hur rizvi
Senior Test Player
Akmal is keeping, this means Sarfraz may get dropped for India game to accomodate Yasir shah
Bowling now
Akmal is keeping, this means Sarfraz may get dropped for India game to accomodate Yasir shah
much depends upon how umar akmal bats, because sarfaraz missed 2 stumps in the previous NZ matchdont think its a done deal, will likely depend on how our batting fires in these 2 games.
dont think its a done deal, will likely depend on how our batting fires in these 2 games.
match isn't even at halfway stage. some are jumping as like Pakistan has already won it
Akmal has every shot in his book while sarfraz heavily relies on the sweep shot which is not really a good option not to mention dangerous as well.
My vote goes to Akmal.
Sarfraz is now on the field but not keeping. As 15 players are allowed, I think he will be batting. I guess they'll see how he bats vs Umar
Yeah it is quite cloudy. Sohail's figures look good because of the huge pressure on BD at the start, they just didn't get going. I don't think he got much movement but didn't ball badly with his line and length. He's not very quick thoughthanks buddy nice pics! are they getting swing i mean sohail? there are clouds all over
All 3 (Maqsood, Sarfraz and Akmal ) should be playing ideally with Team man sitting on the bench
Yeah it is quite cloudy. Sohail's figures look good because of the huge pressure on BD at the start, they just didn't get going. I don't think he got much movement but didn't ball badly with his line and length. He's not very quick though
And I hope by that you mean, Younis? lol
Afridi is well...you can't count him out.
Seems like Afridi's bowling has given a bit of momentum to the BD batting.
Is the ball moving around?24 overs gone and just 80 runs
The bright side of them not showing this game is bigger anticipation for the Pak vs Eng broadcast tomorrow
the spirit of sohail is bowling now:
Bowling Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Extras Dot Balls
Mohammad Irfan 4 1 8 1 2 w 21
Sohail Khan 6 0 18 1 1 w 23
Wahab Riaz 5 0 13 0 3 w 23
Shahid Afridi 6 0 30 0 1 w 14
Yasir Shah 3 0 10 0 9
Haris Sohail 0.5 0 2 0
Will this match be televised , if England wraps WI earlier WI 92/7 ATM
Is Irfan playing?
He shouldnt play in warm-ups..
We cant risk an injury to him
Yeah it is quite cloudy. Sohail's figures look good because of the huge pressure on BD at the start, they just didn't get going. I don't think he got much movement but didn't ball badly with his line and length. He's not very quick though
He's wearing one of those fluoro orange bibs and running around giving water and other things to players when they need it [emoji14]Ehsan Adil should be given few overs as well![]()
Ehsan Adil should be given few overs as well![]()
Afridi went for runs today.
30/0 in 6 Overs.
nope. he did too much Ehsaan on NZ batters and didn't do any Adl with the hype.
Bang seems to be taking revenge on afridi, for those poor ladies who cried in the asia cup match
I spoke to soon, he just came on the field now.
Bang seems to be taking revenge on afridi, for those poor ladies who cried in the asia cup match
Sohail khan injured
Sohail injured,so Pak should abandon next practice match to save players.Otherwise Waqar will play against India
mohd sami khushi se jhoom uthe...aur chalaange marte hue.![]()
Didn't see anything major happen. Can't see him on the field thoughis Sohail Khan off the field? can you confirm the news about his injury? did you see anything?
Didn't see anything major happen. Can't see him on the field though
Aisa na kaho..nazar lag jaaye gi.
Junaid bhi chalaang maark kar bowling krwata thaa...ek zamanay main..lol
bhai sab choro, koi OUT kyun nahi ho raha
Bangla Tigers all set to humiliate Pakistan![]()
That is the dilemma.
We can't get wickets and that's because we can't stop runs from flowing.
It's simple as that.