As a Pakistan cricket fan: Is there any level your team can stoop to where you will stop following them? Or will you support them regardless?

Will you ever stop supporting / following PCT no matter how much the performances worsen?

• Yes, I’m tired of this loser team

Votes: 12 60.0%
  • No! I love Pakistan, and we will see the sun rise on our team once again!

Votes: 8 40.0%

Suleiman

Hello all,

Simple question to Pakistan cricket fans.

What will it take for you to stop supporting this team?

Back to back series losses to minnows?

Not making semis 3-4 tournaments in a row?

Or will you support them no matter what?

Asking as a neutral fan to see what it is that makes Pakistanis to continue to support this team and put up with this lack of care or affection toward you guys by the PCB.

Do you think some of you have gotten used to seeing this team get beaten by BD, Zim and AFG…?

Fixing.

Thats where i draw the line.

I dont watch that much of cricket now. Only follow icc tournaments since 2017. Yes the losses we have had since 2022 has led me to losing interest in cricket, but i do support them in icc tournaments even after knowing we would lose.

My support is a majboori since i dont want to be totally away from cricket, a sport that i understand.

Baki theek hai, cricket is no more what it used to be in the 2000s nor do i follow it as religiously as i did during Misbah’s career where i remember events taking place before and after series.

My peak support was in 2010 when i was even watching and following those abn amro and royal bank t20 and one day leagues we used to have.

I remember watching Shoaib Akhtar where a bright kit while playing for islamabad leopards in 2009-2010 season.

The discussions we used to have here on pp, the cricinfo coverage, and the illegal streams...

Uff yar those were the days.

Now cricket lacks that emotion. Its just a game. I just dont know what happened. Maybe i grew out of it, or i just not that into it emotionally like i was in the past or the way i understood Misbahs game plan.

I tried to divert my love for cricket towards afg, but the hate they show for Pakistan, and their over reliance towards spinners and allrounders has bothered me

At the end of the day, I will back my country no matter what.

It is true however sometimes I feel like killing myself when I see that we are in this mess and the biggest reason is our dumb selection policy over the years. Knowing that if we just managed things a little better, we would be so much better. That’s what annoys me the most.

Honestly if I was a Bangladeshi, I might have killed myself for my nationality but not for my cricket team. I would have made peace with the fact that we are always going to remain a minnow body, minnow mentality, minnow level cricket team forever. That’s easy to swallow. But it’s not easy to admit it when you know you have so much potential.

Pakistan Zindabad 🇵🇰

In the late 90s, our neighbours were lower than dirt as a cricket nation and they made a habit of losing to Zimbabwe, Kenya Like Nations in a regular basis. They used to celebrate like crazy after defeating them. Henry Olonga had aura of Malcolm Marshal in Endia in the late 90s they were that much scared of him. Douglas Hondo was giving them sleepless nights being a 120 kph trundler.

If they can get through it. We can do it too.

At the end of the day, I will back my country no matter what.

It is true however sometimes I feel like killing myself when I see that we are in this mess and the biggest reason is our dumb selection policy over the years. Knowing that if we just managed things a little better, we would be so much better. That’s what annoys me the most.

Honestly if I was a Bangladeshi, I might have killed myself for my nationality but not for my cricket team. I would have made peace with the fact that we are always going to remain a minnow body, minnow mentality, minnow level cricket team forever. That’s easy to swallow. But it’s not easy to admit it when you know you have so much potential.

Pakistan Zindabad 🇵🇰
Yaar, Aap Bangladesh k peeche kyon haath (aur pear) dho k parr gaye ho?

Haath thora hola rakho..

I feel both

I love my country, but

I am also tired of this loser team (the current players)...'kuch nahin ho sakta yaar' is the ongoing sentiment.

I will.suppory them to stoop to any level 🤣.Apologies to sincere pak fans .
Batting is never a strong suit of Pakistan. In this high scoring era they will continue struggling to keep up with other countries. India lost Rohit/Kohli from T20. Kicked out Rahul. Dropped Pant. They only got better even with SKY.

I dont think pak wants strong bowling alone.its mediocre quality every where but bowlers are a bit better. In the past 6/7 years, they got 3 or 4 good players and rest have to hang around them.now they got 1/2 as good ones and rest of their are only for the sake of numbers.with deep batting line ups, pak dinosaur's era bowling plan will not work out.Their batsman are becoming more and more atrocious with their zero game awareness. Everyone is looking after themselves instead of team result. Farhan's shameless documentary is the perfect example .Even pcb hasn't reprimanding him shows the level of ineptitude.

Fixing.

I dont watch that much of cricket now. Only follow icc tournaments since 2017. Yes the losses we have had since 2022 has led me to losing interest in cricket, but i do support them in icc tournaments even after knowing we would lose.

My support is a majboori since i dont want to be totally away from cricket, a sport that i understand.

Baki theek hai, cricket is no more what it used to be in the 2000s nor do i follow it as religiously as i did during Misbah’s career where i remember events taking place before and after series.

My peak support was in 2010 when i was even watching and following those abn amro and royal bank t20 and one day leagues we used to have.

I remember watching Shoaib Akhtar where a bright kit while playing for islamabad leopards in 2009-2010 season.

The discussions we used to have here on pp, the cricinfo coverage, and the illegal streams...

Now cricket lacks that emotion. Its just a game. I just dont know what happened. Maybe i grew out of it, or i just not that into it emotionally like i was in the past or the way i understood Misbahs game plan.

I tried to divert my love for cricket towards afg, but the hate they show for Pakistan, and their over reliance towards spinners and allrounders has bothered me
In before the thick skulled one comments with his BCCICC gibberish!

You’re here a lot so you obviously love the sport - keep going!!

In the late 90s, our neighbours were lower than dirt as a cricket nation and they made a habit of losing to Zimbabwe, Kenya Like Nations in a regular basis. They used to celebrate like crazy after defeating them. Henry Olonga had aura of Malcolm Marshal in Endia in the late 90s they were that much scared of him. Douglas Hondo was giving them sleepless nights being a 120 kph trundler.

Have you recovered yet from the Jogi nightmare 😊 :cigar

Brother please don’t use terms like lower than dirt, looked down upon etc it is disrespectful to India and the mountains of accolades they have accomplished in 30+ years.

But I get what you’re saying.

I dont think pak wants strong bowling alone.its mediocre quality every where but bowlers are a bit better. In the past 6/7 years, they got 3 or 4 good players and rest have to hang around them.now they got 1/2 as good ones and rest of their are only for the sake of numbers.with deep batting line ups, pak dinosaur's era bowling plan will not work out.Their batsman are becoming more and more atrocious with their zero game awareness. Everyone is looking after themselves instead of team result. Farhan's shameless documentary is the perfect example .Even pcb hasn't reprimanding him shows the level of ineptitude.

I don't think PCB is really paying them well. Pakistan players play in every bloody leagues. Shaheen plays in PSL, T20 blast, 100, BPL, ILT0, Lanka premerie league. He even played in Nepal premiere league. Why would any frontline bowler would play in those leagues unless he wants money. So they just do just enough to keep their spot while playing these leagues. If you look at other countries main players don't play every goddamn league. Harry Brook withdrew from BBL. He signed up for SA20. ECB withdrew him on his behalf for workload management.

Fixing.

Peak following with that level of emotions IMO was up until that 2016 2-2 in England. And then the CT 2017

After that it’s been downhill.

Even the 2012-2014 Emirati Qila (UAE Fort) days were still pretty good. Awful in LOIs but at least test performance was elite.

It depends if the team has any match winning superstars and are crowd pullers.

Brother please don’t use terms like lower than dirt, looked down upon etc it is disrespectful to India and the mountains of accolades they have accomplished in 30+ years.

But I get what you’re saying.

It doesn't matter what they achieve. Just stated facts about their dark past.
If i cannot be brutally honest, i have no reason to continue posting.

You have to understand the "PASSION" in PakPassion is 100% myself.

I respect what you achieved afterwards.
But just keeping it real. We all know and remember the dark past of Endians.
More than the fans, I hope teams remember their past failures. That will serve as a great motivation tool to win.

Judging by the recent results of the Indian team, they have. Can others do the same?

Yaar, Aap Bangladesh k peeche kyon haath (aur pear) dho k parr gaye ho?

Haath thora hola rakho..

@AZulfi Dear Zulfi bhai,
Aadab

This is personal for me now, more so after the way they disrespected and hurt my favorite cricketer currently, Neqdil Agha ji. Whoever hurts him becomes my target. It is what it is. Besides, i have not forgotten the historical two faced behaviour. China, Turkey, Saudis are what i call true friends. With Bangladesh, i always advised approach with caution. They're Endia sell outs and naive people like @gazza619 will soon find out. Inshahallah if i am alive and still posting on this forum i will show him the reality.

Nobody can disrespect or take advantage of Pakistan under my watch. My attachment to my nation is not superficial like most people's but of deep emotions.

More than the fans, I hope teams remember their past failures. That will serve as a great motivation tool to win.

Judging by the recent results of the Indian team, they have. Can others do the same?

It takes character.
We have all the talent in the world but we must ask ourselves do we have real men of character in our cricket or those that are influencing things from the top? Answer this question and you will know where our problems lie as a nation.

we need to get rid of Misbah from pcb

Yeah if he gets reappointed or somehow finds a way to bribe selectors to pick his son Faham, I’ll officially be done with Pakistan cricket. Perhaps I should have done this after the 2011 Mohali semi-final but then again I would missed the highs of the 2017 CT triumph.

Don’t think die hard fans watch it anymore, I didn’t watch any live game since 2023 worldcup.

Only highlights of winning matches and just check on live for few overs if Pak is doing well in important matches, not bother with bilaterals any more since very long time. Only the scorecards

Pakistan lost 6 home Test series in the 1990s.

SIX series defeats at home:

1995 Lost to Sri Lanka 2-1
1997 Lost to South Africa 1-0
1998 Lost to Australia 1-0
1998 Lost to Zimbabwe 1-0
1999 Lost to Sri Lanka 2-1
2000 Lost to England 1-0

View attachment 162901

As for India, they lost only one series at home. In year 2000 against South Africa.

Pakistan lost 6 home Test series in the 1990s.

SIX series defeats at home:

1995 Lost to Sri Lanka 2-1
1997 Lost to South Africa 1-0
1998 Lost to Australia 1-0
1998 Lost to Zimbabwe 1-0
1999 Lost to Sri Lanka 2-1
2000 Lost to England 1-0

View attachment 162901

As for India, they lost only one series at home. In year 2000 against South Africa.

Now, also tell us about foreign tours.
How many foreign tours did India win in, and whats the record for Pakistan.

Heck, how many tests did India even win abroad in the whole 90s compared to us. Please tell us. We are waiting.

@AZulfi Dear Zulfi bhai,
Aadab

This is personal for me now, more so after the way they disrespected and hurt my favorite cricketer currently, Neqdil Agha ji. Whoever hurts him becomes my target. It is what it is. Besides, i have not forgotten the historical two faced behaviour. China, Turkey, Saudis are what i call true friends. With Bangladesh, i always advised approach with caution. They're Endia sell outs and naive people like @gazza619 will soon find out. Inshahallah if i am alive and still posting on this forum i will show him the reality.

Nobody can disrespect or take advantage of Pakistan under my watch. My attachment to my nation is not superficial like most people's but of deep emotions.
@AZulfi what more can you expect from an agenda driven Indian poster pretending to be Pakistani

Cricket is white noise and background stuff for me, the passion that I had has been lost a long time ago. It wouldn't return if the team starts winning as well because the things that appeal to me are different now. I would stop following cricket regularly if they'd stop being free to air; DRM stream all of Pak cricket even PSL in HD on YT & even the ICC T20 world cup was on ICC tv.

The most I have enjoyed cricket recently was watching the stadiums get built before the Champions trophy. It made me even rekindle/start communication with some of my contacts/new contacts to get inside information & scoops about behind the scenes stuff. The video of renovation work in the now roofless National Stadium Karachi felt like a bigger event than watching the BD vs. Pak match yesterday.

Things that are important for me

1. New grounds for kids not megastructures that will never provide the return on investment (renovation and use of stadiums in major population centers like Gujranwala, Bahawalpur, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, etc.).
2. Grassroot clubs & pathway cricket for youngsters
3. Test win in Australia and South Africa (series win is almost impossible but you never know what can happen in a 2 test series)
4. Pursuit of excellence - When our players start to build themselves on their own as main characters. I would like to see a player go the IK, Wasim route where they debut as raw mid/decent/good level talent and then slowly elevate themselves into a global superstar/icon.
5. Removal of all political influence from PCB. Get a separate constitution & make cricket truly apolitical. The board presidents can have 4 year terms but they come from professionals who have sports and management degrees with proven enterprise experience.
6. Modernization of Pak cricket using scientific method. Players are selected based on fitness & skills which can be quantitatively analyzed & compared. All the KPIs like reflex time, running between the wickets time, fat ratio, power index, stamina, etc. are logged in and recorded regularly with improvement or detriment monitored in comparison to baseline perimeters. Want to get selected in the team? Here are the ten things for you to work in your off season. End of debate. No need to feed journalist inside team information so they can reciprocate the favor by running a toxic campaign for your inclusion in a tv program.

I feel the Pak women team is a better under dog story at the moment. They continue to improve and show signs of life & are much more entertaining than their male counterparts. Fatima Sana is also one who has the chance to be a global superstar but it's all hanging in a very delicate balance and can go either way; she can crash & burn or truly fly (she can also remain mid as there's always a third option with Pak cricket).

Supporting your country isn't optional, but my engagement definitely is. My interest has hit such a low that I didn't even realize the Pakistan-BD series was underway until a colleague mentioned we were 70/5. The days of high-stakes nerves are gone; I can now watch Shaheen defending 14 in a final over without my heart rate moving an inch.

If I can persevere and come out as a fan through this phase, then you can all keep going and wait for the light at the end of the tunnel.

• IMG_2541.jpeg
    IMG_2541.jpeg
    494.3 KB · Views: 3
Pakistan after playing regularly against minnows have become a minnow themselves.

It is difficult being a Pakistan fan right now, watching India defeating Pakistan 9 consecutive times from 2022 + India winning 2023 Asia Cup, 2024 T20 World Cup, 2025 Champions Trophy, 2025 Asia Cup, 2025 Women's World Cup, 2026 Under-19 World Cup, 2026 T20 World Cup.

And now getting defeated by minnow Bangladesh.

Rather than blaming BCCI & ICC, Pak fans need to blame the PCB & the politicians who are ruining your cricket & have made the team an absolute minnow in World Cricket.

I watch cricket primarily because I love cricket. Nationalism or patriotism doesn't play a big role in sports for me. :inti

So, these things do not bother me a lot since their performances do not impact me in any way.

There is a boil off point.

For Sri Lankan fans, it was the India tour of 2017 where they lost 9-0 across the three formats on home soil followed by their elimination from the Nidahas Trophy at the hands of Bangladesh...again on home soil.

Their fans used to very passionate but since then...they have lost all hope and are just following their team casually without any sort of expectations

They never were known for quick scoring. The two legends known for quick scoring in their history miandad and Anwar both of whom were not exactly the kind of quick scorers pakistanis would make u believe. Miandads odi sr(67.71) is lesser than the collective overall sr(73) during his time! Let alone being among the quick scorers of his time. He was one of the slow scorers barring few brilliances here and there which all slow scorers tend to have over a long career. Anwar for all the hype has a sr of 80 even Sachin whom they call an accumulater scorers 7 more than him!

Made a earthshattering 40 in 110 balls chasing a stiff target of 216 in the inaugural WC Match vs India to kickstart the streak.

Then followed it up with a scintillating 38 of 64 chasing a mamoth 288 to ensure the streak got going ....

True legend :cigar

Pakistan will always remain afloat. They should only contemplate reconsidering if they stoop to Mirpur pitch level.

There is a boil off point.

For Sri Lankan fans, it was the India tour of 2017 where they lost 9-0 across the three formats on home soil followed by their elimination from the Nidahas Trophy at the hands of Bangladesh...again on home soil.

Their fans used to very passionate but since then...they have lost all hope and are just following their team casually without any sort of expectations
Sri Lanka had won a test series in UAE in 2017 and in early 2019, they won a test series in SA. Pakistan have not been able to achieve anything.

That's my personal opinion whereas whatever @Mohraheem speaks on Misbah is factual. Understand the difference.
Like your useless pathetic opinion, he too is wrong. Misbah led Pakistan with dignity and won many series. Under Misbah's leadership, Pakistan reached number one in the Test rankings.

Misbah took over the reins of the Pakistan team after your favourite cricketer aka fixer Aamir sold out the country for a few dollars.

It's hurting to see this team fallen to such low levels

In early 2000s and 2010s there was at least fight

But now result is already a foregone conclusion even before match starts

I used to watch test and Odis in 2000s and early 2010s

Now only watch ICC tournaments

Otherwise I'm done with this team

Like your useless pathetic opinion, he too is wrong. Misbah led Pakistan with dignity and won many series. Under Misbah's leadership, Pakistan reached number one in the Test rankings.

Misbah took over the reins of the Pakistan team after your favourite cricketer aka fixer Aamir sold out the country for a few dollars.

Aamir isn’t my favourite cricketer, so stop spreading lies about me to push your agendas.

Misbah gets criticism for white ball cricket because of the philosophy he brought to the limitedovers formats, which had become outdated for the modern game.

So before jumping in with accusations and throwing around uninformed comments, try to actually understand what’s being said. Respond to the argument instead of inventing things about me and then attacking those. I have already exposed your lack of knowledge plenty of times.

These 4 defeats against India has really hurt. Pakistan have become predictable

Im afraid the support has long gone now, just like with the judiciary, the government, the law, the army etc etc…it is now a banana team run by banana selectors paid for by banana republic running on banana money..

Pakistanis are proud people just like anyone, but hadd bi seema hota hai…
hadd to hogya.. seema be ho jai ga..

PAK LOI is fine. They finished #5 in both 2019 & 2023 ODI WC. That is pretty good in my book. Also, won CT in 2017 and almost won WT20 in 2022.

However, I recall they used to be #1 in Tests when they were playing in UAE under Misbah or Yunus Khan. They have fallen quite a bit in Tests. Most of the blame probably goes to these T20 Leagues.

PAK LOI is fine. They finished #5 in both 2019 & 2023 ODI WC. That is pretty good in my book. Also, won CT in 2017 and almost won WT20 in 2022.

However, I recall they used to be #1 in Tests when they were playing in UAE under Misbah or Yunus Khan. They have fallen quite a bit in Tests. Most of the blame probably goes to these T20 Leagues.
T20 leagues did not disproportionately affect Pakistan.

I will always support the team, but I very rarely watch Pakistan play. With the exception of the England match, I didn't watch a single Pakistan match at the recently concluded T20 world cup. The team is full of losers, not to mention an extremely boring team with no superstars. At least, in the past, even when we lost, we had superstars like Akhtar and Afridi that pulled you in. That is the case no more.

@Rana Be happy with these results

You almost won the T20 WC with Babar-Rizwan

We finished 5th in 2019?
Screenshot-2026-03-16-113520.jpg

Pakistan is an average team in ODIs and Tests but was a very good team in T20s until 2022.
Since the 2024 World Cup in the USA, they have started to decline in T20 format. The results in the last three tournaments (Asia Cup, CT, and this T20 World Cup) have been poor and have demoralized both the cricketers and the fans.

But I still feel the main culprits are the administrators who running it not players. They have no discipline at all, keep changing captains, pick the wrong players for the wrong formats, and there is a lot of politics involved.

Anyhow, T20 is a lottery format. Any team can bounce back quickly by identifying a couple of good players.

Oh yes I mean 2023? We lost to Afghanistan for crying out loud
Actually Afghanistan and Pakistan were both on same points. 8 points. ENgland had one of the world cup caimpaign in their history. SO obviously 3 SENA teams, India. FInishing 5th was inevitable. Other than England nobody could challenge no.5 spot. Once England was out by default pakistan was going to finish 5th.

Pakistan is an average team in ODIs and Tests but was a very good team in T20s until 2022.
Since the 2024 World Cup in the USA, they have started to decline in T20 format. The results in the last three tournaments (Asia Cup, CT, and this T20 World Cup) have been poor and have demoralized both the cricketers and the fans.

But I still feel the main culprits are the administrators who running it not players. They have no discipline at all, keep changing captains, pick the wrong players for the wrong formats, and there is a lot of politics involved.

Anyhow, T20 is a lottery format. Any team can bounce back quickly by identifying a couple of good players.
No checks and balances..what does one expect..(well apart from a free meal ticket every couple of years on the gravy train)

If India had beaten England in the dead rubber , England would have been out of the tournament , Pakistan would have made the semi final.
They still would have been tortured..saved from the inevitable in the end

consider yourself normal lol If i had such a horrible world cup campaign i would stay away from a ultra-low key series like this

We lost our first 4 matches i think and then we won our next 4-5 matches. By the time we were in red hot form we were out of contention. Had we made it to the semis, I’m damn sure we would have repeated 2017 to lift back to back trophies in England. Ya all know it and believe it.

Cricket is white noise and background stuff for me, the passion that I had has been lost a long time ago. It wouldn't return if the team starts winning as well because the things that appeal to me are different now. I would stop following cricket regularly if they'd stop being free to air; DRM stream all of Pak cricket even PSL in HD on YT & even the ICC T20 world cup was on ICC tv.

The most I have enjoyed cricket recently was watching the stadiums get built before the Champions trophy. It made me even rekindle/start communication with some of my contacts/new contacts to get inside information & scoops about behind the scenes stuff. The video of renovation work in the now roofless National Stadium Karachi felt like a bigger event than watching the BD vs. Pak match yesterday.

Things that are important for me

1. New grounds for kids not megastructures that will never provide the return on investment (renovation and use of stadiums in major population centers like Gujranwala, Bahawalpur, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, etc.).
2. Grassroot clubs & pathway cricket for youngsters
3. Test win in Australia and South Africa (series win is almost impossible but you never know what can happen in a 2 test series)
4. Pursuit of excellence - When our players start to build themselves on their own as main characters. I would like to see a player go the IK, Wasim route where they debut as raw mid/decent/good level talent and then slowly elevate themselves into a global superstar/icon.
5. Removal of all political influence from PCB. Get a separate constitution & make cricket truly apolitical. The board presidents can have 4 year terms but they come from professionals who have sports and management degrees with proven enterprise experience.
6. Modernization of Pak cricket using scientific method. Players are selected based on fitness & skills which can be quantitatively analyzed & compared. All the KPIs like reflex time, running between the wickets time, fat ratio, power index, stamina, etc. are logged in and recorded regularly with improvement or detriment monitored in comparison to baseline perimeters. Want to get selected in the team? Here are the ten things for you to work in your off season. End of debate. No need to feed journalist inside team information so they can reciprocate the favor by running a toxic campaign for your inclusion in a tv program.

I feel the Pak women team is a better under dog story at the moment. They continue to improve and show signs of life & are much more entertaining than their male counterparts. Fatima Sana is also one who has the chance to be a global superstar but it's all hanging in a very delicate balance and can go either way; she can crash & burn or truly fly (she can also remain mid as there's always a third option with Pak cricket).
Bhai, 7th point mein chand bhi maang lete

Don't watch them live unless the WC, even then chosen games.

My engagement has been severely affected ever since a serial murderer is in charge of our board. Those type of pesky little things do affect how much you follow a team.

We lost our first 4 matches i think and then we won our next 4-5 matches. By the time we were in red hot form we were out of contention. Had we made it to the semis, I’m damn sure we would have repeated 2017 to lift back to back trophies in England. Ya all know it and believe it.
Oh please 🙏

You were gonna catch-up with that heavy dent in the run rate you got from your 1st match

Too much minnow mentality is causing a decline we finished 5th almost went through proper minnow mentality...... Finishing 1st or 2nd in groups is what good teams do this has to change not almost sneaking through and thinking you've done well when there are 5 big teams and others are considered outsiders regularly in tournaments.

I am actually sick of this team to the point of not caring anywhere near I used to.

If we actually took a bold stance, got rid of the dead wood (I mean the class of 2021) and let a team grow, I would support them through the losses. Right now it’s just exhausting - you get rid of Rizwan, you still have babar, shaheen, shadab. You get rid of Babar you get back Rizwan and continue with Shaheen.

These guys are done, just move on please!

2019 was a good team, that when it clicked was there or thereabouts.

Even if the current team clicks it’s still borderline associate level.
The current team has more potential than the 23 team Maaz Saim Fakhar Hassan all can score at a decent rate which is important Ghulam Agha can be part of the middle order Babar is likely to come back in 50 overs he's not so bad compared to T20...... but yes Rizwan should be dropped and Shaheen should be dropped and made to earn his place instead of walking into the team and producing mediocre performances.

Scoring at a good rate is not the only thing. They have to score big against top teams, which they are not capable of. They pad their stats against smaller nations.

Nay... There is no level... I will support this crap side but there will be reactions coming after their pathetic defeats for sure.

Support 100%

Scoring at a good rate is not the only thing. They have to score big against top teams, which they are not capable of. They pad their stats against smaller nations.
If they have shown potential there is hope...... Definitely more than the 23 team which had Shafique Imam Babar Rizwan in the top order we even fell short against Afghanistan.