IAF Su-30MKI Fighter Jet Goes Missing After Take-off From Jorhat In Assam - Why is IAF so awful?

Bhaijaan

Hall of Famer
IAF Su-30MKI Fighter Jet Goes Missing After Take-off From Jorhat In Assam

This looks like another episode of crash by IAF pilots.

Why are they so terrible.

Do they not get decent training in India or the talent pool is just so awful?

===

what the hell is happening with IAF these days.. are they flying toy planes these days?
Perhaps was craving tea on the ground
another normal day for IAF
Apparently pakistan shot it down

IAF Sukhoi Su-30MKI Crash in Assam: 2 Pilots Killed in Karbi Anglong Fighter Jet Tragedy | BREAKING​

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle

I am sorry Indians, but you have no shame seriously when it comes to civic sense, women's safety, body odour, bowling or aviation. Until you do not improve on these essential parameters, you cannot be taken seriously as a nation. Its an awful situation for you and have generational aura debt.

India will now create a Bollywood movie twist the plot and make it out these were some kind of heroes and not Indian failed pilots indian awaan will be jumping up and down doing bhangra

Assam seems to be the region of weird events and weird creatures. Is this the Bermuda Triangle of India?

Innā lillahi wa innā ilayhi rājiʿūn

Disgraceful to mock someone’s death

Not a accidentals accident but a conspiracy theories because Armenia is about to sign the deal to buy the su-30MKI.

India need a very secret investigation here. Koi Ghar ka vibhishna hai paise ka bhukha.

Not a accidentals accident but a conspiracy theories because Armenia is about to sign the deal to buy the su-30MKI.

India need a very secret investigation here. Koi Ghar ka vibhishna hai paise ka bhukha.

Wow, you don’t even spare your own huh. Ok, have it your way. :asghar :wenger

i thought you were convinced that armeni was buying the "Flying somosa" = now your saying they want this instead,

heres what i could find:

Tere fake or jhuta propaganda sab jagah hi chalta hai kya 🤣🤣

No wonder i ignore disscus with you. .

:klopp :kp
its not fake, you cant list me a amenian credible source stating they want it

you still need to learn - just because you dont like it, dont means its fake,

we all know your the n0.1 listing fake propaganda