tanveer din
I am lahori but only supporting KK because of sangakkara
Poor captaincy
Lahore are not out. Karachi had to win. Lahore will now rely on other results.
bri nazuk surat hal hai![]()
Last year, backed KK to win PSL, this year LQ - this indicates that, I shouldn't comment on T20![]()
Choked in 3 games we should've easily won.Last year, backed KK to win PSL, this year LQ - this indicates that, I shouldn't comment on T20![]()
Last year, backed KK to win PSL, this year LQ - this indicates that, I shouldn't comment on T20![]()
LQ will have to wait for the result of KK vs IU tomorrow. If KK win then LQ are going home.
Yaar MMHS bhai you should have backed IU to win and they would have been the first go home. We all dislike IU.
And where are those who said Pollard is a hack. he's a match trner
hai mein sadkay jawaan
then DOn't ever support PAkistani National Team)
That failure of chasing 134 actually cost LQ this year, otherwise they are a good side, could have been a formidable side once in eliminators.
If IU win Tomoz Lahore still in ?
And where are those who said Pollard is a hack. he's a match trner
Then it will come down to how bad KK lose because atm KK have better run rate than LQ but same points.
Pollard picked up thanking God from the Pakistani players ������
Yaar MMHS bhai you should have backed IU to win and they would have been the first go home. We all dislike IU.