Australia v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Sydney | Jan 22, 2017 | Australia Innings

What happened?

Threw the ball at Khawaja, almost became embarrassing for him since Rizwan barely gathered it, then Rizwan became excited and threw the ball back which hit the stumps at the non-striking end and almost ricocheted for a single LOL

However, things have settled a bit; last 5 overs have yielded 24 runs only.

Aamir has been out of Intl. cricket for 5 years and still he hits 140+ consistently.

These other ladoos has been playing consistently and still can hardly hit 135 and usually bowls 125-135.

It seems like whereever the ball is hit there is no fielder nearby. Are we playing with less players? So many gaps

Hafeez back lol

After Junaid had bowled a 2 run over :facepalm:

Have Pakistan not learned, you NEED to take wickets against australia, can't just sit back and wait for them to make mistakes

It is going to be 4-1 result and we might get rid of AA as captain and AS for good

We've been saying that for the last 3 series

This is Pakistan cricket- don't except Azhar and Asad to be dropped so easily. They might just be added to T20 team

Azhar, Asad should only stick to test matches and that too as players. Nothing more nothing less !!

Seems as If Aus want to keep wickets to 30th over ans then unleash T20 stuff.

Can easily be 180+ for loss of 1 wicket after 20 overs.

And then another 180 in last 20 overs.

Pakistan should get ready to chase 360+

Same bowling line up looks so much more toothless under Azhar. Why is that?

Hassan Ali bowls a great line and length - can't believe we have persisted with Irfan, Rahat etc. for so long.

As much as I hate KCCA Mafia, for once I want them to lobby as much against Azhar becoming the test captain as they can.....

Bhai KCCA bhi alag hi bala hai.. they will lobby for Khurram Manzoor's inclusion as test opener

Azhar needs to put Moreno pressure on Khawaja. Keep 3 men back in stead of 4. Awful captaincy

Shades of that England ODI all over again. I remember in one frigging jason Roy got a headache because he was smashing us to all parts. :)))

His brain couldn't compute how easy we were making it for him :)))

140 kph noball by Hasan, and people said he bowls in the 120s

With the free hti - hassan should bowl a slower ball

This is a very big ground. Pakistani batsmen will struggle here.

And the brain dead Pakistani bowlers continue to bowl no ball. As if the fielders already don't give up free runs...

These sort of pitches are so unfair for minnows like us

Compare the team in the last couple of ODIs to this team. A world of difference.

Pakistan are probably the only team that plays against the opposition as well as themselves during any game whatsoever.

hafeez bowling dot after dot but still only 5 infielders.

Lol burger Rizwan referring to Azhar as "skippy"