ekpakistani
First Class Player
LOL on smith .. hahaha
Finally, now feeling a bit better after a sleep - was going through the flu week with family
Looks like, PAK can block Aussies below 340 here - despite Warner playing throughout still the RR is below 6 at SCG. Decent fielding & bowling?
Or someone has knocked Azhar out early - can't be that he has improved in 2 matches that didn't happen in 2 years?
We need to plug them back here...... Get Amir and Choke the other end FGS !!!!!
Much better. Sarfrazs keeping was pathetic in the test series. Rizwans has been perfect so far. Just talking about keeping here mind you
This tour has messed up my sleeping schedule
For Gods Sake Azhar get in Two slips man![]()
Two new batsmen in and we have only 1 slip![]()
good to know you are fine brother.
it's good to see Aus putting up a par score for once. Let's see if we are capable of chasing.
2 new bats and what did captain cool do?
He continues with Pakistan's most expensive bowler.
Mashallah
Thanks, not fine yet, but need to pas few hours now.
PAK can make it close if
1. Azhar gets out early
2. MoHa doesn't come at 3
3. Rizwan is told that he is there for impact, not average
For Gods Sake Azhar get in Two slips man![]()
Two new batsmen in and we have only 1 slip![]()
Vicky bhai wants us to keep them below 300![]()
2 new bats and what did captain cool do?
He continues with Pakistan's most expensive bowler.
Mashallah
Unlucky smith missed out on an easy century, would have generated a false buzz, as has been the case throughout the whole series that he is one of the great batsmen of this generation)
)
Vicky bhai wants us to keep them below 300![]()
And to think people wanted Hassan dropped for aggressive Wahab)
I would rather play Wahab than Imad...
who was it kaptaan sahab or UADammit , wild throw.
come on bro ... Imad is a decent player ..