The one image that describes our management staff

gazza619

Pakistan on the verge of another shameful defeat and batting coach Mohammad Yousuf can’t hold onto his giggles. This one picture is alone sufficient to sack him from all forms of jobs in Pakistan cricket.

Our management should be ashamed of themselves.
1d88833a75ac55bf8b76e743ceea699a.jpg

Pakistan on the verge of another shameful defeat and batting coach Mohammad Yousuf can’t hold onto his giggles. This one picture is alone sufficient to sack him from all forms of jobs in Pakistan cricket.

Our management should be ashamed of themselves.
1d88833a75ac55bf8b76e743ceea699a.jpg

I thought the team was “United” under Babar Azam according to his fans

Don’t blame him Pak team is a laughing stock.. put any pub xi in front of them add pressure theyl crumble !

kamran ghulam: yusuf bhai aglay match mein mera debut ho sakta hai shan ki jaggah?
moyo: tenu batting aundi aa?
Kam: ji bhai, domestics top karta aa raha hon
moyo: phir bhul jaa... yaari dostiyaan kar puttar yaari dostiyaan...

These two are soft coaches these coaches never work in Pakistan .

Do you want him to cry or something lol, it’s just a game of cricket.

Besides, he’s not the only one in the pic that looks happy…

We are talking about management here - what are you talking about?

OP knows exactly what I am alluding to

What is the purpose of sharing such a random picture and making weird interpretations of it? So the team isn’t really United? Is that what he is trying to prove with this picture?

OP knows exactly what I am alluding to

What is the purpose of sharing such a random picture and making weird interpretations of it? So the team isn’t really United? Is that what he is trying to prove with this picture?

I am trying to prove the lack of professionalism and pride.

The current events suggests that our cricket is dead and one should not laugh at a funeral.

Not really we are one or two players away from being a decent team. Silly to put a picture of a guy smiling and then make assumptions.

The current events suggests that our cricket is dead and one should not laugh at a funeral.

I can go through the years since Mickey was sacked and find thousands of questionable images like this in Misbah-Saqlain era

What are you crying about?

Pakistan has finally managed to draw a Test after 4 consecutive defeats at home.
Sethi and Afridi waiting to receive all the praise!

Pakistan has finally managed to draw a Test after 4 consecutive defeats at home.
Sethi and Afridi waiting to receive all the praise!

Babar’s greatest achievement

Not losing 5 Tests at home in a row

For them it's a time for celebration. Struggling to draw a Test on a dead wicket is a great achievement. All credit to the Coaching Staff, Selectors and Chairman.

kamran ghulam: yusuf bhai aglay match mein mera debut ho sakta hai shan ki jaggah?
moyo: tenu batting aundi aa?
Kam: ji bhai, domestics top karta aa raha hon
moyo: phir bhul jaa... yaari dostiyaan kar puttar yaari dostiyaan...

So true , Ghulam has been busy in piling up runs to impress , has not been working on the " real thing" required to break into playing 11. Salahuddin , same problem.

Oh my gosh. How dare he appear r3laxed in a t3nse time and situation. I think he should be arrested and given the bajwa treatment. How dare he. We need to send instructions via Afridi that any coach/manager isn't allowed to smile or giggle and must pace up and down with a frown to show fans how committed he is..

Think this picture of bewilderment on Saqlain is a better state of affairs

3e2252a4-7e93-467d-9095-2b43eb747f69.jpg284e415c-b25d-49f4-bd19-6e84d596ea30.jpg

Whose idea was it to declare knowing new Zealand have very capable hard hitting batsmen

Oh my gosh. How dare he appear r3laxed in a t3nse time and situation. I think he should be arrested and given the bajwa treatment. How dare he. We need to send instructions via Afridi that any coach/manager isn't allowed to smile or giggle and must pace up and down with a frown to show fans how committed he is..

Show me a picture of any sporting event when anyone from the team performing badly is shamefully laughing. This shows the Pakistan team culture and the young players would think it is acceptable.

Unqualified and only there for the paycheck. Easily fall into the comfort zone.

Our ex players are not coach material.

The coaches know very well they are not going to be retained after this series, hence nothing to lose for them.

The worst coaching set up in Pakistani cricket and also world cricket, none of these guys have a clue what they are doing.

Praying and hoping for the best is not in any coaching manual