Video shows Ertugrul-inspired children vowing to behead infidels with replica swords

saeedhk

[video]https://fb.watch/3Keb3Fr1br/[/video]

Instead of carrying books and pencils, our kids our carrying swords to behead infidels. As I had predicted earlier, Ertugrul would brainwash our people and lead to an even more extremist society. There was already so much bloodshed and hatred for minorities in Pakistan, and now, every kid further being brainwashed into hating Christians.

Like Zia, Imran is on a mission to raise an army of jihadis!

Can't see the video so can only assume it has been removed for the wanton slur on a great tv show. As any fan of Ertugrul can testify Ertugrul was much beloved in towns he administered for his exemplary fair treatment of Christians and encouragement of trading in a fair arena for Muslims and non-Muslims alike.

Seems like there reading from a script tbh but messed up nonetheless

Didn't Imran say that pakistanis should learn their morals from tv show Ertugul, known for its blood and gore ? Imagine the US/UK President saying their citizens should take inspiration and be principled like the characters in Borgias or Game of Thrones or Vikings...

I've never seen a bird-brain like Mr.Khan get elected to any other country's govt, let alone as prime minister .. a truly unique person.

Didn't Imran say that pakistanis should learn their morals from tv show Ertugul, known for its blood and gore ? Imagine the US/UK President saying their citizens should take inspiration and be principled like the characters in Borgias or Game of Thrones or Vikings...

I've never seen a bird-brain like Mr.Khan get elected to any other country's govt, let alone as prime minister .. a truly unique person.

This is a clean-shaved extremist! His whole term has been full of trying to appease the right-wing and building up his image as the most pious Muslim on the planet.

Ertugrul, Game of Thrones and Vikings are tv shows with lots of characters, some good some evil, many in between. You can't really learn morals from a show, but perhaps you could learn something from a particular character. Are you sure that your recall is accurate re what Imran actually said?

Lol says the guy who’s prime minister is a chai wala with a genocide on his hands... LOL

The guy went to Oxford.

I haven't watched Ertugrul, but i have watched Game of Thrones. So Whats wrong with taking values from some of the characters of Game of thrones? Like the Starks valued loyalty and courage. Are those not good values? In between the blood and gore, you could get something positive out of the show.

Gandhi ji Gandhi ji kartey kartey aag laga do apney logon ko and then start questioning other people. Buhat ala!

Our PM has promoted violence & terrorism right in front of the whole world. Where the hell is war on terrorism? Why is civilized world silent on Ertugrul & its crazy following in pro turkey countries?

It's better than watching Hollywood/Bollywood portraying muslims as terrorists and goons

This is exactly why the stereotypes are created. I do agree that Muslim kids should look up to someone like Ertugrul over Ekta Kapoors brainless daily soaps.

Those are little 6 and 7 year olds and the Jazba seems to be pretty strong in them as they have not seen the real world yet.
Just wait for a couple of decades, those little hands holding toy swords will be holding a spatula cooking for their wives.

It’s quite okay according to Indian posters here to show their people films about Indian soldiers single handed my taking in platoons of Pakistani soldiers and killing (inside of Pakistan of all places) .. what about shoving a hefty dose of unrealistic jingoism down their children’s throat who watch these films with so much interest?
They want to complain about us watching Turkish dramas! Truly a facepalm moment!

When it comes to whataboutism and denial ,there is a lot in common between some Pakistanis and sanghis.

Lol says the guy who’s prime minister is a chai wala with a genocide on his hands... LOL

Point 1: it’s a proud thing for us that a chaiwala can become a PM of our country. Forget your love or hate, Can you imagine what magnetism and intelligence a person needs to have to raise from a chaiwala to become the head of state especially in our part of the world? How many people from low income backgrounds have actually become something even remotely successful in Pakistan ?

The fact that you use chaiwala as something beneath you and Indian voters did not see that as a problem actually tells me a different story. It’s ironic that India is accused of being classist etc.

Point 2: a communal riot <> Genocide. Simple google search should do the needful.

Does it justify innocent deaths- No.

Was it a law and order/admin failure? Yes

Is Modi the only politician in Sc who had such crisis- don’t think so

Is he paying the price? Till date for what happened in 2002,people still use that narrative to show him as some kind of a dictator. If that was the case he would have taken over all of India or the farmers protest would have been handled differently.

Coming to Imran- Is he a great cricketer- no one questions that

Is he a great politician/political leader- You are the better judge. Trust me there are people lesser educated than Modi leave alone Oxford who have had stellar political careers.

Point 1: it’s a proud thing for us that a chaiwala can become a PM of our country. Forget your love or hate, Can you imagine what magnetism and intelligence a person needs to have to raise from a chaiwala to become the head of state especially in our part of the world? How many people from low income backgrounds have actually become something even remotely successful in Pakistan ?

The fact that you use chaiwala as something beneath you and Indian voters did not see that as a problem actually tells me a different story. It’s ironic that India is accused of being classist etc.

Point 2: a communal riot <> Genocide. Simple google search should do the needful.

Is he paying the price? Till date for what happened in 2002,people still use that narrative to show him as some kind of a dictator. If that was the case he would have taken over all of India or the farmers protest would have been handled differently.

Is he a great politician/political leader- You are the better judge. Trust me there are people lesser educated than Modi leave alone Oxford who have had stellar political careers.

Awww. Quite a heartfelt love letter for the supreme leader.

You’re talking about the same chaiwala who used his ‘raw wisdom’ and said that radars can’t detect planes in cloudy conditions?

When it comes to whataboutism and denial ,there is a lot in common between some Pakistanis and sanghis.

Whataboutism is fine, denial is not. whataboutism is when one does not deny but only points to what about to show double standards.

The guy went to Oxford.

I haven't watched Ertugrul, but i have watched Game of Thrones. So Whats wrong with taking values from some of the characters of Game of thrones? Like the Starks valued loyalty and courage. Are those not good values? In between the blood and gore, you could get something positive out of the show.

There's a difference.

Its one thing to watch a show by individual and learning something.

Its another thing when the head of a system propagates the same show for moral values.

For example, GTA as a game doesn't have significant consequences.

But if the law makers tries to portray GTA as a standard, it will go in a very different direction.

Modi did a good job controlling the riots, given that common people were indulging in it and police was at a shortage. Also given that media was working against him, and giving live location of places where there was no security, so that rioters would reach that place before police could be mobilized, and that neighbouring states refused to send police support when he asked for more personnel. That place was known for frequent riots before he came, but during his whole tenure, no major riot after that. Overall he did a good job.

It’s quite okay according to Indian posters here to show their people films about Indian soldiers single handed my taking in platoons of Pakistani soldiers and killing (inside of Pakistan of all places) .. what about shoving a hefty dose of unrealistic jingoism down their children’s throat who watch these films with so much interest?
They want to complain about us watching Turkish dramas! Truly a facepalm moment!

No one here is complaining about the show. The complaint was, teaching the elements of the show in a systematic manner.

In India, no one creates a system teaching the values from a bollywood movie.

The show itself isn't the problem. Teaching from it is the problem.

No one here is complaining about the show. The complaint was, teaching the elements of the show in a systematic manner.

In India, no one creates a system teaching the values from a bollywood movie.

The show itself isn't the problem. Teaching from it is the problem.

Teaching from it is not a problem. Problem is ghandigiri, where rightful physical resistance to fight injustice is labelled as violence. Violence is what oppressors do. When you fight back against that, it is not violence, but resistance with physical force.

Your prime minister oversaw a massacre in gujrat, was banned from visiting US and many other countries, is engaged in ethnic cleansing of Kashmiris, has made doubtful academic claims and spells STRENGTH as STREANH.

Actually nope, Censor board made a lot of cuts for Border::

The CBFC (Central Board of Film Certification) have made cuts by removing...
The word 'auraton' which means 'women'.
The visuals of Dharamveer gleefully smiling as he shoots the inform.
Close visuals of the blood splattered chest of the informer.
Dharamveer shoots continuously at the dead body with a revolver.
Falling camel.
A flash of a headless corpse.
Some stabbings
for a U/A certificate for cinema.
For a 'U' rating, the CBFC removed... ...the firing between Sunny & Soldier, it bleeds.
The love making between Sunil & lady.
The shelling from both sides of Army. Sunil-loosens the Camels.
The sequence of Soldier dies near Kulbhushan. Dialogue : SIRJI APNA KHYAL RAKHNA.
The sequennce of shelling by Pak Army while Sunny evacutes villagers.
The shot of Tank marching ahead " DELTA 2 CALLING ALFA".
The shot of Pak Army overlooking Indian Army.
The shot of firing.
The sequence of shelling by Indian Army Pak Tank blasts : 'BHARAT MATA KI JAI".
The conflict between Pak & Indian Army. A soldier's hand is crushed under Tank, it bleeds.
The sequence of Sunny & Sunil attack Pak Army.
The sequence of Pak & Indian Army firing. 'BHAIRON SINGH...........till NAHI NAHI'
The sequence of Sunil shooting Soldiers.
The marching sequence of Sunny & his men, dialogue starts : 'KYA.... till COME ON, MOVE'
Sunny hurls bomb and firing.
The sequence of war between both sides.
Puneet is hit bu bullet, dialogue starts : 'AAJ KE BAAD... till NAAM KAHAUN.
The scene of firing.
Sunny comes to Bhairav who is dead. Sunny along takes the charges and fires.
Sunil is hit but he hurls bomb at Pak Army and they are burnt.
Deleted Climax sequence. Sunny carries a solider on his back.
Pak Soldiers are dead. Fighter planes arrive. Indian soldiers cheer.

—————

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118751/alternateversions

Your prime minister oversaw a massacre in gujrat, was banned from visiting US and many other countries, is engaged in ethnic cleansing of Kashmiris, has made doubtful academic claims and spells STRENGTH as STREANH.

I have nothing to say on the rest, but willing to debate about "overseeing a massacre in gujrat". Will present all documented facts.

My defender of bollywood friend. maybe you have not noticed hyper nationalism in these rotten hindi movies. Go to any theatre and they first ask you to stand up for that rotten anthem.

Bollywood scripts are still better than the religious filth VHP serves us .

Stupid logic. You are not being presented with any choice between these two. You want to defend the rotten bollywood which has normalized and glorified sexual harrassment, fat shaming, objectification of women, mother-sister abuses as cool and many more...? then do that on its own merit.

Is the source of your facts the victims of the massacre?

If those are your source, then show even one victim who says that it was done by Modi.

It is well documented that Modi asked for more personnel from neighbouring states. It is also documented that he called reporters not to live telecast areas as potential hits for rioters. That there used to be frequent riots earlier. Train burning 27th Feb, riots begin 28th Feb. End of 28th Feb curfew declared. 1st March (next day after 28th Feb) Flag march by army troops. Media spread this lie that troops arrived after 3 days, forgetting that february had only 28 days.

Awww. Quite a heartfelt love letter for the supreme leader.

You’re talking about the same chaiwala who used his ‘raw wisdom’ and said that radars can’t detect planes in cloudy conditions?

The Oxford educated PM of yours, put Japan and Germany side by side as neighbours, didn't he? Wasn't he called Taliban Khan? What about media calling him an Army puppet?

While the Chaiwala addressed the US congress to thuderous applause, the pakistani PM is finding it hard to get an opportunity to address the lankan parliament.

The CBFC (Central Board of Film Certification) have made cuts by removing...
The word 'auraton' which means 'women'.
The visuals of Dharamveer gleefully smiling as he shoots the inform.
Close visuals of the blood splattered chest of the informer.
Dharamveer shoots continuously at the dead body with a revolver.
Falling camel.
A flash of a headless corpse.
Some stabbings
for a U/A certificate for cinema.
For a 'U' rating, the CBFC removed... ...the firing between Sunny & Soldier, it bleeds.
The love making between Sunil & lady.
The shelling from both sides of Army. Sunil-loosens the Camels.
The sequence of Soldier dies near Kulbhushan. Dialogue : SIRJI APNA KHYAL RAKHNA.
The sequennce of shelling by Pak Army while Sunny evacutes villagers.
The shot of Tank marching ahead " DELTA 2 CALLING ALFA".
The shot of Pak Army overlooking Indian Army.
The shot of firing.
The sequence of shelling by Indian Army Pak Tank blasts : 'BHARAT MATA KI JAI".
The conflict between Pak & Indian Army. A soldier's hand is crushed under Tank, it bleeds.
The sequence of Sunny & Sunil attack Pak Army.
The sequence of Pak & Indian Army firing. 'BHAIRON SINGH...........till NAHI NAHI'
The sequence of Sunil shooting Soldiers.
The marching sequence of Sunny & his men, dialogue starts : 'KYA.... till COME ON, MOVE'
Sunny hurls bomb and firing.
The sequence of war between both sides.
Puneet is hit bu bullet, dialogue starts : 'AAJ KE BAAD... till NAAM KAHAUN.
The scene of firing.
Sunny comes to Bhairav who is dead. Sunny along takes the charges and fires.
Sunil is hit but he hurls bomb at Pak Army and they are burnt.
Deleted Climax sequence. Sunny carries a solider on his back.
Pak Soldiers are dead. Fighter planes arrive. Indian soldiers cheer.

—————

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118751/alternateversions

Fact remains that 120 Indian soldiers won the battle of longewal, against a Pakistani Brigade and tank regiment.

There's a difference.

Its another thing when the head of a system propagates the same show for moral values.

But if the law makers tries to portray GTA as a standard, it will go in a very different direction.

Alot of elected leaders recommend books and movies. Obama used to have book recommendations as well as mentioning his favorite tv shows while he was President.

At the end of the day Imran Khan can recommend what he likes. No one is forced to watch it. If the show is too violent for children, their parents should have not let them watch it.

People accuse India of being casteist not classist. As in India a dirt poor Brahmin is considered above a rich dalit socially. In Pakistan society is classist. No one pretends its not.

Any examples of this? Should be plenty of such examples if it is not an exception.

There's a difference.

This comment only highlights your ignorance of the show which I can safely assume you have not watched. Dirillis Ertugrul does indeed teach many moral values, such as honesty, loyalty to family and state, fair treatment of all citizens regardless of faith or colour, courage, mercy and kindness.

You are being led into making wrong assumptions by a video made by some individual with a few impressionable kids. As pointed out earlier, even that looks scripted so who knows what the motives are of that person making the video.

No need to worry. Once they grow up, these same children will forget everything about Ertugrul and will be looking for jobs in the evil Gulf countries or trying to marry a white girl to get nationalities in the Christian lands of the West. It is all a part of growing up.

If those are your source, then show even one victim who says that it was done by Modi.

It is well documented that Modi asked for more personnel from neighbouring states. It is also documented that he called reporters not to live telecast areas as potential hits for rioters. That there used to be frequent riots earlier. Train burning 27th Feb, riots begin 28th Feb. End of 28th Feb curfew declared. 1st March (next day after 28th Feb) Flag march by army troops. Media spread this lie that troops arrived after 3 days, forgetting that february had only 28 days.

The victims have been on record saying the police said that they had orders to not take action and the goons boasted about having state support. Modi had a history of speaking against muslims even before that. Also, even if for a moment we free him of all the charges, it still makes him an incompetent leader. Do you think such inept handling of the situation should have been ignored when he was elected as PM? He was elected exactly because of his reputation as the butcher of Gujrat, not despite it.

Police have their own biases and affiliations. They are not robots who always do what is told. Victims saying that police said this and goons said that does not implicate Modi. At best one can call him incompetent, but even that is weak position, as he showed action and brought in troops in a day of riots. When such a mass riots are taking place, there is not much a state police can do. Why do you think they keep so many troops in kashmir, because with normal ratio they cannot subdue the public. The reputation of modi as butcher are mere allegations, not enough evidence to call him that. It is just that people want to hate someone no matter what the evidence is and believe whatever suits their bias.

There will never be enough evidence for the people who dont want to see the truth. The one who doesnt want to get convinced will not get convinced even if Modi confesses himself. For others, there is enough history, enough evidence (circumstantial and otherwise) and enough present reality to know that modi is indeed the butcher of gujrat. There is this documentary made on the gujrat riots which explains everything in detail with accounts from all the victims and witnesses. I'll try to find a link.

Some witnesses said that police said they had orders from above is not evidence against Modi, that is your interpretation and imagination. Documentary or articles are of any value only if they present facts, not do their own interpretation of what he said she said.

27th train burning, 28th riots. 28th end curfew declared. 1st march troops air lifted. Does that show incompetence? troops should have been air lifted by 28th itself? First you cannot even prove that it was incompetence, and you want to believe that it was orchestrated by Modi. Just Goebbelsian propaganda. If there is any evidence to show his complicity please present it, and no what he said she said. How many riots happened in gujrat before 2002 and how many happened since then?

On topic though, in a country where extremism has been a problem, don’t know if kids getting inspired to cut off kafir heads is a positive sign.

VHP? Can you name this filth exactly? Apart from knowing the name, 99% don’t even know what VHP does exactly. Since you seem to be familiar, can you tell me. I want to see if it rings a bell.

Stupid logic. You are not being presented with any choice between these two. You want to defend the rotten bollywood which has normalized and glorified sexual harrassment, fat shaming, objectification of women, mother-sister abuses as cool and many more...? then do that on its own merit.

Fair point .. Bollywood is getting rid of all such things, every year it’s getting more mindful(%wise).
Can you tell the same about VHP or other right wing ?

VHP? Can you name this filth exactly? Apart from knowing the name, 99% don’t even know what VHP does exactly. Since you seem to be familiar, can you tell me. I want to see if it rings a bell.

Who do you think defends Sadhvi Pragya?

Because its on faith, similar to religion. Evidence matters little to religious people.

Fair point .. Bollywood is getting rid of all such things, every year it’s getting more mindful(%wise).
Can you tell the same about VHP or other right wing ?

Guess who said this:

India is a country full of diversity and it must be respected and celebrated.

For the sake of uniting the society, no one is stranger to us, not even those who are opposed to us.

We believe in an India which includes everyone and does not exclude anybody. That is why we try to approach everyone.

Men cannot take decisions for women. Men should not think that they know better than women to guide them to make progress.

Society is changing and we need to accommodate everyone so they do not feel isolated.

Chief of RSS. So are you going to support RSS like you show loyalty to copywood for its so called % wise improvement.

On topic though, in a country where extremism has been a problem, don’t know if kids getting inspired to cut off kafir heads is a positive sign.

It's one video produced by an unknown person on his phone. Imagine if it was an actual state leader who inspired riots and ethnic cleansing and got elected leader of a huge country. Yet some see that as a positive sign.

With every passing day, we are further diving into the abyss of extremism and intolerance. There is so much hatred for Christians, Hindus and Ahmedis. It is really sickening.

This show will further push us down that route.

With every passing day, we are further diving into the abyss of extremism and intolerance. There is so much hatred for Christians, Hindus and Ahmedis. It is really sickening.

Youre right. You should learn from Pakistan and look to vote in a proper leader rather than a rightwing Hindu nationalist.

Lol. Pakistan is a islamic republic where non muslims are second grade citizens and army runs the show. You should be the last people to talk about election and democracy.

Guess who said this:

India is a country full of diversity and it must be respected and celebrated.

For the sake of uniting the society, no one is stranger to us, not even those who are opposed to us.

We believe in an India which includes everyone and does not exclude anybody. That is why we try to approach everyone.

Men cannot take decisions for women. Men should not think that they know better than women to guide them to make progress.

Society is changing and we need to accommodate everyone so they do not feel isolated.

Chief of RSS. So are you going to support RSS like you show loyalty to copywood for its so called % wise improvement.

Haa I know RSS’s political persona and image thats why I mentioned VHP :P

Because its on faith, similar to religion. Evidence matters little to religious people.

There has never been a religion that gave even an iota of evidence for what it expects you to believe.

If enough people believe that there is a Sheep headed man behind the mountain with magical powers to heal, it becomes a religion. There will always be some looney poets who can compose verses in praise of the sheep headed man and it becomes their holy book.

This is what happens when you don’t venture out to see facts for yourself and get all your information from kitty parties.

In India a maulana or a church priest is more affluent than a temple
Priest because temples are under government control where as the other religious institution including foregin ones to SC like Islam, Christianity, Judaism,Zoroastrianism or home grown philosophies like Sikhism, Buddhism etc are privately controlled and get foregin funding or local funding directly goes to the trust.

There are many Bhramins who live in abject poverty and in a lot of states they are not even politically relevant and don’t have political representation.

Dalits have a strong political representation at all levels. Not that there isn’t some social discrimination in some places but that applies to every demographic at one point or the other. Yes there are poor Dalits but there are rich affluent ones as well.

India is way too complicated for someone who lives there all their lives leave alone some armchair expert.don’t get into something you have no clue about.

Agreed. But to hold off the pakistanis till the IAF arrived, and only two casualties is a significant achievement.

Can you kindly take your Indian armed forces appreciation eulogies to an appropriate thread if you have nothing to say on topic please?

Thank you.

This is what happens when you don’t venture out to see facts for yourself and get all your information from kitty parties.

India is way too complicated for someone who lives there all their lives leave alone some armchair expert.don’t get into something you have no clue about.

If a rich Punjabi Brahmin had two choices for their daughter or son to marry, either a rich Punjabi Bhanghi or a poor Punjabi Brahmin who they would choose??? My guess is on the poor brahmin, not the rich bhanghi.

In India a maulana or a church priest is more affluent than a temple
Priest because temples are under government control where as the other religious institution including foregin ones to SC like Islam, Christianity, Judaism,Zoroastrianism or home grown philosophies like Sikhism, Buddhism etc are privately controlled and get foregin funding or local funding directly goes to the trust.

There are many Bhramins who live in abject poverty and in a lot of states they are not even politically relevant and don’t have political representation.

Dalits have a strong political representation at all levels. Not that there isn’t some social discrimination in some places but that applies to every demographic at one point or the other. Yes there are poor Dalits but there are rich affluent ones as well.

That all great but it had nothing to do with my original point.

If a rich Punjabi Brahmin had two choices for their daughter or son to marry, either a rich Punjabi Bhanghi or a poor Punjabi Brahmin who they would choose??? My guess is on the poor brahmin, not the rich bhanghi.

That all great but it had nothing to do with my original point.

Ok. You can replace Brahmin and Punjabi there with any other caste,ethnicity, religion and your answer will be the same. Is there some larger point to it here that we are missing?

The Oxford educated PM of yours, put Japan and Germany side by side as neighbours, didn't he? Wasn't he called Taliban Khan? What about media calling him an Army puppet?

While the Chaiwala addressed the US congress to thuderous applause, the pakistani PM is finding it hard to get an opportunity to address the lankan parliament.

Someone’s hurt lol :)))

Its just kids playing sword figthing :)))

All kids from all cultures do the same.

I preferred cowboys and Indians, you can guess which one I used to be. :afridi

Please up your game of anti-Pak and anti-Islam agenda.

Haha, agree with this. Mock-beheading infidels? No, these are just kids playing sword fight. :yk

You cant fire bulllets with a sword. You also normally fight enemies, dont get too warped up about one word which has brainwashed you for the last two decades. One has to be seriously idiotic to suggest these kids playing are extremists . :))

Did you play with dolls as a child?

Haha, agree with this. Mock-beheading infidels? No, these are just kids playing sword fight. :yk

It’s all context. Let’s say If few kids play with those fake guns near schools in the USA, can you imagine how many 911 calls are going to be made and concerns raised?

Because yes you guess it right because of mass school shootings.

Kids yelling chants and swinging swords in rural Pakistan too gives you different context.

It might be harmless as you said, just makes for awkward visuals.

Cant see the video.

Just to be clear when we take snips of a movie or a programme it is important to see the whole episode to understand the whole context.

I watched all 5 seasons of Ertugrul and at no point did they incite hatred or terrorism. In fact it was fighting back against those who attacked the Turkish tribes. It was all about self defence. Whether or not that portrays a true picture of history is a different debate.

You cant fire bulllets with a sword. You also normally fight enemies, dont get too warped up about one word which has brainwashed you for the last two decades. One has to be seriously idiotic to suggest these kids playing are extremists . :))

Did you play with dolls as a child?

It is the concept of "infidels deserve to be killed" that disturbs non-Muslims but I don't expect you to understand that.

It’s all context. Let’s say If few kids play with those fake guns near schools in the USA, can you imagine how many 911 calls are going to be made and concerns raised?

Because yes you guess it right because of mass school shootings.

Kids yelling chants and swinging swords in rural Pakistan too gives you different context.

It might be harmless as you said, just makes for awkward visuals.

Yes, it is about context. Let's have some kids play with swords demolishing a fake Babri Masjid and then see the reaction of some of the posters here. Just kids playing sword fight, right?

It is the concept of "infidels deserve to be killed" that disturbs non-Muslims but I don't expect you to understand that.

lol. There is no concept, it's just young kids playing using terms they have heard on tv. Btw the word infidel is a Christian term first used by the Crusaders.

As I wrote , I used to play Cowboys and Indians as a kid. Gunned down many as kids inc at paint balling. So do white kids from the US , it doesnt mean they or I do this in real when grown up.

You must have had a very boring childhood, but seriously dont lose sleep on this tonight.

lol. There is no concept, it's just young kids playing using terms they have heard on tv. Btw the word infidel is a Christian term first used by the Crusaders.

As I wrote , I used to play Cowboys and Indians as a kid. Gunned down many as kids inc at paint balling. So do white kids from the US , it doesnt mean they or I do this in real when grown up.

You must have had a very boring childhood, but seriously dont lose sleep on this tonight.

There is a difference between a role-playing game like cops vs robbers etc is the theme there is good vs bad.

Here in this case the theme is believers vs non believers. So these kids think even in a fantasy scenario that chopping heads of non believers is fine is very eerie.

Imaginary Slaying of a made up demon/dragon/evil villain is not the same as imaginary infidels.

You should be in fact concerned what these kids are being taught if you really care about Pakistan.

Imran Khan came from a highly affluent family.

Also, sorry to break some of your bubbles. But very little was known of the life of ertugrul ghazi.

There is a difference between a role-playing game like cops vs robbers etc is the theme there is good vs bad.

Here in this case the theme is believers vs non believers. So these kids think even in a fantasy scenario that chopping heads of non believers is fine is very eerie.

Imaginary Slaying of a made up demon/dragon/evil villain is not the same as imaginary infidels.

You should be in fact concerned what these kids are being taught if you really care about Pakistan.

They copied from a historical TV where Muslims were fighting enemies, you cant erase history. With swords you dont fire bullets. Plastic swords are regularly used by kids from all over the world. Unless you can prove these kids are smart and crazy enough to believe they want to kill anyone, you are seeing too much into it.

I would say those who believe what you are saying are far more brainwashed than these kids will ever be.