Australia v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Sydney | Jan 22, 2017 | Australia Innings

We are building some good pressure here - hope we grab a wicket as well.

Not harsh at all. Just highlighting that the man got so tired of hitting us to all parts of the ground that he had to to call a time-out. haha that's how poor we were.

If I remember correctly he continued to twist the knife on us despite having a mild concussion :lol

We were VERY bad that day

Some pressure, good bowling and captaincy, and wicket falls

sarfraz would have dropped that catch for sure

anyway, thanks God

and waqar thinks we are back in the game wih one wicket..................

Abhi keeper ke hath mein ball gayi nahi hoi hoti aur PTV walay ad dal dehtay hain

Wow. Excellent catch from Rizwan. Beautiful bowling from Hasan also.

out karo iss mardood smith ko..first ball boundary

khuda kee lanat hai yae batsman ..so annoying on eyes.

Hasan bowling in the high 130s, who said he is a 120 kph bowler?

Pakistan need some tight overs here from spinners , bring run rate own , get wickets at regular intervals.

Hasan's celebration when he kicks up in the air is so exciting to watch. :afridi

If Azhar is even a little bit of a captain he would bring back Amir or Junaid to attack the new bat, but who am I kidding Hafeez will continue :facepalm:

I would bowl Hafeez to Warner as he is good against the lefties.

Easy singles for new batsman.. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar :facepalm:

What I like about India that they have two test spinners in Jadeja and Ashwin to pick wickets and stop run flow unlike us

Say whatever you have to say about rizwan's batting, but he is a better keeper than sarfaraz. Needs to work on his batting he can play as a keeper/batsman whereas sarfu can play as spclist batsman

Warner is batting on 60 not out meri jaan

Atleast he is creating some pressure - Junaid/Amir with the old ball on this pitch will now go for runs. Save junaid for the death overs where his slower balls/yorkers will be useful.

What I like about India that they have two test spinners in Jadeja and Ashwin to pick wickets and stop run flow unlike us

No spinner would be off any use if he doesn't have a competent captain to back him

Say whatever you have to say about rizwan's batting, but he is a better keeper than sarfaraz. Needs to work on his batting he can play as a keeper/batsman whereas sarfu can play as spclist batsman

He opens the bat or plays at number three for Peshawar and has been one of the major reason why Peshawar has won every major domestic LOI tournament in recent years. He is NOT a number 7 batsman.

Hassan Ali getting some swing now - should bring it back in to the right handler and trap Smith lbw.

Rotund Umar Akmal displaying his atrocious fielding

Hassan bowling in the low 140's - good speed from him!

Hasan is bowling brilliantly, going at 4 an over, took a wicket, good pace

I can't believe Hafeez continues to bowl with spread field when we have a new batsman at the crease.

yaar aisay kaptaan humein hi kyun miltay hain :facepalm:

Warner is getting frustrated - perfect opportunity to get him out!