Need some serious advice on my GM and MB bats

jmirza

Brothers,
I am new to PP and i have really enjoyed reading up on the equipment posted here. I figured it's time for me to post my old and new bat and seek some guidance from you all. My GM bat is 2 years old. I took the original scuff sheet off and the bat is extremely sticky. I tried to sand it but the stickiness dodnt come off so i just temporarily put on a new scuff sheet until I find out what to do with it. Please advise me on this issue. I recently purchased my second sher amin a few weeks ago. It was the first time that I purchased a bat online and in America. Although I love the sher amin line, I was not as impressed with this one as with the first one I bought 3 years ago. Maybe that is because the sher amins are manufactured differently now? Not sure. I have a relative bringing over a CA 5000PLUS and inshallah I will post some pics of that one later.
24edf7bc1dd27e27e93bb9ee13e7c995.jpg

8b08fdb43a58c7fd2c421f868a13827f.jpg

f181cf9eb6f7fbaf2b6c30858ffb5e9e.jpg

cf3c2b3e60ae64c1ce2b9c29b6d3fd8b.jpg

33413a1dccad5c7c86967c5d2c757748.jpg

a3dd9fcb707d91a55e3868457dcc07f8.jpg

204296d812f5875ce63fa440429b013e.jpg
8527193e1437d3f578dcb8c094394066.jpg
949874428a23c9472885d4a9a4f992a6.jpg

I appreciate all positive feedbsck/advice.

Jazakallah

Junaid

Use whitespirit and put it onto a piece of cloth and clean/rub bat face and it will easily remove stickiness glue etc.

Thank you bhai. I will give that a try. Do you think the sher amin I purchased is authentic? I bought it online but from a sports shop in Texas