5 members of Maryam Nawaz media cell arrested for launching a campaign against Army & Judiciary

WebGuru

ISLAMABAD: As many as five media cell members of Maryam Nawaz have been taken into custody from Lahore for allegedly launching a campaign against army and judiciary.

According to media reports, former prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s daughter set up a media cell in Pakistan, but later shifted it to Dubai.

The arrested persons are directly involved in mudslinging against the army. They have admitted before the police at whose behest they have been doing this job.

These persons sent a report directly to Maryam Nawaz about their anti-army and anti-judiciary campaign.

Moreover, 26 other members of this cell have been identified in this regard and they will be arrested soon.

Source: https://timesofislamabad.com/five-m...anti-army-campaign-26-on-hit-list/2017/10/17/

Well that's a well known fact that she is using her social media cell from years to target judges and army. She was running this media cell directly from PM house when NS was there...

Waiting for the day Dawn Leaks report is made public...

Noose tightening around Nooras

Pak Army Zindabad

:salute

why always poor people get caught?

What about catching Asima Jehangir?

If you were active on twitter, you would know why these people got arrested. It's one thing to criticise Army or judiciary but these people took it to next level abusing and mocking Army.
Their campaigns against Raheel Sharif were well known ONLY because he was getting popular otherwise he did his job well and retired as he always promised but these people on Maryam's orders mocked him and claimed he is so desperate to get extension and even initiated Panama leaks using Imran Khan.

If you were active on twitter, you would know why these people got arrested. It's one thing to criticise Army or judiciary but these people took it to next level abusing and mocking Army.
Their campaigns against Raheel Sharif were well known ONLY because he was getting popular otherwise he did his job well and retired as he always promised but these people on Maryam's orders mocked him and claimed he is so desperate to get extension and even initiated Panama leaks using Imran Khan.
Okay.

Q: who forced govt. and judiciary to let mushy go?

Maryam Nawaz's media cell was not only maligning institutions of Pakistan and PTI/IK, but also creating rift within family :))) :))

DMyq-VxWAAI7t3i.jpg:small

The best of it is that she used govt money to do it. They were on the govt pay roll.

And those social media guy shouldn't be crying now because their salaries were being paid by tax payers money so they are answerable and should face the music.

I think we all know the answer who lets Musharraf go

-------------------------------------
Raheel Sharif 'helped me out' in leaving Pakistan: Musharraf

Former president General (retd) Pervez Musharraf has claimed that ex-army chief Gen Raheel Sharif helped him leave the country by keeping the government from pressuring the courts.

Speaking during a talk show on Dunya News last night, he said: "Well he (Raheel Sharif) did help me and I am absolutely clear and grateful. I have been his boss and I have been the army chief before him... he helped out, because the cases are politicised, they put me on the ECL, they turned it into a political issue."

When asked to explain by the host how the recently retired army chief helped him, Musharraf responded saying by "influencing the courts".

He elaborated: "See unfortunately one has to say it, but shouldn’t have to… our judiciary should move towards justice."

"These courts work under pressure behind the scenes and then give decisions. The army chief had a role to play in releasing the pressure behind the scenes."

When asked who exactly Gen (r) Sharif had to relieve pressure from, Musharraf said, “Not from the judges but from the government. The pressure the government was putting on the courts was removed.

"Once he [Gen Sharif] got the government to relieve the pressure that they were exerting, the courts gave their judgement and allowed me to go abroad for treatment," Musharraf elaborated.

Musharraf had left the country for Dubai in March earlier this year hours after the interior ministry issued a notification to remove his name from the exit control list (ECL).

The government notification followed the Supreme Court's order to lift the ban on his foreign travel.

But the order from the top court had come with the rider that the federal government or the three-judge special court trying the retired general for treason was free to make decisions to regulate his custody or restrict his movement.

Apart from murder cases of Benazir Bhutto, Nawab Akbar Bugti and Ghazi Abdul Rasheed, the retired general is facing treason charges for imposing emergency rule in November 2007, arresting judges and limiting their powers. His name was kept on the Exit Control List for more than 20 months.

Interior Minister Nisar Ali Khan had said in March that Musharraf had committed to facing all cases against him in court and had "promised to return in four to six weeks".

https://www.dawn.com/news/1303429

Well that's a well known fact that she is using her social media cell from years to target judges and army. She was running this media cell directly from PM house when NS was there...

Waiting for the day Dawn Leaks report is made public...

And why that is a crime? :facepalm:

Why you cannot opening go after the Army and judges?? - They can ruin the whole country and you cannot raise voice against them...Then people say Army has no power, politicians run the country :facepalm:

And why that is a crime? :facepalm:

Why you cannot opening go after the Army and judges?? - They can ruin the whole country and you cannot raise voice against them...Then people say Army has no power, politicians run the country :facepalm:

Yes judges and Army destroyed the country developed by Nawaz, Zardari, Maulana Fazlu, Asfandyar & Altaf Hussain.

Waisay bhi is mulk main politician k khilaf tou sirf saazish hoti hai, latest being Mohtaram Sharjeel Memon backed by his fearless leader:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">One land two laws. One for Sharifs and another for <a href="https://twitter.com/sharjeelinam?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@sharjeelinam</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NAB?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#NAB</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/hypocrisy?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#hypocrisy</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/922491566949793794?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 23, 2017</a></blockquote>

Now they are playing ethnic card because Sharjeel got caught (who got caught red handed).

Interestingly, Sharifs have been playing democracy card blaming establishment for victimising them but Bilawal/PPP has always blamed establishment for siding with Sharifs (not entirely wrong).

Our most notorious criminal Altaf Hussain has always blamed establishment to wash his own crimes like target killing, bhatta khori, street violence etc

I think we all know the answer who lets Musharraf go

-------------------------------------
Raheel Sharif 'helped me out' in leaving Pakistan: Musharraf

Former president General (retd) Pervez Musharraf has claimed that ex-army chief Gen Raheel Sharif helped him leave the country by keeping the government from pressuring the courts.

Speaking during a talk show on Dunya News last night, he said: "Well he (Raheel Sharif) did help me and I am absolutely clear and grateful. I have been his boss and I have been the army chief before him... he helped out, because the cases are politicised, they put me on the ECL, they turned it into a political issue."

When asked to explain by the host how the recently retired army chief helped him, Musharraf responded saying by "influencing the courts".

He elaborated: "See unfortunately one has to say it, but shouldn’t have to… our judiciary should move towards justice."

"These courts work under pressure behind the scenes and then give decisions. The army chief had a role to play in releasing the pressure behind the scenes."

When asked who exactly Gen (r) Sharif had to relieve pressure from, Musharraf said, “Not from the judges but from the government. The pressure the government was putting on the courts was removed.

"Once he [Gen Sharif] got the government to relieve the pressure that they were exerting, the courts gave their judgement and allowed me to go abroad for treatment," Musharraf elaborated.

Musharraf had left the country for Dubai in March earlier this year hours after the interior ministry issued a notification to remove his name from the exit control list (ECL).

The government notification followed the Supreme Court's order to lift the ban on his foreign travel.

But the order from the top court had come with the rider that the federal government or the three-judge special court trying the retired general for treason was free to make decisions to regulate his custody or restrict his movement.

Apart from murder cases of Benazir Bhutto, Nawab Akbar Bugti and Ghazi Abdul Rasheed, the retired general is facing treason charges for imposing emergency rule in November 2007, arresting judges and limiting their powers. His name was kept on the Exit Control List for more than 20 months.

Interior Minister Nisar Ali Khan had said in March that Musharraf had committed to facing all cases against him in court and had "promised to return in four to six weeks".

https://www.dawn.com/news/1303429

Shameful for Gen Raheel and embarrassing for pakistani judiciary.

Non interfering military and independent judiciary....lolz

Shameful for Gen Raheel and embarrassing for pakistani judiciary.

Non interfering military and independent judiciary....lolz

Yes it was shameful for Army chief to interfere in case and it was shameful when Musharaff made NRO deals with crooks like Nawaz and Benazir to allow them back.

If you use this as an excuse to attack ALL top 5 judges and judiciary of country as biased then it's equally shameful because you have completely FAILED to explain how judiciary/fauj can be held responsible for Panama leaks.

Masoom babloo ki tasveer leak ho gayi kursi wali aur Mohatrma Maryam ko na mehram JIT k samnay baithna para, is k ilawa koi aik decent and valid argument hai Sharifs ki wakaalat main???

If launching media campaigns for mudslinging purposes is a crime in Pakistan than the whole of Bol TV network and several others major media personal should be arrested as well. But of course in our land of the pure, politicians are open game while Army and recently Judiciary are the holy cows.

Yes it was shameful for Army chief to interfere in case and it was shameful when Musharaff made NRO deals with crooks like Nawaz and Benazir to allow them back.

If you use this as an excuse to attack ALL top 5 judges and judiciary of country as biased then it's equally shameful because you have completely FAILED to explain how judiciary/fauj can be held responsible for Panama leaks.

Masoom babloo ki tasveer leak ho gayi kursi wali aur Mohatrma Maryam ko na mehram JIT k samnay baithna para, is k ilawa koi aik decent and valid argument hai Sharifs ki wakaalat main???

Allowed them back...????
we have lost this much that we want dictators to keep elected politician out of country .
No dpubt, we are pretty dumb people.

Allowed them back...????
we have lost this much that we want dictators to keep elected politician out of country .
No dpubt, we are pretty dumb people.

Didn't Sharif make a deal to LEAVE the country in the first place?

If robbers break in and ask me to give them money ... what options do I have..?

NS had two options...die like Bhutto (my preferred option for others) or run away (preferred option for self)...so NS ran away...okay he did not do the ideal thing...

however should not we pay attention how could a 2/3 majority leader had to make a "deal" with a robber?

Plus, i was listening to Mush's recent interview where he mentioned that CJ iftikhar Ch...visited him and mush basically signed off his judgements...

If robbers break in and ask me to give them money ... what options do I have..?

NS had two options...die like Bhutto (my preferred option for others) or run away (preferred option for self)...so NS ran away...okay he did not do the ideal thing...

however should not we pay attention how could a 2/3 majority leader had to make a "deal" with a robber?

Plus, i was listening to Mush's recent interview where he mentioned that CJ iftikhar Ch...visited him and mush basically signed off his judgements...

Democratic forces including Bibi distributed mithai when NS was thrown out because with that 2/3 majority he was coming up with many ridiculous amendments (just like now) to become ameer ul momneen.

They all distributed sweets after successful conspiracies to kick out each other. This so called democrat Nawaz Sharif ran a campaign against Gilani just in last term which was after converting to a democrat after being fauj/ISI sidekick for years. He asked Gilani to resign, wore gown to personally attend hearing to kick Gilani out for much smaller crime of not writing letter to Swiss authorities.

Not a proud moment of bibi.
She tried to make a lame excuse, while talking to bbc