Gul
Akhter
Ajmal

South Africa Team News : Kallis and Styen not Playing

South+Africa+v+Pakistan+ICC+Twenty20+World+2-7KAedp-Tnl.jpg

Pakistan v South Africa | 1st T20I | Abu Dhabi | 26/10/210

Just 10 minutes to go before toss.

How did I miss this thread. I thought there's one yet to be opened before I suddenly saw this.

Crowd building up. Beautiful stadium there in AD.

App ki gharri lagta hai 4 ghantey peeachey hai.

Jab match khatam hoga apka match tab shuru hoga. Good luck for that match. :))

AZ is rite, I made this thread when 4 hours were remaining. then AZ closed the thread.

The toss, from the resplendent Sheik Zayed stadium in Abu Dhabi, is upon us in a couple of minutes.

I'm finding a little hard to switch over from the broadcasting style from Sky to Ten Sports. Sky Sports was just class.

Pakistan to bat.

MashAllah, lala has improved his english big time :)

Shahzaib will munch on Steyn's bowling.

He's been fasting for the past two days just for this reason. :))

Toss: Afridi wins the toss and elects to bat "Reading the pitch is an art, there is something here for the fast bowlers, but it should favour batsmen."

good decision Pakistan are always more likely to win if they bat first.

Johan Botha: "There will be dew later, I think it will work in our favour. Hope to form a good leadership partnership with Graeme Smith (captain of the other two formats). Great series against Zimbabwe and we look to continue that."

Rameez knows nothing about Pakistan cricket. Sirf apni english ke basis pe kaam kara hai.

Oh atleast show the teams man? :facepalm:

Need to fine tune my fantasy team.

Botha was saying there will be dew later on but let me assure you he is WRONG.

we shouldnt expect to much from shahzaib. I think he tends to put too much pressure to perform at this level.

Alright I have had my dinner, and my cup of tea is on its way. I'm all set for a thrilling encounter. Bring it on! :afridi

Team news?

Misbah was on earlier, i guess he will be playing :-(

I think if Shahzaib failed this time there will be no second coming. Last change and all the pressure on him.

Oh what a shot by Shahzaib!

That's great stuff. That's what I'm talking about.

the only form misbah should be playing is one day cricket. He sux in test cricket and t20 should be used to build.

Haha. Steyn isn't too happy with that. Think we'll see a couple of short ones now.

Pakistan:
Shahzaib
Farhat
Hafeez
Umar
Misbah
Afridi
Razzaq
Zulqarnain
Gul
Akhtar
Ajmal

Imran farhat & shahzain open...hafeez, umar, afridi, misbah, zuli, razzak, gul, akhtar, ajmal

Hafeez doing his usual tuk tuk. Come on man, take a single and get Shahzaib back on.

Pakistan:
Shahzaib
Farhat
Hafeez
Umar
Misbah
Afridi
Razzaq
Zulqarnain
Gul
Akhtar
Ajmal

Hafeez at no 3. More excuses will come from Hafeez now. He will fail and then blame the team management.

any online streaming??i dont get Ten Cricket until tomorrow morning...have bought Dish Tv today just for this series.. aaj ka match net par dekhna hai boss...kahan dekhoun? insha Allah, phaar deingay..

Farhat
Hafeez
shahzaib
umar
misbah
afridi
razzaq
zulaqarnain
gul
ajmal
shoaib