How to accept a defeat to India where there is no conspiracy to hang on to?

This is precisely the reason India refused to shake hands. Had India done it, the headline would NOT have been that Pakistan lost. Pak media would be saying by now 'Humne Endia ko ghutne me la diya aur handshake karne me majboor kar diya'. Some posters here would have done the same as well. This is exactly how chooran works. This is exactly what happened after Asia cup finals, when instead of criticizing its team for losing 3 times, your media was celebrating for Naqvi stealing the trophy.

I am glad India didnt shook hands to give any talking points and beat your team black & blue. Now watch your media today...everyone is discussing about the condition of their cricket team rather than fazool ki batein. In every channel

Easy,
1) T20 is a rubbish format.
2) Venues/schedules/groups have been fixed for ind and pak which makes this and some previous tournaments wholly unfair
Which format counts? In Tests PCT lost to Bangladesh in Pakistan..

Atleadt when we lose to India, we have a conspiracy that we can use and discuss and make ourselves feel better.

Trophy gate had convinced me we had never lost the match.

Past umpiring decisions, false catches gave me an idea thay maybe those factors caused us to lose the game.

But to lose a game to India without any conspiracy, thats hard.
Inshallah will lose more and more.

Cricket and everything else going downwards for Pakistan and will keep on going thanks you your masters, idols pdma 2.0

This is precisely the reason India refused to shake hands. Had India done it, the headline would NOT have been that Pakistan lost. Pak media would be saying by now 'Humne Endia ko ghutne me la diya aur handshake karne me majboor kar diya'. Some posters here would have done the same as well. This is exactly how chooran works. This is exactly what happened after Asia cup finals, when instead of criticizing its team for losing 3 times, your media was celebrating for Naqvi stealing the trophy.

I am glad India didnt shook hands to give any talking points and beat your team black & blue. Now watch your media today...everyone is discussing about the condition of their cricket team rather than fazool ki batein. In every channel

I don't agree with most of your posts but I agree with this one.

Our fans have a weird obsession of picking up crumbs of bread and intensely fixating on those while ignoring that the cake is already gone.

It's probably lifelong history of undiagnosed mental health disorders included OCD and ADHD.

Which format counts? In Tests PCT lost to Bangladesh in Pakistan..
There is a thread on this, we have been saying for a long time that Pak and Ind should play a test series as part of WTC.

Loss to Bangladesh was the lowest point. It was much more significant than the losses to ind in meaningless t20s and even other losses such as the loss to usa. For me at least it’s easy to not worry about t20s. For instance I still think more about the second test match loss vs SA than the numerous losses to ind lately.

Forget about Pakistani, our jaydrath would have said same thing. :inti :smith:kp

Such a populated country, we play Lanka so often yet revenue is so high from those because even if 10% watch that’s huge number.. revenue might not fall because digital subscribers have increased massively so ads are well targeted.

A family of 4 which used to watch on one tv now watch on 3..
Since 2011 viewership overall has fallen but revenue remains due to economy..

A stronger PCT would actually bring in more viewership in the Indo-Pak imho…
Revenue from playing against Lanka is nowhere near revenue from playing against Pak.

How has the viewership fallen when the WC game against Pak in Australia broke all records?

There's a reason why the ICC didn't make same effort to salvage BD's spot in the WC as they did to secure just one game.

Revenue from playing against Lanka is nowhere near revenue from playing against Pak.

How has the viewership fallen when the WC game against Pak in Australia broke all records?

There's a reason why the ICC didn't make same effort to salvage BD's spot in the WC as they did to secure just one game.
Nah 2011 world cup final still holds the record for highest viewership. Try harder.

There is a thread on this, we have been saying for a long time that Pak and Ind should play a test series as part of WTC.

Loss to Bangladesh was the lowest point. It was much more significant than the losses to ind in meaningless t20s and even other losses such as the loss to usa. For me at least it’s easy to not worry about t20s. For instance I still think more about the second test match loss vs SA than the numerous losses to ind lately.
That’s fine, but PCT isn’t a top test side anymore.. so the only formats that you care are ODI and Tests.. focusing on that ODI PCT hasn’t done that well against India as well..
I doubt we will play tests again.. been years now only hope is WTC final

Atleadt when we lose to India, we have a conspiracy that we can use and discuss and make ourselves feel better.

Past umpiring decisions, false catches gave me an idea thay maybe those factors caused us to lose the game.

There is no conspiracy I am afraid. The country has brainless and shameless leaders. We deserve nothing but shame.

I get pleasure from thinking that the mafias of our society are also depressed after this defeat.

That’s fine, but PCT isn’t a top test side anymore.. so the only formats that you care are ODI and Tests.. focusing on that ODI PCT hasn’t done that well against India as well..
ODIs is arguably the worst format right now. I have no appetite for that, and I have in relevant threads stated that I would like international cricket to be limited to WTC.
I doubt we will play tests again.. been years now only hope is WTC final
That would be so awesome but before that Pak and ind should play tests as part of the ICC sanctioned WTC without prejudice. If that doesn’t happen and India is allowed to arbitrarily pick whom it plays against then WTC too will be rendered meaningless like all the other international cricket going around.

I am counting on clear headed Indian posters to fight this battle for the sport.

Nice post .
Few posters can be such losers , 2 examples [ game thread ] :
INDvsUSA : As soon as it appeared IND would win the game , a poster here started moaning '' Fixed game - can't you see the bookies in VIP box '' . Another '' Check bank balance of USA players '' . One rather sore person posted '' Indian descent players sold out '' .
INDvsPAK : A demented poster put up a clip of 26/11 terror attack with accompanying caption '' Bhool gaye kya ? '' - this was in real poor taste .

When Pakistan was winning day in and out through out 80s, 90s, 00s against India then Indians used to cook conspiracies that it's in sharjah, or it's a Friday or its this or that when they were just a really bad team.

Been the same case with Pakistan now over 10-15 years, they have mostly been just an average team who only mostly wins at home, and turns just rubbish when facing India due to their mental rubbishness. No conspiracy needed, or ever was required when you aren't a team like Australia or West Indies that dominated decades

When Pakistan was winning day in and out through out 80s, 90s, 00s against India then Indians used to cook conspiracies that it's in sharjah, or it's a Friday or its this or that when they were just a really bad team.

Been the same case with Pakistan now over 10-15 years, they have mostly been just an average team who only mostly wins at home, and turns just rubbish when facing India due to their mental rubbishness. No conspiracy needed, or ever was required when you aren't a team like Australia or West Indies that dominated decades
The recent dominance of India in the current and last decade over Pakistan across formats is much more pronounced than any decade before. The absence of bilateral series in the last many years is working well for Pakistan otherwise the overall H2H would have been long flipped.

Pakistan’s Win - Loss and Win percentage:

1952 to 1979:
Total 25: Pakistan 5 - India 4 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 20%

80’s decade: Total 52: Pakistan 23 - India 10 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 44%

90’s decade: Total 48: Pakistan 28 - India 18 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 58%

2000’s decade: Total 54: Pakistan 25 - India 24 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 46%

2010’s decade: Total 20: Pakistan 5 - India 15 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is 25%

2020’s decade thus far: Total 12: Pakistan 2 - India 10 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 17%

Such a populated country, we play Lanka so often yet revenue is so high from those because even if 10% watch that’s huge number.. revenue might not fall because digital subscribers have increased massively so ads are well targeted.

A family of 4 which used to watch on one tv now watch on 3..
Since 2011 viewership overall has fallen but revenue remains due to economy..

A stronger PCT would actually bring in more viewership in the Indo-Pak imho…

Broadcasting renewal deals will really tell us about revenues. From what I read in December Jiostar's previous deals are unsustainable and did not produce sufficient revenue. Obviously the whole deal had a huge component driven by guaranteed ind pak matches. Hence icc was warning boards that revenue distribution to boards will go down in future as bids will be lower. If these bids crash... I'll trust the hype is dying away.

The next broadcast deal for India territory is going to be a lot smaller. Not sure about the rest of the countries.

Indian broadcasters have realized that there is more bang for the buck in IPL than internationals and ICC events. I believe they would rather spend the $$$ in IPL than ICC and Ind. internationals.

This would result in a smaller bid for ICC and Ind. events when it comes up in 2027. Not sure there will be much of an increase with other territory broadcast rights. On the whole ICC will be looking at a smaller revenue scenario. They should start planning for this right away. They have about a year's time.

ICC is not getting anywhere near the $3 billion deal that they currently have. In fact I am sure there will be added clauses to guard against things like what happened with the current WC. So expect a whole lot less $$ to go around.

Come 2027 IPL will be the big winner. They already are. Just bigger. The smaller boards will be the losers.

The recent dominance of India in the current and last decade over Pakistan across formats is much more pronounced than any decade before. The absence of bilateral series in the last many years is working well for Pakistan otherwise the overall H2H would have been long flipped.

Pakistan’s Win - Loss and Win percentage:

1952 to 1979:
Total 25: Pakistan 5 - India 4 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 20%

80’s decade: Total 52: Pakistan 23 - India 10 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 44%

90’s decade: Total 48: Pakistan 28 - India 18 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 58%

2000’s decade: Total 54: Pakistan 25 - India 24 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 46%

2010’s decade: Total 20: Pakistan 5 - India 15 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is 25%

2020’s decade thus far: Total 12: Pakistan 2 - India 10 - the winning percentage for Pakistan is about 17%

Dominance over a proper format what counts, when bat and ball game was fair and had a good balance unlike the trash version of today with mickey mouse short format. Thanks for clarifying Pakistan winning more and dominating over the decades over those formats, when proper home and away series was being played.

Yesterday's game was nothing special with Ishan getting lifeline early or else India's performance was just average and expected from a top 6 teams in short tulla cricket format. Same goes when Kholi had to play out of his skin to win against Pakistan at MCG. Pakistan likes making a mess playing against India, all down to mental blockade. T20 in general is anyone's format game, hence the reason why India only got 2 world titles out of 9 considering the amount of cricket they play and trash talk they do, that is rather a pathetic outcome when only a handful are strong cricketing nations

Dominance over a proper format what counts, when bat and ball game was fair and had a good balance unlike the trash version of today with mickey mouse short format. Thanks for clarifying Pakistan winning more and dominating over the decades over those formats, when proper home and away series was being played.

Yesterday's game was nothing special with Ishan getting lifeline early or else India's performance was just average and expected from a top 6 teams in short tulla cricket format. Same goes when Kholi had to play out of his skin to win against Pakistan at MCG. Pakistan likes making a mess playing against India, all down to mental blockade. T20 in general is anyone's format game, hence the reason why India only got 2 world titles out of 9 considering the amount of cricket they play and trash talk they do, that is rather a pathetic outcome when only a handful are strong cricketing nations
Yes none of this matters..

Only coca cola cups under fixer Azharuddin in Sharjah matters.. 🤣

What a sore loser!!

West Indies have won it two times.

They are looking good again this WC when in recent past they have lost in this format to Papa New Guinea, Uganda, Nepal, USA and Scotland.

Enough said.

Yes none of this matters..

Only coca cola cups under fixer Azharuddin in Sharjah matters.. 🤣

What a sore loser!!

Sore loser to remind you that winning 2 titles out of 9 is nothing to be too proud of? Lift big trophies on a consistent basis first losers then perhaps you can talk more.

I also like how Sanghi cherry picked a Muslim player name when his other Hindu players were fixing matches as well. And from what I recall your terrible cricket team over decades didn't really need fixing to lose lol

West Indies have won it two times.

They are looking good again this WC when in recent past they have lost in this format to Papa New Guinea, Uganda, Nepal, USA and Scotland.

Enough said.

Good you pointed out about the nature of this format. Anyone's day, anyone's game. WI in those two tournaments was phenomenal so credit shouldn't be taken away.

Point still remains, amount of trash talking Indians do, their winnings aren't much to speak of. Dominate a decade comprehensively first then run your mouth perhaps

Must say i appreciate your honesty, Major Sahb and your deep sense of hurt at your team's performance to make such a thread.

Only thing i disagree is usage of word 'conspricacy'...yaar use 'Saazzish'

'conspiracy' is so pheeka...

'Saazish' Shabd/Lafz mein masala hai, emoosshhun hai, trraggedy hai, drraaama hai...:) :afridi :LOL::djb

India is the best team in T20I era. India won 72% of all their T20I games in history. No other full member nation even comes close and all except India have less than 60% win rate.

As much as I like Test cricket, T20s are the new world order. You can choose to keep your head buried in sand or accept the harsh truth while keeping your dislike for this slam bang cricket. But just so you are informed, your ODI results are just as crap over the last 2 decades, not just T20s.

Your glory days are over for the foreseeable future. You had your run of good success against India, now you are doomed to lose 8 out of 10 meetings and as hurtful as it may be for you, it’s the truth. It’s human nature to cling to past happy memories, perhaps to a time when you weren’t even born while creating memories from YouTube videos, when the present and future situation feels like shiitt! So it’s ok, be happy to find a coping mechanism that works for you but that’s all it will be.

Must say i appreciate your honesty, Major Sahb and your deep sense of hurt at your team's performance to make such a thread.

Only thing i disagree is usage of word 'conspricacy'...yaar use 'Saazzish'

'conspiracy' is so pheeka...

'Saazish' Shabd/Lafz mein masala hai, emoosshhun hai, trraggedy hai, drraaama hai...:) :afridi :LOL::djb
Koi sazish dhundo bhai

Here’re some options for you:

1. Nobody inspected Kishan’s bat, it had graphite inside, according to an internal trusted source who did not wish to be named.

2. External factors such as Naqvi’s visit before the match created unnecessary pressure on the team resulting in underwhelming performance.

3. Bumrah promised Sahibzada a web series with Indian views if he got out for a duck.

4. Naqvi asked the team to not take any pressure for the game and promised to steal the World Cup even if Pakistan didn’t do well leading to casual approach to the game by the team.

5. Mental conditioning coach forced the players to spend their time at the beach, and not thinking about cricket, to remain mentally fresh for the high pressure game. Agha carried that “not thinking” thought to the toss and elected to field against India.

Sore loser to remind you that winning 2 titles out of 9 is nothing to be too proud of? Lift big trophies on a consistent basis first losers then perhaps you can talk more.

I also like how Sanghi cherry picked a Muslim player name when his other Hindu players were fixing matches as well. And from what I recall your terrible cricket team over decades didn't really need fixing to lose lol

Then why are you jumping up and down? You're a Pakistani. Do I need to educate you on how many major trophies Pakistan have won ? By that retarded logic, you guys should zip it up and never talk again...You're just a sore loser...who can't fathom the fact that India has left you in the diet. Now all you do is seethe and cope...

And lol at the religious angle...always crying victim. I took his name because he was the captain for the whole 90s decade and was caught fixing.. try again.

Since the CT 2017 fluke, Pakistan have played in 10 ICC/ACC tournaments and have won a big fat zero.

But their fans are lecturing India on winning big trophies...the same India who have won 5 out of those 10 titles.

Bezti karwa lo bas ...:rabada

ICC pleaded with Pakistan to let India win the game because TV ratings would have crashed for all subsequent games, and destroyed the model. The very future of Associate nation’s cricket was at stake.

ICC also forced Bangladesh to make a similar request to their brotherly nation Pakistan. Else ICC would have penalised BCB to the tune of $35M. You think BD, a nation with little influence, was let off so easily after the boycott because of ICC’s generosity? lol

PCB had no choice but to save cricket itself.

Do you seriously think Farhan, after having hammered Bumrah earlier would have fallen to a second line bowler like Pandya?

Why do you think Pandya never looked back to see if Farhan’s catch was taken? Who does that? Is it natural? All preplanned and agreed before, that’s why.

Babar Azam a man who’s the anchor of his team suddenly decides to play a cross bat tulla shot. Come on, you believe that?

For these and many more reasons, follow me.

It's refreshing to see most Pakistani fans have a better understanding of our struggles at this point of time, rather than blaming losses on irrelevant factors.

The social media craze for certain individuals is bound to go down after this World Cup, so that's a net positive even after all the doom and gloom.

Matches won each decade.

1950's: India 2, Pakistan 1
1960's: India 0, Pakistan 0
1970's: India 3, Pakistan 4
1980's: India 9, Pakistan 23
1990's: India 18, Pakistan 28
2000's: India 24, Pakistan 25
2010's: India 15, Pakistan 5
2020's: India 10, Pakistan 2

Pakistan's Win/Loss
in 1980's was 2.55
in 1990's was 1.55

India's Win/Loss
in 2010's was 3.00
in 2020's is 5.00

Cricket itself is rubbish for many lol Are you going to listen to them?
Yes, as my views evolve, I might end up in that camp too. The artificial and manufactured takeover of the sport by India is off putting. Test cricket is still beautiful e.g., 0-5 at home vs SENA opponents for Ind. but the white ball monstrosity, one scam tournament after another, and the genuinely poor commentary and coverage standards of today are repulsive. My last connection to live cricket might be wtc, but if there too ind refuses to play without prejudice then I am afraid that too will be worthless. Yes, the direction cricket is taking will only push away thinking fans like me.

In other words " i am reeking with jealousy that India has been doing well in tournaments for a while so i have to find every excuse under the moon and if this continues i will keep peddling more conspiracy theories, excuses to convince myself this is not real ". Good dude. As long as you found a way to cope we are happy.

Well said. That’s what this thread is about isn’t it. I am happy to carry the flag of resistance for a little bit more.

Honestly, you can’t have your cake and eat it too. Ind and to some extent pak benefited from favourable scheduling. Someone has to keep calling out this injustice.

Also t20 is rubbish format for international cricket because one player or one passage of play can take the game away. Toss matters too much in this format, boundaries are shorter, edges fly, batsmen don’t rely on good shots and bowlers bowl just four overs. All of this I find ugly.

Focus guys, OP wanted a reasonable conspiracy theory.

Not deep analyses of where the game may be going. Woh, baad mein.

Then why are you jumping up and down? You're a Pakistani. Do I need to educate you on how many major trophies Pakistan have won ? By that retarded logic, you guys should zip it up and never talk again...You're just a sore loser...who can't fathom the fact that India has left you in the diet. Now all you do is seethe and cope...

And lol at the religious angle...always crying victim. I took his name because he was the captain for the whole 90s decade and was caught fixing.. try again.

A reminder that you have only won two out of 9 T20 titles is just a fact. Cope with what? Those were the same stat before the India-Pak game :afridi

Again based on the amount of trash talks you sore losers do, those stats are rather pathetic. And by 5 major you mean subcontinent cup and U15 and U5 trophies? I am referring to global international major cups and you only got 2 in last 5 years.

No one is denying India is a better side now compared to Pakistan been the case for over a decade, but not good enough to win major titles on a consistent basis. Now wipe off those tears. And India fixing matches to lose when it barely won anything is a comic on it own, you were a lousy team for a long time you didn't need fixing to lose

Matches won each decade.

1950's: India 2, Pakistan 1
1960's: India 0, Pakistan 0
1970's: India 3, Pakistan 4
1980's: India 9, Pakistan 23
1990's: India 18, Pakistan 28
2000's: India 24, Pakistan 25
2010's: India 15, Pakistan 5
2020's: India 10, Pakistan 2

Pakistan's Win/Loss
in 1980's was 2.55
in 1990's was 1.55

India's Win/Loss
in 2010's was 3.00
in 2020's is 5.00
Wow great breakdown, easier to understand trends

Actor is unreliable.

He was saying the exact opposite on a Pak Talk Show (? Software updated!).

I take his views with a pinch of salt. He generally goes with the flow or what most in the panel are saying!

Shoaib himself doesn't know what he's saying and that's the impression I get most of the time.

Actor is unreliable.

He was saying the exact opposite on a Pak Talk Show (? Software updated!).

I take his views with a pinch of salt. He generally goes with the flow or what most in the panel are saying!

Shoaib himself doesn't know what he's saying and that's the impression I get most of the time.

Maybe he was scared of his safety?

By promising to boycott future games due to political reasons but deciding to end up watching it anyway 5 mins before the coin toss.

A reminder that you have only won two out of 9 T20 titles is just a fact. Cope with what? Those were the same stat before the India-Pak game :afridi

Again based on the amount of trash talks you sore losers do, those stats are rather pathetic. And by 5 major you mean subcontinent cup and U15 and U5 trophies? I am referring to global international major cups and you only got 2 in last 5 years.

No one is denying India is a better side now compared to Pakistan been the case for over a decade, but not good enough to win major titles on a consistent basis. Now wipe off those tears. And India fixing matches to lose when it barely won anything is a comic on it own, you were a lousy team for a long time you didn't need fixing to lose

You want some more reminders? :afridi

Pakistan have won as many ICC titles in this century as India have won in the last 2 years...which is two. So by your own retarded logic, you guys should bend your heads in respect ,shame and never utter a word until you come even remotely close to our Trophy cabinet. But ofcourse, you will bark like a clown despite your team's minnow standards.

And lol at U15, U5... I'm taking about senior mens ICC/ACC titles...it's your low standard fanbase which takes age group and "Emerging" cricket seriously. We don't give a damn about them...despite being the most successful team ever in terms of youth world cup wins..

I know it hurts when mirror is shown..but you guys need to pipe down or you'll like rats screeching at an elephant.

You want some more reminders? :afridi

Pakistan have won as many ICC titles in this century as India have won in the last 2 years...which is two. So by your own retarded logic, you guys should bend your heads in respect ,shame and never utter a word until you come even remotely close to our Trophy cabinet. But ofcourse, you will bark like a clown despite your team's minnow standards.

And lol at U15, U5... I'm taking about senior mens ICC/ACC titles...it's your low standard fanbase which takes age group and "Emerging" cricket seriously. We don't give a damn about them...despite being the most successful team ever in terms of youth world cup wins..

I know it hurts when mirror is shown..but you guys need to pipe down or you'll like rats screeching at an elephant.

I like the emphasise on 2, it's the exact # of titles you have won in T20s in over 9 cups, simple fact share so not sure why are your so tearing up over it :afridi

You can continue venting your frustration or pathetic barks over it. Bunch of choker clowns win big on a consistent basis first over a good stretch

Let us not overrate a dead rubber group stage game. It was a bad loss but with hacks like Farhan and a tulla like Agha we were carrying too many passengers. Regardless there is nothing to accept, India played better and won. We are still in the tournament and it could be CT 2017 again if we meet them on a turning track in the KOs.

I have a feeling WTC may remain safe from India for a while. It is because their Test team has declined. :inti

WTC is possibly the only watchable ICC event currently.

India is playing a brand of T20 cricket, similar to what Australia did when they were untouchable during their Golden Age. It should automatically be accepted that you will lose to India 9/10 times. Nothing to accept lol. Just take the loss gracefully and move on.

I grew up in that era and I can't remember anyone coming up with the excuses you mention. Yes we played a lot in Sharjah during those times but the Indian fans were under no illusion about the quality of the the side. We all knew how bad we were and irrespective of the venue we played, all of us knew India would lose majority of the games to Pakistan. But Pakistan aren't doing that, yes some fans are sane enough to admit the quality of players have gone down but the others come up with ridiculous theories to justify a defeat. Those theories might have some meaning if Pakistan were beating all the sides but just losing to India but that's not the case.

What proper format are you talking about. India and Pakistan are not going to play Tests at the moment. We need to accept that fact. ODIs and T20Is are the only two formats the teams are going to meet in the foreseeable future. India and Pakistan aren't going to meet in WTC finals anytime soon either. In the two formats the teams are playing right now here are the stats:

ODIs - Pakistan's last win against India was that CT 2017 finals, since then it has been 6-0 with one NR
T20Is - Here Pakistan have done slightly better but since 2021 WC win, it is 7-1 to India

So clearly Pakistan is an inferior team to India in the two formats they compete in. We can discuss about who will do well in Tests when they actually play each other. At the moment both Test teams are average to say the least.

Why do you need a conspiracy??? No need, accept the defeat like a warrior and move on.

There is no shame in accepting your defeat, but the real shame is when you are ignoreant about it.

Awesome @Major hope the thread helped.. all excuses theories are there now, very convincing few of them.

This is the leading one right now: Dominance over a format that the two teams don’t play

Why do you need a conspiracy??? No need, accept the defeat like a warrior and move on.

There is no shame in accepting your defeat, but the real shame is when you are ignoreant about it.
Its just a joke.

Just appreciation to the indian team that won it soo cleanly that they didnt give us a chance to come up with a conspiracy.

Everyone took this thread quite literal

I like the emphasise on 2, it's the exact # of titles you have won in T20s in over 9 cups, simple fact share so not sure why are your so tearing up over it :afridi

You can continue venting your frustration or pathetic barks over it. Bunch of choker clowns win big on a consistent basis first over a good stretch

Lol... why would I tear up over it? Looks like someone's projecting out their own inner feelings..:afridi

Just clowning your retarded logic because you think Indian fans should keep quiet because we won just 2 T20 titles, but at the same time your team won just 2 this whole century..