Australia v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Sydney | Jan 22, 2017 | Australia Innings

You were saying? :afridi

The toss will definitely not be the reason we would've lost this. Has we batted first and somehow managed 300, Aussies would've chased in comfortably especially with kaptaan back.

wah wah,,,kaya phantiee parh rahiee ha

at least 360 on card. could be 380-400. some more zalallat is facing us.

pathetic azhar ali back as skipper and no coordination in the ground. azhar can play as a batter in ODIs but for god sake,not as a skipper.

pathetic bowling. all over the place. horrible fielding. pitch is also very good so margin of error is very little

Hit straight to mid-off and still easy single. What is this fielding :facepalm:

The bowling looks completely innocuous. Khawaja will make a cautious ton here. Warner's just having fun.

Waqar is right. Pathetic from Azhar to start with Hafeez. Brainless move, tells you about his captaincy level.

What is this fielding man :facepalm:

Seedhi haathon mein ja rahi hai phir bhi single

Anybody willing to bet what will be final scores?

My bet:

Australia 370/3

Pakistan 180 all out

Azhar setting the field for bad bowling. Good over from Amir and should've been a maiden or max 1 off it

Khawaja probably won't hold his spot in the long term

Azhar, hafeez, akmal, shafiq need to be fired from one day squad. Pathetic captaincy at display.

Excellent over by Juni and beautiful single by Warner.

Kaptaan fantastic pushing all the infielders at the edge of the circle allowing easy singles.

Honestly if Azhar is still the captain after this series then I'm done with Pakistan cricket.

Kaptaan fantastic pushing all the infielders at the edge of the circle allowing easy singles.

But but but yar he's the acha bacha of the team :facepalm: - Probably the most stupid on field captain we've had since Yousuf. Make Misbah look like an absolute genius :69:

I think Hafeez needs to take over in the middle of this match if we have to salvage some pride.

misbah and azhar ali

when they captain, there are so man gaps. so many gaps

what kind of field placements do they make?

what is umar akmal doing in this team

he is so fat and cant move fast. shame for us

his technique is not good anymore either.

nikalo iss ko bahar team say