Sep 19, 2023 #2 Cricket Warrior Super Moderator Staff member Joined Aug 12, 2023 Runs 24,791 he must be saying: "plz leave the captaincy babar and focus on your batting"
Sep 19, 2023 #3 GLORY OF '92 Test Debutant Joined Dec 10, 2007 Runs 13,875 Is this picture old from Shaheen's wedding?
Sep 19, 2023 #4 Cricket Warrior Super Moderator Staff member Joined Aug 12, 2023 Runs 24,791 GLORY OF '92 said: Is this picture old from Shaheen's wedding? Click to expand... How can this picture appear old when Shaheen's wedding took place today.
GLORY OF '92 said: Is this picture old from Shaheen's wedding? Click to expand... How can this picture appear old when Shaheen's wedding took place today.
Sep 19, 2023 #5 ArabKnight Local Club Regular Joined Dec 28, 2022 Runs 1,389 I heard Ramiz Raja wants to marry you. How do you focus on your cricket with such fools commenting on you daily?
I heard Ramiz Raja wants to marry you. How do you focus on your cricket with such fools commenting on you daily?
Sep 19, 2023 #6 mominsaigol ODI Star Joined Apr 14, 2021 Runs 33,277 Post of the Week 2 MenInG said: Click to expand... I don't think he's saying anything world cup related. Like it's shaheen's wedding, you honestly think shahid is gonna talk cricket stuff and be like Ik its your wedding bhai, but tine for net practise
MenInG said: Click to expand... I don't think he's saying anything world cup related. Like it's shaheen's wedding, you honestly think shahid is gonna talk cricket stuff and be like Ik its your wedding bhai, but tine for net practise
Sep 19, 2023 #7 GLORY OF '92 Test Debutant Joined Dec 10, 2007 Runs 13,875 Cricket Warrior said: How can this picture appear old when Shaheen's wedding took place today. Click to expand... Ah sorry my bad.
Cricket Warrior said: How can this picture appear old when Shaheen's wedding took place today. Click to expand... Ah sorry my bad.
Sep 19, 2023 #8 Rana Hall of Famer Joined Jan 18, 2006 Runs 96,067 MenInG said: Click to expand... Still no.1 in ODI rankings?
Sep 19, 2023 #9 Cricket Warrior Super Moderator Staff member Joined Aug 12, 2023 Runs 24,791 Rana said: Still no.1 in ODI rankings? Click to expand... i am relating a smile of babar with your comment lolz
Rana said: Still no.1 in ODI rankings? Click to expand... i am relating a smile of babar with your comment lolz
Sep 19, 2023 #10 Rana Hall of Famer Joined Jan 18, 2006 Runs 96,067 MenInG said: Click to expand... Afridi: Kya khyaal hai, Riaz Afridi ko Naseem ki jaga le jayen?
Sep 19, 2023 #11 Major T20I Captain Joined Aug 28, 2013 Runs 40,018 Post of the Week 7 suna hai odi captaincy hath sey nikalnay wali world cup kay baad
Sep 19, 2023 #12 Asad T Super Moderator Staff member Joined Aug 1, 2023 Runs 5,680 "I can still bowl better legspin than Shadab"
Sep 22, 2023 #13 hassan918 Administrator Staff member Joined Feb 14, 2018 Runs 7,493 When are you inviting us on your wedding?
Sep 22, 2023 #14 T The_KING Test Debutant Joined Mar 7, 2015 Runs 14,200 My son-in-law is a better captain than you.
Sep 22, 2023 #15 Rana Hall of Famer Joined Jan 18, 2006 Runs 96,067 The_KING said: My son-in-law is a better captain than you. Click to expand... More like my Son in Law’s brother is a better pace option than Hassan Ali
The_KING said: My son-in-law is a better captain than you. Click to expand... More like my Son in Law’s brother is a better pace option than Hassan Ali