pakfan54588
Hahahahahah wide and bye

I didn't like his attitude with the bat when he clearly didn't try to hit last ball to remain not outThis Ghazi guy is making Saad Baig seem a better prospect ball-by-ball.
Even Haseebullah Khan seems better than him.

Out.
8 to win from 3.
Very good umpiring #DilDilpakistan.Poor umpire's call. Ubaid is soaking it in. Lol.

He was not fit enough to bowl according to commentatorsWhat kind of captaincy is this. Lankans were struggling against spinners and he did not give ball to Maaz the highest wicket taker for Pakistan so far. So many questionable decision by Niazi
2.5 million ? really manThankyou Pakistan and umpire. Ek min ke liye goti muh m aa gyi thi. Earn 25 L![]()
Isn’t he from the 33??Ubaid Shah tried hard to loose the game. What a horrible bowler and a low cheaper version of Naseem Shah.
5 lakh @5 . I know these Lankan won't bat after pp on this sluggish pitch so i made a big gamble when Lanka was huge favorite.2.5 million ? really man

Seeing Naseem shah big belly he should be thrown out .Hesson should not tolerate such immature behaviourMaybe it's in the family , both brother are run machines.
Arey bhai q itne lambi lambi chor raha ho25 lakh bro. Not crore![]()
DO you want ss of my betting history ?Arey bhai q itne lambi lambi chor raha ho

Can't believeDO you want ss of my betting history ?![]()
Naa, these are normal, if u know the stakes.Arey bhai q itne lambi lambi chor raha ho
Rule first for punters - Emotions should keep aside . But during india - Pakistan match I hardly bet because I support only india.@Bhaag Viru Bhaag devadwal secretly bets on Pakistan winning to make money...

Will be a good final between the two brotherly countries.
Anyway I don't want to derailed the topic congratulations @The Bald Eagle for victory. You happy - m bhi bhi happy. Or kitne ache din chahiye![]()
Will love to see Bangla brothers win, Ubaid Shah is another parchi nowIn sha Allah.
Hoping for a good final.
BD have never won this trophy before. They reached final once but lost.
Ubaid’s issue is that he thinks the only way to bowl is short/back of the length.This obsession with slower balls needs to end. Ubaid nearly threw it all away with this nonsense
Shameless individual.@Bhaag Viru Bhaag funny how Devadwal was angry when Indians died, but he still makes money of the same country when they win...

He had a poor match.He got carried away.Bowled short or wide.He should have bowled wicket to wicket .He still has to learn a lot.This Ubaid is new run machine for Pakistan
Not awful but pretty ordinary captaincy. He kept persisting with Ubaid and pacers at the start when they were getting tonked around then didn’t give Maaz, who has been the best bowler so far a single over. It could be said that given that Pakistan were on the top he was sticking with his best bowlers but that argument doesn’t have weight because spinners were doing really well throughout the day and Ubaid had been bowling pies. And in any case bowling a 6th bowler always gives a captain flexibility in death overs which he didn’t have when Ratnayake got going.What kind of captaincy is this. Lankans were struggling against spinners and he did not give ball to Maaz the highest wicket taker for Pakistan so far. So many questionable decision by Niazi
Win win situation.
If Bangladesh juniors win we will celebrate too.