Caption This: What is Imam-ul-Haq saying to Justin Langer?

4f8YuU0.png

Imam: "Hello Jusin, I am also a left hand opener and copy your style of batting."

Langer: :facepalm:

There's this guy on PP who says Babar Azam can only play the cover drive. And he calls it off-drive.

"Do you know I am? I am Imam-ul-Haq, nephew of Inzamam-ul-Haq. But you may call me Doctor Imam".

Imam: Langer Chacha merko Australia ladki se shaadi karne ki hai,aapke koi pehchan hai toh rishte ki baat karo na.
Langer::facepalm:

Imam: you guys are lucky our best batsman was not playing or we would be the team declaring on 580-3

Langer: Hafeez is that good, really?

Imam: I can become australian and pair up with Warner.. wht u say?
Langer: :facepalm:

Imam: you guys are lucky our best batsman was not playing or we would be the team declaring on 580-3

Langer: Hafeez is that good, really?

Majid Bhai I bet 90% of your posts contain the word Hafeez. :najam

"Justin sahib, Pakistan want a minimum of 3 Test series in future in Australia"

There's this guy on PP who says Babar Azam can only play the cover drive. And he calls it off-drive.
Imam :babar can only play drives to the off side!.
Langer: yeah, he is a bit of a one trick pony and to think hoggie said he was in the top 3 batsman in the world!
Imam: thats nothing, theres a bloke on pp who doesn't know the difference between the off side and the on side!

" My batting may be weak, my Fielding may be non-existent, but my bowling is much better than Cummins".

Langer:

" I know you can;t hide your embarrassment Justin to know I 'm a lefty too".

"They thought my career was over after chachu left" :inzi2

Imam: I am one of the few players in Pakistan team who can speak English

Langer:

Imam : then my girlfriend tried to expose me on Twitter but it turned out to be a guy
Langer :😂😂