How will you celebrate the success of Operation Bunyan Ul Marsoos and defeating India in the 2025 war?

Suleiman

In Sha Allah we have done our part to avenge our fallen and put India in its place to watch itself before it wrecks itself.

People celebrating in Pakistan already going to eat grilled fish, tikkay kebab etc the whole nine yards.

How will you celebrate and what does this victory mean for you?

Me personally am going to get halwa puri on the way back from Maghrib prayers In Sha Allah and maybe take one of these drones we caught for a spin.

In Sha Allah we have done our part to avenge our fallen and put India in its place to watch itself before it wrecks itself.

People celebrating in Pakistan already going to eat grilled fish, tikkay kebab etc the whole nine yards.

Me personally am going to get halwa puri on the way back from Maghrib prayers In Sha Allah and maybe take one of these drones we caught for a spin.
By starting water conservation efforts nationally

Yeah just like 1965 1971 and 1999 kargil. Lol 🙂

That was only round 1, they will be back
They can keep coming, but right now in this strategic timeout we can be grateful to Allah and go into the next round if there is one (Allah na karay) even harder, better, stronger, faster.

Yeah just like 1965 1971 and 1999 kargil. Lol 🙂
Join us in our celebrations man. Win and loss is part of it, no need to be sore losers. Embrace your subcontinental brethren’s W.

Needed the US to gwt to a ceasefire. Both nations need to sort it out -better things to do in life than engaging in wars. Hope this is the end of any major blow ups.

Basically Indian students in Scotland will find getting any work difficult now especially in shops, takeaways and restaurants.

So that's a plus.

Needed the US to gwt to a ceasefire. Both nations need to sort it out -better things to do in life than engaging in wars. Hope this is the end of any major blow ups.
Agreed aside from US thing, wish we had the maturity to be cordial with each other and come to agreements without needing big daddy US to do it for us. A country on the other side of the world while we were brethren for centuries… sad.

Indians bringing up these things just like Pakistanis bringing up the overall ODI head to head.

So since you asked for it: 73-58.

Now back to the topic. Which is clearly not for you.
He is not Indian he is an unbiased American

I prayed to the all mighty for peace in Kashmir and an end to their suffering. Respect for our brothers @m.shah @jamie smith fan whatever we typed you guys lived it with courage

May the all mighty bless you with prosperity and peace.

I hope all of us can be a force for good and help governments make decisions putting humanity first and nationalism second. Is a few miles of land worth a mother's tears and a child's pain?

Lets work together and call for a referendum and justice for Kashmiris so that whatever they chose they can live with dignity and not with billion pounds bombs hovering above their heads.

I prayed to the all mighty for peace in Kashmir and an end to their suffering. Respect for our brothers @m.shah @jamie smith fan whatever we typed you guys lived it with courage

May the all mighty bless you with prosperity and peace.

I hope all of us can be a force for good and help governments make decisions putting humanity first and nationalism second. Is a few miles of land worth a mother's tears and a child's pain?

Lets work together and call for a referendum and justice for Kashmiris so that whatever they chose they can live with dignity and not with billion pounds bombs hovering above their heads.
Agreed. Shoutouts to @m.shah , @jamie smith fan and all other brothers in Kashmir and also @RedwoodOriginal and @Theo_14 in Rawalpindi as well.

As well as any other brothers on here and on PP and other affected areas in Pak.

May you be rewarded for your courage and steadfastness. Ameen. 🤲

Don't forget the Balochis, they are human beings as well. Referendum is the need of the hour.

My personal take on all that has transpired recently:

I’ve tried my best in the recent past few years to be as neutral as I can when it comes to cricket, and India/Pakistan diplomacy. I’ve always done my best to call a spade a spade, and that too if I think Pakistan sucks at anything and India is superior. I’ve always tried to be respectful towards Indian posters here especially in cricket matters because I still do maintain that their general game sense towards cricket, cricketing merit and cricketing understanding is superior to Pakistanis. That’s all good, I don’t care if it annoys Pakistan posters.

Recently, the news of what happened in Pahalgam disturbed me from within. Seeing those innocent men being slaughtered for their religious beliefs, and their widows being traumatised by what took place is something I cannot and will not accept. That was highly unfortunate, that should not have happened!

I knew from 2019 that the Indian government will as always blame Pakistan for this without proof, and I had an inkling feeling that they will do something as they usually look to do in places in POK or some Pakistan army base in those regions. They will make a lot of noise and then a dogfight ensues etc.

I felt the Pakistani awaam undermined the anger of the Indian nation with its constant memes and jokes on the situation of an impending attack. They must have been under the impression that this will just be another one of those 2019 skirmishes. They were not in any kind of worry, and they are indeed a brave and jovial nation who knows how to stay positive. Rightly so.

Throughout all of this, I stayed out of any talks, jokes or whatever as I truly respected the Indian sentiment too.

Then, a few days ago when India finally struck, I was left absolutely flabbergasted! Those attacks, those missiles in the civilian population of Pakistan, and those deep in Bahawalpur really shocked me! I couldn’t believe what I was seeing? My countrymen in the middle of the night coming out on to the streets unsure and shaken by what had just transpired! This was serious, civilian casualties reported! Mosques attacked! Children killed! I knew it in my heart now that this isn’t a proportionate response, and India is now trying to do something very sinister.

The next day or so for me was extremely challenging, especially seeing the response of these attacks by India by world media. I was shocked to see how news outlets such as Sky news peddled the narrative of how India is allowed to defend itself from Terrorist activity. I was shocked to see politicians like Preeti Patel and Rishi Sunak (former PM of England) also support the narrative of Pakistan being a supposed terrorist nation who India has every right to defend itself against. It hurt me so much to see how me being in England cannot have the voice to challenge these influential agencies who paint my countrymen that are suffering now, as evil! Also, talks of India being put on the same pedestal of Israel who these western powers have defended throughout, and Pakistan being looked down upon as just another Gaza or Lebanon of Asia. This was heartbreaking.

I knew we are on our own, I knew we will never be heard. I remembered one thing that always has been a major motivation for me in life, and that is the belief that God is always with those who have no one to support or listen to them. I knew in my heart when the Pakistan Armed forces spokesperson, the PM, the Information Minister and the senior political figures promised Pakistan will come out on top and give not just India, but the world a show that they will never forget. I knew we were going to come through this!

I sensed the unity, we were dispersed but we all United as one! We saw the picture of that beautiful boy with the blue eyes who was barbarically killed by those Indian missiles, he reminded me of my own son (God bless him), I knew this boy will bring us all together wherever we are in the world! We United, we stayed firm, our belief was not shaken, our trust in Allah was not to be doubted! The DG ISPR had taught me in 2019 that the Pak Armed forces are Men of their word! They are Men of honour! They feel the pain we feel, and that’s the motivation they have to give their nation the satisfaction they desire in such times! I had no doubt that they will not let us down.

Today again, I am in absolute awe of these wonderful Pak forces! They are the heartbeat of Pakistan! There is no doubt! What gives me further delight is that Pakistan without giving any information of its technological advancement in warfare had absolutely stunned the Indian armed forces! This is an army that works in silence, it builds in silence, it builds into a monster in silence! Their tactics, strategies, their decoy moves and intelligence hacks are top tier! I am so proud to be a Pakistani today because of this wonderful institution that is the Pakistan armed forces.

Today I feel that if push comes to shove, we can take on anyone in the world if we must! I am so saddened to see India throw in the towel so easily having billed itself as some kind of superpower that will reign dominant and enforce superiority! Shockingly poor and cowardly army that couldn’t last 12 hours in combat once the tables turned in a full blown response!

My honest take on the operation initiated by India, well done for some landmark achievements such as getting some missiles through into Pakistan main cities. That’s impressive, but if the objective was revenge for Pahalgam…you did not achieve it if you had to surrender like you did today when the Oval Office had to intervene and warn you about the absolute carnage they knew that was about to be unleashed to you. It’s clear that you are no superpower.

The objective was to ensure fear in Pakistan. All it has done is convince the nation that the next time we take the gloves off, we are going to absolutely smash the living daylights out of India. The next time your security lapses in Kashmir blame Pakistan, you better think 1000 times before engaging again because Pakistan has all of your toys and better in warfare. Just because they do not tout their own horn doesn’t mean they have not built an Arsenal that can and will decimate everything you own.

Pakistan will always put a full stop. Pakistan will always win. Believe that!

People of Pakistan should celebrate by coming out to the remaining PSL games in record numbers.

PCB should honour these pilots and pay tribute to them.

Pakistan claims victory, but it’s unclear what they’re celebrating. :kp

Destroying your ghamand and making you cry for mercy.....Pakistanis aren't saying this, world media simply reported India was getting so heavily bombed that they involved US for cease fire :). You bombed us and bombed mosques and killed civilians following footsteps of Nazi Israel. In reply we destroyed your recent purchased jets, bombed many of your camp sites, killed scores of your militants, made you run from IPL midgame and make you compeletely halt the tournament in entire India because Pakistan was penetrating you far out and deep with carnage.

Many Pakistani in my circle are joyous and celebrating that we gave India a muu turr jawab. Meeting up with friends for jashan with beef nihari and methai rounds :)

Internet pe pakistan janta aur awaam war jeetke khusiya mana rahi🤣Real me v kabhi kuch jeet lo
When your Government finally decides to tell the truth to its awaam, there will be a lot of questions they will have.

Pakistan has admitted to its shortcomings, but how is it possible that India has had to tap out to ceasefire if everything Pakistan was doing was thwarted?

You’ve blocked all sources of independent journalism and fact checking. You can make up anything you want to keep yourself happy.

Internet pe pakistan janta aur awaam war jeetke khusiya mana rahi🤣Real me v kabhi kuch jeet lo
Is Internet back on yet in entire IOK or is it still off to not to show the world your carnage by ppl posting the missle drops? I guess when Indians posted about Indian army picking up Rafael debris which world media used to verify that those were actually Rafael, you couldnt stand that humiliation and turbed it off completely. Between if India wasn't deeply hit, why did you run away mid game during IPL and halted the tournament in entire India, why? :)

Pakistani army and cricket team are same- “Ya to Win hai Ya to Lurn Hai🤣kabhi kuch jeet v lo yaar ya lurn hi lete rahoge🤣 Joke aside according to world media india made mockery of pakistani defence system attacked airbases while pakistani downed 1 Rafale jet thats it nobody won but for delusional paksitan our no airbase got hit.
i dont like modi illiterate joker and his bhakts but have no mercy for either paksitani civilians they support terrorism.

pak got one more lurn🙂modi also

I want to celebrate Indian defeat with either beef biryani or mixed chicken and beef shawarma. Haven't decided yet. :inti
get the shawarma.

Also I chose to forego halwa puri. These soldiers who defended our country have disciplined diets and fitness regime unlike cricket team.

So instead I went with just the salted lassi and some fruit :kp

Pakistani army and cricket team are same- “Ya to Win hai Ya to Lurn Hai🤣kabhi kuch jeet v lo yaar ya lurn hi lete rahoge🤣 Joke aside according to world media india made mockery of pakistani defence system attacked airbases while pakistani downed 1 Rafale jet thats it nobody won but for delusional paksitan our no airbase got hit.
i dont like modi illiterate joker and his bhakts but have no mercy for either paksitani civilians they support terrorism.

"according to world media"

This is the result of seeing the world media through the lens of the Indian media

Yeah it was spectacular .. we'll never see such a performance again.

Ya you wouldn't dare to carry out terrorism against Pakistan through your military again so you likely wouldn't face such humiliation again

It was stunning. Tom Cruise must hire PAF as consultants before filming TopGun 3

"according to world media"

This is the result of seeing the world media through the lens of the Indian media
Go through my posts never spered lies about war like some of the Indian bhakts and pakis invincible lurn avengers here did it since last few days. Whatever i said in international media if you want i will provide link i also said our 1 rafale down and and you defense had nothing to defend collapsed thats why missiles hit your bases and 9 locations.
Its just an skirmish nothing more than that .

If pakistan air defences and airbases were neutralised.

One india would never have accepted a ceasefire the zionists would have backed India to weaken pakistan so they can denuclearise it. but india definetly would have ceasefire or not if pakistan air defences were neutralised it would have attacked Azad kashmir/ Pok and capture it because according to indians all our main bases have been destroyed and we have no air defences so that means our ground troops are sitting ducks how can a modern army fight with no aircover ?

The western powers on seeing this would probably have tried to occupy balochistsn

So conclusion there was no significant damage by india, and pakistan still has an airforce and some level of an air defence.

Or 2 the usa had got wind that pakistan was going to go nuclear and told india to backoff

If pakistan air defences and airbases were neutralised.

One india would never have accepted a ceasefire. the zionists would have backed India to weaken pakistan
Sole goal of this adventure is to regain legitimacy back to pak army. Which they had lost. From pak civilians.

Mission accomplished. For the injians. And the joos.

pakistan is indeed weakened.

images

Loss in combat, loss in shares​

Meanwhile, CNN reported on Wednesday that a high-ranking French intelligence official confirmed to the network that Pakistan had downed one Rafale jet, and that French authorities were looking into whether more than one was brought down.

This "would mark the first time that one of the sophisticated French-made warplanes has been lost in combat," CNN said.

In contrast, China's shares of Chengdu Aircraft Corporation (CAC), the producer of Pakistan’s J-10C and JF-17 jets, which are said to have been used to shoot down the Indian aircraft, recorded a rise of more than 30 percent.

Rafale fighter jets are currently in use in six countries - France, Egypt, India, Croatia, Greece and Qatar.

Sole goal of this adventure is to regain legitimacy back to pak army. Which they had lost. From pak civilians.

Mission accomplished. For the injians. And the joos.

pakistan is indeed weakened.

Now india have been put at bay since zionist and godi plan of internal breakup failed with goldsmith son in law , bla, ttp and afgandoo terrorism and they went on full attack mode instead and got their rafale backside violated alongwith their rani shivrani singh or whatever the whole operation failed they did 2 attacks one by bla and ttp where we lost quite a few soldiers but still they weren't able to takeover like afghanistan fell and the namak harami afgandoo army was toppled within a week.

So.now munir is the true leader of Muslim world and warrior champion sipah salar , even the incompetent pmln have come out as knights in shining armour.

Munir now has chance to finish bla once and for all

Conventional detterance is still intact despite overwhelming superiority of the enemy , I think we should stay humble and focus on developing economy and overcoming weakness , Brahmos hiiting bases is a serious challenge to consider overcoming further.
Enemy is way more powerful , cunning, lacking integerity and blood thirsty than us.

They are the delusional peoples who are living parallel World . :kp

After ceasefire, the amount of posts posted against Modiji expressing angst on him confirms Modiji is the right leader of India. I like our neighbors are living under Modiji’s fear

Only Pakistanis have the gal to celebrate a victory literally a day after getting a dozen of their airbases bombed and almost panicking to a stage where they were contemplating going nuclear lmao.

Someone said it rightly on twitter...Had there been no love broadcasts and scorecards, Pakistan would have been leading 15-0 against India in world cup games. :ROFLMAO:

No wonder they were claiming victory even in 1971 up until the surrendering images of Pakistani POW came up.

Man your country is doomed for eternity.

But celebrations are never a bad thing. Celebrate every day. My best wishes to everyone. Have a blast :moyo2

Conventional detterance is still intact despite overwhelming superiority of the enemy , I think we should stay humble and focus on developing economy and overcoming weakness , Brahmos hiiting bases is a serious challenge to consider overcoming further.
Enemy is way more powerful , cunning, lacking integerity and blood thirsty than us.

Our defence batteries can't take out brahmos, it's difficult to take out supersonic missiles, Just have to accept it as part of war and hit them back with supersonic missiles too.

Let's assume Pakistan did not won , but how come India won this they got Rafales down in dogfight, had their bum spanked in J&K region casualties and war damage then the attack on Indian bases in response on Pakistan attack as admitted by Lady Col.
Don't forget India was the one who started it by launching Missiles on mosques and civillians

aCcording TO wurld media
The world media being Times Now. You lot even ban your own outlets like Hindustan Times so sit down jhooto.

one of the greatest mysteries of the universe will be how indian tears can taste so sweet when they are so salty :mns

aCcording TO wurld media
The world media being Times Now. You lot even ban your own outlets like Hindustan Times so sit down jhooto.
I never mentioned india media never spread misinformation go though my posts i knew well our godi media who licks boot of modi and your media also no sainy they are spreading same amount of misinformation . I accepted that our 1 rafale down acc to international media but you guys are so delusional but admit how your defence become joke and airbases got hit its also in international media want links?

Of course PAF bases have been hit. Pakistan is not nearly heavily guarded as Israel, and even they can't shield it completely. This is the nature of modern warfare - it is almost unlikely not to get hit when a system is overwhelmed. Are IAF bases hit or not?

Pakistanis are celebrating for the fact that Indians thought that they could just walk all over Pakistan without getting a bloody nose. Once the reality kicked in, they stepped back but not without pain. Pakistan is going through its worst economical crisis and still punching above its weight. Celebration toe banty hay. Toe phir ho jayay ek cup chai since, "the tea is funtaastic"

you dont need international media, go to posts from the night, we were confirming it with people on the ground as it happened. you can't hide this stuff in Pakistan, it gets around, and the gov and army don't care because it doesn't dampen morale on the ground, if anything it galvanises it.