ICC CT 2017 | India v Pakistan | 4th June, 2017 | Birmingham | Pakistan innings

Fittingly occasion to mention the infamous proverb, "kharbooza kharbozay ko dekh kar rang pakarta hay", Pakistani germs have caught up with India LOL, 2 run out chances and a dropped catch to add to the fielding woes.

These hacks will get to 30-50 each to book their spot, get the RRR up to 10 and then get out and blame the team.

Bhai pachaas bowl khel li hain leken abhi bhi time nahi horahi :facepalm:

35 year back Greenidge and Richards made 226 runs in 26 overs against india That is what Pakistan has to do now.

azhar has gone to back his old bad habbits. playing survival mode and hitting ball straight to fielders

Someone check Professor's trousers, might find what he ate for dinner last night.

Shocking display of outdated batting. Do they even know how much are they chasing? Unbelievable.

Ganduly strikes again. "Not the best of running". How exactly? There was never a 3rd there.

Don't need to read minds. During the Australia and England LO series I saw how much you critizced Azhar's captaincy. Your Misbah hate is well known.

1/2 comments on Sarfraz's captaincy but not that hate and critiscm you gave Misbah and Azhar.

Than you say you support the team. :) [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] [MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION]

Not sure what [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] is going through today, been tagging me in every freakin post that's not related to me.:)))

Just because I like everyone else didn't want the savior Junaid in the team. :najam

You cannot blame azhar over here. He's batting perfectly fine - the other idiots deserve some serious slaps. Hafeez is looking awful

Not sure what [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] is going through today, been tagging me in every freakin post that's not related to me.:)))

Just because I like everyone else didn't want the savior Junaid in the team. :najam

You wanted Wahab in the side. LMAO :lol

India's bowling attack is one of the best in the world. Probably the second best bowling attack in the tournament after Australia

This pitch is extremely flat. No swing at all. If India was chasing even 400, they would do it easily. But here we are stuck with tuk tuk.

I dont get why you would leave the ball in this sort of game with 9 required

And then Mickey and Sarf said we will play positive cricket. If this is positive I wonder what is their negative.

Pandaya is genuinely talented. Has improved so much with bat and the ball. :14:

need 8.5 an over...and here he have hafeez shouldering arms! wow!

Bhai Atleast show the intent, khuch sharm hoti hai khuch Haya hoti sir utha k jenay ke koi Ada hoti hai

Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Single
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk
Tuk

This is such a flat picth. Don't understand the strategy of playing so many dot balls & required run rate keep on rising. This is like what Misbah did in Mohali

Azhar batting at a SR of 80. That was Sarfraz and Mickey's ''outside the box'' plan. India have no idea what him them.

Pak not taking too many risks atm. As soon as they really go after the total, they'll collapse.

Its soo hard to watch these pakistan players bats even srilanka has some exciting LOI players on top of the order

Meat marination time - break. Only upsos, going to miss MoHa's master class.

Awful start from Hafeez

this is how he played the entire west indies tour. going at a strike rate of 40 in the first part of his innings before getting respectable score in the end. it gets hidden vs west west indies.