Buddha of Swat, dynamited by Taliban in 2007, stands restored

We should first stop building multiplexes and sports stadium, then perhaps we can move to stop building temples.

Are building of sports stadium and multiplexes leading to riots and violation of law? Breaking of babri Masjid was breaking the law.

And destroying one of the holiest shrine of Hinduism was all done lawfully with consent from the Hindu community ?

Means you have no evidence other then ancient rumours. Many Muslim's in your country seem happy the see the temple being built where as others not.

What rumours? The fact that the Muslim community has chosen to fight the case in Supreme Court sugggests that they are vehemently opposed to handing over that land to Hindu's.

You can not use the building of the temple as some form of revenge over what was supposedly done to them centuries back. It's ridiculous!

Who said anything about revenge ? There are literally 100s of Temples in India that lay in ruins due to the despicable acts of Muslim rulers. No one is asking to rebuild all these temples. The worrying thing here is Muslims by and large just dont see any wrong with what happened. Thats the reason why there will never be any peace when one of the Muslim community keeps behaving like its Mughal zamana. Pathetic.

What rumours? The fact that the Muslim community has chosen to fight the case in Supreme Court sugggests that they are vehemently opposed to handing over that land to Hindu's.

Who said anything about revenge ? There are literally 100s of Temples in India that lay in ruins due to the despicable acts of Muslim rulers. No one is asking to rebuild all these temples. The worrying thing here is Muslims by and large just dont see any wrong with what happened. Thats the reason why there will never be any peace when one of the Muslim community keeps behaving like its Mughal zamana. Pathetic.

So all 200 million Muslim's are against the building of the temple? I read that some Shia board was in favour off it? How do you know that temples are in a pathetic states due to Muslim rulers when many Masjid's are in equally deplorable states. Centuries old monuments would naturally be in appalling conditions from where I am standing. Blaming Muslim's for everything will only increase communal tension in your country. Are the Muslim's of your country asking for all old Masjid's to be restored to their original glory? There is just great anti Muslim sentiment in India since Modi took over says one Shashi Tharoor as well.

So all 200 million Muslim's are against the building of the temple? I read that some Shia board was in favour off it?

These people are in the minority.

How do you know that temples are in a pathetic states due to Muslim rulers when many Masjid's are in equally deplorable states. Centuries old monuments would naturally be in appalling conditions from where I am standing.

Because I have personally seen them with my own eyes. Some of these temples are such massive stone structures that it was impossible to totally destroy them. The next best alternative was to break the idols which is a age old practice in Islam since day-1.

Blaming Muslim's for everything will only increase communal tension in your country. Are the Muslim's of your country asking for all old Masjid's to be restored to their original glory? There is just great anti Muslim sentiment in India since Modi took over says one Shashi Tharoor as well.

If Muslims keep behaving like thugs ( Burn Hindu pilgrims, fight against Ram temple, Ethnic cleansing of Kashmiri Pandits , Kill cows etc etc ) its naturally going to result in a backlash regardless of congress or BJP in power. Many of those incidents took place under the Congress Govt which Tharoor will obviously not tell you.

And destroying one of the holiest shrine of Hinduism was all done lawfully with consent from the Hindu community ?

The country wasn't formed then it was lawless,we had laws from 1947 that were to be followed.

So ? Hinduism and its followers have every right to fight for their religious beliefs. Which is why the iIdian justice system entertains the Ram Janmabhoomi case and actually took pains to conduct a months long archaeological excavation to determine facts and handed a verdict based on those findings.

That was done, if it’s true, even before anyone thought your great great great parents would be born.
Mosque was destroyed illegally.

This excuse of abusing minority, killing and raping in temple is getting played out.

Understandably you’re upset that few of your kind reverted but stop promoting your Talibinized version of Hinduism, it’s perverted and dangerous.

So there should not be any affirmative action, as communities got disadvantaged because of what happened pre 1947. Why make laws based on what happened before independence?

That was done, if it’s true, even before anyone thought your great great great parents would be born.
Mosque was destroyed illegally.

This excuse of abusing minority, killing and raping in temple is getting played out.

Understandably you’re upset that few of your kind reverted but stop promoting your Talibinized version of Hinduism, it’s perverted and dangerous.

Talibanized version? as if the taliban is gold standard we should be compared to and we are inferior to them. We are charting our own course, and the battle is for honour, justice and real independence.

These people are in the minority.

Because I have personally seen them with my own eyes. Some of these temples are such massive stone structures that it was impossible to totally destroy them. The next best alternative was to break the idols which is a age old practice in Islam since day-1.

If Muslims keep behaving like thugs ( Burn Hindu pilgrims, fight against Ram temple, Ethnic cleansing of Kashmiri Pandits , Kill cows etc etc ) its naturally going to result in a backlash regardless of congress or BJP in power. Many of those incidents took place under the Congress Govt which Tharoor will obviously not tell you.

Have you counted how many Masjid's in India are in ruins and how do you know Hindu's did not destroy them? Islam haters like you deserved to be banned from visiting the Middle East like that chef was. As far as I know there are many temples in Malaysia and Indonesia even Pakistan. I don't see you condemn Hindu terrorists killing Muslim's or telling their hooligans to rape dead Muslim ladies? Many Muslim people don't believe in this nonsense of Babri being built on some Mandir. Hindu's see temples everywhere, we are talking of a community who believe roads in India were once made of gold and cows were giving honey instead of milk.

I have seen many destroyed Masjids in Europe but don't cry a like baby like you Hindu's do then you wonder why the likes of Owaisi hate you so much. The "Hindu Taliban" comment that has got all your backsides on fire was made by your coreligionist, Shashi Tharoor so why don't you have a go at him? Even if many temples are in ruins how do you know Muslim's were responsible for all of them being destroyed?. You are just full of conjecture and hate towards your own Muslim people. Don't complain when they attack you back! I would say that it is only natural for centuries old buildings to die away with the passing of time.

If the majority Hindu terrorist army kills Muslim's in IoK...if the likes of Modi kill Muslim's in Gujarat....if an Uma Bharti, Adityanath or Togadia make hate speeches every day then they will rightfully face a backlash!. Your cow is not holy to us at all so we will kill and eat it! This happens everywhere in the world and will continue to do so. Muslim's don't go around telling Christians or others to refrain from eating pork or swine. Shashi Tharoor and Mani Shanker Aiiyer are sensible men who realise that for your country to be on good terms with Muslim countries it is important for their own Muslim's to be happy.

So ? Hinduism and its followers have every right to fight for their religious beliefs. Which is why the iIdian justice system entertains the Ram Janmabhoomi case and actually took pains to conduct a months long archaeological excavation to determine facts and handed a verdict based on those findings.

So what is taking you so long? Instead of repeatedly honking about hundreds of ruined temples on Pakistani forums, I would suggest you take action in India. Your unruly Muslim population has you pinned down in endless court battles, but whose fault is that? Did Pakistan write your laws or direct your judiciary?

Can you produce video's of invaders destroying Hindu temples centuries back? I am no supporter of anyone destroying any place of worship. The Americans have destroyed many Masjid's in places like Iraq yet I do not judge Christianity by that. I suggest you do the same by seeing the difference between Islam and Muslim's.

I am not concerned by what the americans have done in Iraq. I live in India and my concern is my country. But since you brought this up, can you tell me if US did all this in the name of christianity and christ.

Since you are unaware that videography was not invented in medieval times, let me break that news to you.

There is enough archaelogical and historical evidence that says that muslim invaders destroyed and looted hindu temples.

When people see that these invaders are hailed as islamic heroes then the question arises whether there is actually any wrong in the actions of these invaders in the eyes of the islamic community.

Have you counted how many Masjid's in India are in ruins and how do you know Hindu's did not destroy them? Islam haters like you deserved to be banned from visiting the Middle East like that chef was. As far as I know there are many temples in Malaysia and Indonesia even Pakistan. I don't see you condemn Hindu terrorists killing Muslim's or telling their hooligans to rape dead Muslim ladies? Many Muslim people don't believe in this nonsense of Babri being built on some Mandir. Hindu's see temples everywhere, we are talking of a community who believe roads in India were once made of gold and cows were giving honey instead of milk.

I have seen many destroyed Masjids in Europe but don't cry a like baby like you Hindu's do then you wonder why the likes of Owaisi hate you so much. The "Hindu Taliban" comment that has got all your backsides on fire was made by your coreligionist, Shashi Tharoor so why don't you have a go at him? Even if many temples are in ruins how do you know Muslim's were responsible for all of them being destroyed?. You are just full of conjecture and hate towards your own Muslim people. Don't complain when they attack you back! I would say that it is only natural for centuries old buildings to die away with the passing of time.

If the majority Hindu terrorist army kills Muslim's in IoK...if the likes of Modi kill Muslim's in Gujarat....if an Uma Bharti, Adityanath or Togadia make hate speeches every day then they will rightfully face a backlash!. Your cow is not holy to us at all so we will kill and eat it! This happens everywhere in the world and will continue to do so. Muslim's don't go around telling Christians or others to refrain from eating pork or swine. Shashi Tharoor and Mani Shanker Aiiyer are sensible men who realise that for your country to be on good terms with Muslim countries it is important for their own Muslim's to be happy.

Let me tell you something. All these views of yours means ZILCH to us in India. You can think and do whatever you want in Pakistan.

We will do what we want in India. We have our laws and our system. What you think doesnot affect it even in the slightest.

I am not concerned by what the americans have done in Iraq. I live in India and my concern is my country. But since you brought this up, can you tell me if US did all this in the name of christianity and christ.

Since you are unaware that videography was not invented in medieval times, let me break that news to you.

There is enough archaelogical and historical evidence that says that muslim invaders destroyed and looted hindu temples.

When people see that these invaders are hailed as islamic heroes then the question arises whether there is actually any wrong in the actions of these invaders in the eyes of the islamic community.

This is a question you need to ask your Indian Muslim community. As Pakistan is not under your jurisdiction these questions mean ZILCH to Pakistanis.

The fault lies with Hindus. They let their just causes be hijacked by the Nehrus and congress for 50-60 years. Why didnt they rise up when Nehru codified the hindu laws but let muslims keep their personal laws?

Why didnt they demand that they be given their temples when muslims got Pakistan?

If not for Syama Prasad mukherjee whole of bengal with nearly 48-49% hindu population was to become Pakistan.

Hindus are to be blamed for a lot of the problems that they face. No community is going to deny sops if it comes their way. Muslims are no different. Its for the hindus to demand their rights.

Even with the open muslim pandering by the congress bsp sp rjd tmc left will the hindus unitedly vote againist them and keep doing so until these parties return to a secular fold?

Find faults in yourself and then in others.

I hardly see Indian muslims hailing these invaders.

Wasn't there a controversy when Saif Ali Khan called his son "Timur" ? It's also ironic that Indians love the descendants of foreign invaders in Bollywood (the Khans), but when Hindu nationalists want to bully someone for "cow vigilantism", it's the indigenous convert in some deep U.P. village who's at the receiving end, while the Khan's are getting millions of dollars.

And those who talk of the Aryan invasion theory (which has been vindicated by genetic studies recently, as mentionned here) would argue that Vedism/Hinduism itself are nothing but the glorification of foreign invaders.

Wasn't there a controversy when Saif Ali Khan called his son "Timur" ? It's also ironic that Indians love the descendants of foreign invaders in Bollywood (the Khans), but when Hindu nationalists want to bully someone for "cow vigilantism", it's the indigenous convert in some deep U.P. village who's at the receiving end, while the Khan's are getting millions of dollars.

And those who talk of the Aryan invasion theory (which has been vindicated by genetic studies recently, as mentionned here) would argue that Vedism/Hinduism itself are nothing but the glorification of foreign invaders.

Agreed. This is the irony. there is india and there is hindustan. Hindustan must win against India so that these bollywood clown loving traitors and misguided are brought to the right path.

So in your view of the world it should be ok for any other religion to do the same to Muslims ? All they need to have is undying belief that their own religion is the true word of God and therefore everything is ok then.

That is how the world worked back than, and history is a proof of that because those countries are still muslim today.

Very few people convert to a religion because of genuine faith, those Allah has blessed, most convert due to various monetary or social reasons.

1. Indians also paid homage to a Indian soldier killed by Terrorists. The name of the soldier was Aurangzeb.

2.FYI even the Afghans were buddhists or Hindus till the invasion by muslim forces. Cities like Peshawar and Kandhar are mentioned in ancient hindu texts.Infact Kandhar was considered the last bordering city of Bharat Varsha. Btw how did you know the origin of the person who was illegally bullied by a criminal?

3.The article that you post talks of mixing between indus valley people and steppe pastoralists 4000 years ago. Even the indus valley people are said to have the dna of iranian agriculturists. So who is an invader?

Agreed. This is the irony. there is india and there is hindustan. Hindustan must win against India so that these bollywood clown loving traitors and misguided are brought to the right path.

Don't worry, the first step has been taken, with the demolition of the Babri Masjid, once another 30 years have passed and the Hindustan movement decide a Ram temple can finally be built there, no doubt they can move on to removing Khans from Bollywood with their mocking baby names. That might take another 30 years, then perhaps we can move onto mosque no 2.....

hindoos have no problem with mosques. There are so many mosques in india. Babri masjid was build on a temple. True justice is giving it back to the people it belonged too. That is why I have so much respect for hindoos, despite being majority and despite having their many temples demolished, they want just one of them back, and not through brute force, but with grace and high morals.

I had no idea that Hindus were asking for only one temple back after gracefully demolishing the usurper mosque on that site. They have my respect as well in that case, I wish them well in their efforts, and my sympathies definitely lie with them rather than the obstinate Indian Muslim population. I will pass this message on to my next of kin so they can see the temple restored if it doesn't happen in my lifetime.

1. Indians also paid homage to a Indian soldier killed by Terrorists. The name of the soldier was Aurangzeb.

2.FYI even the Afghans were buddhists or Hindus till the invasion by muslim forces. Cities like Peshawar and Kandhar are mentioned in ancient hindu texts.Infact Kandhar was considered the last bordering city of Bharat Varsha. Btw how did you know the origin of the person who was illegally bullied by a criminal?

3.The article that you post talks of mixing between indus valley people and steppe pastoralists 4000 years ago. Even the indus valley people are said to have the dna of iranian agriculturists. So who is an invader?

We will never be sure who these "Afghans" were. They were more probably an Indic group (ancestors of Punjabis/Sindhis) which have been moved towards the other side of the Indus by an Iranic group (ancestors of Pashtuns). There's nothing conclusive that any of the modern ethnic group in Afghanistan (Pashtuns/Tajiks/Uzbeks/Hazaras) has ever been Hindu, but more likely Zoroastrians. Ancient Indus went up to north-east Afghanistan (that's what the Hindu scriptures point out), it's just with the Medes some centuries before our era that it has definitly become "pure" Iranic. In fact the only remnants of Hindu/Buddhist traces there are of Indic origins (Gandhara civilization, Kabul Shahi rule, etc) The Indic Hindus/Buddhists have been pushed out in the south by these Iranic populations. The Afghans who invaded India for centuries, the Pashtuns, from which the Bollywood's Khans descend, were descendants of those who pushed out the Hindus/Buddhists, not descendants of these Hindus/Buddhists themselves (who would be Punjabis/Sindhis). In fact some even say that Sindh was the last place on the SC where Buddhism was a majority, until Bin Qasim.

It's like Macedonia : before it was Greek, but then they have been displaced by Slavic populations, so nowadays you have Slavs claiming Alexander the Great as their own, which irritates Greece. In fact there were close to no ethnic Greek in Macedonia until the 20th century and population exchanges with Turkey.

As for the article, it says that there was a steppe pastoralist movement from outside the SC and mixed with local hunter-gatherers, creating the Indus Valley pop, and more specifically, all of that is linked, in genetic studies, with caste/culture (in the same ethnic group, a Brahmin won't have the same haplogroup markers as compared to a lower caste ; see R1a among the Brahmins of Bengal as compared to non Brahmins). That sounds more like the "Aryan invasion theory" than the "out of India" one proposed by Hindu nationalists.

I had no idea that Hindus were asking for only one temple back after gracefully demolishing the usurper mosque on that site. They have my respect as well in that case, I wish them well in their efforts, and my sympathies definitely lie with them rather than the obstinate Indian Muslim population. I will pass this message on to my next of kin so they can see the temple restored if it doesn't happen in my lifetime.

I won't lie..had tears in my eyes when you showed sympathy to us hindoos. After years of being castigated as oppressors, when we are the oppressed. Got so used to the hindu hatred towards us, that a few kind words made me cry. May Bhagwaan ji bless you, captain sahib.

Thank you, will save a screenshot of this as well for Rishwat Jr. for the auspicious day when the temple is rebuilt ( if not in my lifetime of course).

Imagining a kid named Rishwat Jr really made me laugh out loud.

An apt moniker for the latest generation of the Pakistani political dynasties though.

For a moment I thought you were calling me Rishwat Jr and was flattered for a moment. Thought I have finally earned the stripes to be called a Rishwat.

Talibanized version? as if the taliban is gold standard we should be compared to and we are inferior to them. We are charting our own course, and the battle is for honour, justice and real independence.

Honorable step would be not to build any religious building on that ground and build a school, hospital, museum etc.

Building a temple or mosque won't end India's poverty nor it will help end violence against minority or majority.

If a temple or mosque is build then either become a potential target which might cause loss of life.

Some of the hindu militant are at par with ISIS so i apologize comparing them to Taliban, you are right, Taliban are so yesterday.

Honorable step would be not to build any religious building on that ground and build a school, hospital, museum etc.

Building a temple or mosque won't end India's poverty nor it will help end violence against minority or majority.

If a temple or mosque is build then either become a potential target which might cause loss of life.

Some of the hindu militant are at par with ISIS so i apologize comparing them to Taliban, you are right, Taliban are so yesterday.

Stop comparing us with your favourite militant groups..we are unique and unparalleled. Our strength is our strong moral conviction and the grace through which we handle conflicts.

You go and demolish all church in your country and erect schools there to eradicate poverty, I don't mind. But I want schools for kids and temples to pray. My right to pray is a fundamental human right.

Have you counted how many Masjid's in India are in ruins and how do you know Hindu's did not destroy them? I

Because there is no historical evidence to suggest that this was a normal practice amongst Hindus. Add to that we have no concept of forcible conversions either.

Islam haters like you deserved to be banned from visiting the Middle East like that chef was. As far as I know there are many temples in Malaysia and Indonesia even Pakistan. I don't see you condemn Hindu terrorists killing Muslim's or telling their hooligans to rape dead Muslim ladies? Many Muslim people don't believe in this nonsense of Babri being built on some Mandir. Hindu's see temples everywhere, we are talking of a community who believe roads in India were once made of gold and cows were giving honey instead of milk.

Not sure where you are going with this rant but who is this Hindu Terrorist that you are referring to ?

I have seen many destroyed Masjids in Europe but don't cry a like baby like you Hindu's do then you wonder why the likes of Owaisi hate you so much.

Substitute random Masjid in Europe with Kaaba and then see what happens. Because the Ram temple is equivalent to that.

The "Hindu Taliban" comment that has got all your backsides on fire was made by your coreligionist, Shashi Tharoor so why don't you have a go at him? Even if many temples are in ruins how do you know Muslim's were responsible for all of them being destroyed?.

This is proven by Historical records and archaeological evidence. In B4 conspiracy theories

Your cow is not holy to us at all so we will kill and eat it! .

So basically others have to be sensitive towards your religious beliefs but Muslims wont reciprocate ... got it :))

and then you go on wondering why the Muslims are treated harshly in India with medieval beliefs and mindset like that. No wonder Muslims have never been able to co-exist peacefully for any lengths of time with any major religion in the World not just in India. Looks like all the teachings and learnings of civilization just simply eluded you guys. Shameful to say the least.

The point is that killing people is wrong everywhere not that you should be concerned. Yes many soldiers who invaded Iraq were and are devout Christians. Bush himself is a Christian fundamentalist saying he received orders from Christ to invade Iraq at the time!

Well if Muslim's destroyed temples then that is because the powerful have always oppressed the weak such is human nature. Your so called evidence is suspect at best. If we see these invaders are heroes then there is not much you can do to stop us other then cry in your corn flakes! Good news ffor you is that you can reconvert your Muslim's to Hinduism now so why don't you!? As for your Ram temple why does your court continue to delay the decision? Tell them to make a decision and build the temple if the decision comes in favour of your community. Had these invaders been so terrible India would today have been a Muslim majority country.

Because there is no historical evidence to suggest that this was a normal practice amongst Hindus. Add to that we have no concept of forcible conversions either.

Not sure where you are going with this rant but who is this Hindu Terrorist that you are referring to ?

Substitute random Masjid in Europe with Kaaba and then see what happens. Because the Ram temple is equivalent to that.

This is proven by Historical records and archaeological evidence. In B4 conspiracy theories

So basically others have to be sensitive towards your religious beliefs but Muslims wont reciprocate ... got it :))

and then you go on wondering why the Muslims are treated harshly in India with medieval beliefs and mindset like that. No wonder Muslims have never been able to co-exist peacefully for any lengths of time with any major religion in the World not just in India. Looks like all the teachings and learnings of civilization just simply eluded you guys. Shameful to say the least.

"Because there is no historical evidence to suggest that this was a normal practice amongst Hindus. Add to that we have no concept of forcible conversions either." In other words again you have no evidence other then hearsay, typical Hindu attitude!

I am talking of saffron terrorism! I am telling you that the likes of Adityanath, Uma Bharti and Modi to name a few are Hindu terrorists or are you pretending to be ignorant?

The kaa'ba is not in Europe is it? There are many Christian churches laying in ruins as well in Europe so who destroyed them? Again why does your coward court continue to prolong the Ayodhya-Babri decision if your law is so confident some temple was there during the dinosaur times?

Seems as if your flimsy "archaeological evidence" is not enough to satisfy your courts, ehh? Poor Hindu's can't even convince their own judges that some temples was there once upon a time! Wait a minute, emperor Akbar must be stopping them:))

Nope! Where are Muslim's telling non-Muslim's what they should eat or drink? If Muslim's in your country are living in what you see as backwardness then that is up to them! They don't want to sell out their own culture like the so called western wannabe Hindu's are doing! They don't want their ladies to dress in micro mini's or see through top's!

"No wonder Muslims have never been able to co-exist peacefully for any lengths of time with any major religion in the World not just in India" That must be why you Hindu's go chasing for job's in the Middle East and other Muslim countries! Muslims are doing okay, we are working fine with western people in the west and Muslim countries as well every day! As always Hindu's like you need to get other communities involved to defend yourselves. Muslim's have far more common with western Christians then you Hindu's ever will or have no matter how hard you try!

In India Hindu people marry dog's and drink strange stuff amongst other most terrible, vile and disgusting things imaginable. Hindu's are the poorest religious community in the world bar none mostly living in slums because of your own caste teachings and Brahmin racism, ask the millions of Hindu Dalits there! You are no one to talk about civilisation at all let alone human rights of anyone.

Let me tell you something. All these views of yours means ZILCH to us in India. You can think and do whatever you want in Pakistan.

We will do what we want in India. We have our laws and our system. What you think doesnot affect it even in the slightest.

Then why don't you build the temple and get it done with???:)):)) I don't really give a damn about the Temple-Babri thing being a Pakistani. Thing is that obviously your can't even build your Ram temple in your own country!! So much for "We will do what we want in India" when your courts can't even make a decision!!!:yk2 Talk is cheap, prove your power by building a temple!

Shut the likes of me up by building your Ram temple in a country where Hindu people are the majority! Until then I will continue to :)):)):)) at you!

This. we hindoos deserve to be laughed at. being in majority and having a hindoo government, yet can't restore one damn temple. Story of our life. this is what happens when we are not united and have pseudo hindoos among us who say build a toilet, school or hospital instead of a temple.

Not only that but the list of Hindu failures is hilarious:yk2 So much for Modi promising to take care of Pakistan once and for all before he came in to power:yk.
Can't get Hafiz Saeed:)):))
Can't build Ram temple:)):))
Can't do anything about Kulbushan Yadav other then cry to the UN:)):))
Can't get Zakir Naik from Malaysia:)):))
Can't even remove Quaid Jinnah's portrait from your own university!!:))):)))

Not only that but the list of Hindu failures is hilarious:yk2 So much for Modi promising to take care of Pakistan once and for all before he came in to power:yk.

Why not ask about the Pakistani casualties at the LoC?

Could Pakistan hang Kulbhushan? You kidnap a man from Iran and thats something to brag about?

We are building dams on rivers to Pakistan. What are you doing about it?

Indian flag flies in Srinagar.For 70 years what did you do?

We created a free country Bangladesh? What could you do?

Can you hold a cricket test series at home?

Before tryimg to troll us, by falling for a post of a bangladeshi guy, think about yoyr own failures.

Could Pakistan hang Kulbhushan? You kidnap a man from Iran and thats something to brag about?

Before tryimg to troll us, by falling for a post of a bangladeshi guy, think about yoyr own failures.

Kidnap a man from Iran:)):)):)):)):))

I usually find PKLFC's posts weirdly offensive, but that last one...oh man! :91::91:

How about your casualties at the LOC and the situation in IOK?? Does not matter how we have got Kulbushan even if it is from Iran that will make it even sweeter! No your fllag does not fly high but is abused in Sri Nagar where people carry the Pak flag! We took half of Kashmir from you and you will never get it back! We broke you in 1947, that is what we did! Ask those who preach "Akhand Bharat! how much it still hurts or Arnab Goswami who hates Jinnah like you won't believe!

You have been unable to refute any of my points in post 122 coz you can't! Cricket can wait, let us make your life miserable in IOK and Afghanistan!

There is never gonna be a Ram temple, ISI through it's cronies like Rahul Gandhi and Mani Shankar will make sure of that! Just keep playing some religious angle through Congress who are Pak puppets! As I say the FACT is they have been unable to build their temple in 26 years and is no closer today:)):)) The court does not know what to do about it knowing that whatever decision they make one community will be enraged leading to a possible civil war. What Pak has to do is keep providing money to various groups in India causing as much trouble as possible. ISI is deeply rooted in every Indian institution from their politics to military and even Bollywood!! India is an open playground for Pak to do whatever it wants I mean Rahul Gandhi and Congress are more Pakistani then I am:)):)):)):)) Now that we have gotten rid of their stooge Nawaz Shariif it is time for Pak to strangle India as much as possible! Insurgents in IOK and other parts of India must be provided open support of all kinds not that they are not being given that already! Enjoy.....

India also can never do anything about Uri or Pathankot being terrified of a Pak retaliation.