To PML-N "Fans" who talk about Democracy

super hitter

First Class Star
First of all I'll call them fans and not supporters because they don't support, they LITERALLY FOLLOW THEM.

Now the PMLN fans are talking about democracy, saying that, Imran Khan and Supreme Court's action of disqualification of the PM is an attempt to deconstruct democracy, and that he should be left to finish his quota of 5 years

BUT

Who Started it? Your very own Nawaz Sharif!

1990; When he was Punjab's caretaker Chief Minister, and threw Behnazir Bhutto out of the show...

Chants of her supporters;
YaAllah YaRasool, Behnazir Bekasoor

And today his own supporters in Supreme Court were chanting similar chants.

1996; Along with the Military Establishment this time, threw Behnazir out and this is what is called SAAZISH.

2012; Along with General Pasha and General Kiyani, threw Yousaf Raza Gillani out this time!

And this is when the Clash between Chaudry Nisar and Nawaz Sharif began when Nisar was against his "So-Called Democracy"

Imran Khan, without any military force filed a case against Sharifs in the Supreme Court to gain Justice is now being bashed straight away despite the fact that democracy has still not been shaken and the party has full right to fulfill there quota...

Now please change your views or accept the fact that "Supporters of a hypocrite too are, HYPOCRITES"

There are hardly any PMLN supporters here, there are quite a few Army haters though who want to bash Army even if Army has NOTHING to do with the issue being discussed and they actually do this to prove their love for democracy lol

PMLN spearheaded Gilani's removal 5 years ago via the SC, and I quoted them yesterday, they were ecstatic that the ''rule of law won''. You can also find taped leaked audios of Shehbaz and PMLN big wigs bullying judges when they were hesitant in jailing Benazir.

This is what PMLN means when they mean democracy. When its their turn to pay its all a 'sazish'.

Even now, they had the chance to solve this via TORs and negotiations, the opposition begged them to but they kept saying nahi court mey aao. Court mey gai toh nahi commision banao JIT ka, woh bana toh phr bhi ro rahay hain

Party is truly corrupt . Imran Khan is showing the way in how to bring these corrupt parties down one by one they are being scrutinized and have no where to hide . I remeembr an old video of when Imran khan had just won the WC and Nawaz sherriff was telling a BBC reporter how he had asked Imran to join his party but he had refused . Thank god he was not influenced by this corrupt Godfather and ironically Allah had his own plans.

This thread would have been interesting but unfortunately, the few PMLN supporters - or at least, posters who tried to justify their crimes have either retired or gone missing. [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] being a few of them.

Talentspotter was never one of them, missing [MENTION=42489]Black Zero[/MENTION] :kakmal

After what I have seen over the last few days, one would have to question their loyalty. Is it to the nation and the constitution or the party? Because from here it looks like they've chosen the latter and that's traitor territory.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION], seemed very confused in the weeks before he stopped posting.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] looked to be MQM supporter......pmln has nothing to show.a party full of corrupts.with no ideology.nothing and their history is full of dirt..

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] pa guzara karna parray ga because no pmln supporter here.lolz..

I hated when IK supported Iftikhar and I hated when NS participated in long March and played dirty politics against pppp govt.

Paying the price now.

And IK is the next.

Only ANP and PPP take some actions based on principles, rest, just self interests.

[MENTION=42489]Black Zero[/MENTION] what anp has done on principles???and what ik has not done on principles????,,@WEBGURE that was just for fun..

IK, almost everything.
How could you support his dharna and he was trying to derail the democracy with the help of retired army officers

Someday, he will have to answer this.

@black zeer ,retired officers????what??/and dhrana was jutified he was fighting for his fundamental right..

[MENTION=42489]Black Zero[/MENTION] u did nt say ANP ??? i find them the most corrpt people..people who were evenfihting for idp,s money and in mardan the fight started when some were of the opinion that idps should go to abbotabad while others said it should be in mardan,,,to llot the money..is that a priciple stance>?????and when asfandyar said ksis ka baap bhi nawaz ka estifa nahi le sakta???who was ksis ka baap?? SC>>>

[MENTION=42489]Black Zero[/MENTION] logic: PPP and PML-N are ideal for Pakistan but just not good enough for me to live there and bare their rule.

:salute

[MENTION=42489]Black Zero[/MENTION] u did nt say ANP ??? i find them the most corrpt people..people who were evenfihting for idp,s money and in mardan the fight started when some were of the opinion that idps should go to abbotabad while others said it should be in mardan,,,to llot the money..is that a priciple stance>?????and when asfandyar said ksis ka baap bhi nawaz ka estifa nahi le sakta???who was ksis ka baap?? SC>>>

I did not say that ANP is clean, i wrote:

"Only ANP and PPP take some actions based on principles "

there is no doubt that sharif is corrupt but by implementing article 62-63 the bar has been raised so high that no one will come clean. not even edhi and ik.

62/63 was introduced by Nawaz's political father General Zia in 1985 and Nawaz had a chance to remove this article from constitution when PPP asked him to support them but he denied.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] looked to be MQM supporter......pmln has nothing to show.a party full of corrupts.with no ideology.nothing and their history is full of dirt..

My Prediction in detailed " Hubb e Mian family " post has been proved right in NA-120.

NOW if Khaakis stay away from Hyd & Khi my prediction about MQM will be proven right aswell and MQM will clean sweep Khi & Hyd due to Hubb e Altaf & Hubb e Mohaajir plus injustice & biased treatment by state (khaakis)

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION], seemed very confused in the weeks before he stopped posting.

Hope you loved NA 120 results. Now read my detailed post about Nawaz, Shehbaz, Maryum & Mian family and see who was confused and who was proven right ?

You have to have strong hindsight & foresight ����

Emotions are emotions after all and they overshadow reality if you cannot balance ����

Thanks for remembering me in some way ��

Hunn Araam Ee?? NA-120 ka nateeja aor meri detailed post taang dou.

Lagg pata jaey ga ������

First of all I'll call them fans and not supporters because they don't support, they LITERALLY FOLLOW THEM.

Now the PMLN fans are talking about democracy, saying that, Imran Khan and Supreme Court's action of disqualification of the PM is an attempt to deconstruct democracy, and that he should be left to finish his quota of 5 years

BUT

Who Started it? Your very own Nawaz Sharif!

1990; When he was Punjab's caretaker Chief Minister, and threw Behnazir Bhutto out of the show...

Chants of her supporters;
YaAllah YaRasool, Behnazir Bekasoor

And today his own supporters in Supreme Court were chanting similar chants.

1996; Along with the Military Establishment this time, threw Behnazir out and this is what is called SAAZISH.

2012; Along with General Pasha and General Kiyani, threw Yousaf Raza Gillani out this time!

And this is when the Clash between Chaudry Nisar and Nawaz Sharif began when Nisar was against his "So-Called Democracy"

Imran Khan, without any military force filed a case against Sharifs in the Supreme Court to gain Justice is now being bashed straight away despite the fact that democracy has still not been shaken and the party has full right to fulfill there quota...

Now please change your views or accept the fact that "Supporters of a hypocrite too are, HYPOCRITES"

You missed to mention the most important part of Nawaz Sharif's political career and that was throwing his own PM Junjeo out of govt and than hijacking the whole party thanks to Zia.

Where are PMLN Fans or Supporters these days?

You missed to mention the most important part of Nawaz Sharif's political career and that was throwing his own PM Junjeo out of govt and than hijacking the whole party thanks to Zia.

Where are PMLN Fans or Supporters these days?
Looking for the next target to blame for the lack of "secular democracy".