Australia v Pakistan | 3rd T20I | Perth Stadium, Perth | 8th November, 2019 | Pakistan Innings

lol I just relaised Usman Qadir didnt even get a chance against the country he was wanting to play for few years ago.

I mean, we don't have any outstanding talent, but surely the likes of Hussain Talat should be playing ahead of Haris?

I think they can both be accommodated in the same lineup if Haris opens with Babar. However, Misbah will not pick Haris after this audition.

Imam, Rizwan and Haris should be nowhere near a T20 team , even a PSL team.

It's clear that Fakhar, Asif and Malik are the best that Pakistan have got for the world cup next year. Heck even Hafeez can do much better.

pathetic technique for that shot, this perth son not faisalabad dead pitch.

Ifthi is the new Misbah... one man team... but always on the losing side..

Watching his prodigy wage a lone war must be a deja vu moment for Iftikhar.

this massacre is so much fun to watch... 2-0 coming up boys.. though interested to see musa khan bowl

Hasnain and Moosa probably thinking what exactly are they supposed to defend :smith

3 T20 games and all series the inability to play short ball by most of our players is apart.

Only babar and Ifti shown any quality.

this massacre is so much fun to watch... 2-0 coming up boys.. though interested to see musa khan bowl

idhar Ayub Khan apni toupein bhi le ata kaam nahi chalna, Musa bechara kya kare ga.

The no 1 t20 rankings and champions trophy was a fluke?

Pakistan has T20 ranking because we were playing our test team(actually even better, since in test we play third rate bowlers) and rest of the world was playing B and C teams... Now before WC teams will play A team and Pakistan is gonna go down back to no 6/7, where they belong 🙄🙄🙄

Other than Babar and Iftikhar, nobody is T20 player. PSL shows it clearly, we have no depth or talent, pretty much in every department.

You can also see what Pakistanis love the most, small talk. From last month and a half, entire Karachi is zero in on Sarfraz, who is as trash a player as Rizwan is, why people are lobbying so hard?? - That tells you there is no depth.

I dont understand why everybody is blaming Waseem here..i think he has done a very good job domestically and he is trying his best for the rest..hundred percent agreed misbah should never should have been a coach without any credentials...

Truth is we have tried so many players..everybody wanted rizwan he is a headless chicken...wanted other players etc ...fact of the matter is THERE is no TALENT at all and we will struggle simple

Khusdil is another leg side tullaybaaz

This can work in club level tournanments like National T20 cup but international bowling is a different beast altogether

So easy for the Aussie. Must be tiring to know you have to play teams like these before moving on to a real challenge

There will come a day when Pakistani batsmen realize that you are allowed to play both sides of the wicket

now imad has gone...no doubt he has done decent as all rounder in 20 20s..but is he ever going to get wickets...unless people go after him ..no his batting is hit and miss...

Khusdil is another leg side tullaybaaz

This can work in club level tournanments like National T20 cup but international bowling is a different beast altogether

He never seriously impressed me too he honest, doesn't look like a genuine stroke maker like Ifti.

It was only a matter of time before Imad got out with all these spliced shots.

I dont understand why everybody is blaming Waseem here..i think he has done a very good job domestically and he is trying his best for the rest..hundred percent agreed misbah should never should have been a coach without any credentials...

Truth is we have tried so many players..everybody wanted rizwan he is a headless chicken...wanted other players etc ...fact of the matter is THERE is no TALENT at all and we will struggle simple

Who hired Misbah?

Wasim has just copied Australian model that was all Imran Khan's vision. What are the new groud breaking ideas he has brought?

Its his first time in australia , khushdil shah has never played on a pitch like this. lets cut his some slack. Could have tested him in the side match but pakistan throw young guys in the deep end.

So if we dont get our customary Babar 50 we will struggle to reach 100.
Amazing knowlege to have as a Pakistani fan.