Hindu Group (Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha) Offers Cow Urine in a Bid to Ward off Coronavirus

BreadPakoda

NEW DELHI (Reuters) - A Hindu group hosted a cow urine drinking party on Saturday as they believe it wards off the coronavirus, as many Hindus consider the cow sacred and some drink cow urine believing it has medicinal properties.

Experts have repeatedly asserted that cow urine does not cure illnesses like cancer and there is no evidence that it can prevent coronavirus.

The "party," hosted by a group called the Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha (All India Hindu Union) at its headquarters in the country's capital, was attended by 200 people, and the organizers hoped to host similar events elsewhere in India.

"We have been drinking cow urine for 21 years, we also take bath in cow dung. We have never felt the need to consume English medicine," said Om Prakash, a person who attended the party.

Chakrapani Maharaj, the chief of the All India Hindu Union, posed for photographs as he placed a spoon filled with cow urine near the face of a caricature of the coronavirus.

Leaders from Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Hindu nationalist party have advocated the use of cow urine as medicine and a cure for cancer.

A leader from India's north eastern state of Assam told state lawmakers earlier this month during an assembly session that cow urine and cow dung can be used to treat the coronavirus.

The pathogen, which has infected more than 138,000 people worldwide and left over 5,000 dead, has no known scientific cure and governments across the world are struggling to control the spread of the pandemic.

Source: https://www.usnews.com/news/world/a...rs-cow-urine-in-a-bid-to-ward-off-coronavirus

Does they have cow dung though?
No Hindutva party is a party without cow dung

Don't knock it if you haven't tried it.

Agree. Hopefully some posters can throw light on the efficacy of cow urine and dung. [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] [MENTION=428]Romali_rotti[/MENTION] [MENTION=143690]IndianHero[/MENTION]

There are more solutions that Indians have found out.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Turmeric and lemon are two simple, cheap and handy things you can use regularly to fight <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CoronaVirus?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CoronaVirus</a> <br><br>Homemade Rasam is also very useful.</p>— Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri (@vivekagnihotri) <a href="https://twitter.com/vivekagnihotri/status/1237986320405778432?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 12, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Some sane voice from the southern end of the country. Still we have long way to go...

D5B91DA1-49D4-41CD-B0FB-CB3D3B267F7E.jpg

If you have Cancer, drink cow urine. It is part of age old Indian medicine.

There is nothing that cow urine cannot cure. Trust the lord and drink cow urine. All will be well.

If you have Cancer, drink cow urine. It is part of age old Indian medicine.

There is nothing that cow urine cannot cure. Trust the lord and drink cow urine. All will be well.

Have you ever tried drinking it? How does it taste?

Genuine question not trying to mock you.

Why educated people of north india are entertaining these idiots.Atleast file a Public interest litigation against these type of guys for spreading misinformation and misguiding people if not courts should start a legal process on its own.

Ayuverdic and homeopathic medicine has built a respectable reputation even here in the west. I would never mock it without thorough investigation to be honest, especially since I have no expertise in the medicinal field.

“Educated” people of North India are busy with consuming Cow dung mixed with Cow urine. In any spare time, they spend in Trump mandir.

Here the proof:
- https://m.dw.com/en/hindu-group-hosts-cow-urine-drinking-party-to-ward-off-coronavirus/a-52773262
- https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-cow-dung-cure-for-coronavirus-11581378967
- https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ships-us-prez-as-god/articleshow/74217093.cms

Since Camel urine has been linked to the spread of MERS, I’d advise against drinking any kind of urine.

Even if it’s your own.

Have you ever tried drinking it? How does it taste?

Genuine question not trying to mock you.

No. Never. Majority of Hindus never tried it for sure. Its fringe Hidu outfits and some notorious outfits like RSS and VHP that are trying to popularize this again in the name of nationalism and everything Indian.

It is a fact that Cow Urine and dung was used in the treatment of illnesses in Ayurveda (Traditional Indian medicine). It was forgotten and now it is being revived up again.

Since Camel urine has been linked to the spread of MERS, I’d advise against drinking any kind of urine.

Even if it’s your own.

No one drinks camel urine. At least not in Pakistan. Its a sizable amount of Indians who drink cow urine. You can even buy cow urine on Amazon.

They should settle this once and for all. Have scientist conduct to see if Cow Urine really does cure various illness. If it does then no one should have a problem drinking it or taking it in a tablet form. If it doesn't stop drinking it and making yourself a laughing stock.

No one drinks camel urine. At least not in Pakistan. Its a sizable amount of Indians who drink cow urine. You can even buy cow urine on Amazon.

Camel Urine is used in Arab countries. Just because it is not used in Pakistan or in your area, it does not mean some Muslims don't drink it.

I have never heard of this cow urine thing growing up in Andhra Pradesh until I was 25 when Ramdev baba started telling the world the germ fighting properties in cow urine. It has caught on with a section of Hindus now in India.

Just because you or the people you know don't drink cow/camel urine, does not mean it is part of your culture. Cow urine is part of traditional Indian medicine. All Hindus must accept it.

Camel Urine is used in Arab countries. Just because it is not used in Pakistan or in your area, it does not mean some Muslims don't drink it.

I have never heard of this cow urine thing growing up in Andhra Pradesh until I was 25 when Ramdev baba started telling the world the germ fighting properties in cow urine. It has caught on with a section of Hindus now in India.

Just because you or the people you know don't drink cow/camel urine, does not mean it is part of your culture. Cow urine is part of traditional Indian medicine. All Hindus must accept it.

Its not part of Pakistani or Indian Muslim culture.

And you can literally buy cow urine. Can camel urine be bought somewhere? They would not sell it if people were not buying it.

Pakistanis are not arabs and we don't drink urine.

Pakistan should export gao gobar and gao muthar to India. Some Indians believe that gao gobar has anti nuke properties :s

NEW DELHI (Reuters) - A Hindu group hosted a cow urine drinking party on Saturday as they believe it wards off the coronavirus, as many Hindus consider the cow sacred and some drink cow urine believing it has medicinal properties.

Experts have repeatedly asserted that cow urine does not cure illnesses like cancer and there is no evidence that it can prevent coronavirus.

The "party," hosted by a group called the Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha (All India Hindu Union) at its headquarters in the country's capital, was attended by 200 people, and the organizers hoped to host similar events elsewhere in India.

"We have been drinking cow urine for 21 years, we also take bath in cow dung. We have never felt the need to consume English medicine," said Om Prakash, a person who attended the party.

Chakrapani Maharaj, the chief of the All India Hindu Union, posed for photographs as he placed a spoon filled with cow urine near the face of a caricature of the coronavirus.

Leaders from Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Hindu nationalist party have advocated the use of cow urine as medicine and a cure for cancer.

A leader from India's north eastern state of Assam told state lawmakers earlier this month during an assembly session that cow urine and cow dung can be used to treat the coronavirus.

The pathogen, which has infected more than 138,000 people worldwide and left over 5,000 dead, has no known scientific cure and governments across the world are struggling to control the spread of the pandemic.

Source: https://www.usnews.com/news/world/a...rs-cow-urine-in-a-bid-to-ward-off-coronavirus

Initially I thought it was a joke, but really, I am not sure to laugh or cry.

This is not an Arab forum, so not sure what are you trying to prove.
Secondly any kind of Urine drinking and Poop eating is not part of our religion or culture.

Indians trying to pass it off as a fringe culture should just shut up if they are so embarrassed. It is a mainstream thing, and the urine is an ingredient in a curd based concoction, which actually tastes good. I have been having it since childhood, without any negative effects and as anyone can testify on this forum.

Most Indians do not care what some of these lunatics say, instead of posting these threads have some on virus control and other discussions related to Pak.

Don’t get offended.
It’s a thread. If you have something to say ABOUT it then say it, if not then don’t. Don’t criticise its creation.

Also, this thread was made by an Indian. So...

Don’t get offended.
It’s a thread. If you have something to say ABOUT it then say it, if not then don’t. Don’t criticise its creation.

Also, this thread was made by an Indian. So...

We all know in sub continent how things are, some people go to hakims for medicine assuming a jin caused illness. That is the IQ level of many.

I don't think it is just about superstition, which is prevalent in all major religions, but about consuming animal excreta, which is only unique to hinduism, as far as I know.

Both are stupid and i condemn it , majority of PP'ers are not from these back grounds who drink animal pee / go to hakims when they fall ill. So why waste time discussing on such people.

People should follow what health experts say rather than religious folks.

Both are stupid and i condemn it , majority of PP'ers are not from these back grounds who drink animal pee / go to hakims when they fall ill. So why waste time discussing on such people.

People should follow what health experts say rather than religious folks.

I am not very religious, but never miss the sweet concoction which has few drops of gau mutra (cow urine for laymen). Never had it raw so don't know how it tastes like.

I take care of some calves/bulls and barren/dry cows. Used to personally feed and clean them, but since I moved to another state, only see them through video calls. I had a skin infection in my palms, by birth, and it got cured by the licking of the bull. I don't believe in miracles, so there must be some science behind it, which our ancestors knew about, and the current hollow hindus have all forgotten about.

I am not very religious, but never miss the sweet concoction which has few drops of gau mutra (cow urine for laymen). Never had it raw so don't know how it tastes like.

I take care of some calves/bulls and barren/dry cows. Used to personally feed and clean them, but since I moved to another state, only see them through video calls. I had a skin infection in my palms, by birth, and it got cured by the licking of the bull. I don't believe in miracles, so there must be some science behind it, which our ancestors knew about, and the current hollow hindus have all forgotten about.

Good to see that you have courage enough to accept that drinking Cow urine is part of Hinduism and its culture. I am just wondering if these are also the same reasons for consuming the Cow Dung?

For example: https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-cow-dung-cure-for-coronavirus-11581378967

In all seriousness we shouldn’t judge people based on these things but for outsiders (like most of us on this Forum) it’s difficult to comprehend the reasons for doing these things. Hence it will be good to ve some insider perspective on this. Thanks!

Btw: in Pharmaceutical industry Pregnant Mare urine is used to make medicine. So this claim from Hinduism abt treating Corona Virus with Cow Urine and Dung may have some ground for further research. Here an example:

http://www.fundforanimals.org/duchess-sanctuary/about-the-duchess-sanctuary/pregnant-mare-urine.html

I have never seen or heard anybody consuming Raw cow urine or cow dung other than religious nutjobs promoting it.

Cow urine is used in some ayurvedic medicines. But not the dung. Only use of it i have seen is people in villages make dung based cakes to use it in place of fire wood.

I have never seen or heard anybody consuming Raw cow urine or cow dung other than religious nutjobs promoting it.

Cow urine is used in some ayurvedic medicines. But not the dung. Only use of it i have seen is people in villages make dung based cakes to use it in place of fire wood.

These Mahasabha guys are suggesting ppl to eat Cow Dung cakes instead of Chocolate cakes:

https://www.nationalheraldindia.com...o-hold-gaumutra-party-to-ward-off-coronavirus

I can see why such an idea will be rejected by most Indians.

These Mahasabha guys are suggesting ppl to eat Cow Dung cakes instead of Chocolate cakes:

https://www.nationalheraldindia.com...o-hold-gaumutra-party-to-ward-off-coronavirus

I can see why such an idea will be rejected by most Indians.

Believe me, other may be .1%, majority of people(hindus) don’t take these mahasabha guys or similar outfits seriously.

Who in their sane mind can eat cow dung!! Its disgusting. Afterall poop is poop whether from human, dog or a cow.

Someone tweeted this yesterday,

Today my friend took me to Govinda restaurant inside ISKCON Temple complex, Andheri where I had to go through a security check. After frisking they asked me to show my hands and sprayed something which smelled awkward. When I questioned they said it is gaumutra

So that Andheri restaurant is also being run by lunatics.....

Someone tweeted this yesterday,

Today my friend took me to Govinda restaurant inside ISKCON Temple complex, Andheri where I had to go through a security check. After frisking they asked me to show my hands and sprayed something which smelled awkward. When I questioned they said it is gaumutra

So that Andheri restaurant is also being run by lunatics.....

People who believe such stuff are ...

See the gems yourself,

However, Ayodhya district magistrate Anuj Kumar Jha, a member of the temple construction committee, snubbed the CMO.

“This is part of the tradition and we will take precautions but there is no plan to cancel the Ram Navami mela,” Jha added. “The district administration has been making preparations for the past one month.”

The VHP head for Ayodhya district, Sharad Sharma, told ThePrint that Ram Navami was special for devotees. “This is part of our faith and, every year, Ram Navami celebration is held. But more people will take a dip in the Saryu this year on Ram Navami… There is no question of cancelling the mela and Ram mahotsav.”

BJP leader Ved Prakash Gupta, the local MLA, said it was the “duty of the district administration to distribute masks to protect devotees… but the option of cancelling Ram Navami mela is against tradition and faith”.

Was really hoping to get some insights from Joshila bro, Romali rotti and likes, but they have snubbed this thread. Indian Hero diverted the topic to Saudi Arabia.

Guys, people are genuinely curious here. If you have, please share your experience of consuming gaumutra and gobbar. Thanks.

I don't see why people are getting offended over it or others are mocking it.

If someone believes drinking cow urine is helpful for the. Let then drink, they are not forcing anyone to drink. It's their beliefs,you might not agree with them but they believe it.

Same is the case with religion and many other beliefs. One can mock many things which one doesn't agree with but end of the day you should live and let live.

lol pishaab piyo or corono se bacho!

India surely has gone insane under Modi.

I don't see why people are getting offended over it or others are mocking it.

If someone believes drinking cow urine is helpful for the. Let then drink, they are not forcing anyone to drink. It's their beliefs,you might not agree with them but they believe it.

Same is the case with religion and many other beliefs. One can mock many things which one doesn't agree with but end of the day you should live and let live.

Without mocking anybody, one can have curiosity that why some people are consuming Pee and Poop in this day and age. Do you really think that its only limited to Jahil and illiterate minority in India? Even Modi suggested the use of it.

In the news, i read that they are selling Cow Dung cakes in the US. So surely some of the H1b techies are buying them for consumption.

https://www.vice.com/en_in/article/59nv8x/cow-dung-from-india-is-selling-like-hot-cakes-in-the-us

Without mocking anybody, one can have curiosity that why some people are consuming Pee and Poop in this day and age. Do you really think that its only limited to Jahil and illiterate minority in India? Even Modi suggested the use of it.

In the news, i read that they are selling Cow Dung cakes in the US. So surely some of the H1b techies are buying them for consumption.

https://www.vice.com/en_in/article/59nv8x/cow-dung-from-india-is-selling-like-hot-cakes-in-the-us

As much as I despise Modi and Shah, I don’t think he has personally made any suggestions about usage of Cow pee and poop.

His saffron brigade is definitely into it, not denying.

Suggestions are fine but I won’t be bothered unless they start forcing others. What can one do even if someone wants to consume his own poop. Let them..

As much as I despise Modi and Shah, I don’t think he has personally made any suggestions about usage of Cow pee and poop.

His saffron brigade is definitely into it, not denying.

Suggestions are fine but I won’t be bothered unless they start forcing others. What can one do even if someone wants to consume his own poop. Let them..

Yes you seems right that he isn’t openly saying this but having said that:

1. RSS are selling cow dung soaps in his name. Even on Amazon:
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/so...ogi-kurtas-on-amazon/articleshow/65864015.cms

2. Modi himself is introducing Gobar-Dhan scheme:
https://www.thehindubusinessline.co...be-part-of-our-lives-modi/article22849197.ece

3. Even the IIT is now put to research on Cow urine:
https://edition.cnn.com/2017/02/15/asia/india-cow-urine-research/index.html

Does that not make you think that Modi is a strong believer in health benefits of Cow Urine and Dung?

Was really hoping to get some insights from Joshila bro, Romali rotti and likes, but they have snubbed this thread. Indian Hero diverted the topic to Saudi Arabia.

Guys, people are genuinely curious here. If you have, please share your experience of consuming gaumutra and gobbar. Thanks.

Cow Urine and sometimes dried up dung powder is used in traditional Indian medicine. Cow Urine and dried up dung are mixed with other essential herbs and offered as remedies for various kinds of ailments. It has been part of Ayurveda for thousands of years.

Since Western medicine has taken over, very few still use these. Some poor who cannot afford expensive western medicine also use these. They have nothing to lose.

However, since BJP took over, these medieval remedies (no proof of effectiveness) have made a comeback. They want to go back to the glorious days of India some 2000 yrs ago. All in the name of Nationalism and patriotic smoke screen.

It is what it is. There are some nuts in BIMARU states who drink cow urine as a remedy for all diseases including cancer, TB, Diabetes..... Rationalists are rightfully calling out these stupid people for these acts.

India along with China have weird traditional medicine. Not surprising as they are thousands of years old.

Does cow urine cure cancer?

Genuine question to certain Indian posters who have knowledge in this field.

One of my Hindu friends, a staunch RSS supporter shared the following link with me.

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/RSS-developed-cancer-drug-gets-US-patent/articleshow/6058657.cms

It’s a patent. But then there are many patents filed for the most stupidest things. How do I evaluate this one?

He argues that there is no harm in trying cow urine for its medicinal properties. I asked if it is approved by FDA to which he says he doesn’t care as FDA is pro big pharma any way.

Honestly it’s not about proving him wrong. Now I am genuinely curious.

Has anyone out here tried cow urine or has enough knowledge on the subject? [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] is a doctor and RSS supporter so I would request him to share his thoughts.

For the usual Hindu or India bashers, please avoid this thread.

Genuine question to certain Indian posters who have knowledge in this field.

One of my Hindu friends, a staunch RSS supporter shared the following link with me.

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/RSS-developed-cancer-drug-gets-US-patent/articleshow/6058657.cms

It’s a patent. But then there are many patents filed for the most stupidest things. How do I evaluate this one?

He argues that there is no harm in trying cow urine for its medicinal properties. I asked if it is approved by FDA to which he says he doesn’t care as FDA is pro big pharma any way.

Honestly it’s not about proving him wrong. Now I am genuinely curious.

Has anyone out here tried cow urine or has enough knowledge on the subject? [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] is a doctor and RSS supporter so I would request him to share his thoughts.

For the usual Hindu or India bashers, please avoid this thread.

Don't think there is enough scientific evidence and medical tests conducted for this.

It's more of a gimmick by RSS while for Hinduphobes it's an excuse to show their inferiority complex and be racist against all Hindu's/India.

This guy even found the actual source.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">New Theory about Corona Virus from India 😂, Pakistan exported Donkeys having Corona Virus to China, Chinese ate those Donkeys and got Corona Virus, but some of those Donkeys escaped to India, listen to one such Donkey 😂, BC itni comedy poori dunya mein nahi jo India mein hai! <a href="https://t.co/vFEDLtLCoM">pic.twitter.com/vFEDLtLCoM</a></p>— Urslan Hayat ارسلان حیات (@UrslanH) <a href="https://twitter.com/UrslanH/status/1240248415159750659?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 18, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Just for all the people who keep on bringing up "camel urine":

https://youtu.be/VHT8wUv5sAA

Cow urine won’t cure Covid-19.

But you might contract another respiratory virus on top of it.

Leave animal body fluids alone please.

Cow urine won’t cure Covid-19.

But you might contract another respiratory virus on top of it.

Leave animal body fluids alone please.

You are right.

I used to think et them drink if they want to drink since they are not harming anyone, however, you never know what can come out of this.

Chinese probably thought the same when they consumed bats and other wildlife, that it's their culture, they are not harming anyone etc etc, ultimately they caused detahs of thousands.

Indian authorities should ban this practice. We can't take any risks.

BBC explains...

Why drinking cow urine won't cure you of the virus

Or avoiding ice cream, for that matter. There's been a lot of talk online about the different ways you can beat or avoid the coronavirus and not a lot of it is true. We debunk several myths here, and also in this video below - have a watch.

<iframe width="400" height="500" frameborder="0" src="https://www.bbc.com/news/av/embed/p0876z53/51952535"></iframe>

Is this for real? :yk

Why do Indians drink cow urine? This is as filthy as chinese eating bats, porcupines etc

Not all indians cow urine. I am from South India and a proud hindu . The first time I heard of some one drinking cow urine is from western media. In south india where we live, we never heard of it. No where it is written or said by our god to do so but some people follow it on their own.

From the same western media I heard that muslims drink camel urine. I heard that camel urine is booming business in KSA !

Saudi authorities close down shop selling traditional camel urine drinks… after discovering the owner had been filling the bottles with his own bodily waste

Source :

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...ering-owner-filling-bottles-bodily-waste.html

Not all indians cow urine. I am from South India and a proud hindu . The first time I heard of some one drinking cow urine is from western media. In south india where we live, we never heard of it. No where it is written or said by our god to do so but some people follow it on their own.

From the same western media I heard that muslims drink camel urine. I heard that camel urine is booming business in KSA !

Saudi authorities close down shop selling traditional camel urine drinks… after discovering the owner had been filling the bottles with his own bodily waste

Source :

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...ering-owner-filling-bottles-bodily-waste.html

this is hilarious, i can imagine indians & arabs sitting hanging, **** drinking together.

Source :

Western media has better things to talk about than eastern urine drinking practice. Or maybe you think western media invented the Hindu group mentioned in the OP?

Source :

Haven't ever seen any Pakistani drink any coe urine and considering we're probably one of the more religious islamic country, i don't think you can link it to Islam.

Just coz it's booming in KSA, it doesn't mean it's Islam related.
Also, at least they don't bathe in Camel dung

Western media has better things to talk about than eastern urine drinking practice. Or maybe you think western media invented the Hindu group mentioned in the OP?

Western media like dailymail link is copy pasted in above my post which can you can refer.

Secondly yes off course western media talks about this cow urine drinking in India as well. I have seen it in documentary in youtube. I don't think this is western media invention but it is a practice followed in few parts of north india and as usualy they attribute to entire 110 crores hindus based on few hindu communities.

BBC explains...

Why drinking cow urine won't cure you of the virus

Or avoiding ice cream, for that matter. There's been a lot of talk online about the different ways you can beat or avoid the coronavirus and not a lot of it is true. We debunk several myths here, and also in this video below - have a watch.

<iframe width="400" height="500" frameborder="0" src="https://www.bbc.com/news/av/embed/p0876z53/51952535"></iframe>

Can you please point out which part of this article or video mentioned about cow urine?

This video talked about 4 myths to avoid for Covid19 -
1) Eat Garlic
2) Drink water every minutes
3) Eating Ice cream
4) Collodial silver

No where did this article mentioned about Cow Urine.

Not sure what are you trying to point here.

Haven't ever seen any Pakistani drink any coe urine and considering we're probably one of the more religious islamic country, i don't think you can link it to Islam.

I have seen it in youtube where pakistanis were drinking.As you know in south asia some of the muslims like to imitate/idolize arabs and their life style. As I said earlier I have learnt about it from western media and I have seen videos where mullahs are defending that practice.

KSA (where islam was born) does that even today. Some drink bat's urine in china, some drink cow urine in India, some drink camel urine in KSA & pakistan & other muslim countries.

What's wrong in it ? It's their culture and let them do it and enjoy their life.

P.S : Myself or crores of ppl in south india don't drink cow urine as it is not prescribed in our religious books. All religious ppl follow a practice when it is prescribed in their religious book or prescribed by their prophet or guru or saint or god etc.,

Just because you don't do it or your country men don't do it does not mean it does not exist in Islam.

This is like saying my sect in Hinduism or my caste in Hinduism does not drink cow urine, so I have nothing to do with drinking cow urine.

It is clear in Hadith that Camel Urine is prescribed for keeping good health. Just accept and move on. Giving excuses for these primitive things like cow urine and camel urine will only make things worse.

Just because you don't do it or your country men don't do it does not mean it does not exist in Islam.

This is like saying my sect in Hinduism or my caste in Hinduism does not drink cow urine, so I have nothing to do with drinking cow urine.

It is clear in Hadith that Camel Urine is prescribed for keeping good health. Just accept and move on. Giving excuses for these primitive things like cow urine and camel urine will only make things worse.

Why should i accept it when it's not even true?

https://questionsonislam.com/question/did-prophet-pbuh-advise-drinking-camels-urine

https://youtu.be/SE9ZdVlh5Jk

As i've said before, i don't need a kaffir to tell me about my own religion

Why should i accept it when it's not even true?

https://questionsonislam.com/question/did-prophet-pbuh-advise-drinking-camels-urine

https://youtu.be/SE9ZdVlh5Jk

As i've said before, i don't need a kaffir to tell me about my own religion

Again denying by modern men just because it is embarrassing.

It is clear in the Hadith and Camel Urine was prescribed as a cure for ill health. Arabs still drink Camel Urine. They know their religion. Just because some one in South Asia does not drink does not make it false.

It is what it is. Just accept and move on. People in medieval and stone age used to do weird things or basically anything that gives good health. Life was tough in those times.

Again denying by modern men just because it is embarrassing.

It is clear in the Hadith and Camel Urine was prescribed as a cure for ill health. Arabs still drink Camel Urine. They know their religion. Just because some one in South Asia does not drink does not make it false.

It is what it is. Just accept and move on. People in medieval and stone age used to do weird things or basically anything that gives good health. Life was tough in those times.

Rather they're trying to justify their culture by using the religion card.
This practice was heavily prevalent in Arabia, way before the Prophet (SAW) was born.

Tbh i cba to waste my time on another sanghi. So believe whatever you want to.