Imran Khan denies he's kicked out his pet dog Sheru on orders of Bushra Bibi!

https://www.geo.tv/latest/189799-sheru-died-years-ago-imran-dismisses-viral-reports

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan on Friday dismissed reports that he has kicked out his pet dog, Sheru, from inside his Bani Gala residence.

“My dog Sheru died three to four years ago,” Imran Khan shared while responding to a question during a press conference in Hyderabad.

“My Motu (pet dog) is in Bani Gala and I have four more dogs,” the PTI chief laughed.

Reports had gone viral on Thursday claiming that a new quarter was being built for Imran’s dog Sheru in the vicinity of Bani Gala but outside the main residence.

The reports had also claimed that Sheru was kicked out on the orders of Imran’s new wife Bushra Bibi.

Geo and their lifafas even made a news about sheru and now PMLN leaders are giving statements that sheru is been kicked out of IK's house :)) I still remember Sheru died 3 years ago and IK mentioned it in some interview. But wait a minute IK is so important for them they don't even miss to report this news? :)))

Nooras have destroyed the economy, borrowed billions from foreign banks,most of which have been stolen, they offering yet another tax amnesty to whiten their stolen billions and the best Geo could do is talk about his dog.

How is this breaking news? Why is this breaking news? What in the green hell is wrong with this country?

Forget why this is news. Did he really name his dogs Sheru and Motu?!

Nooras have destroyed the economy, borrowed billions from foreign banks,most of which have been stolen, they offering yet another tax amnesty to whiten their stolen billions and the best Geo could do is talk about his dog.

The even reported one of IK's friends third marriage and that one of IK friend's sister also have a offshore company :yk

How is this breaking news? Why is this breaking news? What in the green hell is wrong with this country?

When you have stolen money like the world is going to end tomorrow, when the power shortages have "ended" and now they are back, when the IMF are about to come back and no reform of SOE has taken place, then you need diversions.

If this is enough to divert their attention, you might want to start entertaining the possibility that this nation of morons deserves those things.

How is this breaking news. Has geo gone bonkers?

Btw Sheru is a very cute dog. I have seen him in one clip where khan was givin an interview in his home& sheru disrupted it, the way khan said " Chal beth ja idhr chup kr k" & the dog immeditaley sad was funny. He seemed quite healthy & playful. I wish I could have a dog too

Sheru is actually very common name in pakistan for pets & even baby boys. I call my nephew sheru all the time. Never heard about motu though.

What's funny is that a lot of Pakistanis name their cats, manno.

Sheru is actually very common name in pakistan for pets & even baby boys. I call my nephew sheru all the time. Never heard about motu though.

I had a beautiful healthy pigeon many years ago and i named him Motoo

There's something classy about giving your dogs a Desi name. I named my dogs Bano, Laado, Bela (as in Baiyl'la) and Athena.

Wifey no like pets, Pet goes out. If no then you go out too with the pet.

Thats everyday life of every msrried man. Imran Khan isnt going to change thidm

So some media were trying to say that he kicked his dog out?

Really desperate to make him look bad I guess.

sorry that was me trying to sensationalize it :)

Wifey no like pets, Pet goes out. If no then you go out too with the pet.

Thats everyday life of every msrried man. Imran Khan isnt going to change thidm

Its not that she dislikes it or anything. His wife is a peerni and according to islam, angels don't visit your house when you keep dogs which is the reason that despite being a dog lover, i have never been allowed to keep it.

The N league paid media & blogs are trying to spread this news with this theory to make it sound credible. Tbh this was cringey af even when compared to their previous shennigans to discredit imran.

lol

Think for GEO it shows that Imran is incapable of running the country if he cannot protect his dogs....

But he is capable enough to generate enough money for these news channels they don't miss a chance to cover any news remotely related to him lol

lol

Think for GEO it shows that Imran is incapable of running the country if he cannot protect his dogs....

Sir GEO guys dont have wives? Dont they know who runs the house?

Politics in the subcontinent has been reduced to such level.

I was looking for the word Satire....until I checked the source of the news.

Sheru died few years ago. He was in the news during dharna time when Saad Rafique criticised IK for keeping a dog (criticism was made in parliament!!!!!) and it turned out the dog had actually died

Seriously why does our country suffer from such a massive short term memory loss?

Prime Minister in-waiting Imran Khan’s dogs are getting their own Wikipedia page, the encyclopedia’s help desk confirmed.

“Wikipedia articles cover notable topics. If a topic or subject receives significant coverage in reliable secondary sources (independent of the subject) such as newspapers, then the topic/subject is considered notable and can have its standalone entry on Wikipedia,” Saqib of Wikipedia’s help desk told The Express Tribune.

Last year, the online encyclopedia giant deleted the Wikipedia profiles of Bakhtawar and Asifa Bhutto-Zardari on the account that “notability is not inherited.” However, Imran’s pets have gathered much attention on reliable sources.

“Imran’s pet dogs attracted press attention over a sufficiently significant period of time, so I think we can have a page on them, We already have several pages on United States presidential pets,” Saqib added.

However, the page lacks basic information about the hounds such as their birth dates, behaviour types or biological details, but “the dogs will attract more media attention after Imran assumes the high office and more information will surely pour in.”

Earlier, when Bakhtawar’s page was deleted, it violated three policies of Wikimedia; copy paste, neutrality and primary source. Most of the information on the page wasn’t gathered on her merits but on the merits of the Bhutto family, said the page.

“The subject is often in the news but there is no in-depth coverage on her. She is not a elected politician. She doesn’t have a notable career either,” a comment on the delete page said.

Although Wikipedia users and contributors lauded Aseefa’s activism and work towards polio eradication, it claims that a person’s profile can’t be retained on Wikipedia unless it has met a certain criteria. Wikipedia users have labelled her as a “health activist”, but argue that “working for the UN or any other top organisation doesn’t make one notable”.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1774409/1-imran-khans-pet-dogs-get-wikipedia-page/

There's something classy about giving your dogs a Desi name. I named my dogs Bano, Laado, Bela (as in Baiyl'la) and Athena.

Slightly off topic but since you mentioned names, Couldn’t resist sharing one particular case.

There is a dog in Baroda(Gujarat) and they have named it Baburao( As in Paresh Rawal’s comedy flick Herapheri). Now thats what i’d call a weird name.

Baburao is quite a celebrity amd makes it to local newspapers every now then. Apparently the owners spend lacs of rupees for his birthday every year inviting all the dogs and their owners of the area.

The Dog Pervez Musharaff gifted to Imran Khan was “ Sheru “

Sheru is no more now.

Currently the dog in possession of IK is “ Motoo “

Motoo is in news since Saleem Safi gave a breaking news of Motoo using Rs.55 / km helicopter daily to fly between Banigala & Pm house.

Motoo got back into news when Bushra Pinki Khan wife of Imran Khan did zikr e kheir of Motoo in her interview with Nadeem Malik.

Now the news in #Naya Pakistan aka #Madina ki Riasat e Saani is that after Saleem Safi’s story now a special gov vehicle is used for Motoo on special instructions of PM Select and no longer Motoo enjoys helicopter ride.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A whole segment on how the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DonkeyKing?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DonkeyKing</a> ‘s dog travels with official protocol. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Donkey_King?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Donkey_King</a> I <a href="https://t.co/aA02bUvV6g">https://t.co/aA02bUvV6g</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1047963664899350533?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 4, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

[MENTION=113742]Hamza_[/MENTION] [MENTION=14431]blinding light[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] [MENTION=21215]srh[/MENTION] [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] [MENTION=10992]Fallen King[/MENTION] @

Obsession of Nawaz Sharif's pets with Imran Khan's pets is mind boggling. Safi in particular is on full time duty chasing Imran Khan's pets :))

Hmmm...did Selfee ever raise a question of Nooni human pets traveling at govt expense?

Farah Khan, a close friend of First Lady Bushra Bibi, has refuted rumours regarding any differences between Prime Minister Imran Khan and his wife.

Taking to Twitter on Sunday, she said that Bushra Bibi is living at Bani Gala, PM Imran’s residence in Islamabad, contrary to reports suggesting that she was staying at Farah Khan’s residence. “Fake propaganda was being spread about the couple,” she added.

Farah further said that one should not stoop so low in politics that they start to spread lies about the personal lives of people.

Farah Khan accompanies the first lady when she visits various public welfare projects including shelter homes and hospitals.

Read more: Behind every successful man is his wife, says Bushra Bibi

During her surprise visits to shelter homes, Bushra Bibi interacts with the destitute to ensure provision of good quality of food and facilities being provided to them.

Bushra Imran also instructs the management of these facilities to further improve the standard of services.

Talking to one of the occupants of the shelter home last year, the first lady said that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) government had provided shelter to the homeless people, adding that the government is committed to giving people their rights.

She termed it a responsibility of the government to look after the people at these shelter homes, adding that feeding and providing shelter to the destitute is a duty and a virtue. She said service of the mankind pleases Allah Almighty.

Prime Minister Imran Khan has expressed dismay over malicious social media campaign targeting the premier and First Lady Bushra Bibi and termed it “pathetic and intolerable”.

The premier expressed these view while chairing a Central Executive Committee (CEC) meeting of the ruling PTI in Islamabad on Monday, sources told The Express Tribune on Monday.

“Unchecked media freedom is devastating and such smear campaigns targeting personal lives should be discouraged,” the premier was quoted as saying during the meeting.

The PM was referring to the recent report published in an English weekly which indirectly implied that Premier Imran and his wife had developed differences and the first lady had been living with her friend in Lahore.

The PTI leaders have rubbished reports about personal issues between PM Imran and his wife.

Minister for State for Information Farrukh Habib said "certain quarters" were involved in spreading “fake news” regarding premier’s personal life.

Without naming anyone, he called them to refrain from resorting to “cheap tactics” by dragging an apolitical woman into politics.

Special Assistant to the Prime Minister Shahbaz Gill said a legal action will be pursued against individuals propagating fake news.

"We are already contesting a case against [senior journalist] Najam Sethi for sharing fabricated news about the prime minister and his wife," Gill said on social media.

"You can do politics and journalism, but propagating fake news about family members who are not in politics will be dealt with in a court of law."

Farah Khan, a close friend of First Lady Bushra Bibi, on Sunday refuted rumours regarding any differences between PM Imran and his wife.

Taking to Twitter, she said that Bushra Bibi is living at Bani Gala, PM Imran’s residence in Islamabad, contrary to reports suggesting that she was staying at Farah Khan’s residence. “Fake propaganda was being spread about the couple,” she added.

I wonder why Bushra can't ever speak for herself. I guess she is the kind of lady IK always wanted. Jemima and Reham could talk for themselves and disagreed with IK over certain things that he probably found unacceptable.

Prime Minister Imran Khan has expressed dismay over malicious social media campaign targeting the premier and First Lady Bushra Bibi and termed it “pathetic and intolerable”.

The premier expressed these view while chairing a Central Executive Committee (CEC) meeting of the ruling PTI in Islamabad on Monday, sources told The Express Tribune on Monday.

“Unchecked media freedom is devastating and such smear campaigns targeting personal lives should be discouraged,” the premier was quoted as saying during the meeting.

The PM was referring to the recent report published in an English weekly which indirectly implied that Premier Imran and his wife had developed differences and the first lady had been living with her friend in Lahore.

The PTI leaders have rubbished reports about personal issues between PM Imran and his wife.

Minister for State for Information Farrukh Habib said "certain quarters" were involved in spreading “fake news” regarding premier’s personal life.

Without naming anyone, he called them to refrain from resorting to “cheap tactics” by dragging an apolitical woman into politics.

Special Assistant to the Prime Minister Shahbaz Gill said a legal action will be pursued against individuals propagating fake news.

"We are already contesting a case against [senior journalist] Najam Sethi for sharing fabricated news about the prime minister and his wife," Gill said on social media.

"You can do politics and journalism, but propagating fake news about family members who are not in politics will be dealt with in a court of law."

Farah Khan, a close friend of First Lady Bushra Bibi, on Sunday refuted rumours regarding any differences between PM Imran and his wife.

Taking to Twitter, she said that Bushra Bibi is living at Bani Gala, PM Imran’s residence in Islamabad, contrary to reports suggesting that she was staying at Farah Khan’s residence. “Fake propaganda was being spread about the couple,” she added.

The disgusting,crooked Budha Sethi is behind it. The old crook has predicted the demise of IKs govt every week for the last 3 years and as he gets humiliated, he gets more desperate.