Caption this - Imran Khan and Asif Ali Zardari

Imran Khan : "Remind me to count my digits, after this handshake I'll be down to 9"

IK face says "bleach lao meine apnay hath dhonay hain"

"keep smiling son, im gonna wipe it off your face soon enough"

Zardari looks like such a creep..

He does lol, watch his video of him hitting on Sarah Palin.
Just saw it right now.

Zardari unfortunately thinks he looks like Brad Pitt while possessing the flirting abilities of Craig Ferguson.

He’s quite the Don Juan indeed.

Zardari: Yeh doosti hum nahi choreen ge!

IK: Jeez!!!

Btw, is it just me or has IK really started looking old last few months. Still got the taught face and full set of hair but something around the eyes is giving away the actual age.

He had a hair transplant sometime around 2004-2005.

His face always had a lot of wrinkles and as he has aged, they have increased in number and visibility.

Just look at modern U.S. Presidents before and after they enter the White House.

White hair, wrinkles, baggy eyes, etc.

Was going to say the same as he looks rather worn out, tired as if he has not slept for a good while.

Also just checked Zardari is 2 years younger than IK but still IK looks like a good few years older while Zardari looks as if he has done some whitening treatments done.

Zardari:"Nawaz ka jo haal kiya ha bhai dekh ke maza aa gaya ha"

IK: "Hans le beta hans le agli bari teri hi ani ha"

The smile on your face when you escape justice and accountability because of befriending the people and the right institutions.

And i thought Fatima was a better version of bhuttos :facepalm:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Everything you need to know about "naya" Pakistan and its principles in one frame: <a href="https://t.co/jFwOV54HYl">pic.twitter.com/jFwOV54HYl</a></p>— fatima bhutto (@fbhutto) <a href="https://twitter.com/fbhutto/status/1029037838078230528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

Think Imran once said that the day I shake my hands with Zardari my politics would go to zero, hypocrite... :))

If I quote Arnold’s opinion on women (pre-politics) and than his comments on Trump’s infamous remark about grabbing women (post-politics), will you be ready to call him a hypocrite?

Sure, why not? Arnold isn't my God. Can't say the same about Imran's supporters though who tend to worship him.

The point being that politics requires a sacrifice of previous standings for goodwill, amongst other reasons.

I’m sure Imran still hates Zardari after the handshake and Arnold still views women as “objects for his sexual needs” after condemning Trump.

Politics requires a different type of animal; a facade.

Dude you're smarter than that. It was a metephor :facepalm:

By not "shaking hands" he meant not joining forces with Zardari and forming a coalition. When has he done that? Shaking hands out of etiquette is a whole nother thing.

This is a good gesture. Pakistan need not waste time on petty politics, it needs to get working and working fast!

Rather than these photoshoots and handshakes I'm eagerly looking forward to 18th-19th August. IK's first couple of days in office, and see what immediate changes he makes. Can he walk the talk?

Are you slow? When he said 'shake hands' he meant get into an alliance lol. Not literally shake hands

"Khan sahab app ki Hakumat mein mere liye 1% bi Kafi hoga, please!"