Hasan123
Test Star
Stokes looks unstoppable.
Williamson and Smith will look out of place as well at times, that is how dynamic their lineup is. Only Kohli would look great as usual, but he is three levels above everyone else in ODIs. Fab Four doesn't exist in ODIs, it is only Fab One.
What about Ross Taylor? He has averaged 80.00 since 2017 (i think). He's the most underrated ODI bastman atm.
Afghanistan says hello.
AFG vs ENG??
Aba yaar, why you people giving yourself false hope, india will do nothing that benefits pakistan!
India will 40 for 3 after the first powerplay! Only kohli the great and honourable captain will be able to put up a fight, the lone warrior!
Sharma ylto get out for less than 20!
Shikar we miss you!
India missing Shankar's bowling today.![]()
Does anyone know if the ball was turning at all or if the spinners had any assistance today?
Or was it a case of England playing them well?
Because they got smashed...
What about Ross Taylor? He has averaged 80.00 since 2017 (i think). He's the most underrated ODI bastman atm.
Lol what??? Since when is there only fab 1 all the cricket Analysts always mention it and you are saying their is only fab 1 obviously kohli is above the rest but still.
Pakistani fans today:
View attachment 93297
Only because their team is too incompetent to qualify on their own might. You have to pity the misery of Pakistani fans.
Stokes pouring cold water over 1992 parallels.
Kick this idiot Chahal out of the team and bring in Jadeja. He's a better batsman and fielder too. Done with this idiot's antics.
DON'T WANT ANYTHING FROM INDIA!Oh man! Why should India or any team do anything that benefits Pak? This is WC and not some gully cricket.
Spin duos 20 overs went for 160 with just 1 wicket.
Stokes pouring cold water over 1992 parallels.
*** India. No way NZ is beating ENG so we are out. And no way India is chasing 350 here.
Champion bowler bowled trash today and won the game for England.Chahal is a champion bowler and we all know how good a bat jadeja is lol chahal anyday over jadeja regardless of batting a bowlers job is to bowl not bat
England beat India in 1992![]()
*** India. No way NZ is beating ENG so we are out. And no way India is chasing 350 here.
Bhai maaf kr. 500 run nhi parwane.
DON'T WANT ANYTHING FROM INDIA!
just trying to explain reality to my younger brother and sisters on this forum!
Pakistan will qualify through their own efforts, inshaAllah, just like safi said!
Pakistani fans today:
View attachment 93297
Only because their team is too incompetent to qualify on their own might. You have to pity the misery of Pakistani fans.
England beat India in 1992![]()
I'm sure Shankar wouldn't have done any worse than Kuldeep or Chahal.He bowled very well against Pakistan. Expecting Pant to score a century here. The stage is set for him.![]()