Reconciliation process for Bharat-Pakistan posters after ceasefire announcement

Trumps ceasefire applies to us all on PP too.

He didnt mention it on the tweet but told Najam Sethi privately.

I urge all brothers to put the bad blood behind us and move on.

You all live in my heart now and always

Pakistan officially retaliated in the morning, and we ended up with a ceasefire a few hours later.

This is pure comedy :yk

Sorry for not tagging you brother

The hug applies to you too my dear.

Sending virtual mithai to you all

Sorry for not tagging you brother

The hug applies to you too my dear.

Sending virtual mithai to you all
@Bhaijaan I am thankful to the Indian media and it’s public for quite possibly the most comedic episode in Indo-Pak history.

I am actually shocked how India agreed to a ceasefire here, provided the timing.

Sincere request to all brothers from Pakistan & Bharat,

We went to war

We all spoke from our hearts proudly

We all vented our anger

Be proud for taking a stand

But now and this thread is not the place to do the same. Request you to please show respect towards fellow members by not indulging in comments war here. I will really appreciate it.

Please go to other threads to indulge in online fights

This is a place for the rest of us trying to process this whole thing and reconcile with each other

All hugs and kisses...

but @Rana will be dissapointed because jawab main maza nahee aaya.

But it is what it is.

@Bhaijaan I am thankful to the Indian media and it’s public for quite possibly the most comedic episode in Indo-Pak history.

I am actually shocked how India agreed to a ceasefire here, provided the timing.

Khair hae bhai,
Ab aaage ka dekhna hae.
Let’s be brothers

Nice gesture Bhaijaan. I would still be selective about my hugs, but good to see that you have a bigger heart.

Reconciliation with posters who genuinely want peace yes.

No reconciliation with those people who openly called for poisoning Pakistani rivers (potentially killing millions) and for Indian doctors to disable Pakistani patients under their care amongst other genocidal threats.

People show their true face in a crisis.

Pak is yet to retaliate for may 7th so why would they accept ceasefire!!

If the average Indian is this delusuonal and doesn’t seek information outside the Modi media apparatus bubble then it’s little to no wonder they would type the above lines with any self critical thought.

Only America could have stopped this war and they did. This proves that America is far ahead of China/ Russia.

So are you hoping for more?
Personally no as it leads to loss of lives. I understand it's a pak forum but the delusion of some posters is amazing sir, especially things like we are ready to die, equals, pilots captured... when you know these narratives are fake from media, why would you consume only from your side and call the other one black.

With the ceasefire announced today between Bharat and Pakistan, I would like to take lead in pledging my full support to the spirit of peace by stepping away from any point scoring or debates on who had the upper hand and stuff like that which is detrimental to peace efforts for a better future.

I hope more brothers can join me in this.

During wartime, if any brother was hurt by my comments, i deeply regret that and hope we can forget all and move on. It was nothing personal and it was never driven by any hatred but was purely an emotional reaction from a deeply patriotic and passionate person.

Ye aadmi kisi thread mein khush nahi rehta 🥹
Are you happy now? :inti

images

I have just been sent images from some of my families destroyed home in Khuiratta. Alhmadulillah they were not at home otherwise they would have been either injured or killed. My blood is boiling, but I will behave here.

Bhaijaan, this saying fit Sanghis like you quite well.... "baghal mein chuuri, mu mein ram ram"

Disagree bro. @Bhaijaan is an upfront and proud Sanghi. If he has a churi he wears it openly in a scabbard around his waist true GOT style. I can respect that. Most other wannabe hindutvas on PP are about as convincing as Bilawal Bhutto is a homebird Pakistani. Respect.

3 quick things now:
1. Dear Pakistanis, let Bollywood remain banned please. If anything, this was a slap of reality that was needed for us to learn about their true colors. Bollywood has got to do some serious redemption before we start accepting it again.

2. Dear Indians, can you now demand ur ministers resignation for the security failure in Pahalgam? Someone needs to take responsibility.

3. A loser of this all is Godi Media; which is exposed & tarnished globally.

Screw the warmongers Hindutvas.

First of all, it's very good that things came to an end. It would be quite an understatement to say that things were getting uglier with each passing second.

Second, now that it's over, I'd like to say that it was quite amusing to see people who know a thing or two about cricket (and even that sometimes can be debated!) turned into geopolitics experts, military strategists, arms and ammunition experts and of course, full-blown bigots.

Massive respects to @Markhor. He never lost his cool and was always measured in his responses.

Most of the others, they need a little soul-searching to do. If not more.

Turks, azeris and china all rejoicing as Indian tourist collectively have decided to boycott them.

This ceasefire has temporarily put :kp and a few NRI cab drivers from Canada, Australia, and America out of work for the next couple of weeks. :inti
Are you sure? Beats being a pretend Indian who carries the water for India’s enemies. I sure hope we meet someday. Would’ve to what you when you are hiding behind mods.

We cannot go too deep into what people said at an individual level , brother. Let it go. You’re better than that. Don’t fall victim to dark side
If i were to say that we should poison the water and kill u and ur family, how would u take that.

You for some reason love to give pakistanis lectures on right or wrong but could be least bother to what indians here post.

I would advice before telling us what to do maybe start from your own

Having been on this forum for a long time, it was heartening to see almost all Pakistani wanting no civilians to die on the other side . Sadly there was little remorse for the children killed by India's initial attack from our indian posters , bar a couple of exceptions.

I you feel joy of ordinary people dying because they are from an enemy nation, dont bother pretending to be friends. But you are entitled to your feelings and views, as seen Pakistanis aren't concerned and don't feel threatened.

If i were to say that we should poison the water and kill u and ur family, how would u take that.

You for some reason love to give pakistanis lectures on right or wrong but could be least bother to what indians here post.

Not sure why you take anything he types seriously. you do realize he is a clown. right?

I would say Bhagwan tumhara bhaka kare, tumhe sadbudhi pradan kre and would have made an honest duya for you and your family like i always do.

It is a disgusting comment. I request @rpant_gabba to make a sincere apology for a hurtful comment like this. By doing so you won’t become a lesser person.

Also, as i said previously also, you need to go to a hill station for -2-3 nights tour and find peace otherwise you will fall victim to the dark side. I don’t wish you ever go down that rabbit hole. It will bring you no good. Trust me i have been there, that place is not what people think it is.

Are you sure? Beats being a pretend Indian who carries the water for India’s enemies. I sure hope we meet someday. Would’ve to what you when you are hiding behind mods.
Hiding behind the mods? Yeah, that is why they let you kids keep calling me a Pakistani, but delete or edit my posts when I respond in the same tone. They are actually protecting you, not me. :yk

As for meeting someday, trust me, all that smirk will vanish the moment we do. Come whenever you feel brave enough, I will take care of all that heat you are caring. Tere jaise bahut dheele kar diye idher, munne.

And are you a cab driver? That post was them but you got triggered for some strange reasons. :inti

As I said earlier, some of my fellow Indian members show no shame or empathy for those who lost their lives in India. Their only goal is to score points, even if it means standing on the graves of the dead. Just two days ago, they were claiming victory and provoking Pakistani posters. Now that they are getting a taste of their own medicine, they are the ones crying. :facepalm :inti

Hiding behind the mods? Yeah, that is why they let you kids keep calling me a Pakistani, but delete or edit my posts when I respond in the same tone. They are actually protecting you, not me. :yk

As for meeting someday, trust me, all that smirk will vanish the moment we do. Come whenever you feel brave enough, I will take care of all that heat you are caring. Tere jaise bahut dheele kar diye idher, munne.

And are you a cab driver? That post was them but you got triggered for some strange reasons. :inti
Stop accusing moderation team of bias BVB, if they keep his comments and edit yours, then maybe apne gireban mein jhaanke aap rather than pointing fingers at our dear mod team.

As for the "trust me" monologue, hehe. :yk

Stop accusing moderation team of bias BVB, if they keep his comments and edit yours, then maybe apne gireban mein jhaanke aap rather than pointing fingers at our dear mod team.

As for the "trust me" monologue, hehe. :yk
Oh, then you should probably say this to those who blame me for hiding behind mods. What an own goal by you. 🤡 :inti

images

Oh, then you should probably say this to those who blame me for hiding behind mods. What an own goal by you. 🤡 :inti

images

And you doubled down on mods for absolutely no reason. They are working hard and unbiased man, atleast respect that and keep them out of your personal battles. I hope you understand.

Oh bhai, don't try to preach to me here. Just look at where this conversation started. When people like you run out of arguments, you either call me a Pakistani or accuse me of hiding behind the mods just because your posts filled with cuss words get deleted. And that happens everytime when they can't counter my argument. :rabada2

I have every right to defend myself, and I will ask the mods whenever I have any questions. I haven't accused them of being sensitive or biased like some other Indian members have done here and still remained unbanned. I simply questioned why my post with an innocent banana emoji was edited while abusive posts are allowed. Try being neutral for once and look at things objectively. I know it's hard for guys like you. Otherwise, expect replies in the same tone you use. :inti

As I said earlier, some of my fellow Indian members show no shame or empathy for those who lost their lives in India. Their only goal is to score points, even if it means standing on the graves of the dead. Just two days ago, they were claiming victory and provoking Pakistani posters. Now that they are getting a taste of their own medicine, they are the ones crying. :facepalm :inti

You should be PM of india, even with some odd poor posts you kept to your character. The cycle of hate can only change with bigger hearts

Oh bhai, don't try to preach to me here. Just look at where this conversation started. When people like you run out of arguments, you either call me a Pakistani or accuse me of hiding behind the mods just because your posts filled with cuss words get deleted. And that happens everytime when they can't counter my argument. :rabada2

I have every right to defend myself, and I will ask the mods whenever I have any questions. I haven't accused them of being sensitive or biased like some other Indian members have done here and still remained unbanned. I simply questioned why my post with an innocent banana emoji was edited while abusive posts are allowed. Try being neutral for once and look at things objectively. I know it's hard for guys like you. Otherwise, expect replies in the same tone you use. :inti
I know my fellow jingoistic Bhartiyas, but I expect better from you @Bhaag Viru Bhaag , we all do. If in future I become a mod, comments of bias like that would really hurt me, and I am sure they hurt current ones too.

Don't disappoint us like that again. Love and peace. 🕊️

You should be PM of india, even with some odd poor posts you kept to your character. The cycle of hate can only change with bigger hearts
There was a time when I also used to see things from just one side, but then I grew up and never looked back. And that happened long long time ago.

The first step is to stop consuming stuff from Indian media especially news channels blindly. Rest will follow automatically. :inti

I know my fellow jingoistic Bhartiyas, but I expect better from you @Bhaag Viru Bhaag , we all do. If in future I become a mod, comments of bias like that would really hurt me, and I am sure they hurt current ones too.

Don't disappoint us like that again. Love and peace. 🕊️
You can become a mod easily. Contact them. They are ready to onboard staff members who are active on the site. Try. :inti

Kudos to you too.
You kept yourself very cool. It’s not the old you and im seriously interested in what has brought this change in you recently. It could inspire others also maybe. KKWC bhai i know from years ago would have spent a lot of time in these threads debating hard and aggressively on military offensives and politics of this whole situation.

Reconciliation with posters who genuinely want peace yes.

No reconciliation with those people who openly called for poisoning Pakistani rivers (potentially killing millions) and for Indian doctors to disable Pakistani patients under their care amongst other genocidal threats.

People show their true face in a crisis.
Nah bro manifesto munna is a special nut case, he was saying that even before this war.

Even Indians were appalled.

Don’t think most Indians here are like that.

Kudos to you too.
You kept yourself very cool. It’s not the old you and im seriously interested in what has brought this change in you recently. It could inspire others also maybe. KKWC bhai i know from years ago would have spent a lot of time in these threads debating hard and aggressively on military offensives and politics of this whole situation.

Nobody takes you seriously bro when you're heated , you love Pakistanis and people in general more than most . In England it's called banter , many cant differentiate this , uk is a different level of discourse but you fit in well .

I'm perfectly safe, not in the region . Firstly to warmonger when you're not in direct line is cowardly, hence from day 1 many on here said Pakistan should not attack any civilians, it's the job of armies to fight and both showed bravery , I wouldn't do it.

I grew up with indians , hindus , Sikhs, rastas, Christians, in one of the most diverse regions of the world with cultures merging. Reggae, british pop, bhangra, qawalli, hindi all music played near my street and made into records. Birmingham, handsworth in the 90s was a great vibe, rarely found in modern society. Some grow up in a society of isolation or divide, it becomes normal, those who migrated to the uk were lucky to experience the world in one small land . I travel a lot to engage with cultures but many do , nobody is really that different, the ego is . Gaza is the first live televised genocide, watching it for months, any human with any decency would not wish that on anyone. India and Pakistan survived catastrophe, its normal to be thankful . If you ever in uk , I know some great Indian restaurants I can take you . Tbh I just made all this up , just stay alive it would be boring without your trolling, thankfully pak didn't destroy you jokers. Keep posting bro

Only Allah SWT knows what is happening out there. India saying Pakistan violated ceasefire, and Pakistan saying India tried to fool with this ceasfire and has started attacks again 🤷‍♂️

Thanks. We use the term in norwegian also, 'kaste inn hånkledet'. I thought you were talking about the violation of ceasefire. Someone posted a clip from CNN where it came out India begged US to intervene. So you can decide yourself.

That CNN clip says 'India asked US to intervene, according to Pakistani sources.'

Hope you aren't that gullible.

Nobody takes you seriously bro when you're heated , you love Pakistanis and people in general more than most . In England it's called banter , many cant differentiate this , uk is a different level of discourse but you fit in well .

I'm perfectly safe, not in the region . Firstly to warmonger when you're not in direct line is cowardly, hence from day 1 many on here said Pakistan should not attack any civilians, it's the job of armies to fight and both showed bravery , I wouldn't do it.

I grew up with indians , hindus , Sikhs, rastas, Christians, in one of the most diverse regions of the world with cultures merging. Reggae, british pop, bhangra, qawalli, hindi all music played near my street and made into records. Birmingham, handsworth in the 90s was a great vibe, rarely found in modern society. Some grow up in a society of isolation or divide, it becomes normal, those who migrated to the uk were lucky to experience the world in one small land . I travel a lot to engage with cultures but many do , nobody is really that different, the ego is . Gaza is the first live televised genocide, watching it for months, any human with any decency would not wish that on anyone. India and Pakistan survived catastrophe, its normal to be thankful . If you ever in uk , I know some great Indian restaurants I can take you . Tbh I just made all this up , just stay alive it would be boring without your trolling, thankfully pak didn't destroy you jokers. Keep posting bro

What an inspiring read brother.
It’s great to see your progress having seen you here since so long.

Only Allah SWT knows what is happening out there. India saying Pakistan violated ceasefire, and Pakistan saying India tried to fool with this ceasfire and has started attacks again 🤷‍♂️

Pata nahi bhai ye kya ho raha hae,
Whatever it is, it’s very dangerous.

Feel gutted

Virkiam Misry looks ready to ceasefire again.

Forgive them and shake on it now and please keep it enforced.