Rumours claim Imran Khan is dead; family says police stopping all access

I am waiting for the evidence. I remember him asking the question and made my answer clear that his kids should play no part as PTI.
I got worried after he claimed he owned me on time pass🤣🤣🤣
Top tier ka poster ka humara pyara topspin. Jhoot bolta hai tou kya. Khata hai tou lagata bhi tou hai na 🤡

the world mustnot just watch this happen, 200mn people heldby one man for his own selfish reasons, such iron fisted rule is difficult to maintain for long
The failed Marshal will be thrown out one day

I remember the lines of a famous hindi poet

Sighasan khali karo..Kijanta aati hai
The western world, any by this I mean the US and its close allies, want nothing more then for the generals to rule Pakistan.... and if that General acts like their lap dog then they'll support him with even greater verve.

Going by past history and recent events, the death of innocent lives makes no difference to them

Top tier ka poster ka humara pyara topspin. Jhoot bolta hai tou kya. Khata hai tou lagata bhi tou hai na 🤡
What's even funnier is that he supported the killings, the kidnap, the constitution being destroyed because he doesnt like the opposition. This is the Khooni Liberals and their Principles and beliefs, beliefs that are so fluid, they are worth Jack.
@topspin
Where are you?

Imran Khan’s son asks international community to intervene for his father’s safety

Now imagine the Life of normal citizens when ex PM and a greatest cricketing player of World facing this brutality under fascist regime of Pakistan.

:klopp :kp

The western world, any by this I mean the US and its close allies, want nothing more then for the generals to rule Pakistan.... and if that General acts like their lap dog then they'll support him with even greater verve.

Going by past history and recent events, the death of innocent lives makes no difference to them
Our Generals act like Pimps- you want rare earth Minerals, we have them boss, you want to support genocide in Gaza, we will support that, you want someone to recognise Israel, well we have your back and if you want that Airbase in Afg, well boss, we will get it for you. In return, you allow us to kill PKs, and keep giving us loans.

there are rumours he has done a jail break with help of his cousins in Afghanistan and is now hiding in India who are going to export him to his in laws in Israel.

When @Devadwal talk about Pakistani media to defend India media, he is talking about this guy, not in majority Pakistan, but majority in India has @Devadwal.

if Imran khan's sisters are going to be issuing warnings thru Indian media best to deport them to Indi, the whole family are of traitors always sucking up to Pakistan's enemies like Afghanistan and India

She is that desperate that she had to go to Indian media.. not that she is issuing warnings through Indian media.

A sister is trying every aspect to have a contact to her brother.

A sister will talk to anyone if it helps save her brother, that’s her concern.

When your hero nawaz held hands with modi like a camp old man , that was ok?

And probably posted by her cousin.

There are certainly a couple of posters over recent times who seem to be copies of some sharifs.

Maryam has no education so doesn’t understand 85% of Pakistan population includes half who are children. They think a 5 year old who has never voted but should come out into the streets

When @Devadwal talk about Pakistani media to defend India media, he is talking about this guy, not in majority Pakistan, but majority in India has @Devadwal.
I don't believe Neither Pakistan media's nore any person's. They are biggest Fake Propaganda factory in the World.

Anyway what is going with Imran is small example how things works in Pakistan. Keep enjoying this luxury because they deserved it when they already spread and eat same Fake Propaganda .

:kl

I don't believe Neither Pakistan media's nore any person's. They are biggest Fake Propaganda factory in the World.

Anyway what is going with Imran is small example how things works in Pakistan. Keep enjoying this luxury because they deserved it when they already spread and eat same Fake Propaganda .

You believe whatever Modi tells you. He literally sent Indian jets out thinking clouds would make them invisible to radar, and now you hide behind Pakistani media clips to cover up that embarrassment.

Everyone knows who’s peddling “alternative realities.” You’re no different from the @emranabbas crowd.

The most popular journalist in India is Arnab. So sit down.

You believe whatever Modi tells you. He literally sent Indian jets out thinking clouds would make them invisible to radar, and now you hide behind Pakistani media clips to cover up that embarrassment.

Everyone knows who’s peddling “alternative realities.” You’re no different from the @emranabbas crowd.

The most popular journalist in India is Arnab. So sit down.
Do i care about your same nonsense propaganda. No :klopp :kp

Suppose yourself in her situation. Will you go an extra mile for your sibling to save them?

traitors like Imran would have been treated worse in India come on mate you get upset about shaking hands with Pakistanis imagine if your EX PM was pro Pakistan and anti India do you think he would get treated better? the Indian public and and the news channels would have been out for his head. Imran is lucky he is in Pakistan

Do i care about your same nonsense propaganda. No :klopp :kp

Oh, please don’t flatter yourself. I’m not Indian, and this definitely isn’t India. You’re perfectly safe inside your little Indian echo chamber.

You should actually be grateful you even have a space here to spread the “alternative reality” that your fellow Indians believed, like the brilliant theory that cloudy weather would magically protect Indian jets.

Oh, please don’t flatter yourself. I’m not Indian, and this definitely isn’t India. You’re perfectly safe inside your little Indian echo chamber.

You should actually be grateful you even have a space here to spread the “alternative reality” that your fellow Indians believed, like the brilliant theory that cloudy weather would magically protect Indian jets.
Now again ready my post #257. :kp

What's even funnier is that he supported the killings, the kidnap, the constitution being destroyed because he doesnt like the opposition. This is the Khooni Liberals and their Principles and beliefs, beliefs that are so fluid, they are worth Jack.
@topspin
Where are you?

What! @topspin supports the corruption and Masskilings from the Looting Mafia!

He's lying. I'm politically neutral. I used to support IK and PTI.
Nope. You are an insincere Khooni Liberal. You dont have to support IK to condemn the terrible toll these criminals are taking on IK or PK as a whole.
And by the way where is the evidence. I am waiting to be owned and you will get an apology from me. I will own the mistake.

And if you cant find the post. When should I expect an apology.