The Moment of Truth is Here: Zaid Hamid is ready for War

Momo

Watch out India and Israel; here we "come".

[utube]EDp0uETD818[/utube]

:moyo

Dushmanon, Zaid aa raha hai...

[utube]TI_PJC1aQU8&feature=related[/utube]

:yk

:)) :))

can't believe I used to watch his videos all the time, bloody fraud.

What a warrior! Who needs anything else we have a gun toting, horse riding zaid hamid

All our problems are sorted!

Never liked him and till this day, i dont understand why is he so popular !

Good thread:19:.

It disappoints me to see that even such a blood thirsty guy can have supporters:facepalm:. Why are we human-beings so fond of fighting wars:22:?........

Good news for Pakistanis. Sir Zaid says that in no more than five years...

[utube]NtSP1mYJWSk[/utube]

I mean seriously? I have no idea..but he basically says stuff what the uneducated man wants to here?.....

I am not sure if we'll see a pakistani on moon in five years but i am confident that sir Zaid be above the moon after smoking another bag of weed

I mean seriously? I have no idea..but he basically says stuff what the uneducated man wants to here?.....
You will be surprised to know the numbers of his "educated" fans, especially the keyboard warriors sitting outside Pakistan. :manzoor

And you earn all sort of names e.g not pakka moman, ghaddaar, no deeni ghairat, goro ka ghulaam if you question his knowledge. Some of his fans are bigger idiots than him LOL

:)):)) Newt Gingrich has plans of establishing a permanent lunar colony with 13,000 people on the moon so if that happens Pakistani's and Indian's would be required to work at takeaways on the moon .

hes so funny, pakistans very own budget, diy, che guevera, lols. love the beret, and why on earth has he got videos of himself murdering mounds of earth tho?

He seems like the type who didnt have many friends when he was little.

:))) what a beast :afridi

oh and just incase you didn't know, zaid and imran are close friends :D

:)):)) Newt Gingrich has plans of establishing a permanent lunar colony with 13,000 people on the moon so if that happens Pakistani's and Indian's would be required to work at takeaways on the moon .
:))):))):))):)))

Hahaha :yk :inzi :asif

He is just following that common line " Apnay ghoray aur talwaren tyyar rakho" :))

hes so funny, pakistans very own budget, diy, che guevera, lols. love the beret, and why on earth has he got videos of himself murdering mounds of earth tho?

He seems like the type who didnt have many friends when he was little.
:))) Indeed.

What is this guy? been following him since last few weeks and non of his updates make sense. :facepalm: and I wonder people saying. Zaid hamid you are great :facepalm:

He is actually a trained fighter, took part in war of afghanistan against russia.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9bqclYiX5EY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

zaid would have seen it coming :moyo

He is actually a trained fighter, took part in war of afghanistan against russia.
In fact he is reported to be the single biggest factor for the Soviet defeat and withdrawal. :p

With such horse riding and shooting skills, who'll dare to stand up to zaid hamid :D

Have you seen Rambo 3, the story is actually based on our own Zaid Hamid, bloody Americans-Jews stole it and made a movie out of it.

:))) what a beast :afridi

oh and just incase you didn't know, zaid and imran are close friends :D

Thats good Imran will make special arrangements to send him to moon for good if he comes to power. inshallah he will because there is a serious shortage of sane leaders in the sub-continent.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy SII using Tapatalk

Ten (must watch!) pearls of wisdom from Sir. Zaid:

[utube]Fs2SqePUBIM[/utube]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Wscu73mR99Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Aaj hamare sarey mujahid Karachi pohanchay huay hain.

From Hafiz Saeed to Hameed Gul.

The sipaah saalaar (Sheikh Rasheed) must be there too. :kami

Apparently a PTI Vice-President is there as well. :))

I thought Imy bhai said that he will allow no militant groups operating from Pakistan. :p

Apparently a PTI Vice-President is there as well. :))

I thought Imy bhai said that he will allow no militant groups operating from Pakistan. :p
Not surprising at all. PTI is, after all, the good-looking Jamaat e Islami.

You are not, indeed. You are good-looking JI. :)

Indeed, the point Imran said we want Jihad against America at the Karachi Dharna was awesome, really enjoyed it...oh and the 'Falahi Riyasat' idea? Something Quaid e Azam(ra) would be ashamed of...even some of the British JI closet members of Labour here in the UK are annoyed :ik's 'stealing' their idea

But anyway, you call someone something, and it must be true?...i truly must try this tactic in my first case after a graduate. If, after 2013 youre ever in the UK Momo and (God forbid) fall foul of the law here, look me up :)

indeed, itni lambi lambhi chhorta tha Russiyon ne socha ke waapis chalna hi behtar hai.

Is he the guy who predicted Ghazwa e Hind?He claimed that it is mentioned in the Hadees.So is it true?

How come every guy gets a gun in Pakistan. I have seen videos of Afridi, now this joker.

If you look at youtube you can see random guys from Lahore firing AK 47s from their roof. I mean I don't even get to see a gun in public and these guys posses it ?

Do azeem Pakistani (Israel aur Bharat ke naapaak iraadon ke aage seesa pilai hui deewarein)

417241_383849618298479_187812074568902_1711553_2136679793_n.jpg

I love Zahid Hamid :))) :)))

His warmongering is rather cute.

How come every guy gets a gun in Pakistan. I have seen videos of Afridi, now this joker.

If you look at youtube you can see random guys from Lahore firing AK 47s from their roof. I mean I don't even get to see a gun in public and these guys posses it ?

Mittran nu shaunk hathiyara da :afridi

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/H4YC5TivIpk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Say whatever you want to say about him but there in no denying that Zaid Hamid has inspired more worriers on the internet than the likes of OBL.

Latest interview of the great warrior

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/X4-vzFMLoso" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All you Yahudis and Raw agent, you don't have enough brain to understand the great Zaid Hamid. You will all burn in hell all you Yahoodis. In 5 years we will be able to travel with 2000*the speed of light, yes in 5 years!! I garantee that!!

Wow indians having a field day today.

Some of his ideas such as having pride in our history and religion are not as laughable as some here would like.

i used to watch his vids, but after watching this video, integrity flew right out of the window. major cock and bull story, saying that she was a neurologist/biochemist, top secret research etc when in fact her background was a phd in education :disappointson
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2YK_z55Rsg&t=6m49s
:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Some of his ideas such as having pride in our history and religion are not as laughable as some here would like.

Bro they are Yahodis and Raw, Cia, And Mossad agends. Bro you don't know the ciber war is already started. Be aware of it and defend Pakistan!

lol said they Mumbai attackers were India judging by their facial features and that one of them was wearing a saffron coloured band which signified they were agents for Hindu extremists.

also said I have found out one of them is called Ram Singh or Amar Singh, some crap like that :)))

indeed, itni lambi lambhi chhorta tha Russiyon ne socha ke waapis chalna hi behtar hai.

Abay nahi itni lambi chorta hai ke Roosi pakarne jo nikle , abhi tak waapis nahi aaye :wahab

lol said they Mumbai attackers were India judging by their facial features and that one of them was wearing a saffron coloured band which signified they were agents for Hindu extremists.

also said I have found out one of them is called Ram Singh or Amar Singh, some crap like that :)))

it's quite unfortunate, he plays on peoples nationalism and emotional strings. question everything

Ghazwa-e-Hind is coming.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/khq8n-0-fBQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

everything that comes outta his mouth is laughable.

Theres a lot of truth in some of his videos. Unfortunately it gets overshadowed by this fake bravado and other nonsense he spouts.

Awesome thread Momo :))) In any civilized country this moron would have been behind bars for inciting hate or locked up in some mental asylum but in Pakistan he has a big following with followers like Ali Azmat, he gets to come on major TV talk shows to sprout garbage and even had his own show. The picture of him and Kayani shaking hands and smiling is a scary sight. Fun aside but the fact that a lunatic like him have excess to our top army generals is very disturbing.

Latest interview of the great warrior

Garuda, I was wondering if extremists like Bal Thakuray is made fun of on TV and forums, the way our media and people do?

P.S. Just in case if you mistook the guy in clip posted by you as real Zaid hamid, it's a dummy.

Garuda, I was wondering if extremists like Bal Thakuray is made fun of on TV and forums, the way our media and people do?

P.S. Just in case if you mistook the guy in clip posted by you as real Zaid hamid, it's a dummy.

No ours is free country Shiv sena thugs will destroy the studio if any one makes fun of Bal Thackray in Maharashtra.

Yes, no sensible Indian likes Thakrey.

I am not sure if Bal Thakrey is called on national TV to spread his hate in India. I would like you to find an TV anchor asking and listening to Thakrey in an Indian national channel. That's your homework. :)

Really, I didn't know that :p

^ Garuda you took it as some kind of attack on Indians? :))

I asked if Bal Takrey who is known for his extremist/hate speeches/views (no matter where Tv or in public or in print media) is made fun of at all?

^ Garuda you took it as some kind of attack on Indians? :))

I asked if Bal Takrey who is known for his extremist/hate speeches/views (no matter where Tv or in public or in print media) is made fun of at all?
No man, I didn't take it as any attack. Bal Thakreay is the last person for whom I should feel attacked. :p

Like I said, Thakray (BAL/RAJ) are all joked but not much on TV. The reason being they are not at all covered that much on TV. Their issue starts and ends with Mumbai.

So, like I said, they do jokes but not as much you find for Zahil Hamid. :)