GLORY OF '92
We are doing a celebration for the local Pakistani community. Expected 100 guests.
Excellent. That’s what I like to hear. Hopefully many non Pakistanis come too so they can learn truth about Pakistan and Pakistanis instead of whatever propaganda machine they’ve been onWe are doing a celebration for the local Pakistani community. Expected 100 guests.
Excellent. That’s what I like to hear. Hopefully many non Pakistanis come too so they can learn truth about Pakistan and Pakistanis instead of whatever propaganda machine they’ve been on
You do realize that Pakistan is on a hopeless path right? PAF winning the fight against IAF does not mean Pakistan is on the right track for its future.Yes here in Aberdeen not a large community but very close and successful mashallah. Overall just very proud of Pakistan and especially the people. Tremendous resolve, dignity and good humour shown in the face of a bully. As we all know when you stand up to bullies only one thing happens.
The whole episode has restored my faith in Pakistan. We visit every 2 years normally for a few months because in my opinion it is essential for overseas Pakistanis to make sure their children maintain a connection to Pakistan.
Pakistan ZINDABAD!
By the way, how is India a bully?
Why? BD gets so much from India. India helped Srilanka after their Chinese investment debacle. Even Maldives that went anti India came back to India swatting its tail.India is an obnoxious bully. Almost all subcontinental countries probably feel that way.
Good news is there is China in the region to keep India in check. There is also Pakistan.
Hindutva are truly a special breed.
Now suddenly pretending they never believed Indian missiles could reach Pakistan, after years of flexing on missile ranges and chest-thumping theatrics.
And let’s not forget, the moment Pakistan hit back, Delhi was on the line with Washington asking for a ceasefire. That part’s not up for debate, it’s documented.
Selective memory, manufactured pride, and denial in 4K, Hindutva really is a one of a kind case study.
Both special breed and special need. LMAO.
Hard to engage with people who deny objective reality.![]()
According to India, they achieved what they wanted. Destroyed the so called Terror camps which was the aim of the operation. They lost some Jets and soldiers in the process.
Nope they did take damage just like Indians with no loss of jets.@The Bald Eagle , do you believe the news that Pak Airforce bases were destroyed?
They took hits, as did some Indian bases, but weren't destroyed.@The Bald Eagle , do you believe the news that Pak Airforce bases were destroyed?
I see no evidence of Indian airbases destroyed. Only a couple of Jets were downed(from neutral sources). Pak shelling killed some local Kashmiris and some BSF soldiers. There was also claim by Pak sources that they destroyed Brahmos storage facility. No evidence for that too.Nope they did take damage just like Indians with no loss of jets.
Madrassahs. The training centers for LET backed Kashmiri separatists. That was the aim of the operation. Destroy the terror camps. Thanks for confirming.They took hits, as did some Indian bases, but weren't destroyed.
In fact during this whole operation the only thing that was totally destroyed was Indian jets and some mosques that India allege was terror factory.
If that makes you feel better go ahead and believe it.Madrassahs. The training centers for LET backed Kashmiri separatists. That was the aim of the operation. Destroy the terror camps. Thanks for confirming.![]()
It has always been alleged by India. Many Pak bases Terrorists were caught before. If the Terrorists were local, where are they getting their weapons. Somebody is supplying them.If that makes you feel better go ahead and believe it.
If you won you don’t have to try so hard to convince your people you won lol…
Didn’t they also destroy terrorism in Pakistan in 2019? There were several Bollywood films made. What happened? Why is india still getting attacked?According to India, they achieved what they wanted. Destroyed the so called Terror camps which was the aim of the operation. They lost some Jets and soldiers in the process.
Wait for another wave of fresh BOLLYWOOD FILMS with Major Akshay, Colonel Ajay devgan and AMitabh bachan to feature.Didn’t they also destroy terrorism in Pakistan in 2019? There were several Bollywood films made. What happened? Why is india still getting attacked?
It was quite late in life that I learnt that Pakistanis think they have won all the wars vs India.Pakistan claims victory, but it’s unclear what they’re celebrating.![]()
one of the greatest mysteries of the universe will be how indian tears can taste so sweet when they are so salty![]()
They wont.now if they could go back to the border and leave politics aside
Fooling international audience is not easy as fooling pak.
Sky news anchor grilled the minister and asked the proof . his Epic reply for loosing billions of dollars "we won and that's that" .![]()
not just pakistan, the entire world minus israel are laughing and enjoying india humiliation, their media got undressed and exposed to their own peoplePakistan claims victory, but it’s unclear what they’re celebrating.![]()
Nation, armed forces always ready to respond to Indian aggression: President Zardari
President Asif Ali Zardari has said that India’s blatant aggression had further united and strengthened the Pakistani people, and that the entire nation and its armed forces were always ready to respond to New Delhi’s hostility, the Associated Press of Pakistan reports.
The president, in a statement, paid tribute to those martyred as a result of unprovoked Indian aggression against Pakistan and said that the entire nation saluted the brave sons of the Pakistan Army and Pakistan Air Force who sacrificed their lives for the country’s security.
“We are proud of the sacrifices of our martyrs. Our brave forces have successfully defended the nation and the country’s integrity. Through Operation Bunyanum Marsoos, our brave forces shattered the enemy’s arrogance,” he remarked.
President Zardari said that the people and the brave forces of Pakistan were always ready to thwart any aggression and would give a crushing response to every attack on their national security and sovereignty. He also extended condolences to the families of those who lost their lives and prayed for their patience and strength, and swift recovery of the injured.
They are like wild animals
A Must watch interview Where Tom Cooper said " This is clear cut a Indian victory "
It's time for media to face facts and stop pushing biased narratives. The evidence is clear—India's success in Op Sindoor speaks for itself.
"Western people have the memory of the fish" He opened up with a nice banger .
Lmao..did you see and hear jaishankar speak and sit in interviews..maybe check it outWhy doesn't your foreign secretary sit down and talk with international media and answer questions....
Lmao..did you see and hear jaishankar speak and sit in interviews..maybe check it out
India might have lost jets but Pak lost their jehadis and the air bases...kaise country hai bhaiya jiska air base ura dete hai enemy country...ek nehi do nehi pure 9 ..fir zaahil ke trash celebrate karta hai...I guess standards and expectations are very low...so celebrate..aur mauz karo...if PAF is so good ..why can't they even protect their bases...why is your PM thanking the world for stopping the war if you were winning..lmao..India social media is angry because modi let you guys go free ...when the entire PAF was at the mercy with their home bases set on fire and Pak social media recording the world wide humiliationIndians are deeply hurt.... Poora social media mein rona dhona macha hoa hai inka lol. Deserve the humiliation, they are used to it so it shouldn't feel any different to them. Have they confirmed about jets or they are still sticking with nonsense replies like "losing arsenal is part of the combat"... No Indian embarrassed Militant General, there wasn't an all out combat or Pakistan is far well capable of annihilating you from the face of the earth. You lost that even without crossing borders, that's the power of Pakistan
We will remember this clipped Godi cry, "Pakistan nay hum par he hamla kar dala...". It has written humiliation and running to other countries to beg for mercy written all over it
i think you need to watch your own Mp telling you the truth about the loss occured:Why doesn't your foreign secretary sit down and talk with international media and answer questions....
Indians are not ready to accept it. They think that speaking good english was more important. Have seen them trolling our side saying they cannot even speak a single line in good way...LIKE WHAT???A picture worth a thousand words indeed
Beautiful how our representatives were confident, smiling and so relaxed, while the aatanki representatives of India had misery, loss, despair, doom and gloom, written all over. It was just a session of "can't confirm, no comment, war is still on, please wait for responses in Bollywood flicks. Losing 5 jets without even crossing border will go in history books as the most humiliating modern warfare event for the Aggressors
Now Washington post joined in trolling pak.
All delusional guys can firmly believe in laughing Buddha's while others believe satellite images.
@Theanonymousone @Hellion
Yea, I almost forgot posters are only allowed to post threads on Modi, BJP and Hindutva over here. Anything that exposes Pakistan's lies is swiftly removed.
The thread is already there for you to post whatever you want to... Making new thread for the same thing and same topic is not gonna change anything BRUHYea, I almost forgot posters are only allowed to post threads on Modi, BJP and Hindutva over here. Anything that exposes Pakistan's lies is swiftly removed.
Sorry for my previous post. I lost my cool.The thread is already there for you to post whatever you want to... Making new thread for the same thing and same topic is not gonna change anything BRUH
No problem... PEACESorry for my previous post. I lost my cool.
Yes, actually I wanted to move but then I forgot about that LOL...Bro if you binned that thread, can you please move my post here?![]()
Not sure of the political affiliations of the Post but it seems a bit biased to only show satellite images of Pakistani air bases and not the Indian ones. Why depend on satellite images for one side and only take the word of the other.
Still with all the bias two points have been proven:
1. USA wouldn't have interfered if Pakistan didn't launch a counter attack - they're no friends of ours
2. Indian armed forces are cowardly and dare not send planes into Pakistan anymore. They'll try to attack remotely only. Pakistan can easily procure better missile defense systems to guard national assets
India with absolutely no presence on social media during when the war was actually taking place has a lot to say and show now.
Bunch of cowards. Restart the war and watch them go back into their little holes!