contrarily to what some think, it's not just the turban, but the facial features ; head size, nose, etc).

Hindu's were originally invaders as well under Bharata the invader. These nutcases believe that India was all Hindu since the first day of creation! I don't see why so called natives should be more respected just because they are the majority community.

deep inside they know they're not the first ones because they term a whole population "Adivasis", lit. "aboriginals", an article on them read just yesterday :

Dinosaur-5.jpg

Majority of them live close to nature – in mountains, forests and hilly areas. The occupation of Adivasis varies from working in farms, fishing, and collection of forest produce. Most of them depend on forests for their livelihood and less than 10% of them depend on hunting and gathering for the necessities. In rural areas, Adivasis work as daily wage labor and few of them involve in jobs and services. Adivasis are often called as the guardians of the forests.

The government of India has coined a constitutional term for Adivasis – Scheduled Tribes (ST). According to Article 342 of the Constitution of India, there are over 700 scheduled tribes in India and as per the 2011 census report of India, there are around 104 million indigenous people in India. Adivasis comprise 8.6% of the total population of the country.

https://www.youthkiawaaz.com/2018/12/who-are-the-adivasis/

They are 100 millions/nearly 10% of India's population (they're some 350 000 in PK as well, exclusively in interior Sindh and generally belonging to the Bhil subgroup you also find in profusion in neighboring Rajasthan, a people noted for the numbers of light eyes among its members).

So you're right that they worship their own set of Western invaders (Aryans), and in fact "Hinduism", if you consider it to be a "religion", is mainly a compromise between Adivasi beliefs and Indo-Aryan "Vedism", which for instance didn't have idolatry, etc.

deep inside they know they're not the first ones because they term a whole population "Adivasis", lit. "aboriginals", an article on them read just yesterday :

Dinosaur-5.jpg

https://www.youthkiawaaz.com/2018/12/who-are-the-adivasis/

They are 100 millions/nearly 10% of India's population (they're some 350 000 in PK as well, exclusively in interior Sindh and generally belonging to the Bhil subgroup you also find in profusion in neighboring Rajasthan, a people noted for the numbers of light eyes among its members).

So you're right that they worship their own set of Western invaders (Aryans), and in fact "Hinduism", if you consider it to be a "religion", is mainly a compromise between Adivasi beliefs and Indo-Aryan "Vedism", which for instance didn't have idolatry, etc.

Hinduism is everything and anything. Incredibly difficult to understand with many contradictory beliefs as even Gandhi admitted. We most likely do not have the original Hinduism anymore that was practised in ancient times.

that's untrue. In places like UP or Hyderabad some Muslims have a different look because they're mixed with foreign Muslims (Arab, Persian or Pashtun). You can ask local Hindus as well, they'll tell you they have the same perception. In Pak majority of the Urdu speakers from UP are of the élite of noble foreign extraction and you can see that in their looks.

Can you tell me which of the 5 guys in this pic below is a Hindu/Muslim/Buddhist/Jain ?

Pic.JPG

Can you tell me which of the 5 guys in this pic below is a Hindu/Muslim/Buddhist/Jain ?

These don't even look Indians at all but Arabs from Palestine/Jordan.

If you want a good example of how a Muslim differs from his Hindu neighbors for instance in Hyderabad take upcoming bowler Mohammed Siraj. It also varies from family within family, Irfan Pathan looking mixed but Yusuf less so (even if he has the stature to counter the Gujurati phenotype).

These don't even look Indians at all but Arabs from Palestine/Jordan.

close but they are Iraqi's and I can show you a lot of Hindus that look like them.

If you want a good example of how a Muslim differs from his Hindu neighbors for instance in Hyderabad take upcoming bowler Mohammed Siraj. It also varies from family within family, Irfan Pathan looking mixed but Yusuf less so (even if he has the stature to counter the Gujurati phenotype).

I will give you a better examples - Does Rashid Latif fit your stereo type description ? Does Javed Miandad Fit that description ? Does Babar Azam fit that description ?

Lol. Those who get invaded deserve no respect. The superior has the right to rule over the inferior.

CC bhai You could definitely pass off as a Pakistani/Invader given your looks and mA great genes.

Banna, you look persian yourself. Maybe we should get one of those dna kits where you send your spit and they tell you how much foreign you are, so that you feel you have achieved something in life.

Thanks for the appreciation agraj bhrata.
My day couldn't have started off in a better way. Now I can forget about my inner insecurities for a while and walk around with a huge smug on my face.

Bakwas thinking of bakwas party.
India is facing an agrarian crisis and all BJP morons can think of is Hindu- Muslim.
India ka beda gark kar diya hai in bewkofon ne.

close but they are Iraqi's and I can show you a lot of Hindus that look like them.

Which Hindu ethnicity looks Arab ? Perhaps Punjabi-Khatris at best. These peoples have obvious Arabid features (eyebrows, facial and nasal index, ...) and no Hindu group has such features, even if you can find Muslim/Sikh individuals like that.

I will give you a better examples - Does Rashid Latif fit your stereo type description ? Does Javed Miandad Fit that description ? Does Babar Azam fit that description ?

You're taking outliers, I can find you a dark Brahmin and a light Dalit, a dark Pashtun contrasted with a light Punjabi, etc and make inferences, we're talking of groups, not individuals, and in fact look at the pic in Wiki with Miandad (who's from Gujarat) and other Karachiites, you can see he's obviously the outlier.

Miandad_PTCL.jpg

Babar Azam looks what he is (Punjabi, with all its diversity, in cricketing terms one extreme pole being the Wasim Akram's and the other the Rahat Ali's, with all in between), here with his brothers, I don't know what's your point ?

19400091_1358419870860923_8307949847548938943_n.jpg

India is facing an agrarian crisis and all BJP morons can think of is Hindu- Muslim.

once the hindu muslim problem is solved, the development will pick up. but first we must fix the long standing issues. agrarian crisis is because of nehru and his family's policies, modi will fix it in the second term.

Which Hindu ethnicity looks Arab ? Perhaps Punjabi-Khatris at best. These peoples have obvious Arabid features (eyebrows, facial and nasal index, ...) and no Hindu group has such features, even if you can find Muslim/Sikh individuals like that.

You're taking outliers, I can find you a dark Brahmin and a light Dalit, a dark Pashtun contrasted with a light Punjabi, etc and make inferences, we're talking of groups, not individuals, and in fact look at the pic in Wiki with Miandad (who's from Gujarat) and other Karachiites, you can see he's obviously the outlier.

Babar Azam looks what he is (Punjabi, with all its diversity, in cricketing terms one extreme pole being the Wasim Akram's and the other the Rahat Ali's, with all in between), here with his brothers, I don't know what's your point ?

Looking at these pics, it is hard to say whether they are indians, bangladeshis or pakistanis.

Why does Suresh Joshi specify that it is Hindu women who should be prevented from marrying into other communities? Is it ok for men to do so then?

No just those. Dudes like Bilal Asif, Haris Sohail. Mohammed Abbas all look like your typical Upper caste UP/Bihari folks.

I have seen some Pakistani Sindhis and they look just like Gujjus.

The hypocracy in India is, pseudo liberals like you will blame BJP for hindu-muslim devide but wont say a word on AIMIM. You wont say a word when likes of Owaisi every day in every speech does hindu-muslim divide. You wont say a word when Rahul Gandhi turns Janeyudhari Brahmin for hindu votes in Gujrat and then very next day he claims his party is muslims party. You wont say a word when Mamta Banerjee stop Durga Puja visarjan for Muharram. You wont say any of those bcoz it wont suit your agenda.But the good thing is that people of this country have long understood this hypocracy and hence 21 states out of 26 are currently ruled by BJP.

As far as islamic invasion of India is concerned, its a fact. You just got to learn history. There is nothing wrong that rss said at all.

The hypocracy in India is, pseudo liberals like you will blame BJP for hindu-muslim devide but wont say a word on AIMIM. You wont say a word when likes of Owaisi every day in every speech does hindu-muslim divide. You wont say a word when Rahul Gandhi turns Janeyudhari Brahmin for hindu votes in Gujrat and then very next day he claims his party is muslims party. You wont say a word when Mamta Banerjee stop Durga Puja visarjan for Muharram. You wont say any of those bcoz it wont suit your agenda.But the good thing is that people of this country have long understood this hypocracy and hence 21 states out of 26 are currently ruled by BJP.

As far as islamic invasion of India is concerned, its a fact. You just got to learn history. There is nothing wrong that rss said at all.

OMG we have a rabid RSS supporter here.

Whataboutery alert

Pakpassion once again showing the internet world how tolerant we are by allowing this individual to make nearly a thousand posts. I wonder how long a pakistani would last on an indian forum spouting off similar but islamic points of view??

OMG we have a rabid RSS supporter here.

Yes and what is wrong in it? You are doing OMG as if RSS is some Al Qaeda type org...lmao. First go and get yourself educated what RSS stands for and what they have done for the country. They don't have any political aspirations but selflessly help fellow Indians during the time of natural calamity, cerfews or other incidents. RSS is a charitable organization and I am proud to support them.

What does RSS stand for and what have they done for the country?

They are a charitable organization as per his post and they selflessly help during calamities and curfews , only thing missing is them making laddu out of thin air.

Ghanta charitable organization.
I know the Sanghis from inside out and truth couldn't be farther from it. A narrative has been created to portray the Sangh as some sort of selfless unit devoted in the service of the country when in fact they are just as corrupt and morally reprehensible as other such wings of Congress/CPI etc.

Lol!
Aah supporters of radicalized extremist nationalists Hindu party always defend their support by comparing it to other radicalized extremists group. This alone should be reason enough to not affiliate with them.

Google is your friend. But I can give a few:

1) Seva Bharti, an RSS inspired commity org adopted thousands of children from militant affected areas of J&K.

2) RSS sevaks regularly organize blood camps in J&K, also extended helping hands in flood there.

3)It looks after interest of poor down troddler and weaker sections of society.

4) Sangh played a great role in getting Dadra and Nagar haveli and Goa from colonialists.

5) Laid a helping hand in 1962 war. Even PM nehru acknowledged their support and invited them for republic day parade.

6) In 1965 Indo-Pak war, Rss was again involved in voluntary work and helped to control traffic in Delhi so that traffic police can be freed for defence duties

7) RSS was intrumental in maintaining law and order in 1971 war. Also first to donate blood during the war for victims.

8) Was involved in protecting sikhs in 1984 riots.

9) Most recently, assisted victims in Kerala floods.

RSS has been proactive in protecting religious mjnorities, promotion of gender equality, abolition of caste system.

There is a reason with 500,000 members...RSS is the biggest NGO in the world.

You just need to get educated about RSS my friend and not blindly believe what media/Rahul gandhi/leftists tells you about them.

Hindus deserve better than Muslims and Muslims should not have a high growth rate, but I'm not anti-muslim. *No words*

1) Seva Bharti, an RSS inspired commity org adopted thousands of children from militant affected areas of J&K.

2) RSS sevaks regularly organize blood camps in J&K, also extended helping hands in flood there.

4) Sangh played a great role in getting Dadra and Nagar haveli and Goa from colonialists.

5) Laid a helping hand in 1962 war. Even PM nehru acknowledged their support and invited them for republic day parade.

6) In 1965 Indo-Pak war, Rss was again involved in voluntary work and helped to control traffic in Delhi so that traffic police can be freed for defence duties

7) RSS was intrumental in maintaining law and order in 1971 war. Also first to donate blood during the war for victims.

RSS has been proactive in protecting religious mjnorities, promotion of gender equality, abolition of caste system.

You just need to get educated about RSS my friend and not blindly believe what media/Rahul gandhi/leftists tells you about them.

It is usually the case that nigh on terrorist/militia/nationalist/ organisations have excellent welfare operations. Look at Hamas

I know the Sanghis from inside out and truth couldn't be farther from it. A narrative has been created to portray the Sangh as some sort of selfless unit devoted in the service of the country when in fact they are just as corrupt and morally reprehensible as other such wings of Congress/CPI etc.

Of course, can't believe anyone educated is that brainwashed though..

RSS was banned once too..

Actually, RSS was banned twice and both time illegally by Congress. In 1948 when Gandhi was killed, Godse was no longer RSS member. But still Nehru banned them only for court to reverse that decision.

RSS was banned again by Indira Gandhi during Emergency in 1975 (the most shameful act in Indian history). But RSS was back again soon.

43 years later...RSS is flourishing with its political wing BJP ruling the country. Where is congress??

All these melodrama of leftists/Congress etc. wont work any more. People have seen the light and know what the truth is.

Interesting. I think posters are being too harsh on you and it's great you are trying to clarify who the RSS are.

I only have one question.

Why do they wear such shorts? Is their thinking the enemy will die of laughter?

o-RSS-DRILL-INDIA-570.jpg

There is lot of light coming through the khakee shorts of RSS, not seeing any other light which the Hindi Belt sees.

Interesting. I think posters are being too harsh on you and it's great you are trying to clarify who the RSS are.

I only have one question.

Why do they wear such shorts? Is their thinking the enemy will die of laughter?

View attachment 86232

Don't think posters were harsh on me at all. They were just ill informed...thats all.

As per as their shorts are concerned, its their dress code. Its similar like how Islamists have certain dress code with Burkha and all. If you find that funny, good on you.

Don't think posters were harsh on me at all. They were just ill informed...thats all.

As per as their shorts are concerned, its their dress code. Its similar like how Islamists have certain dress code with Burkha and all. If you find that funny, good on you.

Looks like the Indian version of Steve Irwin out hunting cobras. :) Shirts are good, the kids can use them in school too.

You claim they are a NGO, helpful patriotic people who help the nation.

Would you agree they dont have a favourable opinion of Muslims and Christians?

Looks like the Indian version of Steve Irwin out hunting cobras. :) Shirts are good, the kids can use them in school too.

You claim they are a NGO, helpful patriotic people who help the nation.

Would you agree they dont have a favourable opinion of Muslims and Christians?

Ha ha so funny. Its similar to how Burkhas look exactly like those Ninja fighters :)

I don't claim they are NGOs...jesus :facepalm:

They are worlds biggest NGO with 500,000 people. Rather than arguing with me, why cant you google? Maybe then you can find out how many Muslims/Christians are in RSS.

Ha ha so funny. Its similar to how Burkhas look exactly like those Ninja fighters :)

I don't claim they are NGOs...jesus :facepalm:

They are worlds biggest NGO with 500,000 people. Rather than arguing with me, why cant you google? Maybe then you can find out how many Muslims/Christians are in RSS.

They can do and I am not fan of anyone who wears one but lets stick to the RSS, the thread is on them.

I've done better than google random articles, I've read their website. They believe more Muslism and Christians destabalizes India? What do they mean?

They can do and I am not fan of anyone who wears one but lets stick to the RSS, the thread is on them.

I've done better than google random articles, I've read their website. They believe more Muslism and Christians destabalizes India? What do they mean?

Sure. You bought the dress code, not me. I was always on topic :)

Can you quote from their website where they have mentioned Muslims/Christians destabilize India? :))

Some people I tell you :facepalm:

Let me tell you something, there are thousands and thousand of proud muslims/christians work for RSS.

Sure. You bought the dress code, not me. I was always on topic :)

Can you quote from their website where they have mentioned Muslims/Christians destabilize India? :))

Some people I tell you :facepalm:

Let me tell you something, there are thousands and thousand of proud muslims/christians work for RSS.

Continuous efforts have been there to make Assam a Muslim majority province. Likewise, no-holds-barred efforts to proselytize by Christian missions continue unabated. Even armed revolt has been engineered (e.g., in Nagaland) to carve out independent Christian provinces. Such activities receive ready support and unlimited funds from foreign countries and agencies keenly interested in destabilizing Bharat for their own ends.

http://rss.org//Encyc/2012/10/22/rss-vision-and-mission.html

Missonaries are usually sent by a church. Which foriegn countries are trying to destablise India and why?

Whataboutery alert

in other words you have no facts to dispute his post but since in your mind you are convinced you are right you will just proceed to do that come what may. Whatta brilliant way to debate indeed!

Pakpassion once again showing the internet world how tolerant we are by allowing this individual to make nearly a thousand posts. I wonder how long a pakistani would last on an indian forum spouting off similar but islamic points of view??

extending that logic there shouldnt really be any Muslims at all in India then ... right ?

Name some NGOs that you think are better and we can discuss.

http://rss.org//Encyc/2012/10/22/rss-vision-and-mission.html

Missonaries are usually sent by a church. Which foriegn countries are trying to destablise India and why?

Missionaries historically did try to distabilize India. Its a fact. You just need to read the history. Without going much into details, Christianity is always into convertion in India..especially in southern costal region. If you read full name of christians living in Kerala or Tamil Nadu etc..they have a chritstian name with a hindu middle name. You know why? Because back in the day (long time back), missionaries lured poor farmers to convert to Christianity and in return they were given free food/money.

RSS, unlike Shiv Sena or Bajrang Dal or other fringe parties...is not anti christian/muslim. Infact most minorities I know dont hate RSS. The only people who hates RSS are communists living in India. Hence you will see RSS carders gets lynched on a daily basis in Kerala (a state ruled by communists). You will not hear RSS people getting into any issues in places like Hyderabad or Kashmir etc which has muslim majority.

Missionaries historically did try to distabilize India. Its a fact. You just need to read the history. Without going much into details, Christianity is always into convertion in India..especially in southern costal region. If you read full name of christians living in Kerala or Tamil Nadu etc..they have a chritstian name with a hindu middle name. You know why? Because back in the day (long time back), missionaries lured poor farmers to convert to Christianity and in return they were given free food/money.

RSS, unlike Shiv Sena or Bajrang Dal or other fringe parties...is not anti christian/muslim. Infact most minorities I know dont hate RSS. The only people who hates RSS are communists living in India. Hence you will see RSS carders gets lynched on a daily basis in Kerala (a state ruled by communists). You will not hear RSS people getting into any issues in places like Hyderabad or Kashmir etc which has muslim majority.

1. Which countries are they referring to in helping this destabalisation?

2. Were Hindu's forced to convert? If not, surely it's their right in India to choose their religion?

The first link talks of giving them samosas, hardly use of force. :inzi

Another link it says.

According to Sajan K George, in Jharkhand "powerful groups that support Hindutva use so-called forced conversions to intimidate minorities.” Hindutva ideology views Hinduism as an ethnic, cultural and political identity, in the name of which fundamentalist groups perpetrate acts of violence and discrimination against India’s ethnic and religious minorities.

"While Christian congregations are being attacked because of the bugbear of conversions, the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) is openly proud of converting Christians to Hinduism,” George explained. The RSS is a Hindu ultranationalist paramilitary group.

RSS are involved in forced conversions? Great work for an NGO?

in other words you have no facts to dispute his post but since in your mind you are convinced you are right you will just proceed to do that come what may. Whatta brilliant way to debate indeed!

It's actually the opposite, he couldn't argue on the premise presented in the thread but had to go about ,hence whataboutery.
One can always open another thread on Majlis party.

It's actually the opposite, he couldn't argue on the premise presented in the thread but had to go about ,hence whataboutery.
One can always open another thread on Majlis party.

Look at the post he is responding to. So if you want to be technical and legal about being on topic then thats where the whataboutery started. And it is unavoidable in such complex topics.

How is this a complex topic, BJP along with RSS is ruling the country Majlis is ruling what? A city or Charminaar at best.

there is history, religion and politics involved making it a complex and volatile topic.

Fiery exchange between Jagdeep Dhankar and Kharge in Rajya Sabha

Rajya Sabha chairman Jagdeep Dhankar and Leader of the Opposition and Congress chief Mallikarjun Kharge on Monday had a heated exchange in Parliament over latter’s remarks on Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS). Dhankhar expressed anguish over Kharge accusing RSS of “capturing” the education system in the country.

Participating in the discussion on the Motion of Thanks to the President’s address in the Rajya Sabha, the Congress chief accused RSS of taking over posts of vice-chancellors and professors at universities as well as at NCERT and other educational organisations.

“The BJP and RSS have captured country’s education system in the last 10 years. Posts of vice-chancellors and professors at universities as well as at NCERT, CBSE and other educational organisations have been captured by the RSS members,” Kharge said in the Upper House. The leader of opposition (LoP) in the Upper House went on to say that RSS’ ideology is “dangerous” for the country and that the Hindu organisation does want to provide education to women.

Dhankar’s sharp retort to Kharge As Kharge continued to speak, Dhankar interrupted him, saying “this part will not go on record”. “Kharge ji, this part will be expunged and I will you let you know why I’m doing so,” the Rajya Sabha chairman said.

Countering senior Congress leader’s remarks on RSS, Dhankar asked if it is a “crime” to be a member of RSS. He also said that the RSS is working for nation’s development and that acclaimed people are working in it who are contributing to nation’s progress.

“Is being a member of an organistation a crime?…You are alleging that an organisation has captured the education system. This is wrong. RSS is an organisation which is working towards nation building. Many acclaimed people are part of RSS. This (Kharge’s remarks) will not go on record,” the Rajya Sabha chairman said.