Modi has set date for war with China, Pakistan: BJP leader

El Generico

Local Club Star
Like the decisions on Ram Mandir and Article 370, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has decided when there would be war with Pakistan and China, Swatantra Dev Singh is heard saying in a video clip.

In a controversial remark, BJP’s Uttar Pradesh chief Swatantra Dev Singh said Prime Minister Narendra Modi has decided when the country would be at war with Pakistan and China.

His remarks on Friday came amid tension at the Line of Actual Control between India and China, where the two countries have massed troops.

The BJP leader linked his claim to the beginning of construction of a Ram temple in Ayodhya following a Supreme Court judgment, and the abrogation of special status to Jammu and Kashmir under Article 370 of the Constitution.

Like the decisions on Ram Mandir and Article 370, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has decided when there would be war with Pakistan and China, he is heard saying in a video clip on social media.
“Sambandhit tithi tai hai,” he said in Hindi, claiming that a decision has been taken on the date.

In his address, Mr. Singh compared Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party workers with terrorists .
When asked about the remarks, local MP Ravindra Kushwaha said the the UP BJP president made them to boost the morale of party workers.

Mr. Singh’s reported remarks appear to deviate from India’s stated stand.
On Sunday, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh reiterated that India wanted an end to the border tension with China while asserting that it will not allow even an inch of land to be taken away by anyone.

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...tar-pradesh-bjp-president/article32940512.ece

I am assuming that date is going be somewhere around the next elections.

Lol funniest thing ive heard all day

Lets see if Modi "ji" is brave enough to take on china

For some reason i dont think so

Sanghis and their wet dreams about bigot being powerful.

This takes the cake,

When asked about the remarks, local MP Ravindra Kushwaha said the the UP BJP president made them to boost the morale of party workers.

Just goes to prove that sanghis thrive on bigotry and lies.

Is this statement going to have any effect on the situation at LAC?

Oh sod off and fiddle with your holy cow.

In a controversial remark, BJP’s Uttar Pradesh chief Swatantra Dev Singh said Prime Minister Narendra Modi has decided when the country would be at war with Pakistan and China.

Politician + Uttar Pradesh = Not to be taken seriously.

They all make Bozo the Clown look like Albert Einstein.

Politician + Uttar Pradesh = Not to be taken seriously.

They all make Bozo the Clown look like Albert Einstein.

Is there a cut off date, as most of the prime ministers have won their seat in UP, including baba nehru.

This takes the cake,

Just goes to prove that sanghis thrive on bigotry and lies.

Boosting morale by treating them as idiots. Wonder how that works...

Have you been in a leadership position ( leader, not manager), leading a big team? (rhetorical question, as the answer is obvious)
Nope..i work alone really. So how does this work, if you may help me get it? I would imagine a person doing this would lose instant respect in the eyes of his followers

depends. if you are as old as you are ( and wont be in junior position either), you won't be roused, but young impressionable workers (or cadres) get motivated and excited when they are told they are going to be the next unicorn.

That would be underestimating the youth, they are not such tools that one could get away with treating them as so gullible by saying such things

Does India have term limits? Like will modi run for PM indefinitely till he gets defeated?

Wanna know timeline lol

Aj kal kafi masroofiat chal rahi hain, meri taraf se tu na hi samjhien. Zara behtar time pe mehfil hoti tu zaroor shirkat karta.

Does India have term limits? Like will modi run for PM indefinitely till he gets defeated?

Wanna know timeline lol
No we don't.

Considering our gullibility quotient at its all time high, I don't see bigot getting dethroned any time soon.

Never going to happen. Radicals they are but Modi and Shah are smart, aware. Master manipulators who know their limits and have patience. Their ultimate goal is not to fight with China. It's to slowly decouple China from Pakistan. This posturing on the border is just to show they are ready for a standoff.

Decouple?

You serious?

Decouple?

You serious?

Geopolitics change all the time. Haven't you seen how America and Pakistan have decoupled in the past decade?. National interests matter and India's market size matters.

I think Pakistan knows this and the biggest test for Pak is to not be a liability for China. Remember the whole Azhar drama in UN and eventually China had to agree to designate him a terrorist. Strategic alliances change with time as national interests take over.

Geopolitics change all the time. Haven't you seen how America and Pakistan have decoupled in the past decade?. National interests matter and India's market size matters.

I think Pakistan knows this and the biggest test for Pak is to not be a liability for China. Remember the whole Azhar drama in UN and eventually China had to agree to designate him a terrorist. Strategic alliances change with time as national interests take over.

You guys honestly need to start thinking beyond Pakistan.

India and Chinas tensions have nothing to do with Pakistan and neither Pakistans relationship with China.

From Ladakh, Arunachal, Dalai Lama/Tibet, Taiwan are all Pakistan related?

Your relationship with China is only gonna get worse with you slowly partnering with USA.

Also heard China has warned you against Taiwan trade talks otherwise it will support secessionist movements in India.

Ofcourse, in your tiny mind. Its Pakistan thats the thorn.

Your relationship with China is only gonna get worse with you slowly partnering with USA.

Also heard China has warned you against Taiwan trade talks otherwise it will support secessionist movements in India.

Ofcourse, in your tiny mind. Its Pakistan thats the thorn.

China and India have a status quo. Chinese don't talk about Kashmiri muslims and India doesn't say a word about Uighur muslims. The Taiwan issue was overblown. It's just Indian media playing games and giggling at the reaction.

In the next 30 years, USA, China and India are going to be the top three economies in the world. They will have to be codependent as China and USA are now. All the trade wars and rhetoric aside, USA- China trade is a blockbuster and has been for decades.

Dalai has been sitting in India for decades running a tibetan government in exile and the Chinese have been funding the urban naxals in India. It's all part of the big picture and has been going on for decades. India will just use other countries to support their narratives from time to time. In the past it was Russia, now its USA and tomorrow it will be China or some other country. Pakistan is also involved in India's story as Pak's growth is not beneficial to India. To keep Pak in check India deals with arms race, financial restrictions like FATF and the terrorism rhetoric. It's all geo politics.

China and India have a status quo. Chinese don't talk about Kashmiri muslims and India doesn't say a word about Uighur muslims. The Taiwan issue was overblown. It's just Indian media playing games and giggling at the reaction.

In the next 30 years, USA, China and India are going to be the top three economies in the world. They will have to be codependent as China and USA are now. All the trade wars and rhetoric aside, USA- China trade is a blockbuster and has been for decades.

Dalai has been sitting in India for decades running a tibetan government in exile and the Chinese have been funding the urban naxals in India. It's all part of the big picture and has been going on for decades. India will just use other countries to support their narratives from time to time. In the past it was Russia, now its USA and tomorrow it will be China or some other country. Pakistan is also involved in India's story as Pak's growth is not beneficial to India. To keep Pak in check India deals with arms race, financial restrictions like FATF and the terrorism rhetoric. It's all geo politics.

You really do live in cloud cuckoo land.