Caption This: What are Kamran Akmal and Imam-ul-Haq thinking?

qbxkj4S.jpg

Kamran: 'I think people have finally realised I am a terrible player, no matter what I do at PSL, my chances at international might actually be over'.

Imam: 'If this guy can play hundreds of international matches, I have a long career ahead of me :D'

Kamran Akmal: Is the road to international cricket over for me?

Imam: I think so!

Kami: I just need 3 chances as an opener for Pakistan....

Imam: acha joke hai Kami bhai

I really feel sorry for Haider Ali. He won't get a chance due to these 2.

You never know. Also atleast one emerging player has to play and PZ has three options in Aamir Khan, Aamir Ali and Haider Ali.

Kamran: How many balls will he last ?

Imam: 1

Kamran: ok you win, that’s me paying the bill at Burger King tonight.

(Meanwhile opener Hafeez is walking back to pavilion after a golden duck)

Naah I think u guys are too unfair towards Kami. Behavioral issues aside, he was a pretty good batsman and had played his share of match winning knocks including the 2009 t20 wc final, which he won for Pakistan.

Kami: “abh to Inzi bhai nahi hain , performance na de to bahir ho jao gy”
Imaam: “ system to purana hai na Kami uncle, dekho Azam Khan ko....”

Jokes aside I have a feeling Imaam will do well this year & gate crash the T20 squad , ? Marks over his initial entrance to international cricket but I like his work ethic & determination to prove the doubters wrong , just needs a bit of media training, talks too much , should stick to simple answers