Do you think Nawaz Sharif will come back to Pakistan?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Former PM Nawaz Sharif seems to have experienced a miraculous recovery from ill health inside the Qatar Airways air ambulance <a href="https://t.co/k6HIhUku3v">pic.twitter.com/k6HIhUku3v</a></p>— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) <a href="https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/1196766127977881600?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 19, 2019</a></blockquote>

Yes, but he won’t be jailed. Imran has been humiliated and the belief that he is powerless has been reaffirmed. Time for PTI supporters to lick their wounds.

Since you don't check your notifications, I won't accuse you of dodging :P but I asked you a question a couple of days ago.

The day LHC announced that he will be allowed to go overseas, you said it was 'an excellent decision by LHC'.

The following day, you stated that it was actually a decision by the establishment.

So which was it? An excellent decision or a farce? Or was it an excellent decision by the establishment...

I think he will retire stage is set for his daughter. Either way this is embarassing for Pakistan nation, all the hoopla of corruption and this is what always happens in the end.

Since you don't check your notifications, I won't accuse you of dodging :P but I asked you a question a couple of days ago.

The day LHC announced that he will be allowed to go overseas, you said it was 'an excellent decision by LHC'.

The following day, you stated that it was actually a decision by the establishment.

So which was it? An excellent decision or a farce? Or was it an excellent decision by the establishment...

Both LHC and the establishment are on the same page. However, the problem is that whenever you are on the same page as the establishment, they are the ones who decide the page number.

I don’t doubt that LHC would have taken the right decision (of letting Nawaz go) since they have not been infected by the virus yet, but it would not be accurate to call it their decision because they cannot defy the establishment.

In other words, I was wrong to commend them for taking the right decision. I should commend them for having the right intentions.

I think he will retire stage is set for his daughter. Either way this is embarassing for Pakistan nation, all the hoopla of corruption and this is what always happens in the end.

Either Maryam or Bilawal will be the PM one day.

Both LHC and the establishment are on the same page. However, the problem is that whenever you are on the same page as the establishment, they are the ones who decide the page number.

I don’t doubt that LHC would have taken the right decision (of letting Nawaz go) since they have not been infected by the virus yet, but it would not be accurate to call it their decision because they cannot defy the establishment.

In other words, I was wrong to commend them for taking the right decision. I should commend them for having the right intentions.

I am sorry but your post looks like a uturn mamoon

He will.

Their family investment and future is depended and connected with Pakistan's politics.

PML-N will stay relevant only in Punjab and that will be depended on how well PTI does in remaining years to come.

Neither Maryam nor Bilawal will ever be the PM of Pakistan.

I am sorry but your post looks like a uturn mamoon

It was an excellent decision which apparently is not so excellent as the anti establishment LHC is not anti establishment or is it. But its all good or it isnt. Is anyone else confused by this rubbish.

Bilawal can become CM Sindh and Shahbaz can become PM but Maryam stand no chance of becoming CM or PM you can bookmark this post

It was an excellent decision which apparently is not so excellent as the anti establishment LHC is not anti establishment or is it. But its all good or it isnt. Is anyone else confused by this rubbish.

From right decision to right intentions

He will.

Their family investment and future is depended and connected with Pakistan's politics.

PML-N will stay relevant only in Punjab and that will be depended on how well PTI does in remaining years to come.

Neither Maryam nor Bilawal will ever be the PM of Pakistan.

I got the same feeling. This villain ain't getting defeated so easily.

Although everyone I know is sending lanats on this beghairat family.

Hopefully British Pakistani community will welcome them with jootay ke haars. Low life criminals deserve the public's abuse!

I got the same feeling. This villain ain't getting defeated so easily.

Although everyone I know is sending lanats on this beghairat family.

Hopefully British Pakistani community will welcome them with jootay ke haars. Low life criminals deserve the public's abuse!

They are defeated, their supporters just do not see it.

People are ignorantly and foolishly comparing this with what happened under Musharaf coup, it isn't same.

Pakistani establishment understand and is determined to make Pakistani economy stronger and it can't be done with PML-N or PPP.

You will see Maulana and other stupid dharan, Pakistani establishment and government will accommodate them for time being but eventually they will be stopped. .

Mamoon is as usually making a U-turn number 6153 :)))

That's sad but the inconvenient truth. IK's party has no successor and if he goes down then we're back to these two dynasties and they know its just a matter of time. IK needs to start preparing his successor now because in Pakistan its hard for people accept a new leader who does not have family ties.

I do not see either of them ever becoming PM of Pakistan.

PTI has no long-term future because it has no roots. It is a fake party standing on the shoulders of opportunities in the parliament.

Once Imran is gone, shameless people like Fawad Chaudhry, Sheikh Rasheed, Firdous Awan, SMQ, Hafeez Shaikh and other clowns will be absorbed by the other parties.

There are very few genuine individuals in PTI. Asad Umar could have been a worthy successor but he has been exposed already and Imran clearly doesn’t have much faith in his credentials.

PTI’s drama is coming to an end and I believe the nation will be better-off. This remembered as a dark period of our political history where a a part of self-appointed messiahs provided world class comedy for a decade or so.

PTI has no long-term future because it has no roots. It is a fake party standing on the shoulders of opportunities in the parliament.

Once Imran is gone, shameless people like Fawad Chaudhry, Sheikh Rasheed, Firdous Awan, SMQ, Hafeez Shaikh and other clowns will be absorbed by the other parties.

There are very few genuine individuals in PTI. Asad Umar could have been a worthy successor but he has been exposed already and Imran clearly doesn’t have much faith in his credentials.

PTI’s drama is coming to an end and I believe the nation will be better-off. This remembered as a dark period of our political history where a a part of self-appointed messiahs provided world class comedy for a decade or so.

No!

All you have suggested and are not okay to verbalize it because it exposes your hypocrisy is that PTI is not a family run business. Literally that is what you have suggested.

IK will run for another term, as it is his constitutionally given rights, that will be another 5 years if he is re-elected, PTI has plenty of time to groom another PM.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Former PM Nawaz Sharif seems to have experienced a miraculous recovery from ill health inside the Qatar Airways air ambulance <a href="https://t.co/k6HIhUku3v">pic.twitter.com/k6HIhUku3v</a></p>— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) <a href="https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/1196766127977881600?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 19, 2019</a></blockquote>

This image is a big question which Dr [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] has to defend.
How the heck a patient of severe thrombocytopenia is clean shaved in this image ?
Up till now I was actually believing in his illness. Now I'm in doubt.

What next : He will need a bone marrow compatible donor who fittingly will turn out to be Maryam Nawaz.

This image is a big question which Dr [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] has to defend.
How the heck a patient of severe thrombocytopenia is clean shaved in this image ?

What next : He will need a bone marrow compatible donor who fittingly will turn out to be Maryam Nawaz.

Electric shaver?

Not being a Doctor or having much Medical knowledge- can you explain or are you being sarcastic?

1. Does he still have money that belongs to Pakistanis - yes.
2. Is that money outside of Pakistan - yes.
3. Can he or his family access that money - yes.
4. Is it possible for his farce-of-a-daughter to run the family party PML-N - yes.
5. Will a sizable chunk of Punjab vote for Punjabiat in future elections - sadly yes.
6. If 5 happens, is it possible for PML-N to form Government in Punjab - yes.
7. If 6 happens, will all this hoopla be moot - yes.

It's high time that we start doing something about this circus, else we can just vent our frustration on social media like PakPassion.net and go back to watching netflix.

I would think we need to disconnect ourselves from all this modern day social media crap so that actual work can be done. All it does is pegs one against the other just so that one will not loose against the other. We don't do it because we are noble but because I am right and you are wrong.

Get off PakPassion and start thinking then voice your concerns where it would actually matter.
You (meaning all of us) will either learn or perish.

1. Does he still have money that belongs to Pakistanis - yes.
2. Is that money outside of Pakistan - yes.
3. Can he or his family access that money - yes.
4. Is it possible for his farce-of-a-daughter to run the family party PML-N - yes.
5. Will a sizable chunk of Punjab vote for Punjabiat in future elections - sadly yes.
6. If 5 happens, is it possible for PML-N to form Government in Punjab - yes.
7. If 6 happens, will all this hoopla be moot - yes.

It's high time that we start doing something about this circus, else we can just vent our frustration on social media like PakPassion.net and go back to watching netflix.

I would think we need to disconnect ourselves from all this modern day social media crap so that actual work can be done. All it does is pegs one against the other just so that one will not loose against the other. We don't do it because we are noble but because I am right and you are wrong.

Get off PakPassion and start thinking then voice your concerns where it would actually matter.
You (meaning all of us) will either learn or perish.

Half our population might be illiterate but they are not stupid. There is a reason why IK is the PM. He was voted in by 17 million Pakistanis, highest ever votes garnered by any Pakistani.

Also the people's only complaint with the IK government has been the rising inflation and slow down in economy, but these were due to the necessary structural changes required. As we speak the economy is on the rise again and in a year or two we will be growing rapidly. That itself will ensure that IK will win by even greater majority.

[MENTION=2657]rekhan[/MENTION]

To further my point, there was a 10% increase in exports in Oct 2019. This is just the start.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Exports of Goods & Services increased by 9.6% in Oct 2019. To provide easy working capital & funds for expansion, Govt & SBP will give additional Rs 300B in subsidised financing to exporters & Rs 30B will be given in cash instead of promissory notes issued against tax refunds.</p>— Dr. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh (@a_hafeezshaikh) <a href="https://twitter.com/a_hafeezshaikh/status/1196804349315424256?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 19, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

(Mods please allow unverified tweet, he is finance minister :inti)

People are not stupid. They understand the damage done by these parties to Pakistan. Otherwise they all just did dharna in Islamabad and even the residents of Islamabad did not participate and it was a major flop show.

The top trends on Twitter today are Bhaag Nawaz Bhaag and Baaghi hoon aisay nizaam ka. So people know exactly what is going on.

PTI 'has no roots' but dynastic politics are the way forward... OK.

If he doesn’t return it will just reaffirm the international negativity that has been propagated by his opponents. It will pretty much end the political careers of any hopefuls in the Sharifs. Nawaz might as well suck it up and die in ‘incarceration’ whilst he can still be a so called martyr for his party and lineage’s political future.

Not sure why this is a big deal. There is no evidence that he shaved himself.

Many patients demand grooming even when they are critical, and family members and even hospitals arrange barbers, and Nawaz can afford the best and most expensive barber in the country.

It is the reality of Pakistan politics, regardless of whether it is right or wrong.

You said "PTI’s drama is coming to an end and I believe the nation will be better-off", thus I assumed that you are in favour of this line of thinking as well.

Yes I would prefer PMLN or PPP in power rather than PTI.

You said same thing for 5 years before jumping pmln and ppp ship and voted for PTI on election day again in 2018 after 2013

And I am deeply regretful. The people who coerced me are ashamed now.

You can make them the PM of your house, but don't wish this much ill for Pakistan please. Maryam of Bilawal should be in a place where they deserve to be, circus or jail.

Many patients demand grooming even when they are critical, and family members and even hospitals arrange barbers, and Nawaz can afford the best and most expensive barber in the country.

It is the reality of Pakistan politics, regardless of whether it is right or wrong.

Why are you letting this individual troll you when he has no interest in genuine discussion?

Bob and weave and switch the narrative that suits to the thread. nothing to see here.

It wasn't the establishment was it, or was it the LHC, or maybe both worked together, or they didnt, I am not sure anymore. You stick to criminals, they are more up you street.

He is the fittest most critical person I have ever seen. We were told that he is deaths door, and to complete idiots he is, to me the guy is fake and should be in prison like all criminals. 800 prisoners have died in the last few years in PK prison, he wouldn't have been the 1st. He played the same card in April when he ended up blackmailing the judge and in the 4 weeks had no treatment. The guy is a born liar.

One thing these corrupt thieves cannot steal from Pakistanis is their sense of humour. The social media today has been proper hilarious.
Capture.JPG

Do you think Nawaz Sharif will recover and come back to Pakistan?

I do have a strong feeling that he´ll return, and I expect him to return within six months or so. For now though, the four weeks relief will keep getting extended on "medical" grounds.

He will do if he thinks the political winds are about to change but he ain't coming back to go to prison. The irony would be that he was actually ill, when he thinks he has got out of prison by faking it.

He is the fittest most critical person I have ever seen. We were told that he is deaths door, and to complete idiots he is, to me the guy is fake and should be in prison like all criminals. 800 prisoners have died in the last few years in PK prison, he wouldn't have been the 1st. He played the same card in April when he ended up blackmailing the judge and in the 4 weeks had no treatment. The guy is a born liar.

The liar has walked away without paying a penny, while your leader is licking his wounds in Bunny Gala.

What happened to the $12 billion or the bonds, or the 20 billion promised by the fake degree holder Murad Saeed?

What happened to the accountability drive? What happened to the promised made by Imran? He is either a liar or completely clueless who has been outsmarted.

Nevertheless, I guess I am overestimating Imran’s intentions. After all, the only thing he cares about is the PM chair. All the tabdeeli and Naya Pakistan drama was to win popular support.

The liar has walked away without paying a penny, while your leader is licking his wounds in Bunny Gala.

What happened to the $12 billion or the bonds, or the 20 billion promised by the fake degree holder Murad Saeed?

What happened to the accountability drive? What happened to the promised made by Imran? He is either a liar or completely clueless who has been outsmarted.

Nevertheless, I guess I am overestimating Imran’s intentions. After all, the only thing he cares about is the PM chair. All the tabdeeli and Naya Pakistan drama was to win popular support.

Nice try at diversion but you as an apparent Doctor told us how ill he was and how I as lay person had no clew and guess what my innate intelligence is worth more than your fake medical degree because I was right and he has made monkeys out of you. You must feel so small!

remember he has already returned before when he had chance to stay abroad; why it would be different this time?

As we know from today there is nothing wrong with him, and he will come back when it suits him. But this time, if he comes back he will go back to jail, so the equation is not the same.

Not being a Doctor or having much Medical knowledge- can you explain or are you being sarcastic?

I practice hepatology. 99% of liver patients have low platelets, mostly below 70k.

I can understand shaving for a chronic thrombocytopenia patient like liver diseases. But for an Acute Thrombocytopenic, shaving will result in some sort of external or subcutaneous bleed like bruising.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , case here is Acute Thrombocytopenia, not Chronic.

I practice hepatology. 99% of liver patients have low platelets, mostly below 70k.

I can understand shaving for a chronic thrombocytopenia patient like liver diseases. But for an Acute Thrombocytopenic, shaving will result in some sort of external or subcutaneous bleed like bruising.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , case here is Acute Thrombocytopenia, not Chronic.

Thanks-Have you ever seen a patient in intensive care like we saw with the duffer today?

Nice try at diversion but you as an apparent Doctor told us how ill he was and how I as lay person had no clew and guess what my innate intelligence is worth more than your fake medical degree because I was right and he has made monkeys out of you. You must feel so small!

You don’t get it do you? People who haven’t studied the human body beyond biology in school are passing verdicts based on the symptoms they found on google.

As a qualified professional I am not qualified to comment on cases that I have not worked on myself. The human body is far more complex than I can explain to an untrained brain (even in laymen terms) over the Internet. If googling symptoms was all it took everyone would be a specialist.

Hence, you have to trust the judgment of the qualified professionals who have worked on the case. They know better than me and they know a hell of a lot more than you and other google specialists.

Could be an electric shaver for all we know. Not everyone’s skin is the same either. As I said, I have no reason to distrust the professionals who have worked on his case. That would be extremely unprofessional behavior.

You don’t get it do you? People who haven’t studied the human body beyond biology in school are passing verdicts based on the symptoms they found on google.

As a qualified professional I am not qualified to comment on cases that I have not worked on myself. The human body is far more complex than I can explain to an untrained brain (even in laymen terms) over the Internet. If googling symptoms was all it took everyone would be a specialist.

Hence, you have to trust the judgment of the qualified professionals who have worked on the case. They know better than me and they know a hell of a lot more than you and other google specialists.

ITP is one of the basic and one of the most common hematologic condition.

But we are told he is in critical condition, I am no expert but where was all the equipment? Was it Photoshpped out by the PTI? Where was the Doctor? Why is he going to the ill gotten flats? Face it, he has made monkeys out of you. My instinct was right!

And for everything else, ranging from IK to establishment to Domestic Cricket, you have an expert specialist's concrete opinion.

Good to see you for once acknowledging Professionalism.

MNS doesn't look seriously ill in this image, although he has ever-present potential threat to life in form of his Cardiac Status.

He has had the problem with "desi diseases" for a generation and because of that he will be at the same risk as many others that suffer from same illness. This is scam and Nooras are actually happy that he is doing it.

Both time he returned to Pakistan (2007 and 2018) was very close to elections.

Below is the example of what happen when you have competent and corrupt free leader.

It is just one example.

Enjoy
Journey of PIA with President & CEO PIA Air Marshal Arshad Malik
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/p_JePVFYY0E" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It is the duty of all British Pakistani's to make his life a living hell in the UK, they can run but they can't hide.

Different situations, he gambled on Shahbaz Sharif winning the elections and therefore bailing him out from NAB and the courts, the moment the results were announced, MNS started begging for an NRO

It is the duty of all British Pakistani's to make his life a living hell in the UK, they can run but they can't hide.

Abu ji can't be seen on the street of Britain.

Most likely to hide in a remote village in US.

A country of 200mn+ to be led by 2 criminals, ! I cant wait for the day.

And that will still be Imran Khan’s fault. He had opportunity to jail both Sharif and Zardari through the legal channels with all the disposals and yet he panicked. To this day, I am still wondering but knowing Imran khan, he tends to be self suicidal.

Different situations, he gambled on Shahbaz Sharif winning the elections and therefore bailing him out from NAB and the courts, the moment the results were announced, MNS started begging for an NRO

Lies. Can you share a video or news link that shows Nawaz or any PML-N member asking for NRO? The whole NRO issue is only coming from PTI. In fact, any news articles citing references from PML-N keep saying that they do not want an NRO. So where is this news originating from?

Not sure if it's your news or assessment but some sources are reporting that Nawaz will be flying to US very soon from UK as there are suspicions of bone marrow cancer. Not sure in medical terms what that means but it could very well be true that Maryam will fly out to help her dad one way or another ( i don't see any other way her escaping from Pak).

Why are you letting this individual troll you when he has no interest in genuine discussion?

Bob and weave and switch the narrative that suits to the thread. nothing to see here.

I really don't know why some of our posters waste time when it is absolutely crystal clear that Mamoon just loves trolling, I still gave him benefit of doubt till 2018 elections when he actually claimed he voted for PTI when he had been posting illogical criticism for years leading up to elections and started the same very next day after elections.

Guys please get it, he makes controversial statements, takes u turns, doesn't answer your logical questions because he loves you trying to hold serious arguments when he is just trolling.

Not sure if it's your news or assessment but some sources are reporting that Nawaz will be flying to US very soon from UK as there are suspicions of bone marrow cancer. Not sure in medical terms what that means but it could very well be true that Maryam will fly out to help her dad one way or another ( i don't see any other way her escaping from Pak).

Assessment. Because it will fill remaining boxes of this jigsaw puzzle. Easiest way to get his daughter out of Pakistan.

I really don't know why some of our posters waste time when it is absolutely crystal clear that Mamoon just loves trolling, I still gave him benefit of doubt till 2018 elections when he actually claimed he voted for PTI when he had been posting illogical criticism for years leading up to elections and started the same very next day after elections.

Guys please get it, he makes controversial statements, takes u turns, doesn't answer your logical questions because he loves you trying to hold serious arguments when he is just trolling.

I remember that! He is such a loser.

He doesn’t come back - it will be the political death of PML-N.

So, he will.