[VIDEO] "All illegal activities in Jammu & Kashmir happened at behest of Narendra Modi and Amit Shah": Indian soldiers hint at Inside job in Pahalgam

The Bald Eagle

Pakistan repeatedly offered India full cooperation in relation to investigation for Pahalgam attack. Later, Indian Supreme Court disdainfully dismissed a plea asking for a judicial trial of the event. Even global media, UNSC, US senator and OIC called Indian claims to be unfounded and devoid of substance but still India went ahead for a disastrous ride.

And now even former Indian soldiers are exposing the role of their government as an alleged Inside job 👇

View attachment ssstwitter.com_1747315804314.mp4

He’s a rebel farmer leader. Most likely a Khalistan sympathiser. So it’s a politically motivated comment and what we call barber shop talk. Please mention link to the article, I would like to report this to local police in Punjab so that appropriate action can be taken against him if not already.

In the last 2 weeks, many people have been sent to jail or thrashed publicly for their anti national comments or spreading misinformation like this.

Meh, this is well known - what else to expect from the Swatsika cult.

Zionists have been using flase flags for donkey's years - welcome India to the modern world - pity you got played by Isreal.

Let this be a lesson to the cult - Zionists don't care about polytheism - they believe they are the chosen ones - and you cult members are nothing but goy to Isreal.

Serves you right, should have stuck with you own ilk.

What about the second video was he a Khalistani too??
He’s a rebel farmer leader. Most likely a Khalistan sympathiser. So it’s a politically motivated comment and what we call barber shop talk. Please mention link to the article, I would like to report this to local police in Punjab so that appropriate action can be taken against him if not already.

In the last 2 weeks, many people have been sent to jail or thrashed publicly for their anti national comments or spreading misinformation like this.

It definitely feels like a false flag. Here are the reasons: :inti

1) India was very quick to blame Pakistan. They didn't provide any proof.
2) They are yet to catch the guys who did the attack. Are they that incompetent?
3) Pakistan offered to do a joint investigation with India but India refused. Why did India refuse, unless they wanted to cover their false flag tracks?

I think Modi's objective was to do a false flag and use it as an excuse to invade Pakistan. But, it didn't go according to plans. Indian military was humiliated; they embarrassingly asked for a ceasefire in less than 5 days.

India have become a rogue and pariah state governed by an extremist government. India have become a threat to regional stability. All regional countries should boycott India until they overthrow their extremist government and abandon toxic sanghi ideology.

Zionists have been using flase flags for donkey's years - welcome India to the modern world - pity you got played by Isreal.

Let this be a lesson to the cult - Zionists don't care about polytheism - they believe they are the chosen ones - and you cult members are nothing but goy to Isreal.

It's merely a case of "the enemy of my enemy is my friend." Israel is still butthurt over Pakistan joining our co-religionists' 1967 war against Israel. Pakistan took down multiple fighter jets without taking any losses of our own. We still proudly display one of these Israeli costume in one of our museums. Can't say I blame them for being butthurt. We tend to stick our noses in cases we shouldn't and oftentimes listen to our foreign masters whether we like to admit or not. Pakistan should care more about themselves and stop caring how the world perceives us.

Prove him wrong by providing evidence of Pak involvement in Pahalgham.
Don't be hasty like Modi was in attacking Pak

I can see why they are saying things about Modi, but why Jay Shah I think you mean Amit Shah in the title :kp

Prove him wrong by providing evidence of Pak involvement in Pahalgham.
Don't be hasty like Modi was in attacking Pak

We have zero tolerance policy against traitors.

I expect PP mods to be responsible and share proper links to such videos received so appropriate actions can be taken against such people by us.

Hahahahaha another fake propaganda. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But why the fear when I'm here to exposed all the fake Propaganda .

Lol I always knew you are gonna post it ....but let's just decipher this very tweet.

"The soldier seen in the video is a deserter and has not been present at his duty since March 2025, nor has he been in contact with his family."

So he became a traitor in a month 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol I always knew you are gonna post it ....but let's just decipher this very tweet.

"The soldier seen in the video is a deserter and has not been present at his duty since March 2025, nor has he been in contact with his family."

So he became a traitor in a month 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lol . Have you checked the date of Pehalgam attack ? 🤣🤣🤣

Bas kar Bhai nahi ho payega . Fake propaganda band karo main tumhari sab thread ko Exposed kar chuka already .:kp

images

All India had to do, if it was so confident in its claims, was take Pakistan up on the offer and invite an independent international investigation.

But nah, they'd rather have Arnab Goswami yell “We have PROOF” on loop than let an actual expert read the script.

These kind of propaganda driven threads are so insulting for 26 people that have lost their lives. Had Pak sponsored terrorism only started when Modi came into power, then atleast it would have made sense. However, this cross border terrorism is going on since 90s when Modi was selling tea in RSS office.
IC 814 hijack, Parliament attack, 26/11...all happened under different govt. Pak posters should be questioning its govt why it harbours and protects so many terrorists rather than shifting the blame on others. Was Modi & Shah hiding Osama Bin Laden in Abbotabad?

"More than 50 terrorist camps are based in Pakistan" - Imran Khan 9 years ago

All India had to do, if it was so confident in its claims, was take Pakistan up on the offer and invite an independent international investigation.

But nah, they'd rather have Arnab Goswami yell “We have PROOF” on loop than let an actual expert read the script.

Lol...India did that after 26/11 and Uri attack in 2016 when they invited Pakistan for investigation and gave multiple dossiers. What action did you took? You dont ask a criminal to find a murderer.

Imran Khan - more than 50 terrorist camps are there in Pakistan

Pak defence minister - we have been doing this dirty work for USA more than 3 decades

Osama bin Laden was found 5 km from army campus in Abbotabad.

LE posters here - Modi aur Shah ki Falze Felag pilaan hai bhaijaan

These kind of propaganda driven threads are so insulting for 26 people that have lost their lives. Had Pak sponsored terrorism only started when Modi came into power, then atleast it would have made sense. However, this cross border terrorism is going on since 90s when Modi was selling tea in RSS office.
IC 814 hijack, Parliament attack, 26/11...all happened under different govt. Pak posters should be questioning its govt why it harbours and protects so many terrorists rather than shifting the blame on others. Was Modi & Shah hiding Osama Bin Laden in Abbotabad?

"More than 50 terrorist camps are based in Pakistan" - Imran Khan 9 years ago

You dumbo, the one he is talking about are supported by Indian government in Pakistan.

You aren't Pierce Morgon, lol

Pak defence minister - we have been doing this dirty work for USA more than 3 decades

OBL was 2010.

If you are stupid enough to live almost two decades back, you are free to do so.

Ignorance is such a bliss for indians.

How do you square those two statements?

You dumbo, the one he is talking about are supported by Indian government in Pakistan.

But your defence minister is saying, Pakistan is doing this dirty work...i.e harbouring and funding terrorists on behalf of USA.

Now you are saying the terrorists that Imran Khan is talking about are supported by Indian govt?

So are these terrorists supported by Indian gov or Pak doing this for USA?

#ExtentPeopleGo

:rabada2

Lol...India did that after 26/11 and Uri attack in 2016 when they invited Pakistan for investigation and gave multiple dossiers. What action did you took? You dont ask a criminal to find a murderer.

What more do you expect me to do, start a one man peace treaty?

I advocate for ending the proxy war, resolving the Kashmir issue through dialogue, and calling out radicalism on both sides, Hindutva in India and TLP style extremism in Pakistan.

OBL was 2010.

If you are stupid enough to live almost two decades back, you are free to do so.

Ignorance is such a bliss for indians.

26/11 was 2008....where is Hafeez Saeed now?

Parliament attack was in 2001....where is Masood Azhar now?

Mumbai bombing was in 1994...where is Dawood Ibrahim now?

Stop giving time as an excuse and try to give an impression that Pak has improved since then.

But your defence minister is saying, Pakistan is doing this dirty work...i.e harbouring and funding terrorists on behalf of USA.

Now you are saying the terrorists that Imran Khan is talking about are supported by Indian govt?

So are these terrorists supported by Indian gov or Pak doing this for USA?

#ExtentPeopleGo

:rabada2

I get it, right now, the entire Indian media is basically running on sound bites and studio adrenaline.

Its not a false flag. basically poor security. There is a lot of incompetence in the establishment because of Babu culture. When there is an incident they tighten the rules for a few months and then it goes back to normal.

What more do you expect me to do, start a one man peace treaty?

I advocate for ending the proxy war, resolving the Kashmir issue through dialogue, and calling out radicalism on both sides, Hindutva in India and TLP style extremism in Pakistan.

No talk with Pakistan. We have nothing in common and want to maintain no connection with Pakistan. And by we, I meant our govt before usual suspect come here saying why I am doing in Pak forum then.

As long as Pakistan forgets about Indian side of Kashmir and go ahead with their lives without bothering India, India will never bother Pakistan.

No talk with Pakistan. We have nothing in common and want to maintain no connection with Pakistan. And by we, I meant our govt before usual suspect come here saying why I am doing in Pak forum then.

As long as Pakistan forgets about Indian side of Kashmir and go ahead with their lives without bothering India, India will never bother Pakistan.
Right, just as India has stopped terrorism in Pakistan after abrogating article 370. lol

Let's not dignify stupidity with a response...they can only doctor stuff in social media..let them go to UN and Hague to press charges..else they will STFU

Lol...what has happened to some Indian resident spokesperson at PP....why don't they expose the persons in OP with facts...instead of repeating their 26/11 trope

Right, just as India has stopped terrorism in Pakistan after abrogating article 370. lol

India has never done any terrorism in Pakistan. Had that been the case, Pakistan would have attacked India like India is doing. It is an excuse you guys like to give to make yourself feel better.

However, and I guess I am repeating myself now, as per admission of your own defence minister, the terrorism in your western border is done by Pakistan on behalf of USA. So not sure under what pretext you are blaming India? Lol.

LOL, sound bites can be from any news. lol

Ah so Sky news UK is now a sound bite is it and no longer credible international media? LOL

Btw, this statement was made by your defence minister in his own voice. Your defence is coming across as weak by accusing the media organization. How bias you can be?

Dont take him serious, he is from form 47
Ah so Sky news UK is now a sound bite is it and no longer credible international media? LOL

Btw, this statement was made by your defence minister in his own voice. Your defence is coming across as weak by accusing the media organization. How bias you can be?

Stop giving time as an excuse and try to give an impression that Pak has improved since then.
Gujarat Riots were in 2002....where is Feku now? Has he improved since then? :inti

Sky news is anti Muslim. CNN and BBC are far better.

The lady presenter on Sky was frothing at the mouth vs Pakistani guests and was throwing soft balls to the Indians.

These people have been disbanded.

There is a reason we are out of FATF gray list. You can keep selling your propaganda.

Sky news is anti Muslim. CNN and BBC are far better.

The lady presenter on Sky was frothing at the mouth vs Pakistani guests and was throwing soft balls to the Indians.

Okay so suddenly Sky news is anti muslim, is it? :dw

From 'we only trust in international media for neutral reporting' to sky news is anti muslim we seem to have come a long way within last 5 days.

You guys are so brainwashed man...it is insane.

These people have been disbanded.

There is a reason we are out of FATF gray list. You can keep selling your propaganda.

Are you keeping up with the news?

Today only 14 crore rupees given to Masood Azhar.

Your army drapped the dead body of his associates in Pakistani flags and even attended their funeral.

Disbanded? Right..

u mean freedom of speech against the BJP isnt allowed

Gujarat Riots were in 2002....where is Feku now? Has he improved since then? :inti

CBIs SIT committee under then Congress govt after imvestigating for 10 years has found him not guilty. So he is where he is legally suppose to be...unless you are saying you dont trust Supreme Court of India.

As far as improvement is concerned, Gujarat riots started when crazy islamists burned down a train in Godhra. If such events happen again in future, riots will happen again as well. We have no reason to pander to anyone.

Can one of the indians tell me why doesnt india accept pakistan stance in a netral investigation on the attacks?

Which news?

Don't tell me Arnab Goswami or anyother of your indian fella who also has wet dreams about decimating Pakistan every night.

Your army drapped the dead body of his associates in Pakistani flags and even attended their funeral.

Disbanded? Right.

Okay so suddenly Sky news is anti muslim, is it? :dw

From 'we only trust in international media for neutral reporting' to sky news is anti muslim we seem to have come a long way within last 5 days.

You guys are so brainwashed man...it is insane.

Yes we are brainwashed not the BJP lovers. Yes Yes.

CBIs SIT committee under then Congress govt after imvestigating for 10 years has found him not guilty. So he is where he is legally suppose to be...unless you are saying you dont trust Supreme Court of India.

As far as improvement is concerned, Gujarat riots started when crazy islamists burned down a train in Godhra. If such events happen again in future, riots will happen again as well. We have no reason to pander to anyone.
U believe riot that involved killing of 3000 innocent muslims was justified?

What action did the Police take against those that claimed Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad had been taken?🤣🤣

Not a single post here so far that debunks claims of Indian soldiers mentioned in OP 🥱🥱

Well known yeah right lol ! The whole world knows Pak is the epicenter of terrorism. The "charismatic" bin laden was found in the Pak army compound lol !
And every country's interests for itself. The Islamic ummah is helping gaza so much yeah right, cutting deals with the biggest Israel supporter aka USA/Trump. Pot calling kettle black. A good parallel imaginary universe I guess.

No surprises they killed their own for the fake drama, which only humiliated India and brought them down to their knees to beg for mercy. Typical from Butcher of Gujrat to get innocent Indians killed for his lust for power and hatred for Muslims and Pakistan.

Pakistan needs to neutralize these two ultimate Hindutva aatankwadi terrorists. Either drop a pl15 or plan a surgical strike through our beloved Kashmirir Freedom Fighters, just like how they did surgical strike on aatankwadis in Pulwama

Well known yeah right lol ! The whole world knows Pak is the epicenter of terrorism. The "charismatic" bin laden was found in the Pak army compound lol !
And every country's interests for itself. The Islamic ummah is helping gaza so much yeah right, cutting deals with the biggest Israel supporter aka USA/Trump. Pot calling kettle black. A good parallel imaginary universe I guess.
Oh look - someone is really hurt. Shock horror.

These Swatsika cult members were giving it large a few days ago, got their saffron backsides handed to them on a plate and then this upcoming SupaPuwa begged for a ceasefire and mercy from Pakistan.

Still, Pakistan never voted for a convicted terrorist.

Love it. Absolutely love it. The tears of Swatsika pain are tears of joy for Pakistan and the world!

LOL!

Sky News employ Yalda Hakim who is clearly anti Pakistan. She’s being called out left right and centre for her clearly biased interviews on the subject.

Yalda has been giving interviews to Indian outlets too. She has a serious issue with Pakistan. She has an issue with Taliban also but doesn’t realise Taliban support india. She has an issue with Israel but doesn’t realise Israel support India.

She is biased and confused at the same time.

Sky News employ Yalda Hakim who is clearly anti Pakistan. She’s being called out left right and centre for her clearly biased interviews on the subject.

Yalda has been giving interviews to Indian outlets too. She has a serious issue with Pakistan. She has an issue with Taliban also but doesn’t realise Taliban support india. She has an issue with Israel but doesn’t realise Israel support India.

Basically shoot the messanger

Didnt realize Yalda Hakim put a gun in your defence ministers's head asking him to say those things.

Is CNN anti Pakistan/muslim too for exposing this same minister?

Yes agreed Yalda is bad, cannot be trusted, false propagandist because she speaks in a manner not to Pakistan's liking..

But some random supposed Indian ex soldier is speaking the truth about Palgham being an inside job is correct...

You are right, Modi government investing millions in the Kashmir region over the recent years with infrastructure, tourism etc to blow it up just for fun and in order to increase his popularity by starting a war with Pakistan on most likely his last term as PM before retirement.

Makes all the sense in the world, once again I surrender to the Pakistani wisdom :apology

Yes agreed Yalda is bad, cannot be trusted, false propagandist because she speaks in a manner not to Pakistan's liking..

But some random supposed Indian ex soldier is speaking the truth about Palgham being an inside job is correct...

You are right, Modi government investing millions in the Kashmir region over the recent years with infrastructure, tourism etc to blow it up just for fun and in order to increase his popularity by starting a war with Pakistan on most likely his last term as PM before retirement.

Makes all the sense in the world, once again I surrender to the Pakistani wisdom :apology

The Butcher of Gujrat surrendered to Chinese weapon.

Phalse Phelag or not, no evidence yet.

Phalse Phelag or not but except Israel and Taliban no taker of Indians narrative.

Disbanded? Right..
Masood azhar was killed in attack by India then he was seen reading his own funeral and now he is also receiving 14 crore from pakistani government 😁

Anyways where is 14 crore coming from? India? Pakistan is bankrupt remember

Masood azhar was killed in attack by India then he was seen reading his own funeral and now he is also receiving 14 crore from pakistani government 😁

Anyways where is 14 crore coming from? India? Pakistan is bankrupt remember
India and fake news is match made in heaven.

Pahalgam incident was Modi’s conspiracy to win Bihar elections: Former Indian FM

It definitely felt like a false flag. :inti

This type of evil action is expected from scumbag Modi.