The World now sees India as merely its 'Cheap Labour Factory' but Pakistan at the core of the 'Power Axis'

Bhaijaan

Hall of Famer
In a region where one wrong move can ignite a wildfire, Pakistan has chosen to play chess while others mistook scale for strategy.

For years, India projected the belief that size, consumption power, and market weight alone would translate into global influence. A vast economy, a large buyer-seller footprint, and rising visibility were assumed to equal strategic centrality. But global power does not reward participation. It rewards control, guts and real action. And that is where the script quietly flipped.

At the height of Iran–US–Gulf tensions, Islamabad didn’t posture. It positioned. It balanced Tehran and Riyadh with precision, ensured the Saudi defence framework never escalated into activation, and stepped into the narrow space where credibility—not size—decides relevance.

That is where Pakistan started to matter differently. At the center of this recalibration stands Asim Munir—measured, quiet, and increasingly embedded in both military and diplomatic decision loops. Not performative power, but functional influence.

The inflection point came in May 2025.As tensions with India escalated, New Delhi leaned on optics, alignment networks, and external validation. Pakistan leaned on escalation control, narrative discipline, and backchannel access. When the cycle ended, the contrast was stark: India had visibility, but Pakistan had leverage.

Since then, the divergence has widened in quieter but more consequential arenas. From continued engagement with the International Monetary Fund to positioning within the United Nations system and growing counterterrorism leadership roles, Pakistan has begun appearing less as a participant in global structures and more as a node within them.

It is increasingly not about how large a country is, but how essential it is to stabilizing outcomes. And in that recalibration, Pakistan has found a space India assumed scale alone would guarantee. Not loud. Not ceremonial. But strategically unavoidable.

In today’s geopolitical order, attention does not flow to the biggest marketplace. It flows to the most useful mediator. And right now, the center of gravity is shifting—not toward size, but toward influence under pressure. Pakistan didn’t just enter that space. It replaced assumptions about who belonged there in the first place.

Indians in a state of shock and despair right now as the world seemingly reduced them to the role of a non critical low end supplier of bulk commodities while completely shutting the door to their misplaced ambitions of acting as an influential geopolitical power. The world has been like alright India here's a purchase order and we need the goods within 60 days, be on time, or we go to the other alternate suppliers.... and could you please shut the door as you leave so we can resume important discussions with Pakistan on how to run the world, please. thank you. Have a good day, Dear.

:asadrauf :nehra

India was always all about "cheap labor source". :dav
Actually Bangladeshis are the cheapest labor. Even in big cities in India they are usually waiting for odd jobs à la Mexicans in USA. While they are 20 cents on a dollar to Indian labor, they have inferior work ethic and skills so usually not preferred if you can afford Indian labor. Same is the case in Middle East too. Pakistanis form what I hear waste time with Namaz excuse and other breaks and bring extreme religious toxicity so not preferred in Middle East usually.

Yeah but we dont stink of farts and pollute the environment like you guys. Deodorant is still an alien concept to most Indians.

Awww… phesal race Pakistani lol, you are considered equally stinky with a double whammy of incest and terrorism. So tread carefully on stereotypes lmao.

Not really, we dont spray ourselves with animal refuse in the mornings, and our homes and cars are also usually not used for the holy animal urine.

On the global stink index, Indians have always trended at number 1. Go easy on masala dosas and shady religious drinks.

Not really, we dont spray ourselves with animal refuse in the mornings, and our homes and cars are also usually not used for the holy animal urine.

On the global stink index, Indians have always trended at number 1. Go easy on masala dosas and shady religious drinks.
But your backside burn smell is coming out of the screen too 🤣. Someone Show this Pakistani guy a mirror 👆 thinks he is some alien pesal race lol due to cognitive disability from you know what. Take every sterotype and amplify it by 10x we get you.

Its ok. go to your pharmacy, visit the health and beauty aisle and it will solve at least 60% of your social problems.

You are welcome!

The bhikaris as usual barking. Based oon a AIf generated troll post by OP.
BANGaldesh is a non entity a joke..not even a player...so no need to comment

And pak has two things...it's location and export of terror. Beyond that is a useless rump of land. Reduced to being a chowkidaar of Israel and a courier for USA...and these bhikaris are doing jigno dance here...getting inf bailouts is so positively presented by the chat gpt op post.

Oh here is another one:

View attachment 163080
Yay, the rtrd can google. Even though a circus monkey would do a better job with training. Here is the sanitation index of Pak, feel free to compare with India 🤣. Ye world bank data hai, not some chomu google search article

The corporate guy tried t

He was talking about smell Mr. I have a corporate job.
Better than being an institutionalized rtrd who thinks having a job is an insult 👆.

Ever tried looking up the meaning of “sanitation” - perfect!!! hygiene base name fits here 🤣

Better than being an institutionalized rtrd who thinks having a job is an insult 👆.

Ever tried looking up the meaning of “sanitation” - perfect!!! hygiene base name fits here 🤣
Smell, not sanitation, two different terms. Y'all infamous for smelling despite claiming to have better sanitation.

I am happy that you have a job but you are too smart to understand that insult.

I would be that upset too if white women want to keep me at a few arms or tent pole's length at work, assuming you are an IT worker living abroad. If you are, I am sure you are sharing a room with ten others, surviving on achar parathas as I have personally witnessed Indian H1B workers do here in the states. Most of their pay is taken by their own Indian sponsor firm and the rest is sent home to the parents so they can build decent toilet facilities.

Its ok, chin up, you are doing your best. Just go to the pharmacy like I mentioned in the last post. You can spare a few dollars on a decent deodorant.

Smell, not sanitation, two different terms. Y'all infamous for smelling despite claiming to have better sanitation.

I am happy that you have a job but you are too smart to understand that insult.
Aisy sanitation ka kia faida, jab aap ne hagne ke baad janwaron ke peshab ka spray maar ke baal bananey hein.

Another laughable clickbait thread which will unfortunately get hundreds of responses. :facepalm
this @Bhaijaan is a top level kharpainch. Buhat sharati aadmi hai. ye wo type hai jo club jata hai to gorion ko dekh ke Pakistani ban jata hai aur indians ki burayan karta hai. lekan weekends pe free food keliy mandir ya gurdwara puhancha hota hai.

buhat sharati londa hai

In a region where one wrong move can ignite a wildfire, Pakistan has chosen to play chess while others mistook scale for strategy.

For years, India projected the belief that size, consumption power, and market weight alone would translate into global influence. A vast economy, a large buyer-seller footprint, and rising visibility were assumed to equal strategic centrality. But global power does not reward participation. It rewards control, guts and real action. And that is where the script quietly flipped.

At the height of Iran–US–Gulf tensions, Islamabad didn’t posture. It positioned. It balanced Tehran and Riyadh with precision, ensured the Saudi defence framework never escalated into activation, and stepped into the narrow space where credibility—not size—decides relevance.

That is where Pakistan started to matter differently. At the center of this recalibration stands Asim Munir—measured, quiet, and increasingly embedded in both military and diplomatic decision loops. Not performative power, but functional influence.

The inflection point came in May 2025.As tensions with India escalated, New Delhi leaned on optics, alignment networks, and external validation. Pakistan leaned on escalation control, narrative discipline, and backchannel access. When the cycle ended, the contrast was stark: India had visibility, but Pakistan had leverage.

Since then, the divergence has widened in quieter but more consequential arenas. From continued engagement with the International Monetary Fund to positioning within the United Nations system and growing counterterrorism leadership roles, Pakistan has begun appearing less as a participant in global structures and more as a node within them.

It is increasingly not about how large a country is, but how essential it is to stabilizing outcomes. And in that recalibration, Pakistan has found a space India assumed scale alone would guarantee. Not loud. Not ceremonial. But strategically unavoidable.

In today’s geopolitical order, attention does not flow to the biggest marketplace. It flows to the most useful mediator. And right now, the center of gravity is shifting—not toward size, but toward influence under pressure. Pakistan didn’t just enter that space. It replaced assumptions about who belonged there in the first place.

No matter what ypu post mayur sharma from Rajasthan, your identity won't change

Oh here is another one:

View attachment 163080

Don't know why Indian posters like @Local.Dada get so defensive about this. I'm sure Indians must think westerners smell funky also, even if their most successful Bollywood actresses don't share that sentiment.

Buying Russian oil, Iranian oil, Iranian LPG, managing to get India-bound ships passed through Strait of Hormuz. That's what this is all about. During an unprecedented crisis, Indian leadership has managed to secure national interest through deft diplomacy and statecraft.

Bravo 👏 👏 👏

While USA client State like Pakistan, Iran return Pakistan bound ship from entering hormuz .

Aaukat ye hai ...
:klopp :kp

Oh here is another one:

View attachment 163080

By Dan Qayyym bhai,
One of our finest

Why Islamabad may be the most important room in the world this week.
Pakistan has been the Muslim world's convening venue of record for half a century. It hosted the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation's Council of Foreign Ministers five times, convened the 1974 Lahore summit that brought the entire Muslim world to Pakistan's table, and hosted emergency OIC sessions on Afghanistan as recently as 2021 and 2022. When the stakes have been high enough, the world has historically looked toward Islamabad. This week, with a war in its fourth week and no end in sight, it is looking there again.
Multiple credible sources confirm that Pakistan is the proposed venue for direct US-Iran talks, with a delegation expected to include JD Vance, Steve Witkoff, and Jared Kushner meeting senior Iranian officials. Pakistan's prime minister had been in direct conversation with Iran's president while Trump, following his call with Field Marshal Asim Munir, whom he has previously and repeatedly described as his favourite field marshal, announced a five-day pause in strikes on Iranian energy infrastructure. The Financial Times broke it, Reuters and Axios corroborated. When ANI pressed White House Press Secretary Karoline Leavitt, she said: "These are sensitive diplomatic discussions, and the US will not negotiate through the press." The most powerful press office in the world does not deploy that line for proposals it considers idle.
The Tightrope
Pakistan's position in this conflict is the product of a rare and unrepeatable combination: a Muslim-majority nuclear state with a Shia minority large enough to give Iran cultural stakes, a Sunni majority large enough to give the Gulf states political comfort, a border with Iran, a defence pact with Saudi Arabia, a strategic partnership with China that Tehran values, a warming with Washington that Tehran cannot afford to antagonise, no American military bases on its soil, a military that proved itself in live combat less than a year ago, a competent political leadership and a foreign minister who has grown into the moment, and a diplomatic tradition of studied neutrality that every party in this conflict has at various points relied upon.
The practical evidence is in the last 48 hours. Turkey, Egypt, and Pakistan have been passing messages between the US and Iran simultaneously, Axios confirmed, with senior officials from all three holding separate talks with White House envoy Witkoff and Iranian Foreign Minister Araghchi. The timing of Trump's pause announcement and Pakistan's diplomatic activity has not gone unnoticed.
How Pakistan Got Here
Operation Sindoor in May 2025 redrew the regional map. India launched it expecting a manageable escalation. Pakistan ended it in four days, on its own terms, in a manner that settled questions about Pakistani military resolve and strategic discipline that some had spent years trying to keep open. The consequences have been accumulating since. Across South Asia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Nepal are each, in their own way, recalibrating toward Islamabad. The direction is consistent and the momentum is visible.
India, meanwhile, finds its closest regional partner in the current configuration to be the Taliban government in Kabul. For a country that spent two decades positioning itself as the civilised world's indispensable bulwark against Islamic extremism, the irony is grotesque and the silence around it deafening. Its external affairs minister concluded his most recent call with the US Secretary of State with a readout noting both sides had agreed to "stay in touch." A country watching the most consequential regional realignment in a generation from the outside ends the communique with a line that belongs on a dentist's appointment reminder.
The Caveat
This whole picture could flip on its head by this evening. The war is twenty-four days old and has reversed course multiple times in a single week. Netanyahu has told Vance publicly that Israel will keep striking Iran regardless of any negotiations. Israeli and Emirati interests in seeing the IRGC structurally degraded before any deal closes are undimmed, and both have the means and motivation to complicate a settlement at its most sensitive moment. The distance between facilitating back-channel communications and hosting a signed agreement is vast. Pakistan has so far been a conduit. Whether it becomes a venue, and whether a venue produces an outcome, are questions the next five days will begin to answer.
The appropriate response is clear-eyed acknowledgement that being part of this conversation at this level is itself significant. At the highest tables of global diplomacy, the invitation to sit down is often the hardest thing to earn. Indian analysts and commentators have noted Pakistan's centrality with undisguised frustration, pointing to New Delhi's absence as evidence of a broader strategic irrelevance in this moment. That frustration is its own kind of verdict.
Fifty years of relationships, maintained patiently and expensively across contradictory alliances, built this moment. The room Pakistan is now being asked to provide was not purchased with firepower or proximity to Washington. It was earned through the accumulated credibility of a state that every party in the world's most complex conflict trusts enough to call. That is a different order of power. And it did not happen by accident.

By Dan Qayyym bhai,
One of our finest

Why Islamabad may be the most important room in the world this week.
Pakistan has been the Muslim world's convening venue of record for half a century. It hosted the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation's Council of Foreign Ministers five times, convened the 1974 Lahore summit that brought the entire Muslim world to Pakistan's table, and hosted emergency OIC sessions on Afghanistan as recently as 2021 and 2022. When the stakes have been high enough, the world has historically looked toward Islamabad. This week, with a war in its fourth week and no end in sight, it is looking there again.
Multiple credible sources confirm that Pakistan is the proposed venue for direct US-Iran talks, with a delegation expected to include JD Vance, Steve Witkoff, and Jared Kushner meeting senior Iranian officials. Pakistan's prime minister had been in direct conversation with Iran's president while Trump, following his call with Field Marshal Asim Munir, whom he has previously and repeatedly described as his favourite field marshal, announced a five-day pause in strikes on Iranian energy infrastructure. The Financial Times broke it, Reuters and Axios corroborated. When ANI pressed White House Press Secretary Karoline Leavitt, she said: "These are sensitive diplomatic discussions, and the US will not negotiate through the press." The most powerful press office in the world does not deploy that line for proposals it considers idle.
The Tightrope
Pakistan's position in this conflict is the product of a rare and unrepeatable combination: a Muslim-majority nuclear state with a Shia minority large enough to give Iran cultural stakes, a Sunni majority large enough to give the Gulf states political comfort, a border with Iran, a defence pact with Saudi Arabia, a strategic partnership with China that Tehran values, a warming with Washington that Tehran cannot afford to antagonise, no American military bases on its soil, a military that proved itself in live combat less than a year ago, a competent political leadership and a foreign minister who has grown into the moment, and a diplomatic tradition of studied neutrality that every party in this conflict has at various points relied upon.
The practical evidence is in the last 48 hours. Turkey, Egypt, and Pakistan have been passing messages between the US and Iran simultaneously, Axios confirmed, with senior officials from all three holding separate talks with White House envoy Witkoff and Iranian Foreign Minister Araghchi. The timing of Trump's pause announcement and Pakistan's diplomatic activity has not gone unnoticed.
How Pakistan Got Here
Operation Sindoor in May 2025 redrew the regional map. India launched it expecting a manageable escalation. Pakistan ended it in four days, on its own terms, in a manner that settled questions about Pakistani military resolve and strategic discipline that some had spent years trying to keep open. The consequences have been accumulating since. Across South Asia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Nepal are each, in their own way, recalibrating toward Islamabad. The direction is consistent and the momentum is visible.
India, meanwhile, finds its closest regional partner in the current configuration to be the Taliban government in Kabul. For a country that spent two decades positioning itself as the civilised world's indispensable bulwark against Islamic extremism, the irony is grotesque and the silence around it deafening. Its external affairs minister concluded his most recent call with the US Secretary of State with a readout noting both sides had agreed to "stay in touch." A country watching the most consequential regional realignment in a generation from the outside ends the communique with a line that belongs on a dentist's appointment reminder.
The Caveat
This whole picture could flip on its head by this evening. The war is twenty-four days old and has reversed course multiple times in a single week. Netanyahu has told Vance publicly that Israel will keep striking Iran regardless of any negotiations. Israeli and Emirati interests in seeing the IRGC structurally degraded before any deal closes are undimmed, and both have the means and motivation to complicate a settlement at its most sensitive moment. The distance between facilitating back-channel communications and hosting a signed agreement is vast. Pakistan has so far been a conduit. Whether it becomes a venue, and whether a venue produces an outcome, are questions the next five days will begin to answer.
The appropriate response is clear-eyed acknowledgement that being part of this conversation at this level is itself significant. At the highest tables of global diplomacy, the invitation to sit down is often the hardest thing to earn. Indian analysts and commentators have noted Pakistan's centrality with undisguised frustration, pointing to New Delhi's absence as evidence of a broader strategic irrelevance in this moment. That frustration is its own kind of verdict.
Fifty years of relationships, maintained patiently and expensively across contradictory alliances, built this moment. The room Pakistan is now being asked to provide was not purchased with firepower or proximity to Washington. It was earned through the accumulated credibility of a state that every party in the world's most complex conflict trusts enough to call. That is a different order of power. And it did not happen by accident.

I think India should also co host this. Modi should come over and help with spreading peace in the world. This will be a major breakthrough for the region. We can show the rest of the world that enemies can get along with each other and help other enemies heal their differences.

We will take care of the more serious stuff like brokering terms, Modiji can bring the deg for chai.

The power of chai can fix it all.

I think India should also co host this. Modi should come over and help with spreading peace in the world. This will be a major breakthrough for the region. We can show the rest of the world that enemies can get along with each other and help other enemies heal their differences.

We will take care of the more serious stuff like brokering terms, Modiji can bring the deg for chai.

The power of chai can fix it all.

Hold your horses Stewie,
Now is not the time to be soft to Endians. Let them suffer. They deserve this humiliation which came their way for their over confidence and the double games they were playing with Iran and US, trying to profit from war. They thought the world wouldn’t see them for who they really are, even after all that smell.

Pakistan has become a Switzerland of MESA(middle east and south asia) region. It is arguably becoming a great hosting super power. Hosted Osama, hosted Taliban and now Iran and US peace talk. Wonderful hosts!

Gajaab hua..Iran is allowing Indian ships to pass through but poor man vishwaguru paap ka ummah ships are stopoed by irgc...while the fake talks ain't happening...

Buying Russian oil, Iranian oil, Iranian LPG, managing to get India-bound ships passed through Strait of Hormuz. That's what this is all about. During an unprecedented crisis, Indian leadership has managed to secure national interest through deft diplomacy and statecraft.

Bravo 👏 👏 👏

While USA client State like Pakistan, Iran return Pakistan bound ship from entering hormuz .

Aaukat ye hai ...

want to cry more?

why is Pakistan in that list Saaar? 🤣🤣🤣

Wo Munir se puchna ki Iran ne Pakistan Bound ship Karachi ja rahi thi uske permission kyu ni di ? Kyu bhaga diya usko. .

Saar hum to negotiation kar rhe the saar , chaparasi ki duty nibha rahe the saaarr. Umaah Mulkh hai saaarr , Fir bhi zaleel kar rahe hai saarrr humko

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahahahahaha

Iranian FM saying a day later that Pak is allowed but that is not enough for @Devadwal as proof . Oh my God 🤪🤪🤪

As per Iran ship was returned because it did nt follow updated protocol. So protocol follow krk phir guzar lay ge na.

But why is Pak in that List Saar? Enemy country saar .. Soleman Qasiim coordinates given by Pak Saar. Pak Zionist country saar...pleaaj saar no Pak saaar 🤣🤣🤣

Hahahahahahaha

Iranian FM saying a day later that Pak is allowed but that is not enough for @Devadwal as proof . Oh my God 🤪🤪🤪

As per Iran ship was returned because it did nt follow updated protocol. So protocol follow krk phir guzar lay ge na.

But why is Pak in that List Saar? Enemy country saar .. Soleman Qasiim coordinates given by Pak Saar. Pak Zionist country saar...pleaaj saar no Pak saaar 🤣🤣🤣
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha 🤣 🤣 😂 😂 😂 😂

Ye latest news hai tunhare liye... Pakistan ki sirf ek ship gyi hai hormuz se hoke jabki india ki 5+++ so far.

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha 🤣 🤣 😂 😂 😂 😂

Ye latest news hai tunhare liye... Pakistan ki sirf ek ship gyi hai hormuz se hoke jabki india ki 5+++ so far.

to bhai?

you have more supply.. you are 1.5 Billion..

ab tum number of ships se pta lagao ge diplomatic win ? Clapping Saaar
we are imp saar ..our ships 5 pass..we important saaar 🤣

to bhai?

you have more supply.. you are 1.5 Billion..

ab tum number of ships se pta lagao ge diplomatic win ? Clapping Saaar

we are imp saar ..our ships 5 pass..we important saaar 🤣
But saar we are not Ummah nation like Pakistan,

We neither condemned the killing of Iran supreme leader nor attacked of USA/ Isreal on Iran yet we are friendly countries list according to Iran FM.
😂😂😂😂😂

But saar we are not Ummah nation like Pakistan,

We neither condemned the killing of Iran supreme leader nor attacked of USA/ Isreal on Iran yet we are friendly countries list according to Iran FM.
😂😂😂😂😂

Wow Diplomatic win Saar.. China and Russia also Ummah nation..We dnt condemn but we get passage..we big saaaar 🤣

It will take decades for India to build trust that they lost in the last 1 year in particular with the rest of the world. Apart from trade no one trusts them when it comes to geopolitics as they exposed their war profiteering mentality to the rest of the world. They thought they would get away with playing over smart with the rest of the world and will continue to profit at the expense of the rest. The world just gave them a right slap.

This is a good step for Pakistan in the right direction. They were once seen as a purely client Jihadi state whose sevices were up for the highest bidder.

While that image has taken time to soften. Such initiative from the PAK government will help.

It looks like they are transitioning into a client state that will aid in the Middle East peace process.

Hopefully, they will sign more Mutual defence pacts with UAE, Israel, USA etc.

With their high birth rates, they can provide plenty of labour and boots on the ground to these nations and get compensated in the future.

India's relegation in Geopolitics happened because it acted clever and selfish rather than genuine and wise.

From Dr. Brahmma

NATO Members Condemn But India Dodges: A Diplomatic MisstepEgypt, Saudi Arabia and Pakistan have become the primary facilitators for U.S.-Iran dialogue and a ceasefire, after Egyptian Foreign Minister Badr Abdelatty led an "intensive diplomatic offensive." Yet all three strongly condemned the February 28 U.S.-Israeli joint war on Iran, calling it an "unacceptable violation of sovereignty," a “blatant” or unjustified attack.They were also quick to denounce the targeted assassination of Iran’s supreme leader, who also served as the country's head of state. In keeping with diplomatic protocol, they sent official messages of condolence to Iranian President Masoud Pezeshkian over the killing.In fact, most of America’s allies among the 32-nation NATO alliance view the war as unnecessary and illegal under international law — as Spanish leader Pedro Sánchez called it at the outset, and German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier put it on March 24.In stark contrast, India — the world’s largest democracy — has avoided any implied criticism of the U.S.-led war. Official statements steer clear of terms like “aggression” or “attack,” sticking instead to bland phrases such as "deep concern," "evolution of the situation" and "escalation in West Asia."Discarding diplomatic protocol, New Delhi sent no official condolence to Tehran over the supreme leader’s killing, despite the assassination flagrantly violating the international convention against targeting a head of state or government. Only after opposition criticism did the government, on March 5, dispatch the foreign secretary to sign the condolence book at the Iranian Embassy.New Delhi also refrained from even obliquely criticizing the March 4 U.S. sinking — in India’s own maritime backyard — of an Iranian "guest" warship returning from an India-hosted multilateral naval exercise, which featured U.S. Navy participation.Yet today, Washington has sidelined India in its diplomatic outreach to Tehran through third parties, even as the U.S.-led war holds the Indian economy hostage.The lesson is clear: No country should abandon its principles, especially when a war of aggression sets a dangerous new precedent in international relations. While ties with the U.S. and Israel serve India’s vital interests, appeasing self-centered, norms-flouting leaders like Donald Trump and Benjamin Netanyahu can only backfire.

this @Bhaijaan is a top level kharpainch. Buhat sharati aadmi hai. ye wo type hai jo club jata hai to gorion ko dekh ke Pakistani ban jata hai aur indians ki burayan karta hai. lekan weekends pe free food keliy mandir ya gurdwara puhancha hota hai.

buhat sharati londa hai

He is number ek khurpench

want to cry more?

why is Pakistan in that list Saaar? 🤣🤣🤣

This is the thing. I am no fan of the Pakistan administration, but as I pointed out to @Red-Indian in the other thread, Pakistan is probably as neutral as you are going to get in this conflict. The war is damaging to both Iran and the USA for different reasons, but for Pakistan there is no upside. There is a large Shia population on one hand, and on the other Pakistan has strong ties to Saudi Arabia which they won't want to erode by showing favour to Iran.

Iran does not trust Pakistan 100% but they will recognise that Pakistan desires workable relations and that is the case for both sides.

This is the thing. I am no fan of the Pakistan administration, but as I pointed out to @Red-Indian in the other thread, Pakistan is probably as neutral as you are going to get in this conflict. The war is damaging to both Iran and the USA for different reasons, but for Pakistan there is no upside. There is a large Shia population on one hand, and on the other Pakistan has strong ties to Saudi Arabia which they won't want to erode by showing favour to Iran.

Iran does not trust Pakistan 100% but they will recognise that Pakistan desires workable relations and that is the case for both sides.
Iran cannot fight with every country

As much Pak , Iran also need any available Alliance they can have

I mean do you want India to ask Iran not to pass pakistani ships..after all we are slaves to phaderland per you and you are the ummahs chummahs. Maybe you wanna ask why are gcc and Iran best buddies with Hinduvta baddie Modi.
Again Straight BS instead of Straight Talk 😅
Looks like effects of Relegious drink is nt wearing off

Israel is phaderland according to Modi . he said that. did nt he? these are nt our words so why trying to Gaslight us?

The reason i shared that tweet is because @Devadwal was presenting passage allowance as big phat diplomatic win. I just pointed out its no big deal.

A great post by Gurdeep Singh Sappal,
One of India's finest analysts.

Why did India so badly misread Iran? A civilisational answer — not just a strategic one. I write for
@thewire_in
• India didn’t just make an intelligence failure on Iran. It made a philosophical one. The Modi-Shah worldview is transactional. Iran is civilisational, built on sacrifice, endurance, and three thousand years of Persian memory.
• Iran survived four decades of sanctions and assassinations, but did not collapse. This was never irrational stubbornness. It was istiqamat, principled steadfastness.
• Nehru understood Iran not as a problem to be managed but as a civilisation to be engaged. He saw in Iran’s anti-colonial instincts a mirror of India’s own, a proud people refusing permanent subordination to great power dictates. It gave India the credibility to speak to Tehran, Cairo, and Belgrade simultaneously. It’s a credibility that was built over decades and squandered in recent years.
• Gandhi came from the same Western Indian transactional tradition, yet transcended it entirely. His method was tapasya, voluntary suffering as moral weapon.
• Modi’s foreign policy is the precise opposite. It needs the world’s most powerful military alliance behind it before venturing any independent position.
• India once knew better. A thousand years of Persian-Indian civilisational exchange gave India the tools to read Iran, in poetry, architecture, philosophy and statecraft. Nehru’s non-alignment gave India credibility with Tehran that no other major power enjoyed. That inheritance was discarded with contempt.
• The BJP, and more fundamentally the RSS, holds the institutional wisdom of the Congress era in deep contempt. Not because it has been examined and found wanting, but because it flows from a tradition the Sangh never accepted as its own.
• The BJP adopted an Israel mirror trap, seeing Iran through Israeli intelligence and American assessments. The same sources that fabricated WMDs in Iraq and misread Afghanistan completely. Ideological alignment had fully displaced independent strategic thinking in New Delhi.
• The cost: Chabahar hangs in uncertainty. Hormuz energy chains face disruption India wasn’t prepared for. And India’s most precious asset, credibility as an independent voice in a multipolar world, has been gravely diminished. The transactional mind finally met its opportunity cost.

I mean do you want India to ask Iran not to pass pakistani ships..after all we are slaves to phaderland per you and you are the ummahs chummahs. Maybe you wanna ask why are gcc and Iran best buddies with Hinduvta baddie Modi.

Yeh Narendra Modi hai Virali Modi nahi. The word baddie is used for attractive and confident girls. And Modi isn't even that when compared to regular men. Do you just use random words to look cool or maybe you think you're making Modi look cool by giving him a 'baddie' tag? Embarrassing really

We used to say Indians will sell their mother's for money but they sell their fatherland instead for Iranian oil.

Shameful shameful shameful.

Modi hug is worth the same as hug from a prositute. When next customer comes he will whisper loving words in their ear too.

From Sanjay Jha
One of the respected Indian politicians

IT IS PAKISTAN AND NOT INDIA WHICH IS AT THE HIGH DIPLOMATIC TABLE FOR BROKERING PEACE BETWEEN AMERICA AND IRAN.

What went wrong? India stands checkmated at a time when it should have led the global
South.

America continues to humiliate us.
#NoTelePrompter