Pragya Thakur Blames Opposition's 'Black Magic' for Arun Jaitley, Sushma Swaraj’s Deaths

Professor

Local Club Captain
Bhopal: BJP MP Pragya Singh Thakur on Monday waded into a fresh controversy when she claimed that the Opposition is using 'marak shakti' (killing power) to harm the BJP leaders, adding that the 'evil power' was behind the recent deaths of former Union ministers Arun Jaitley and Sushma Swaraj.

“A certain maharaj ji told me not to give up on my saadhna (meditation) as the BJP is facing a hard time and the Opposition is indulging in black magic activities to harm the efficient leadership of the BJP. Yeh hona wala hai aur aap target hai. (This is going to happen and BJP is the target),” said Thakur who spent nine years in jail for her alleged involvement in the Malegaon blasts.

“I forgot about what he said then. But our top leaders such as Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley and Babulal Gaur Yadav have all passed away one after the other. It has forced me to think, wasn't maharaj ji right? It is true that our leadership is leaving us untimely,” she added.

BJP veteran Arun Jaitley died on August 24 and Swaraj on August 6.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/i...on-behind-jaitley-swarajs-deaths-2284467.html

see. our first lady is playing her part for the country after all.
now if only she could target the pm...

Why do we have such illeterate and pathetic individuals as ministers? :facepalm: A real embarrassment to the country.

Im sorry to say but your whole government, your armed forces, your media and your PM are idiots. There are a lot of good intelligent idiots but they are a minority. Why is this?

They could have countered it by performing white magic. Can still do it now if she really believes that witches on broomsticks killed Sushma and Jaitley.

I cannot bear BJP , have realized that I have massive bias against them I wasn’t this angry at Raj Babbar as I get with BJP MPs and MLAs.

And all this being done so public ignores govn taking money from RBI reserves?

A complete mandate ends up being a complete disaster.

They could have countered it by performing white magic. Can still do it now if she really believes that witches on broomsticks killed Sushma and Jaitley.

There are many in India who believe in black magic and possessed by Demons/Angels/Gods. Stupidity has no limit. Nothing convinces them otherwise.

I cannot bear BJP , have realized that I have massive bias against them I wasn’t this angry at Raj Babbar as I get with BJP MPs and MLAs.

And all this being done so public ignores govn taking money from RBI reserves?

A complete mandate ends up being a complete disaster.
Public ignores because they think they are being led by our best PM ever who can do no wrong. And hence all his scams, illiteracy etc are swept under the carpet by his stooges.

There are many in India who believe in black magic and possessed by Demons/Angels/Gods. Stupidity has no limit. Nothing convinces them otherwise.
You've spared her very lightly. Truth is that she is a bloody terrorist, propped up by those 2 despots only for their vote bank politics.