Hamza Ali Abbasi

Patwari

The favourite of Junoonists is now under fire for lying and blackmailing the respectable and courageous women like Reham Khan for her bravery to expose their senile leader and his antics. Not just that, He's heavily patriotic and sexist too. He is like one of those chest thumping bhakts of Pakistan and also a great conspiracy theorists. He and Dr saab are two big holes in PTI and they could also be vital to PTI's inevitable loss in the general elections. I know a lot of moderate and liberal Pakistanis hate him especially the women.

Patwaris don't know the difference between a transcript and a screen shot why your respected lady didn't deny the content of transcript instead started saying its not Ahman Iqbal email lol liar pant on fire. And if she is going to use religion card and women card than let's go down that way things are gonna get dirty she is not a Saint. Yahan perde ka or Islam ka bataate he sabko or UK ja ker bhool jaati he yeh sab?

What if she had a dodgy character? Didn't I(Taliban)mran Khan had a dodgy character during his cricket career? Just because she's a lady you assume that she's a bad person. It was proved that those screenshots were fake that's why it was deleted by Hamza Ali Abbasi. She's a British national she can do anything she want to in UK then why don't you talk about Jemima Khan? She had different relationships while she was still married to IK and you people have been fooled into believing that she left IK because of politics. The actual reality is that she left IK because she was in relationship with Hugh Grant and even she knew that IK was past his sell-date and now acts to be loving him just because she wants to stay relevant and supporting IK in Pakistan is a method of cheap publicity.
[MENTION=132715]Varun[/MENTION] what do you think about this?

What if she had a dodgy character? Didn't I(Taliban)mran Khan had a dodgy character during his cricket career? Just because she's a lady you assume that she's a bad person. It was proved that those screenshots were fake that's why it was deleted by Hamza Ali Abbasi. She's a British national she can do anything she want to in UK then why don't you talk about Jemima Khan? She had different relationships while she was still married to IK and you people have been fooled into believing that she left IK because of politics. The actual reality is that she left IK because she was in relationship with Hugh Grant and even she knew that IK was past his sell-date and now acts to be loving him just because she wants to stay relevant and supporting IK in Pakistan is a method of cheap publicity.

Jemima didn't acted as an angel like Reham do that's the problem. Reham is cashing her divorce she will malign IK to sell her book at the election time fine she should but don't expect to be treated as holy because kaanch ke ghar main beth ker pather nae phenk lne chahiyen

You ask most of Junoonis they will say Jemima is an angel. Even Jemima is cashing on the popularity of IK by acting as a loving ex wife which is faker than Cena and Nikki Bella break up aftermath.

We are talking about Reham and Jemima here not junoonies. Reham always portray as some sort of angel and religious and mshriqi lol Jemima never did.

Here you go hahaha "A star is born"

If Reham is so honest she should take Hamza and the whistle blower from her own team to court in Pakistan and should reply to Zulfi notice in Uk courts.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When our brave baa-zameer whistle blower frm RKs Team told that RK named her birth chapter in her book as “A Star is Born” I thought it was a joke until i was handed the whole 600+ pages manuscript and yes this was exactly the chapter name! More details coming soon. Lol <a href="https://t.co/vpIDqbbSvK">pic.twitter.com/vpIDqbbSvK</a></p>— Hamza Ali Abbasi (@iamhamzaabbasi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamhamzaabbasi/status/1003260522848976896?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 3, 2018</a></blockquote>

DexMHOYWkAEKuEw.jpg:small

We are talking about Reham and Jemima here not junoonies. Reham always portray as some sort of angel and religious and mshriqi lol Jemima never did.

Hamza Ali Abbasi represent PTI so we are talking junoonis and youthiyas. Reham never portrayed herself as an angel and she didn't even use to wear duppata before marrying to IK but poor she believed that IK was actually an honest person but he's not and most of them knew it.

Poor excuse let me know when she takes Hamza to court if she is so brave she should have appeared on yesterday show of Mansoor where she was invited just like Hamza but she refused while Hamza came

Pakistan’s official ambassador of hypocrisy, and PTI’s unofficial spokesman. A deranged fool who doesn’t have a clue.

Poor excuse let me know when she takes Hamza to court if she is so brave she should have appeared on yesterday show of Mansoor where she was invited just like Hamza but she refused while Hamza came

Maybe because it wasn't convenient for her to go to that show? Everyone has their own timetable and schedule and most probably Hamza Abbasi would have attacked her like he tried on Twitter and you wouldn't believe what your fellow PTI fans are calling Reham Khan.

As I said kaanch ke ghar main beth ker dusron ke gharon main pather nae maarne chahiyen look at the chapter titles above she is expecting phoolon ke haar after maligning others? She even played Islam card in the book to portray she is a good Muslim and Imran ain't

I am not gonna defend her if she indeed used religion card but that's just assumption at the moment by the youthiyas not a fact

Hamza already posted one page of the book and is going to share more you will see so far he is proved right looking at the titles

So? Hamza himself uses religion card each and every time and if I remember he even quoted Hafiz Saeed the world recognized terrorist as a kind man

Hamza himself is no less of a hypocrite & an opportunist. I don't take his opinions seriously.

I can't fathom how he has the guts to take the higher ground when he is no better than a N-league paid journalist.

The poster child of a male educated urban millennial PTI supporter.

I love people who speak their mind openly without fear.

Hamza Abbasi is one of them.

He has openly challenged Reham to take him to UK courts.

Point is, she never will.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

Talal Ch., Danyal Aziz and Hanif "Daaku" Abbasi have all been warning Imran about Reham's book (about which they know nothing, according to themselves) before election 2018.

Hopefully everyone can connect the dots without finding "establishment ki saazish" in between.

Dekhlo [MENTION=147134]Patwari[/MENTION], tumhari "respectable and courageous woman" Reham kaise kaison k haathon biki hui hai

I love people who speak their mind openly without fear.

Hamza Abbasi is one of them.

He has openly challenged Reham to take him to UK courts.

Point is, she never will.

[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

Talal Ch., Danyal Aziz and Hanif "Daaku" Abbasi have all been warning Imran about Reham's book (about which they know nothing, according to themselves) before election 2018.

Hopefully everyone can connect the dots without finding "establishment ki saazish" in between.

Dekhlo [MENTION=147134]Patwari[/MENTION], tumhari "respectable and courageous woman" Reham kaise kaison k haathon biki hui hai

Reham already hired the second coming of Jinnah aka the best brain of Pakistan and best representation of Pakistan at Harvard as her lawyer! Yasser Latif Hamdani naam to suna he hoga!
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I will now respond via HQM Barristers & solicitors <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@theRealYLH</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/malikomer2008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@malikomer2008</a><br>in court to malicious defamatory and illegal activity being carried out by Hamza Abbasi and PTI paid</p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/1003324862025355264?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 3, 2018</a></blockquote>

btw ALH naraz ho gaya he lol wahan aik new issue shuru ho gaya

Reham already hired the second coming of Jinnah aka the best brain of Pakistan and best representation of Pakistan at Harvard as her lawyer! Yasser Latif Hamdani naam to suna he hoga!
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I will now respond via HQM Barristers & solicitors <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@theRealYLH</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/malikomer2008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@malikomer2008</a><br>in court to malicious defamatory and illegal activity being carried out by Hamza Abbasi and PTI paid</p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/1003324862025355264?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 3, 2018</a></blockquote>

Why is ALH naraz

Karachi leadership of PTI denied him ticket from his home constituency and he don't wanna get adjusted on other seats and didn't even submitted the application. His recent tweets suggests he is leaving and it's over

Bikau maal keeps increasing lol.

I sincerely hope PTI Karachi leadership stops him because of 2 reasons:
1) ALH larrka shararti hai lekin bohat votes layega Karachi main and is a shrewd politician
2) PTI might suffer from his pandora box because he always walks the walk. ALWAYS.

Karachi leadership of PTI denied him ticket from his home constituency and he don't wanna get adjusted on other seats and didn't even submitted the application. His recent tweets suggests he is leaving and it's over

He will be very dangerous when outside the fold of PTI, IK sahab needs to act fast and get him a ticket. Wasn't he inducted in PTI to make inroads in Karachi? This is height of stupidity.

Bikau maal keeps increasing lol.

I sincerely hope PTI Karachi leadership stops him because of 2 reasons:
1) ALH larrka shararti hai lekin bohat votes layega Karachi main and is a shrewd politician
2) PTI might suffer from his pandora box because he always walks the walk. ALWAYS.

I think it's already over i can't find the video but in today Sehri transmission ALH said to viewers to vote for candidate of TLP against PTI's Shoaib Siddiqui in PP-157 Lahore

He will be very dangerous when outside the fold of PTI, IK sahab needs to act fast and get him a ticket. Wasn't he inducted in PTI to make inroads in Karachi? This is height of stupidity.

Uski tweets se nae lag raha ke wo wapis aa raha look likes already burned the bridges

PTI Karachi leadership as usual. Fast asleep when the situation demands swift action.

They never strike while the iron is hot.

Last year was best time to take over Karachi. MQM was crumbling and people were in disbelief. Even then, PTI Karachi was fast asleep.

I think it's already over i can't find the video but in today Sehri transmission ALH said to viewers to vote for candidate of TLP against PTI's Shoaib Siddiqui in PP-157 Lahore

I found it

Watch from 46:20

But I don't think the 2 topics are related.

I found it

Watch from 46:20

But I don't think the 2 topics are related.

ALH don't know that Shoaib is from PTI and PTI opposed that amendment? I will be surprise if he really don't know Shoaib because he is one of the most active MPA of PTI and also organizer of PTI jalsas all over Pakistan

I think its more a case of moving his cause ahead as champion for Khatme Nabuwat and appeasing the guests as well. Like I said, shrewd guy.

yea lol the other day i saw that ahl e hadees maulana sahab are back in his show :))

But did you notice that Allama Kokab Noorani shb was absent today?

Yeah, I was also very surprised that he came. Ghairat naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai yaar :))

But did you notice that Allama Kokab Noorani shb was absent today?

Yeah, I was also very surprised that he came. Ghairat naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai yaar :))

But yesterday both were present and ALH himself asked ahl e hadees waale maulana sahab to come back :))

Haha, have to read up more on this before forming an opinion.

[MENTION=147134]

Hamza Abbasi has come out because he is one of many who Reham had contacted for help against her ex husband.

Patwaris were spreading Reham's controversial pictures and questioned her fake degree when she married Imran Khan and now she has become a fighter and champion woman :)) Patwaris and munafiqat as usually go hand in hand.

Nawaz Sharif's ghatya mentality hasn't changed as he always resorts to character assassination of opponents but little does he know that he is not living in 90s anymore, he should be thankful that PTI supporters still haven't run a proper campaign against his daughter.

What's shameful is all those who cried rivers on character assassination of Benazir are totally enjoying character assassination of Imran Khan by exactly the same culprits.

Most of these attacked Reham when she married Imran Khan and now she has become a role model because she is speaking against IK :facepalm:

Here is a lesser known so called intellectual who is one of many changing tunes:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="in" dir="ltr">Reham Khan ke baad tau Jemima next level intellectual lagna shuroo ho gaee hae</p>— Sabahat Zakariya (@sabizak) <a href="https://twitter.com/sabizak/status/601268326782799872?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 21, 2015</a></blockquote>

And all of a sudden she now loves the tone of her tweets knowing well she is trying to sell her bedroom stories hatching conspiracy with filthy scammers like Hanif Abbasi:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I love the tone of this tweet. A single Pakistani woman threatening a macho man backed by some of the most powerful people in the country. &#55357;&#56399;&#55356;&#57341;&#55357;&#56399;&#55356;&#57341; <a href="https://t.co/y8bouowzss">https://t.co/y8bouowzss</a></p>— Sabahat Zakariya (@sabizak) <a href="https://twitter.com/sabizak/status/1003003237216251904?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 2, 2018</a></blockquote>

Reham lawyer just admitted in the legal notice that emails with Ahsan Iqbal are genuine :yk

Pakistan’s official ambassador of hypocrisy, and PTI’s unofficial spokesman. A deranged fool who doesn’t have a clue.

Sorry, we forget that you are the one with all the clues Sherlock.

My sister absolutely despises Hamza Ali Abbassi lol, but even she is in a paradox having to choose between him and Reham Khan

Well it is now very much understandable why Hamza Abbasi was so aggressive on this issue, this low life Reham accused him of having relationship with Imran Khan and he is not the only one :facepalm: :facepalm:

Haven't seen Wasim Akram so angry since he left cricket field either and his dead wife was attacked only because he is close friend of Imran Khan.

So many were criticising Hamza Abbasi but i wonder how would people feel if such pathetic accusations are made against them???