Some New Softs

Looks great! Can you post more pictures of MIDS gloves? THey look nice!

I have seen AS V10 pads and they are very very good pads, I was impressed with the quality of them.

How do you find all of those softs? Everything feels good?

Hey dhump bro which club in Germany do you play for? I play in the Baden-Württemberg league.
Maybe some day we can have a friendly match :)

Wow love the pads man, i might have to consider them buying them. How much did they cost you bro?

Also yaar do you mind if I ask how much you paid for these MIDS gloves? I really like the design and everything on them.

Looks great! Can you post more pictures of MIDS gloves? THey look nice!

I have seen AS V10 pads and they are very very good pads, I was impressed with the quality of them.

How do you find all of those softs? Everything feels good?

Softs seems fine most of them are same to be honest pads are fine really but will test them in a match and then will be able to answer it better.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Hey dhump bro which club in Germany do you play for? I play in the Baden-Württemberg league.
Maybe some day we can have a friendly match :)

I play for Hellas in Hessen League sure would love to have a visit at your club.
Trust me the league at your part is much better organized then here in Hessen.

Wow love the pads man, i might have to consider them buying them. How much did they cost you bro?

I paid 2000 Rs for this.

Dhump V nice Pads If you dont mind can you tell me from where have you purchased these AS Batting Pads and how much is the cost?? And are they available in Pakistan or not many Thanks

I bought it like always from UT and paid 2000/- plus shipment. I am sure they are avaliable in Pakistan easily.

Also yaar do you mind if I ask how much you paid for these MIDS gloves? I really like the design and everything on them.

Gloves are of 1500/- I guess they are getting famous in pakistan these days mids is kinda back in bussiness with Hafeez.

great stuff bhai BTW are you a keeper?

Just a part-timer now in old days back in Pakistan use to keep for the club but not good anymore. Too old and heavy and needs lots of practice.

JazakAllah Khair, I really like the look of gloves. How do they feel yaar? Are they good?

I have seen those pads and I was impressed with the quality and for 2000/- you can't go wrong!

I play for Hellas in Hessen League sure would love to have a visit at your club.
Trust me the league at your part is much better organized then here in Hessen.

Well the league is only in its 2nd year but things surely are getting better and better.

I play for Cricket Lions Karlsruhe, incidentally we have a friendly game against Frankfurt Corinthians this Saturday on our ground. If you can give me your contact details then we can arrange something surely. We have a good ground with all the facilities which I am sure you guys will enjoy.

Well the league is only in its 2nd year but things surely are getting better and better.

I play for Cricket Lions Karlsruhe, incidentally we have a friendly game against Frankfurt Corinthians this Saturday on our ground. If you can give me your contact details then we can arrange something surely. We have a good ground with all the facilities which I am sure you guys will enjoy.

Ahh cool yeah we would love to have a friendly game I will pass you my email id through CD. Corinthians is a good hard working team with lots of young guys.

Wish you guys a good game

JazakAllah Khair, I really like the look of gloves. How do they feel yaar? Are they good?

I have seen those pads and I was impressed with the quality and for 2000/- you can't go wrong!

Lets wait untill I check it properly and then will be able to give back good ideas :)