Australia tour of Pakistan 2026: 3rd T20I | Lahore | February 1 | Match Discussion

Will Pakistan be able to complete a whitewash against Australia?

Aammhh you saying they put their team first, so they did fixing while playing for the team, right on the ground .. so that was putting their team first? LOL Kuch bhi.

And yeah, before you start calling me babar fanboy, i aint as my past posts can tell ya lmao.
Oh bhai dimagh na khaa mera

Yes. I’m a hypocrite with double standards

Now enjoy the game.

Babar is selfish. He doesn’t put team first. That makes me a hypocrite. So enjoy the game (y)

King babar azam should return to his covered opening spot as both farhan and fakhar are failures.Bobby must open against netravalkar in clash of titans at wc .He scored at 144 sr and in least mode .

This week we have seen 2 players in different sports: record holder Novak Djokovic in tennis and Babar Azam highest T20I scorer in cricket both written off, criticized and making a statement. What happens from now, the ability to shut out the noise and fight makes me a fan of both these men. Form fluctuates but class never.

Dedicated to @TheSultan @RedwoodOriginal enjoy this Sunday!

At this stage, batters at both ends should be looking to snack every ball but Babar content with giving strike to Shadab

Ding zimbo is so so weak he looks he has no power in his arms. He is the weakest batsman in the world.

Yeh koi khasusi kamzori ka shikaar hai.
Hakim sultan should be consulted.

This week we have seen 2 players in different sports: record holder Novak Djokovic in tennis and Babar Azam highest T20I scorer in cricket both written off, criticized and making a statement. What happens from now, the ability to shut out the noise and fight makes me a fan of both these men. Form fluctuates but class never.

Dedicated to @TheSultan @RedwoodOriginal enjoy this Sunday!
Are you watching some old highlights by any chance as this is awful from Babar!

That's why shadab is such great t20 player he can do all three facets of the game that's why hesson love him he brings everything to the table genuine match winner in t20