5657648042_0e20e07116_b.jpg

5657650602_88a3a5e655_b.jpg

5657077627_d7eaf9a0cd_b.jpg

5657079817_26d5dcd89e_b.jpg

5657081367_3aff333cc4_b.jpg

5657083537_33e74e7b38_b.jpg

5657085693_66911e31a1_b.jpg

5657663792_353040f1cc_b.jpg

Pick up is fantastic, it feels really good in my hands. I'm loving the edges- huge!

Very nice bat, is that a custom made one ? How much did it cost ?

Rs. 9,000. Nah wasn't custom made.

I'm not sure what grade it is, gingerbread man. Doesn't matter when it feels like an absolute gun.

Rs. 9,000. Nah wasn't custom made.

I'm not sure what grade it is, gingerbread man. Doesn't matter when it feels like an absolute gun.
It will matter when you hit a cricket ball with it.

But for now, feel free to swing it wildly in your bed-room impersonating an axeman

lol troll, you know grade has nothing to do with quality, it is purely aesthetic?

Also, I do not know what your problem is. You appear to share my name but aren't quite living up to the set standards. Please take your tampons and go elsewhere.

Good day.

JazakAllah Khair for this thread Blazer Bhai, MashAllah bat looks superb! Very good bat for Sher Amin, if you go and buy a Sher Amin you won't get as good as this. You paid extra Rs. 2500 (approximately) but it is well worth in my opinion.

Looks a grade 3 bat to me.

LOL :)) Bro this is definitely grade 1, can you prove it is Grade 3?

It will matter when you hit a cricket ball with it.

But for now, feel free to swing it wildly in your bed-room impersonating an axeman

No it won't :)

International players have used Grade 2 and Grade 3 bats too and they are very selective and for them performance matters more than us so it doesn't matter when you hit with the ball :)

As I said this bat is not Grade 3 in fact I would say it is grade 1 :)

Blazer a suggestion you might have to oil this bat :)

Let me know if you need help in oiling.

-_- the blemish on the side is so distinct, it could might be 2 separate pieces of wood.

But what do I know, you're the expert

I will say (and I do know this) is the grains are very very straight

-_- the blemish on the side is so distinct, it could might be 2 separate pieces of wood.

But what do I know, you're the expert

I will say (and I do know this) is the grains are very very straight

Bats are graded based on face, not edges/back etc.

It is definitely not a laminated and it is made of one piece.

Bats are graded based on face, not edges/back etc.

It is definitely not a laminated and it is made of one piece.
I mean the blemish on the left side of the face. Not a blemish, but a discoloration of the wood as compared to the rest. Idk what thats called

but i thought mb bubber sher le was grade 1
mb bubber sher normal was grade 2
sher amin was grade 3 etc etc???

lovely bat and lookg really big. whats the weight? definitely a top quality willow.

Guys please ignore my previous comments. A friend of mine uses my PP account and knows **** about bats. I may have to change my password I guess. Sorry blazer bhai...nice to know your names Obeid. Its a sexy name! haha jp enjoy the bat looks lovely. I have a sher amin got it f ew years ago and its great but a bit heavy for me which is why Im ordering a lighter bat from Pakistan.

but i thought mb bubber sher le was grade 1
mb bubber sher normal was grade 2
sher amin was grade 3 etc etc???

This Sher Amin is old model, hence, old stickers but when this bat was made it was Grade 1.

Now Sher Amin's are Grade 2 while MB LE is G1+ and Bubber Sher being G1.

Guys please ignore my previous comments. A friend of mine uses my PP account and knows **** about bats. I may have to change my password I guess. Sorry blazer bhai...nice to know your names Obeid. Its a sexy name! haha jp enjoy the bat looks lovely. I have a sher amin got it f ew years ago and its great but a bit heavy for me which is why Im ordering a lighter bat from Pakistan.

Lol beautiful cover up :p

If this isn't a Grade One War Weapon I don't know what is.

it has the older stickers. and is definitely grade 1. looks a top bat.

Bat grading is over-rated..

Blazer, enjoy your bat.. I used to have one of these and it was dynamite!

This bat is clearly Grade 2 as noted from the blemishes found in the heartwood towards the toe.
Grade 1 means no blemishes, no heartwood.

Obeid your an idiot if you believe that. Ive seen rubbish looking grade 3 pro bats that ping unbelievably.

Blazer a suggestion you might have to oil this bat :)

Let me know if you need help in oiling.

Yes the oiling and knocking in process will begin soon. I will let you know if I have any enquiries!

lovely bat and lookg really big. whats the weight? definitely a top quality willow.

I think around 2.7 or 2.8. Once I weigh it I shall be able to give you a conclusive answer.

Bat grading is over-rated..

Blazer, enjoy your bat.. I used to have one of these and it was dynamite!

Thanks! Can't wait to harness its potential. :afridi

This bat is clearly Grade 2 as noted from the blemishes found in the heartwood towards the toe.
Grade 1 means no blemishes, no heartwood.

Obeid your an idiot if you believe that. Ive seen rubbish looking grade 3 pro bats that ping unbelievably.

Bat grade has little bearing on the way the bat plays. What matters much more is the skill of the bat-maker, the weight distribution, pressing, ping (which has nothing to do with the grade), balance etc. etc.

I've seen absolutely horrible looking bats that have unbelievable ping. My current bat looks like it had branches growing from a couple of places! I'd probably put it at a grade 6 if I could, but the ball flies off it much better than many grade 1s I've seen..