Cross-border terrorism: Has India ever looked at its own role in terrorism in Pakistan?

FearlessRoar

India keeps blaming Pakistan for cross-border terrorism, but India has been involved in fueling terrorism in Pakistan too. This is something we don’t talk about enough, and Pakistan has had to suffer because of it.

Take the case of Kulbhushan Jadhav, who was caught in Balochistan in 2016. He admitted to working for RAW and was involved in supporting terrorist groups in Pakistan. He even confessed to funding and training these groups. Pakistan showed the world his confession, but India denied everything and called it fake. Why? Are we supposed to ignore this?

India has been accused of supporting separatist groups in Balochistan, and these groups have been causing violence and terror for years. Pakistan says India is behind these groups, helping them with money, weapons, and training. RAW is the agency allegedly involved in this. Pakistan has given evidence of India’s involvement. Why don’t you accept it?

Also, India is accused of supporting the TTP, a group that has killed thousands of Pakistanis. In 2019, Pakistan’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs released a report detailing the role of Indian intelligence in supporting the TTP. According to the report, RAW was accused of providing financial aid, weapons, and even training to TTP militants, in an attempt to destabilize Pakistan’s security forces. The TTP has been responsible for some of the deadliest terrorist attacks in Pakistan, including the Peshawar school massacre (2014) where over 140 children were killed. According to Pakistani intelligence sources, the TTP had direct ties with Indian intelligence officers operating in Afghanistan and other border areas. The TTP did this, and some of their weapons were found to be from India. You really think that’s just a coincidence?

Pakistan has been dealing with terrorism for years. Since 2001, over 30,000 Pakistanis have been killed in terrorist attacks. A lot of this violence has been caused by groups supported by India, like the ones in Balochistan and the TTP.

If India really wants peace, why not start by admitting that your country has been involved in terrorism in Pakistan? Why not stop interfering in our internal matters and creating problems for us?

We’ve been victims of terrorism for too long, and it’s time the world sees the whole picture.

Some Indians act like India can do no wrong.

But, the truth is India often acts as a destabilizing player in the region.

They accuse Pakistan of supporting "separatists" in Kashmir but they themselves do the same in other countries.

India keeps blaming Pakistan for cross-border terrorism, but India has been involved in fueling terrorism in Pakistan too. This is something we don’t talk about enough, and Pakistan has had to suffer because of it.

Take the case of Kulbhushan Jadhav, who was caught in Balochistan in 2016. He admitted to working for RAW and was involved in supporting terrorist groups in Pakistan. He even confessed to funding and training these groups. Pakistan showed the world his confession, but India denied everything and called it fake. Why? Are we supposed to ignore this?

India has been accused of supporting separatist groups in Balochistan, and these groups have been causing violence and terror for years. Pakistan says India is behind these groups, helping them with money, weapons, and training. RAW is the agency allegedly involved in this. Pakistan has given evidence of India’s involvement. Why don’t you accept it?

Also, India is accused of supporting the TTP, a group that has killed thousands of Pakistanis. In 2019, Pakistan’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs released a report detailing the role of Indian intelligence in supporting the TTP. According to the report, RAW was accused of providing financial aid, weapons, and even training to TTP militants, in an attempt to destabilize Pakistan’s security forces. The TTP has been responsible for some of the deadliest terrorist attacks in Pakistan, including the Peshawar school massacre (2014) where over 140 children were killed. According to Pakistani intelligence sources, the TTP had direct ties with Indian intelligence officers operating in Afghanistan and other border areas. The TTP did this, and some of their weapons were found to be from India. You really think that’s just a coincidence?

Pakistan has been dealing with terrorism for years. Since 2001, over 30,000 Pakistanis have been killed in terrorist attacks. A lot of this violence has been caused by groups supported by India, like the ones in Balochistan and the TTP.

If India really wants peace, why not start by admitting that your country has been involved in terrorism in Pakistan? Why not stop interfering in our internal matters and creating problems for us?

We’ve been victims of terrorism for too long, and it’s time the world sees the whole picture.

This is a half-baked post, dishonest even.

So which Terror unit in India is sending Terrorists to Pakistan?

India does not domesticate Lashkars to send them to Pakistan.

Meanwhile, there are so many Lashkars and Sipahs of Pakistan that operate from Pakistan and send brainwashed youth to India to do their dastardly crimes.

So which Terror unit in India is sending Terrorists to Pakistan?

India does not domesticate Lashkars to send them to Pakistan.

Meanwhile, there are so many Lashkars and Sipahs of Pakistan that operate from Pakistan and send brainwashed youth to India to do their dastardly crimes.

Who is sponsoring BLA?

What was Kulbhushan Jadhav doing in Pakistan? Was he there to sell vada pav?

India should stop meddling in other countries before pointing fingers.

Who is sponsoring BLA?

You tell me with proof..

Pak catches one Indian spy. India catches several of these every year. Kulbhushan was spying for India. Even US catches Chinese spies every year.

Every country spies on enemy nations.

Now show me Indian involvement in BLA or anywhere in Pakistan with Proof from a credible news source.

There's a difference between a spy and a terrorist. Every country of significance has spies in every country of significance.

How is India financing BLA? Baloch activists leaders live in Europe. Not India. India has no common boundary with Afghanistan or Balochistan to do anything there.

And as per PPers Taliban are friends of Pakistan. Their return in Kabul gave Pakistanis strategic depth.

Who is sponsoring BLA?

India would have never meddled with anyone if the so-called 'other' countries had behaved themselves and not started the meddling first.
If you throw the first stone, expect retaliation. If you cannot handle it, don't throw the first stone. As simple as that. South Asia would have been a lot more peaceful if Pakistan had learned this simple lesson a long time ago.

If others started it, India will finish it. Waving victim flags on the internet will get you nothing.

OP, no offence but it's a little naive to expect India to admit to its role in supporting terrorism. When was the last time any country did that? The only time they might do that is when they successfully overthrow the government they want to overthrow, e.g. 1971. And that's for bravado. But even that is a maybe, and besides that no country is going to acknowledge their role in terrorism.

You can provide whatever evidence you can, they will create conspiracy theories and excuses to deny. In Kulbhushan case, their conspiracy theory is he was abducted from Iran. Which is obviously BS given Iran would have raised a major issue if that happened.

The question is why do we need them to accept their role. Pakistan needs to raise the cost of perpetrating terrorism in it's territory. That's the only proven way that works. Expecting them to admit to it is a fool's errand.

It is so funny how Indians here are justifying the actions of Kulbushan Yadav here who is a certified Indian government backed agent. But when a random guy like Ajmal Qasab (who could most probably be an insider) does terrorism, India goes bonkers and starts throwing toys out of the pram at the global stage

Let it be. Y'all are never going to believe the indian version of these events anyway so threads like this serve no purpose.

Just maintain the status quo. No bilateral relations for the next 50 years .. be it trade or cricket or diplomacy, whatever.

Kulbhushan is certified Indian Government agent but Kasab could be an insider, whose roots has been verified by Pakistanis themselves. Wah

i understand that being a Pakistani, its an obligation for you to defend Pakistani narrative. But this is too much even for you.

1. All those wars including Kargil started on their own?
2. Parliament attack happened on their own, Uri-Pathankot etc happened on their own, Mumbai attack happened on their own?
3. Hijacking of Indian jet happened on its own?
4. Hafeez Saeed, Masood Azhar, Dawood etc are given safe havens in USA?
5. Kashmiri terrorists have gun factories to manufacture AK-47 and other ammunition, they also have currency printing units in Kashmir. They don't get arms and money from Pakistan, isn't it?

The list could go on and on. Even if India meddles in Pakistan's affairs, its nothing in comparison. You can not expect rose petals if you continue to theow stones on your neighbour.

By the way Fact check-

Kulbhushan is a verified 'Ex' Navy service man. He could very well be a RAW Agent but thats not certified.

Kulbhushan is a Spy. Like spies from many countries who operate in enemy nations.

India catches so many Pakistani spies too. Should I start posting all of them too?

What I askes is evidence of his involvement from a credible source. Not hard for I i would assume.

By the way Fact check-

Kulbhushan is a verified 'Ex' Navy service man. He could very well be a RAW Agent but thats not certified.
Even if he is a spy, what is surprising in this. US regularly catches Chinese spies in their country who are stealing both military secrets and tech secrets.

Look at the list of Chinese spies arrested in USA.

Pakistani friends point to this one guy Kulbhushan Yadav. There could be more Indian spies in Pakistan that are not caught. Similarly, there will be many Pakistani ISI spies in India that definitely are roaming freely that are not caught. It means noting. This is what enemy nations do.

So you are calling Ajmal Kasab an insider and Mumbai attacks a false flag?

Certified? By whom? Pakistan?

If i take the pakistani claim to be true, Jadhav at worst was a spy. Like CIA or MI6 agents. Not terrorists.

FYI multiple pakistanis and their organisations are banned by UN for terrorist attacks in India.

Its a shame that you call Kasab an insider.

Even if he is a spy, what is surprising in this. US regularly catches Chinese spies in their country who are stealing both military secrets and tech secrets.

Look at the list of Chinese spies arrested in USA.

Pakistani friends point to this one guy Kulbhushan Yadav. There could be more Indian spies in Pakistan that are not caught. Similarly, there will be many Pakistani ISI spies in India that definitely are roaming freely that are not caught. It means noting. This is what enemy nations do.
Yes i know. Having a spy in other countries, let alone an enemy one is hardly surprising.

Whats surprising is- Pakistanis boast about confession from Yadav as proof which is hilarious.

Even i (Don't have military background or don't know interrogation techniques) can get a confession from lets say, a random rickshaw driver when in captivity , that he is a martian living on earth, planning an invasion. Will that be proof enough for leaders from earth to attack on Mars? lol

So you are calling Ajmal Kasab an insider and Mumbai attacks a false flag?

Certified? By whom? Pakistan?

If i take the pakistani claim to be true, Jadhav at worst was a spy. Like CIA or MI6 agents. Not terrorists.

FYI multiple pakistanis and their organisations are banned by UN for terrorist attacks in India.

Its a shame that you call Kasab an insider.
They didn't claim the bodies of their soldiers who lost their lives for the country.

Why would they claim a terrorist?

Hardly surprising. I'm sure they would left those 90k(soldiers+civilians) to die if Niazi had not surrendered on his own.

You can try to give it a spin but you’re not fooling anyone. No country in the world except Pakistan ever associates Bharat’s name with terrorism and when they do it it’s always in case of being the victim of it.

The global community has repeatedly recognized Pakistan as the epicenter of terrorism as evident by the fact that for years, Pakistan was on the FATF grey list due to its failure to curb terror financing.

Trump cut security aid to Pakistan, citing its role in harboring terrorists.

Americans, Europeans, Chinese, UN have often talked about Pakistan’s links to Jihadist networks.

Then you have an international hall of fame level class of terrorists as your historic guests over the years

Osama bin Laden, Dawood Ibrahim, Masood Azhar are internationally designated terrorists that lived in mansions in Pakistan for years with a security cover from ISI.

Your beloved Pakistani citizen Ajmal Kasab was literally photographed with a gun and killed hundreds of people in Mumbai and you have Pakistani posters on this forum who put his image as their display photo in the utmost disgraceful show of solidarity with internationally designated and proven terrorists responsible for killing innocents. This is why nobody believes Pakistanis when it comes to stuff like that. You have a history of being shameless supporters of terror.

so what will you accept as Evidence to prove that Pakistan was involved in 26/11 ?

From Imran khan to Nawaz Sharif , all accepted that Pakistani people's were behind the Mumbai terrorist attack.

And some posters like @Major is proudly supported the terrorist like Ajmal kasab . He few days ago Even used terrorist Kasab DP on his pp profile.

One thing I got to give the Pakistani awaam, they sure as hell know a lot better than anyone else in the world on how to lie to themselves and to the world (Mumbai Attacks).​

Kulbhushan is a Spy. Like spies from many countries who operate in enemy nations.

India catches so many Pakistani spies too. Should I start posting all of them too?

What I askes is evidence of his involvement from a credible source. Not hard for I i would assume.
Yep but how could one equate a govt backed spy for whom your govt OFFICIALLY asked consular access to someone like Kasab who is designated as part of Lek-Taiba by India banned by Pakistan in 2002 and also Pak govt at that time and PM Gillani offered full support to India in investigation and fully condemned that incidence.

Again these two events can't be equated, Kulbushan wasn't only spying but KILLED multiple people in bombings. If you want I can produce his confession video too.

Yep but how could one equate a govt backed spy for whom your govt OFFICIALLY asked consular access to someone like Kasab who is designated as part of Lek-Taiba by India banned by Pakistan in 2002 and also Pak govt at that time and PM Gillani offered full support to India in investigation and fully condemned that incidence.

Again these two events can't be equated, Kulbushan wasn't only spying but KILLED multiple people in bombings. If you want I can produce his confession video too.
Do you think confession from a captured and tortured person can be taken as proof ? What other proof do you have?

Surely your govt must be having names of his accomplishes, local contacts, base of operations, funding sources, weapon tracks etc.

Till now we have heard that only a confession has been shared with India!!! Not only from you but from many , even the officials.

Take an example of Abhinandan case- Pakistan were full on kung-fu mode when they captured him. But in Yadav's case- A confession!!! Seriously?

Also in one of your posts you mentioned that Kasab was an insider man. Mumbai terror attack is a sensitive issue for Indians. You people try to brush it like any other incident. A question for you- How would you feel if somebody tries to mock Peshwar School attack? Would you be OK if someone says it was an inside job?

An admin of all people should be bias free in my opinion regardless of nationality.

Do you think confession from a captured and tortured person can be taken as proof ? What other proof do you have?

Surely your govt must be having names of his accomplishes, local contacts, base of operations, funding sources, weapon tracks etc.

Till now we have heard that only a confession has been shared with India!!! Not only from you but from many , even the officials.

Take an example of Abhinandan case- Pakistan were full on kung-fu mode when they captured him. But in Yadav's case- A confession!!! Seriously?

Also in one of your posts you mentioned that Kasab was an insider man. Mumbai terror attack is a sensitive issue for Indians. You people try to brush it like any other incident. A question for you- How would you feel if somebody tries to mock Peshwar School attack? Would you be OK if someone says it was an inside job?

An admin of all people should be bias free in my opinion regardless of nationality.
Here is the wiki profile of both, just check yourself who has more controversies and confusions in their trial be it on name, confessions, languages or background regarding family and their location

Not to mention many Indian spies in our jails, some released after decades or some like the Black Tiger who came to Pakistan young and infiltrated us as far as becoming a major, even married here to have cover.

India even disowned him and he lamented this is what he gets in return for his service. They ofcourse made a Bollywood film of this later on, disowned by his family.

Not to mention many Indian spies in our jails, some released after decades or some like the Black Tiger who came to Pakistan young and infiltrated us as far as becoming a major, even married here to have cover.

India even disowned him and he lamented this is what he gets in return for his service. They ofcourse made a Bollywood film of this later on, disowned by his family.

Spies are not terrorists. In fact major nations are proud of their spy network and use the popularity of their spy program to project a positive image of their nation.

The James Bond movies, Mission Impossible series, Tiger, Pathan, War etc wouldn’t be made if spies were considered terrorists.

Good luck trying to compare Kulbhushan Yadav with Ajmal Kasab.

Let it be. Y'all are never going to believe the indian version of these events anyway so threads like this serve no purpose.

Just maintain the status quo. No bilateral relations for the next 50 years .. be it trade or cricket or diplomacy, whatever.

This is what India actually wants. Pretty much from day one of interracting with Indians on social media I have been told that good relations only benefits Pakistan so why should India indulge them?

So regardless of who you think is responsible for terrorism, it is pretty clear which country is benefiting from it.

Black Tiger aka Ravindra Kaushik was abandoned by Indian government and left to die.

It shows Indian government is pretty cowardly. :qdkcheeky

Black Tiger/Ravindra Kaushik even wrote this in one of his last letters:

Kya Bharat jaise bade desh ke liye kurbani dene waalon ko yahi milta hai?" (Is this what people who sacrifice their lives for a big country like India get?)

Here is the wiki profile of both, just check yourself who has more controversies and confusions in their trial be it on name, confessions, languages or background regarding family and their location

Although its a wiki page which is not very credible source of information but still what i could gather from both the pages-

1. Kasab has many alias, which is not uncommon for a terrorist. His whereabouts were verified by Nawaz Sharif, many reporters, the then NSA and Pakistani govt. So where is the confusion?

2. From the page, Yadav has confessed to so many things during 'interrogation'. My question is - Has Pakistani govt recovered any weapons, money, his associates, local contacts, training centres etc etc. If Yadav has been involved in so many things, there must be tons of evidence all over. Why Pakistan has not able to produce the concrete evidence supporting the abovesaid confession?

Black Tiger aka Ravindra Kaushik was abandoned by Indian government and left to die.

It shows Indian government is pretty cowardly. :qdkcheeky

Why don't you adhere to the wisdom , you were posting for Indians in the other thread?

Why is a Bangladeshi poking his nose in the matter of discussion involving India and Pakistan?

Spies are not terrorists. In fact major nations are proud of their spy network and use the popularity of their spy program to project a positive image of their nation.

The James Bond movies, Mission Impossible series, Tiger, Pathan, War etc wouldn’t be made if spies were considered terrorists.

Good luck trying to compare Kulbhushan Yadav with Ajmal Kasab.
Spies hiring terrorists to commit act of terrorism are what then?

This?
1738606508652.png

It shows Indian government is pretty cowardly.

@cricketjoshila

Looks like your government abandoned spy Ravindra Kaushik (Black Tiger) and left him to die. I must say it was pretty cowardly from your government. They don't seem to believe in "leaving no man behind".

As a blind nationalist, what can you personally learn from this? I think you can learn that blind nationalism is pretty pointless.

:qdkcheeky

@cricketjoshila

Looks like your government abandoned spy Ravindra Kaushik (Black Tiger) and left him to die. I must say it was pretty cowardly from your government. They don't seem to believe in "leaving no man behind".

As a blind nationalist, what can you personally learn from this? I think you can learn that blind nationalism is pretty pointless.

Spies are disavowed. That's standard practice by all spy agencies.

Stop worrying about India.

Worry about Bangladesh, where teams don't even pay return tickets of their foreign players. Players kit bags are confiscated by transporters and players are not paid their salaries.

What do you learn from this? Bangladeshis are in no position to talk about India. You guys make yourself a laughing stock when you point fingers at India.

Khaane ko nahi daane, amma chali bhunane

Why don't you adhere to the wisdom , you were posting for Indians in the other thread?

Why is a Bangladeshi poking his nose in the matter of discussion involving India and Pakistan?

Trying to find importance. Else the only time Bangladesh finds a mention is when world population count is done.

At least Bangladesh and Pakistan are not run by illiterate chaiwalas.
LOL, people of one country can't even pick the government of their choice, while the other country is being currently run by an octogenarian Islamist.

Some Indian posters are trying to dictate on a non-Indian platform what people can say or can't say.

These people are truly entitled and delusional.

India armed terrorists called "Shanti Bahini" in Bangladesh (source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanti_Bahini#Peace_Accord).

India is also doing the same in Balochistan. They are allied with BLA.

India is currently sheltering an evil fugitive named Sheikh Hasina.

India is behaving like an unstable rogue state where minorities and women are not safe. I hope China will keep them in check.

India armed terrorists called "Shanti Bahini" in Bangladesh (source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanti_Bahini#Peace_Accord).

India is behaving like an unstable rogue state where minorities and women are not safe. I hope China will keep them in check.

But China doesn't seem to be interested in keeping the check, instead they have been actively pushing to resolve the border dispute in last few months.

Looks like nobody except extremist Muslims is buying your narrative and is ready to do your dirty work.

Indians will never accept the fact that India is involved in any terrorist activity. MODI has brainwashed these BJP guys successfully.

Bro, We have learnt from the padosis , the best in business 😛 . Nothing to do with Modi.
Your call brother... Modi and his BJP has been quite successful in making people Anti-pakistan and Anti-muslim...

Shanti Bahani were terrorists. They are chakma tribals. Bangladeshi.

Evil fugitive? Which court has convicted her?

India doesn't need opinion of Bangladeshis. You guys can't run a league and have had military coups, genocides etc. And you are giving lecture to India.