Anyone here who watches Dhruv Rathee YouTube videos?

Ufff...don't make cry of laughter. :vk2

There is a reason you liberals are most brainwashed people in the world.

Regarding, it is his channel and he can do whatever he wants - I agree with that part. However, don't call him neutral unbiased reporter which clearly he isn't.

The people whom you are accusing of right wing and being biased, Dhruv Rathee is exactly that but on the opposite side of the spectrum.

Yes yes, his focus is clearly on India, sitting in Germany by posting the following videos:

View attachment 145698

View attachment 145699

Indian liberals in 2024 for you ladies and Gentleman

:ds
Great to see you back after the June 4 election results. It’s not too late though, there’s still time to acknowledge the failure of the 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar' slogan, which has led to India being governed by a fractured coalition of Feku, Nitish, and Naidu. :kp :inti

You have a comprehension issue because you misinterpreted my point that none of us know his editorial policy or what he is looking at right now. you are filling in the unknown with your own biases and creating a strawman.

His channel is likely a small shop with a handful of folks and you are demanding he create content that YOU want to see. That is ridiculous. Criticise him for the points he makes, not the content that has not been made but is top priority according to YOU.

The only one angry here is you who came steaming in with your own grievances, you started with the name calling, go back and read your posts.

I appreciate you demanding total neutrality from him , but hold your own sacred cows to the same standard. Organisations which are established media houses and notionally should put forth a balanced viewpoint. the fact is you dont see a problem with it because you agree with what they say. So the issue here isnt neutrality or unbiasedness, the issue is Dhruv Rathee is saying things you dont agree with.

What I am really interested in is exposing the liberals and their double standards.

Everyone knows his editorial policy and biased nature...so one need not have a massive comprehension skills to understand that.

It is beyond funny how much benefit of doubt you are giving to his channel - small shop, handful of folks follow him etc etc. The point is Dhruv Rathee is championed by liberals as neutral observer and independent journalist. So much so that we have a thread dedicated for him here.

So it is only fair for to be asking why he have not created a thread on the plight of Bangladeshi Hindu's? Think its a fair question and any sane minded person will ask it.

The only response I am getting from you is it is his channel and his wish, we don't know his editorial policy etc.

That is not a proper response, isn't it?

Great to see you back after the June 4 election results. It’s not too late though, there’s still time to acknowledge the failure of the 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar' slogan, which has led to India being governed by a fractured coalition of Feku, Nitish, and Naidu. :kp :inti

Looks like my previous response to you been deleted.

What happen to you '4th June...feku farar' slogan?

Lets be honest, the result didn't go according to the plan for both of us. You thought Modi will be gone after 4th June and I thought BJP will win by landslide.

The net result being BJP still the single largest party, Modi is still the PM and Cong got a moral victory with 99 seats.

So no need to take high ground here that what you claimed came out right.

#BattleContinues

What I am really interested in is exposing the liberals and their double standards.

Everyone knows his editorial policy and biased nature...so one need not have a massive comprehension skills to understand that.

It is beyond funny how much benefit of doubt you are giving to his channel - small shop, handful of folks follow him etc etc. The point is Dhruv Rathee is championed by liberals as neutral observer and independent journalist. So much so that we have a thread dedicated for him here.

So it is only fair for to be asking why he have not created a thread on the plight of Bangladeshi Hindu's? Think its a fair question and any sane minded person will ask it.

The only response I am getting from you is it is his channel and his wish, we don't know his editorial policy etc.

That is not a proper response, isn't it?

The only thing you are exposing is your own double standards.

I am not giving him the benefit of doubt, I am simply saying that you have no idea what he is working on. Even if he is not making a video , its his channel. I dont pick one topic and then demand that a creator I dont like make a video about it. You dont get to set the bar what is pertinent and what is not for him Why is that so difficult to understand. I havent even claimed that Rathee is neutral, he is clearly left of center and his videos reflect that.

Given your commitment to editorial neutrality, I just ask you apply the same standards to Noida media. Can you in good faith claim they are only 70-30 biased, let alone neutral. Do they hold BJP government to account, do they cover the same time criticising the ruling party as they do the opposition . And these are media houses with a lot of funding and revenue and staff to actually be able to devote resources. They dont do that because they dont want the ED raids and "dosti bani rahe bas" type of veiled threats.

The only thing you are exposing is your own double standards.

I am not giving him the benefit of doubt, I am simply saying that you have no idea what he is working on. Even if he is not making a video , its his channel. I dont pick one topic and then demand that a creator I dont like make a video about it. You dont get to set the bar what is pertinent and what is not for him Why is that so difficult to understand. I havent even claimed that Rathee is neutral, he is clearly left of center and his videos reflect that.

Given your commitment to editorial neutrality, I just ask you apply the same standards to Noida media. Can you in good faith claim they are only 70-30 biased, let alone neutral. Do they hold BJP government to account, do they cover the same time criticising the ruling party as they do the opposition . And these are media houses with a lot of funding and revenue and staff to actually be able to devote resources. They dont do that because they dont want the ED raids and "dosti bani rahe bas" type of veiled threats.

So based on the bolded part what you are saying is it is his channel and his wish (uski marzi).

If we take this route of discussion, then Noida media organizations are also privately owned and it is their marzi whatever they want to show. Correct na?

However, you guys never stop questioning them or name calling them as Godi media who don't show or speak on behalf of opposition.

But when it comes to Dhruv Rathee, it is Uski Marzi is it?

Just look at your embarrassing responses in this thread. You have spend every avenue to defend him like -

- he may be still preparing that video
- he only cares about India
- his editorial policy is different etc.

Aww...so cute.

Then I am having double standards, eh?

Why you guys are so easy to expose yaar? :ROFLMAO:

So based on the bolded part what you are saying is it is his channel and his wish (uski marzi).

If we take this route of discussion, then Noida media organizations are also privately owned and it is their marzi whatever they want to show. Correct na?

However, you guys never stop questioning them or name calling them as Godi media who don't show or speak on behalf of opposition.

But when it comes to Dhruv Rathee, it is Uski Marzi is it?

Just look at your embarrassing responses in this thread. You have spend every avenue to defend him like -

- he may be still preparing that video
- he only cares about India
- his editorial policy is different etc.

Aww...so cute.

Then I am having double standards, eh?

Why you guys are so easy to expose yaar? :ROFLMAO:
lol the only one you are exposing is your own biases :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: Again you are showing your smooth brained reading comprehension issues. An Individual youtuber must cover every issue that you want him to cover but Godi media is privately owned and free to be biased.

Even though Noida media is an actually well funded organisation and is still 80-90% acting as lapdogs to the government . I love how you didnt even bother to deny that they are not neutral. But then again even right wingers dropped that pretence long back

That is not a problem though but Dhruv Rathee should make a youtube on the video on what YOU want him to make. These argument sound smart and you can triumphantly say "GOTCHA" in your echo chambers but make the same to someone who's brains haven't been consumed by the propaganda and they make a face like Rajpal Yaday - HAIN :LOL:

Looks like my previous response to you been deleted.

What happen to you '4th June...feku farar' slogan?

Lets be honest, the result didn't go according to the plan for both of us. You thought Modi will be gone after 4th June and I thought BJP will win by landslide.

The net result being BJP still the single largest party, Modi is still the PM and Cong got a moral victory with 99 seats.

So no need to take high ground here that what you claimed came out right.

#BattleContinues

The difference is my slogan was my personal opinion, but 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar' was the BJP’s big boast, and what a flop that turned out to be! You pulled a disappearing act on June 4th. So, what happened to your bold prediction of the BJP conquering UP? And what happened in Ayodhya. And Smriti Irani, who was enjoying her vacation in London while we were told that it would be Rahul heading there. 😆

Did you go undercover to avoid answering these? Let’s dig up that thread and have a good laugh. Even you know that Modi 3.0 is a joke. :kp :inti

lol the only one you are exposing is your own biases :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: Again you are showing your smooth brained reading comprehension issues. An Individual youtuber must cover every issue that you want him to cover but Godi media is privately owned and free to be biased.

Even though Noida media is an actually well funded organisation and is still 80-90% acting as lapdogs to the government . I love how you didnt even bother to deny that they are not neutral. But then again even right wingers dropped that pretence long back

That is not a problem though but Dhruv Rathee should make a youtube on the video on what YOU want him to make. These argument sound smart and you can triumphantly say "GOTCHA" in your echo chambers but make the same to someone who's brains haven't been consumed by the propaganda and they make a face like Rajpal Yaday - HAIN :LOL:

Not sure why you are keep on bringing Noida media which has nothing to do with this thread. This thread is about Dhruv Rathee who a celebrated youtuber with 24 million subscribers. So much so, that there is a dedicated thread for him here and people champion him as unbiased independent journalist. So all I am asking for is why an unbiased independent journalist like him can't create a video on the plight of Hindu's in Bangladesh?

Your responses are it is his channel and his wish, who are you to dictate his editorial content, I should rather question PM, Noida media etc etc.

I am nobody but just like everyone else I also have the right to ask question na?

Since this thread is about Dhruv Rathee, I am asking him a question which is a fair one IMO.

Looks like you have totally humiliated and exposed yourself in this thread unfortunately which was not my intention but anyway.

The problem with a lot of Indian right wingers is that they dominated the online space from 2008ish right till 2018. When the Nira Radia tapes came out, there was rightfully a lot of anger on how incestuous the media and government relationship was . Senior journos were acting as go between for political parties. ( But even then no one was shaving their head bald for the death of a political leader or asking embarrassing questions like "Aap itne ghante kaam kar ke bhi kaise thakte nahi ho" )

So they fashioned a resistance and built their networks way before anyone to the left of the spectrum came online who hadnt adapted to Social media. So the online space was always an echo chamber for the right wingers and they just amplified each other's talking points.

Starting in 2017-18 centrists and left wingers realised they were left behind and started to build their own networks to get their point out and finally started gaining traction after many years. right wingers are puzzled they are no longer have a monopoly on talking points and there is actually pushback. This confounds them. Because everything is a echo chamber, family gatherings, office spaces, twitter.

Imagine that - dissent in democracy and people not blindly cheerleading for the partisan parties, how weird is that. Hence the ridiculous attacks which have only ramped up after they were imagining 400 or 450 paar but aaya 280.

Since this thread is about Dhruv Rathee, I am asking him a question which is a fair one IMO.

Looks like you have totally humiliated and exposed yourself in this thread unfortunately which was not my intention but anyway.

lol the only one being humiliated here is you because you have one talking point that you are repeating over and over again. There are only so many ways to do that and still not understand I have replied to that.

I dont know if you are acting like you dont understand or you actually dont understand. Either one wouldnt really surprise me tbh because I have come across both actually dense people and ones who are pretending to be that because its easier to argue that way.

This works in your echo chambers because there is no opposition to it. But this isnt an echo chamber unfortunately

lol the only one being humiliated here is you because you have one talking point that you are repeating over and over again. There are only so many ways to do that and still not understand I have replied to that.

I dont know if you are acting like you dont understand or you actually dont understand. Either one wouldnt really surprise me tbh because I have come across both actually dense people and ones who are pretending to be that because its easier to argue that way.

This works in your echo chambers because there is no opposition to it. But this isnt an echo chamber unfortunately
You were the one who was comparing meeting of two head of states, with congress signing an MoU with CCP as a party?

Dhruv Bhai is a titan of a content creator. Shame he is being stripped down and berated in this way by his own countrymen.
There are some of his videos which dont show Pak in a great light at all. Do you still hold on to your statement ?

Imagine that - dissent in democracy and people not blindly cheerleading for the partisan parties, how weird is that. Hence the ridiculous attacks which have only ramped up after they were imagining 400 or 450 paar but aaya 280.
Curbing dissent is the hallmark of leftists parties. Thankfully they are politically irrelevant, but unfortunately they still control academia and opinion shaping institutions.

Start counting: 1, 2, 3... I bet he will bolt at 4, just like he did on June 4. 😆 :inti

I can understand people have an issue with what Dhruv Rathee says, not everyone has to agree with him. This fellow has a problem with a video he hasnt made about an issue which is very very recent.

I am surprised he didnt finalize the script and send it to his channel for Rathee to read out on camera :ROFLMAO:

The difference is my slogan was my personal opinion, but 'Abki Baar, 400 Paar' was the BJP’s big boast, and what a flop that turned out to be! You pulled a disappearing act on June 4th. So, what happened to your bold prediction of the BJP conquering UP? And what happened in Ayodhya. And Smriti Irani, who was enjoying her vacation in London while we were told that it would be Rahul heading there. 😆

Did you go undercover to avoid answering these? Let’s dig up that thread and have a good laugh. Even you know that Modi 3.0 is a joke. :kp :inti

Ofcourse everything is personal opinion here as none of us represent any political party. You made posts after post here that there is a widespread anger against BJP and after 4th June he will no longer be the PM. Not a single post have I ever made where I said BJP will cross 400 seats. I have even posted here that is an ambitious target.

The fact remains Modi is still the PM, BJP is still the largest party and Congress still couln't cross 100 seats.

#ChotiChotiKhusiyan

:LOL:

You have replied the following -

1. It is his channel and his wish
2. He probably still be collecting facts and preparing the video
3. He only post India related incidents.

All of the above can be classified as distraction tactics as you also know why Dhruv Rathee has not posted the video.

Now you are targeting me as to who am I to question what he post on his channel which my intention is not at all. Don't know if you were present here during election time but posters here used to circulate Rathee's videos here as paragon of truth and almost used to threaten that his video has come...beware type.

So for the 7th time I am asking why has Dhruv Rathee, who claims himself to be an independent neutral liberal & secular journalist, has not posted a single video on the plight of Hindus in Bangladesh?

Asking this question does not mean I am deciding his editorial policy :facepalm:

Instead of answering this simple question, all you have done is whataboutery - why Godi media is biased, why don't I question Modi or BJP. If required, ofcourse I will but on the respective threads.

This thread is for Rathee and I am asking a simple question. You getting irrated says it all unfortunately and then hiding under my lack of comprehension skills.

All of the above can be classified as distraction tactics as you also know why Dhruv Rathee has not posted the video.

How is it a freaking distraction tactic lol. You are hilarious man. It is the reality. You have decided the reason and now sticking your fingers in your ears going lalalalala when told any reason that you dont want to hear. Its very childish to be honest.

I am not saying "who are you to question him", you can question anything. I am saying he doesnt need to post his content based on what YOU want him to post. It's his editorial priority, not yours. I would say the same if it was a right winger channel.

if he actually does post a video like the Deshbhakt channel did, you will come back here shifting the goalposts crying why he said that Indian right wingers are posting fake news about some of the incidents. Even though Bannerjee showed 4 or 5 clear instances where right wingers used old footage and made up news like they always do. And he acknowledged the violence which happened against Hindus too.

I am not saying "who are you to question him", you can question anything. I am saying he doesnt need to post his content based on what YOU want him to post. It's his editorial priority, not yours. I would say the same if it was a right winger channel
But you clearly didn't. In this thread itself you questioned Noida media and accused them that they only show BJP related contents. They also have their own editorial policy, right?
if he actually does post a video like the Deshbhakt channel did, you will come back here shifting the goalposts crying why he said that Indian right wingers are posting fake news about some of the incidents. Even though Bannerjee showed 4 or 5 clear instances where right wingers used old footage and made up news like they always do. And he acknowledged the violence which happened against Hindus too.

So anything that Akash Banerjee says has to be taken as a gospel truth and if we question it that becomes shifting goal post, is it?

But you clearly didn't. In this thread itself you questioned Noida media and accused them that they only show BJP related contents. They also have their own editorial policy, right?

I am saying Noida media is biased to the core and they just parrot BJP talking points. This is the truth. It's their right to post biased content and its my right to criticise them. If there was no power imbalance here it would have been perfectly fine. the reason for their biases is more than just that this is what they really feel. They have an incestuous relationship with the government which wields its power to get favourable media coverage . either by promising influence and government ads or threatening ED etc

Right wingers dont see this bias problematic in the same way they saw Barkha Dutt and NDTV's pro congress tilt problematic back then. Because the bias is not against them in the last 10 odd years

So anything that Akash Banerjee says has to be taken as a gospel truth and if we question it that becomes shifting goal post, is it?

No, because your crux here is that Dhruv Rathee is not posting a video because of a reason you have decided. I am saying its his channel , and maybe your reason is right and maybe its wrong we have no idea. But in a free world he gets to decide what he posts.

If/When he posts about the Bangladesh violence, you will shift the goalposts about why he didnt exactly parrot what you wanted him to say. on why he said Indian right wingers are using old videos and unrelated images about the violence in bangladesh even though they have done just that.

I am saying Noida media is biased to the core and they just parrot BJP talking points. This is the truth. It's their right to post biased content and its my right to criticise them. If there was no power imbalance here it would have been perfectly fine. the reason for their biases is more than just that this is what they really feel. They have an incestuous relationship with the government which wields its power to get favourable media coverage . either by promising influence and government ads or threatening ED etc

Right wingers dont see this bias problematic in the same way they saw Barkha Dutt and NDTV's pro congress tilt problematic back then. Because the bias is not against them in the last 10 odd years

Similarly I am also saying that Dhruv Rathee is biased to the core and mostly parrot Congressi lines.

However, since posters here consider him as unbiased neutral journalist, I am simply asking why he didn't create a video on this sensitive topic?

It is by no mean I am trying to dictate his editorial prerogative. You came up with all the aforementioned lame excuses to defend him.

This has nothing to do with right wingers, Barkha Dutt, NDTV etc..you keep shifting goalposts.

No, because your crux here is that Dhruv Rathee is not posting a video because of a reason you have decided. I am saying its his channel , and maybe your reason is right and maybe its wrong we have no idea. But in a free world he gets to decide what he posts.

If/When he posts about the Bangladesh violence, you will shift the goalposts about why he didnt exactly parrot what you wanted him to say. on why he said Indian right wingers are using old videos and unrelated images about the violence in bangladesh even though they have done just that.

When a person posts everything anti government and anti hindu but maintains peripheral distance on the topic where Islamists attack minorities in Bangladesh or when Bangalore MP chanted Pakistan zindabaad after winning a Rajya Sabha election or when crorers of blackmoney been found on Odhisa Cong MPs house... you don't have to be an Einstein to decide where his priorities lie. If you still believe there are other reasons for him not posting anything about this video apart from keeping his political masters happy, you are living in fools world (like most liberals)

Similarly I am also saying that Dhruv Rathee is biased to the core and mostly parrot Congressi lines.

However, since posters here consider him as unbiased neutral journalist, I am simply asking why he didn't create a video on this sensitive topic?

It is by no mean I am trying to dictate his editorial prerogative. You came up with all the aforementioned lame excuses to defend him.

This has nothing to do with right wingers, Barkha Dutt, NDTV etc..you keep shifting goalposts.
lol so you have a trouble with individual youtuber Dhruv Rathee parroting congress talking points but not with BJP Media houses - actual media houses who should strive to maintain some sense of neutrality blindly being sycophantic to the government.

That shows where your priorities lie . Its not that all political content should be neutral. Its that like the little content that is coming from the other side should also be biased towards your own side. If the tiniest of pushback intimidates you so much, imagine how thing would be if for every Republic TV there was a Congressi media house lol. I am sure your head would explode

When a person posts everything anti government and anti hindu but maintains peripheral distance on the topic where Islamists attack minorities in Bangladesh or when Bangalore MP chanted Pakistan zindabaad after winning a Rajya Sabha election or when crorers of blackmoney been found on Odhisa Cong MPs house...you don't have to be an Einstein to decide where his priorities lie. If you still believe there are other reasons for him not posting anything about this video apart from keeping his political masters happy, you are living in fools world (like most liberals)

lol if you think Dhruv Rathee is maintaining distance from these topics and is biased, then vote with your feet. Dont tune in to his channel.

For every dhruv rathee and ravish kumar there are two hundred other youtubers who keeping Chaatoing BJP 24x7 . Not only youtubers, the media houses do the same. Its not like there is a dearth of content which is exactly tailored to your way of thinking and never puts you in the uncomfortable position of thinking that your echo chamber isnt the real world lol

Here it is. He posted it some 17 minutues ago. As expected.

Expected apologetic video about how Muslim's in Bangladesh stood in solidarity with Hindu's, how Godi media spread propaganda etc etc. If anyone buys these theories they are a fool.

Chalo, atleast my effort of relentless spamming his twitter page led to him post something, albeit one sided expected gibberish.

Btw, has the wire.in done any show on this? They are my next target.

Only 2 mins video and that too by supporting the attackers. Unbiased independent journalist for you ladies and gentleman

Ofcourse everything is personal opinion here as none of us represent any political party. You made posts after post here that there is a widespread anger against BJP and after 4th June he will no longer be the PM. Not a single post have I ever made where I said BJP will cross 400 seats. I have even posted here that is an ambitious target.

The fact remains Modi is still the PM, BJP is still the largest party and Congress still couln't cross 100 seats.

#ChotiChotiKhusiyan

:LOL:
You are sounding pretty timid here, dodging all my questions like they didn’t even exist. Where's your confidence, bhaijaan? Did you not see anger in UP? What happened there? Remember Ayodhya?

There is a saying in our desi language for people like you: 'Rassi jal gayi, par bal nahi gaya.' Everyone in India knows that Feku’s wings have been clipped down to economy class. Just like you, we are not hearing much from him these days. All thanks to Congress's 99 seats. Chale thay 400 seats jeetne. 😆 :inti

Looks like Dhruv Bhai is always one step ahead of Rajdeep Bhai
Pretty rich coming from someone who is the first to troll into any Sachin Tendulkar thread without any substance. The last time you claimed how jealous Tendulkar screwed over his friend Kambli, and when asked by someone how, you quietly walked away

Pointing out facts or explaining Sachins notorious and scandalous career is not trolling. It is expressing opinion.

Just as I don't think Rajdeep Bhai is trolling he is expressing his legitimate opinion which we can disagree with or agree with .

Only trolls are those who post 11 year old videos bashing muslims but run away when asked to clarify their opinions or relish the murder of children.

Pointing out facts or explaining Sachins notorious and scandalous career is not trolling. It is expressing opinion.

Just as I don't think Rajdeep Bhai is trolling he is expressing his legitimate opinion which we can disagree with or agree with .

Only trolls are those who post 11 year old videos bashing muslims but run away when asked to clarify their opinions or relish the murder of children.
Aww, is it? So why don't you let us know how a jealous Tendulkar screwed Kambli's career as claimed by you? Go ahead. Facts please, not silly conspiracy theories.

What happened? That cat got your tongue? Go ahead, validate your claims with facts.

He has posted about it on X. Credit to him for actually questioning Mamta Didi's government.
Without even naming her. This is just a token response to show neutrality.

Normally when a crime happens, the CMs are not directly responsible, because police cannot prevent crimes. The least we expect is justice.

Here, Mamata is directly responsible. The crime was done by a pseudo police system that Mamata created, where her party workers were added as volunteers to police force without any exam or interview or training. These were basically goondas who got even more power drunk because they could pretend to be cops. As someone who has worked closely with cops, without actually being a cop, the power can get to ones head, with your proximity to power and everything that comes with it. Mamata created a system of goondas who got close to police and their audacity got authority.

Aww, is it? So why don't you let us know how a jealous Tendulkar screwed Kambli's career as claimed by you? Go ahead. Facts please, not silly conspiracy theories.
Dont expect any replies from him with facts, that is if he replies at all. Hard for a lot of Pakistanis to digest the greatest cricketer of all time is not from Pakistan.

:inzi2

Dont expect any replies from him with facts, that is if he replies at all. Hard for a lot of Pakistanis to digest the greatest cricketer of all time is not from Pakistan.

:inzi2
Every time a list of greatest cricketers has been made by credible people since 2000, their beloved Imran Khan has come behind a certain Indian :ROFLMAO:

He has posted about it on X. Credit to him for actually questioning Mamta Didi's government.

This kind of condemnation is not good enough for people like me. It is only a lip service to not come across as biased.

Just like how Mahua Moitra posted one liner tweet after 5 days when the case been handed over to CBI.

Where is the cross question?

Where is the "Namaskar Doston" wala viral video?

Where is the demand of resignation of Mamata Banerjee?

Compare this with his tireless efforts in Brijbhushan case or Manipur.

If you can't see the obvious bias, then either you are naive or innocent. Hope its the later.

This kind of condemnation is not good enough for people like me. It is only a lip service to not come across as biased.

Just like how Mahua Moitra posted one liner tweet after 5 days when the case been handed over to CBI.

If you can't see the obvious bias, then either you are naive or innocent. Hope its the later.
Mahua Moitra has been blocking every single account asking her the simplest of questions on X.

Yes she is evil...shared his parliament logging credentials with rich businessmen sitting abroad and then when called for questioning abused the ED of sexual harrassment. It is simply amazing that she has been voted in parliament again when she should be in jail for treason.

People like @oatmeal supports her and Dhruv Rathee.

Yes she is evil...shared his parliament logging credentials with rich businessmen sitting abroad and then when called for questioning abused the ED of sexual harrassment. It is simply amazing that she has been voted in parliament again when she should be in jail for treason.

People like @oatmeal supports her and Dhruv Rathee.

And you support people like Babu Bajrangi who boasted on camera about killing pregnant woman and ripping out the fetuses from their wombs during the Gujarat Riots

Don’t understand Hindi fully. Does he speak in English in some videos ? Anyone who is hated by RSS fans should be worth a listen

Yes I am sure you would love his vidoes & tweets. One small caveat though, only view his tweets post 2018 coz prior to that when he was not under Congress payroll had pretty nasty things to say about things you would not like to hear.

:amla

Nothing will be good enough for you because you have already made up your mind. Here your focus isnt to ask questions from the state and central government who are in positions of power and actually get justice for the heinous crime

but instead scoring cheap political points by trying to attack Dhruv Rathee over it. Pathetic to be honest

And you support people like Babu Bajrangi who boasted on camera about killing pregnant woman and ripping out the fetuses from their wombs during the Gujarat Riots

Babu Bajarangi? 😂

First time I am listening to this name and I somehow support him? Dude I dont even live in India. I just hate brain dead left liberals who are a menace to the society.

Babu Bajarangi? 😂

First time I am listening to this name and I somehow support him? Dude I dont even live in India. I just hate brain dead left liberals who are a menace to the society.
If you can connect me to Mahua Moitra, then I can connect you to Babu Bajrangi, when did I post about Mahua Moitra here lol.

If a liberal supports all politicians to the left of the centre on every issue, then a sanghi supports everyone to the right. This is your logic, not mine

Yes I am sure you would love his vidoes & tweets. One small caveat though, only view his tweets post 2018 coz prior to that when he was not under Congress payroll had pretty nasty things to say about things you would not like to hear.

:amla

I’ve heard those before. I’m interested in his views of RSS, bjp , modi & their extremism. An Indian with so many followers in India must be hitting some nerves . :sachin

It’s hard to get a true Indian view on here sometimes. We have atheists who defend Hindutva more than Yogi & his bald headed fanatics.

Pls post a link to any such videos .

Nothing will be good enough for you because you have already made up your mind. Here your focus isnt to ask questions from the state and central government who are in positions of power and actually get justice for the heinous crime

but instead scoring cheap political points by trying to attack Dhruv Rathee over it. Pathetic to be honest

You do realize that People can do 2 things at a time right? Ofcourse question must be asked to Mamata banerjee govt and I am already doing that in twitter. However, it is also time to expose double standards of people like Rathee, Akash Banerjee and other paid youtubers who shows different level of energy when something happens in BJP ruled state or anything associated with BJP and does perepheral coverage, almost blacken in out when it comes to their paymasters. Then when I see people like you support guys like him...it makes me sick.

Not gonna work with me unfortunately. I demand Mr Rathee to create "Namaskar Doston" wala viral video on this issue and you commenting on that video praising his effort. Thank you.

You do realize that People can do 2 things at a time right? Ofcourse question must be asked to Mamata banerjee govt and I am already doing that in twitter. However, it is also time to expose double standards of people like Rathee, Akash Banerjee and other paid youtubers who shows different level of energy when something happens in BJP ruled state or anything associated with BJP and does perepheral coverage, almost blacken in out when it comes to their paymasters. Then when I see people like you support guys like him...it makes me sick.

Not gonna work with me unfortunately. I demand Mr Rathee to create "Namaskar Doston" wala viral video on this issue and you commenting on that video praising his effort. Thank you.

You raised no questions at all from the Modi government who sat there tweeting and not actually doing anything to protect minorities in Bangladesh. Did they raise it in the UN, people in positions of power who actually have a responsibility to do something about the situation.

You hate Rathee and Banerjee because they criticise your beloved BJP and the right wing. That's it. Nothing they do would be good enough for you because you want them to be like Arnab cheerleading the government which they wont do. And that's fine lol. No one cares that @Rajdeep thinks Dhruv Rathee is biased, he has an audience just like sanghi youtubers and media houses have an audience. And their audience will continue to watch them and actually question the ruling government instead of bootlicking

Even this lip service was because Mamata likes to go against Congress when it suits her.

I have never watched any of his videos, but had watched one small interview long time back where he didn't show any intelligence. But if he is popular, then I can understand it. A few people told me why don't you write for us. I told them most people in India are low IQ, and to reach them you need content that can be easily processed by low IQ minds. I think Rathee has cracked that code, even if unintentionally.

Even this lip service was because Mamata likes to go against Congress when it suits her.

I have never watched any of his videos, but had watched one small interview long time back where he didn't show any intelligence. But if he is popular, then I can understand it. A few people told me why don't you write for us. I told them most people in India are low IQ, and to reach them you need content that can be easily processed by low IQ minds. I think Rathee has cracked that code, even if unintentionally.

Is this correct @oatmeal? Is this is the reason you watch and support Dhruv Rathee and Mahua Moitra?

You hate Rathee and Banerjee because they criticise your beloved BJP and the right wing. That's it. Nothing they do would be good enough for you because you want them to be like Arnab cheerleading the government which they wont do. And that's fine lol. No one cares that @Rajdeep thinks Dhruv Rathee is biased, he has an audience just like sanghi youtubers and media houses have an audience. And their audience will continue to watch them and actually question the ruling government instead of bootlicking
That they are biased is not even a debate. You deny or accept it?

It is fine to be biased. At least be open about it.

I have seen Ajeet Bharti bro, criticise BJP many times, but do these ones also criticise Congi and their affiliates?

Is this correct @oatmeal? Is this is the reason you watch and support Dhruv Rathee and Mahua Moitra?

I am still waiting on you to answer my post here @Rajdeep. The other guy is on my ignore list, dont even see what he posted

If you can connect me to Mahua Moitra, then I can connect you to Babu Bajrangi, when did I post about Mahua Moitra here lol.

If a liberal supports all politicians to the left of the centre on every issue, then a sanghi supports everyone to the right. This is your logic, not mine

I like his analysis, but he has lost his focus now, he is now engaging in useless social media arguments.

I am still waiting on you to answer my post here @Rajdeep. The other guy is on my ignore list, dont even see what he posted
That post is wrong like other post of yours. India has no liberals. What it has is commie fascists who like to call themselves liberals. They are not committed to ideals of liberalism, but believe in fascism, intolerance and authoritarianism.

Gotta love Dhruv Rathee,

Mr Dostooo

Lives in a first world country, has a white girlfriend and lectures Indians in India about right or wrong.

Best part about this is that the pseudo seculars and lefties of India are all on his bandwagon and won't ask him to move to India like how rest of NRIs are told to do by these folks

What the helllll ?????? 😂😂😂😂

lol so Sanghi gujjis can live in the US and cheerlead for Modi, half of kerala is working in the gelf and politically vocal but Dhruv Rathee cant be liberal and create youtube videos living in a first world country. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Looks like political opinions on home country are only reserved for sanghis

lol so Sanghi gujjis can live in the US and cheerlead for Modi, half of kerala is working in the gelf and politically vocal but Dhruv Rathee cant be liberal and create youtube videos living in a first world country. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Yes yes...Modi and Dhruv Rathee are same in stature 🤡

Btw, you keep on saying Dhruv Rathee is liberal. The meaning of liberal is being fair, unbiased and acceptance for all. We want him to be liberal and post with the same zeal like he does against BJP in cases like plights of hindus in BD or kolkata rape case or when your beloved Mahua Moitra's parliamentary logging details got compromised. Where does his liberalism go then and why we don't see "Namaskar Doston" video? That is all being asked from you

Yes yes...Modi and Dhruv Rathee are same in stature 🤡

Btw, you keep on saying Dhruv Rathee is liberal. The meaning of liberal is being fair, unbiased and acceptance for all. We want him to be liberal and post with the same zeal like he does against BJP in cases like plights of hindus in BD or kolkata rape case or when your beloved Mahua Moitra's parliamentary logging details got compromised. Where does his liberalism go then and why we don't see "Namaskar Doston" video? That is all being asked from you

First answer my question please. Do you support Babu Bajrangi or not

Dhruv Rathee, Raveesh Kumar, Barkha etc are all proxies of Congress. They have one thing in common. Undermine Hinduism. They will support anything that is against Hindus.

I still have not heard anything from lefties and liberals about the condition of Hindus in Bangladesh. But they are very concerned about Palestinians in Gaza. They get paid to post rubbish on their channels.

Misuse of the word liberal again. India has commie fascists, but no liberals.

Gotta love Dhruv Rathee,

Mr Dostooo

Lives in a first world country, has a white girlfriend and lectures Indians in India about right or wrong.

Best part about this is that the pseudo seculars and lefties of India are all on his bandwagon and won't ask him to move to India like how rest of NRIs are told to do by these folks

What the helllll ?????? 😂😂😂😂
May be Dhruv was bullied by some RSS guy when he was in school. The scar could be pretty deep and will not heal.

25m followers on YouTube alone is huge ! He just have a lot of Indians support

May be Dhruv was bullied by some RSS guy when he was in school. The scar could be pretty deep and will not heal.

Maybe , they are bullies , however he’s spot on with his history of these lunatics. Ps. Maybe better you stop pretending to be an atheist now lol

Oh, so now you have high expectations from Dhruv Rathee? He's still just an individual with a YouTube channel. Are we really comparing Dhruv Rathee to Godi Media? It seems you were content with how Godi Media handled the Brij Bhushan case and the situation in Manipur. We all saw how "neutral" they were during the exit polls and what that led to on June 4th, which made you take a long break. :inti

25m followers on YouTube alone is huge ! He just have a lot of Indians support

Maybe , they are bullies , however he’s spot on with his history of these lunatics. Ps. Maybe better you stop pretending to be an atheist now lol

He's just one person. It's ironic to see people overlook the obvious bias of Godi Media while placing such high expectations on Dhruv Rathee. What hypocrisy. :inti

This is not to be missed. This is not a video by Dhruv Rathee, but rather a documentary by someone else that Dhruv Rathee has posted in his channel. @MP2011 @pillionrider @Romali_rotti @Rajdeep

Not sure whether Kejriwal is as honest as is shown in this documentary. However, I'm 100% sure that there has not been a more corrupt thug than feku maharaj!

Used to like Dhruv Rathee videos but now he has become another paid propagandist.

The best YouTuber currently is Nitish Rajput, he does well researched videos with facts and most of the times doesn’t give his own opinion and lets you make your own opinion based on facts.

There are some other channels as well which present news which mainstream channels don’t show but those channels often portray their own biases a lot of times.

Nitish rajput videos are way better than Rathi.

Rathi has becomes Another political tools which i don't like at all.

Guy ripped apart the modi media in his pehalgam video