Please! Stop Hate Mongering: Great Speech by one Pakistani Lady (Peace Love Humanity)

umerz

First Class Star
Amazing amazing speech...straight from the heart...love her for this

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lkDli3EhJj4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lkDli3EhJj4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Great Speech!hats off to this lady!
she spoke from the depth of her heart!
May we have leaders like her in the world , specially In SUBCONTINENT!

Does any one know who is she?

To me , she seems to be from MQM and Karachi!
any ways , that doesnt take credit from her, rather i am pleased about the party who selected such leader to the assembly.

wow, touched me too...

more people like this in the top tier and our country might actually better before another 4 generations

I am also always thinking of ways to do something for Pakistan...hopefully, one day I will become someone who will do good things for this country too

I was so happy to see this video.

I was beginning to think that only animals make the rounds of the national assembly.

tahaqureshi said:

I was beginning to think that only animals make the rounds of the national assembly.
seriously she seems to be only human being in this HERD OF HOUNDS AND BEASTS!

eViLrAcEr said:
wow, touched me too...

more people like this in the top tier and our country might actually better before another 4 generations

I am also always thinking of ways to do something for Pakistan...hopefully, one day I will become someone who will do good things for this country too
brother if you have this spirit , please start it right now.
believe you me, Allah Almighty will help you in the best way.
I always believe, biggest strength for Pakistan is PASSIONATE EXPATRIATE COMMUNITY.
each and every member of expatriate community is not an individual, rather to me, shaheen and ghauri,
i take each and every one of them as institutions.

tahaqureshi said:

Same here.

I thought it was a foregone conclusion that the National Assembly was a full of a bunch of corrupted morons.

Nice to see someone with class having a position in the assembly..

kingusama92 said:
Same here.

I thought it was a foregone conclusion that the National Assembly was a full of a bunch of corrupted morons.

Nice to see someone with class having a position in the assembly..

Chalo bhai let's make a deal..you and I finish college and then head over to the motherland and introduce some class to the assembly :D

waisay bhi the blue passport will go a long way :P

tahaqureshi said:
Chalo bhai let's make a deal..you and I finish college and then head over to the motherland and introduce some class to the assembly :D

waisay bhi the blue passport will go a long way :P

:))) the blue passport would go a long way.

We'd probably be chewed up and spit out before the first day.. if we made it that is. I am surprised this lady is still living after saying all of this.

Great speech lady
Shame you had to ruin it by pitching in a promotion of Altaf Hussain
"Mera leader reconciliation ki baat karta hai"

Funny how people would start voting for someone based on a speech. No wonder we get dramai baaz in our parliaments.

Fozia Khan for Pakistani cricket team captain.