imshally81
This is the difference between Azhar And M Hafeez Captaincy ...
Mickey and company enjoying fat pay cheques with zero results.
Won't judge anything until we have batted on this wicket.
Mickey bhai cannot learn your players to catch. That something you learn as 12 years old.
198/10
Most probably
Pakistan will not make more then 220 on this pitch.
Forget the pitch, forget the aussie bowling, forget their superior captaincy, just look at the size of the ground. Pakistanis dont have enough muscle to chase 320 here.
Finally, now feeling a bit better after a sleep - was going through the flu week with family
Looks like, PAK can block Aussies below 340 here - despite Warner playing throughout still the RR is below 6 at SCG. Decent fielding & bowling?
Or someone has knocked Azhar out early - can't be that he has improved in 2 matches that didn't happen in 2 years?
David warner should be gutted if he isn't able to score 175+
Imad's been garbage
He's not spinning it at all.Imad's been garbage
He's not spinning it at all.
How many drops by Pakistan in this match?
Imad's been garbage
Do you think we have a chance to chase whatever Australia post?
We're probably the most Rubbish ODI team at the moment![]()
Do you think we have a chance to chase whatever Australia post?
How many drops by Pakistan in this match?
imagine .. if AA score 150 in 80 balls ..![]()
warner has a chance to break 264 record.
Rizwan hi aek acha fielder hai humaray pass lol
That can only happen in imagination
Rizwan > Sarfraz IMO.
Rizwan hi aek acha fielder hai humaray pass lol