India overtakes Japan to become world’s fourth largest economy

Rajdeep

India has officially overtaken Japan to become the world’s fourth-largest economy, marking a significant milestone in its economic ascent.

According to the International Monetary Fund’s (IMF) April 2025 World Economic Outlook, India’s nominal Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is projected to reach $4.187 trillion in 2025, marginally surpassing Japan’s estimated $4.186 trillion.

This development was confirmed by B.V.R. Subrahmanyam, CEO of NITI Aayog, during a press briefing following the 10th Governing Council meeting of the policy think tank. He attributed this achievement to favourable geopolitical dynamics and robust economic conditions currently benefiting India.

India is fastest-growing economy in the world: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman

“We are the fourth largest economy as I speak. We are a $4 trillion economy, and this is not my data; this is IMF data. India today is larger than Japan. It’s only the United States, China, and Germany which are larger, and if we stick to what is being planned, what is being thought through, it’s a matter of another 2.0-2.5 to 3 years; we would become the third largest economy,” Subrahmanyam said.

The international financial institution projects India will remain the fastest-growing major economy over the next two years. India’s economy is expected to grow by 6.2 per cent in 2025 and 6.3 per cent in 2026, maintaining a solid lead over global and regional peers, the April 2025 edition of the IMF’s World Economic Outlook had said.

India is among the fastest-growing major economies and is projected to remain so over the next few years, as many global agencies have anticipated. Even as India has overtaken Japan in terms of the size of the economy, the per capita income in India remains low.

In contrast, the IMF projects global economic growth to be much lower, at 2.8 per cent in 2025 and 3.0 per cent in 2026, highlighting India’s outperformance.

The CEO of NITI Aayog further stated that India is at a turning point and at a take-off stage where it can “grow very, very rapidly.”

In 2013, India was placed in the league of ‘Fragile 5’ economies. The term ‘Fragile 5’ was coined by a Morgan Stanley analyst and refers to a set of five emerging countries, including India, whose economies were not doing well. The other four countries were Brazil, Indonesia, South Africa, and Turkey.

Since then, India has made a turnaround, climbing the ladder of economic growth.

To realise the vision of ‘Viksit Bharat’ or a developed nation dream by 2047, India will need to achieve a growth rate of around 8 per cent at constant prices, on average, for about a decade or two, the Economic Survey document for 2024-25 tabled on January 31 said.

The news has been met with widespread national pride. Business leader Anand Mahindra expressed both celebration and caution, emphasising the need for continued growth.

So the rankings are as follows:

1. United States of America
2. China
3. Germany
4. India

This is a terrific achievement. Remember India only got independence just 80 years ago. To become 4th largest economy so soon is indeed massive achievement. No wonder Trump dont want Apple to produce phones in India

Also, shout out to Germany...they have made lots of progress after WW2.

So the rankings are as follows:

1. United States of America
2. China
3. Germany
4. India

This is a terrific achievement. Remember India only got independence just 80 years ago. To become 4th largest economy so soon is indeed massive achievement. No wonder Trump dont want Apple to produce phones in India

Also, shout out to Germany...they have made lots of progress after WW2.

You know what this will mean dont you. More and more scrutiny will be put on India from the West.

They cannot fathom China challenging their Global dominance economically and strategically.

How do you think india will have it plain sailing.

You know what this will mean dont you. More and more scrutiny will be put on India from the West.

They cannot fathom China challenging their Global dominance economically and strategically.

After Trump's comment on Putin today, it looks like that relationship is taking a bitter shape.

I think going forward it will be West/NATO against an alliance of Russia & India. The key will be to see how China fits into this because as of now they are neither here or there as both India and west hates them.

Congratulations. :inti

dancing-modi-ji-pm-modi.gif

After Trump's comment on Putin today, it looks like that relationship is taking a bitter shape.

I think going forward it will be West/NATO against an alliance of Russia & India. The key will be to see how China fits into this because as of now they are neither here or there as both India and west hates them.

Trump changes his statements at will.

The Guy is as predictable as the British weather.

As for those who have a problem with GDP per capita, that increases proportionally with the nominal GDP.

India is still a poor nation thanks to its massive population. It’s a great achievement considering how bad India was in early 90’s. India is still not a threat to US. They are so far behind US that it’s a joke to even compare them. China is a different beast. They are second only to US pretty much in every category. They are a real threat to US’s superiority. India on the other hand is no threat and anyone who considers it that way must be trolling.

True, China is the only threat to US's superiority. India is not even in the picture.

Yes … India can overtake Germany to claim 3rd largest economy in the world.
But thereafter path is very hard as China and US are large economies.We have to work very hard to achieve that feet

India has officially overtaken Japan to become the world’s fourth-largest economy, marking a significant milestone in its economic ascent.

According to the International Monetary Fund’s (IMF) April 2025 World Economic Outlook, India’s nominal Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is projected to reach $4.187 trillion in 2025, marginally surpassing Japan’s estimated $4.186 trillion.

This development was confirmed by B.V.R. Subrahmanyam, CEO of NITI Aayog, during a press briefing following the 10th Governing Council meeting of the policy think tank. He attributed this achievement to favourable geopolitical dynamics and robust economic conditions currently benefiting India.

India is fastest-growing economy in the world: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman

“We are the fourth largest economy as I speak. We are a $4 trillion economy, and this is not my data; this is IMF data. India today is larger than Japan. It’s only the United States, China, and Germany which are larger, and if we stick to what is being planned, what is being thought through, it’s a matter of another 2.0-2.5 to 3 years; we would become the third largest economy,” Subrahmanyam said.

The international financial institution projects India will remain the fastest-growing major economy over the next two years. India’s economy is expected to grow by 6.2 per cent in 2025 and 6.3 per cent in 2026, maintaining a solid lead over global and regional peers, the April 2025 edition of the IMF’s World Economic Outlook had said.

India is among the fastest-growing major economies and is projected to remain so over the next few years, as many global agencies have anticipated. Even as India has overtaken Japan in terms of the size of the economy, the per capita income in India remains low.

In contrast, the IMF projects global economic growth to be much lower, at 2.8 per cent in 2025 and 3.0 per cent in 2026, highlighting India’s outperformance.

The CEO of NITI Aayog further stated that India is at a turning point and at a take-off stage where it can “grow very, very rapidly.”

In 2013, India was placed in the league of ‘Fragile 5’ economies. The term ‘Fragile 5’ was coined by a Morgan Stanley analyst and refers to a set of five emerging countries, including India, whose economies were not doing well. The other four countries were Brazil, Indonesia, South Africa, and Turkey.

Since then, India has made a turnaround, climbing the ladder of economic growth.

To realise the vision of ‘Viksit Bharat’ or a developed nation dream by 2047, India will need to achieve a growth rate of around 8 per cent at constant prices, on average, for about a decade or two, the Economic Survey document for 2024-25 tabled on January 31 said.

The news has been met with widespread national pride. Business leader Anand Mahindra expressed both celebration and caution, emphasising the need for continued growth.

After 1947, India faced many problems and hurdles to achieve this. India faced poverty, regionalism, casteism, terrorism, population etc but despite all today India is a 4th largest economy in the world.

On the other hand Pakistan also got freedom in 1947.. in comparison to India they have less problems. Pakistan was having one religion, one language, less population. But despite this they failed to take advantage of it. Pakistan was going neck to neck with India till Zulfikar Bhutto in power. Thereafter General Zia made total islamisation of Pakistan and Pakistan lost its way.

Communalism aside, BJP led by Modi Ji has been a blessing for Bharat. Economy, roads, power, sanitation, everything has seen work we hadn't witnessed before.

The tides of history are turning, and India is rising with them.

India is also on track to become the world’s third-largest economy by 2027, surpassing Germany according to projections by the IMF and major global financial institutions. The last time India was a top 3 GDP of the world was 250 years ago during Mughal era. Let that sink in

This isn’t just economic growth it’s civilizational resurgence. The momentum is undeniable. We are not here to conform to the status quo. We were never meant to fit in we were meant to stand apart. Disrupting the global order isn’t an ambition; it’s our inevitable role in history’s unfolding script.

Jai Sri Ram!
Bharat Mata ki Jai!
Jai Hind!

🇮🇳

Every time India’s economy rises, someone parrots: “But per capita GDP is low!”

India isn’t Monaco. It’s 1.4 billion people moving forward fast.
Per capita grew 9.2% in 2023 , faster than most of Europe.

You don’t measure a large nation with boutique metrics.
You measure it by momentum, scale, and strategic impact.

India isn’t catching up , it’s overtaking.

Deal with it. :kp

wealth inequality is not just a problem for india, every developing nation will have this issue, with AI and automation you just dont need as much human capital.

If, in the next couple of years, we don’t see streets as clean as Japan’s, hygiene as solid as Japan’s, human decency as decent as Japan’s, or cars as reliable as Japan’s, then let’s be clear, India hasn’t gained wealth. Indian owned corporations have, and politicians have just pocketed even more money through them.

Because right now, the only thing India’s “overtaken” Japan in is population, and let’s be honest, Japan was never even competing with India to begin with.

Congrats, India, you’ve earned yet another talking point to defend the Butcher of Gujarat, right after bragging about the “divine figure” racking up medals.

The meltdown of the people of the country who live on the IMF bailout is unreal .LAMO :kp

First country that allows public defecation and lynching in broad daylight breaking into the top 5.

Congratulations 👍

A small win but the 1.5 billion population will always drag the country backwards unfortunately....

Communalism aside, BJP led by Modi Ji has been a blessing for Bharat. Economy, roads, power, sanitation, everything has seen work we hadn't witnessed before.

Modi government has brought in a lot of positive changes which is great but I think some kind of population control needs to be implemented like China otherwise mother nature simply won't be able to sustain such a heavy burden....

It is a great achievement regardless of the many imperfections of the country that people are highlighting.

No country is perfect. Most have gross inequalities and areas that are highly concerning. India has not become a utopia by entering the top 4, but there are very few places on earth that are utopias.

However is India moving forward economically - yes it is.

Is an Indian child more likely to have a better life now that a child born 10,20,30 years ago - yes.

Are they becoming more self reliant - yes.

These are major positives and deserve applause.

This is a good post. Please extend my praise to whoever wrote it for you :kp

It is a great achievement regardless of the many imperfections of the country that people are highlighting.

No country is perfect. Most have gross inequalities and areas that are highly concerning. India has not become a utopia by entering the top 4, but there are very few places on earth that are utopias.

However is India moving forward economically - yes it is.

Is an Indian child more likely to have a better life now that a child born 10,20,30 years ago - yes.

Are they becoming more self reliant - yes.

These are major positives and deserve applause.

Population control is badly needed, without it India will be in trouble (they already are in trouble) and bigger trouble in the decades to come...

Implementation of a population control will be impossible in India, so the country will always remain on the backfoot unfortunately...

Population control is badly needed, without it India will be in trouble in the decades to come..

Implementation of a population control will be impossible in India, so the country will always remain on the backfoot unfortunately...
It will naturally happen as people's economic position and education levels improve

80 crores on Govt 5 kg raashan cant feed our population, highest unemployment and per capita income is shame but we are this that poor modi bhakts

If, in the next couple of years, we don’t see streets as clean as Japan’s, hygiene as solid as Japan’s, human decency as decent as Japan’s, or cars as reliable as Japan’s, then let’s be clear, India hasn’t gained wealth. Indian owned corporations have, and politicians have just pocketed even more money through them.

Because right now, the only thing India’s “overtaken” Japan in is population, and let’s be honest, Japan was never even competing with India to begin with.

Congrats, India, you’ve earned yet another talking point to defend the Butcher of Gujarat, right after bragging about the “divine figure” racking up medals.
This is a very good post.

Mathematics is fine to brag online whilst sitting outside India. The state in which common folk live their everyday lives tells the real story.

Population control is badly needed, without it India will be in trouble (they already are in trouble) and bigger trouble in the decades to come...

Overpopulation is not a factor anymore. Fertility levels in most of the third world, including India are coming down.

So Pakistan globally humiliated the 4th largest economy in the world?

Respect! General Asim Munir deserved Field Marshal

Pakistan humiliating India was as real as the picture Shahbaz Shariff gifted to Asim Munir

:dw :kp
India claiming narratives is as fake as their understanding of what is real, and what their true place is in the world.

Do your research first. Listen to Dr Gao. “Learn History Major”.

India claiming narratives is as fake as their understanding of what is real, and what their true place is in the world.

Do your research first. Listen to Dr Gao. “Learn History Major”.

Lol why are you hiding behind Victor Gao? Everyone knows his viewpoint. Before you created this thread about his interview with Arnab, he already said the same thing in multiple other Indian news channels which I have posted here.

My question remains the same - did that picture that Shahbaz Shariff gifted to Asim Munir was real or fake?

Did the Nur Khan Airbase that got destroyed and we still dont see any image of it is true or false?

Lol why are you hiding behind Victor Gao? Everyone knows his viewpoint. Before you created this thread about his interview with Arnab, he already said the same thing in multiple other Indian news channels which I have posted here.

My question remains the same - did that picture that Shahbaz Shariff gifted to Asim Munir was real or fake?

Did the Nur Khan Airbase that got destroyed and we still dont see any image of it is true or false?

It's a real picture to honour the Chinese missile that led India to call a ceasefire.
Has Shahbaz or Asim ever claimed it's from May 10th? If they have, then you can call it fake otherwise :shh

We're still waiting to see images of the Rafales to confirm if they’re all safe and sound like India claims. but India are running away from it and have not even openly claimed that Pakistan didn't damage the rafales.

while we are it where the list of 100 terrorists that india have eliminated every time i ask you this question you go on a runner.

It's a real picture to honour the Chinese missile that led India to call a ceasefire.
Has Shahbaz or Asim ever claimed it's from May 10th? If they have, then you can call it fake otherwise :shh

We're still waiting to see images of the Rafales to confirm if they’re all safe and sound like India claims. but India are running away from it and have not even openly claimed that Pakistan didn't damage the rafales.

while we are it where the list of 100 terrorists that india have eliminated every time i ask you this question you go on a runner.

Why would PM present an image of Chinese missiles to COAS while promoting him as field Marshal?

Even Pakistanis on twitter were mocking that move. However you are defending it here

Why would PM present an image of Chinese missiles to COAS while promoting him as field Marshal?

Even Pakistanis on twitter were mocking that move. However you are defending it here

The answer is in the post. And anyways its non of you bussiness. You can keep your mouth shut untill you can prove no rafails were downed.

Overpopulation is not a factor anymore. Fertility levels in most of the third world, including India are coming down.
Yeah I don't think population growth is the thing to worry about. Would be good to see an actual census but from available statistics, Indian TFR is more or less at replacement level.

Inequality and wealth distribution is definitely the more concerning factor though it's not something we should be losing sleep over yet. While incomes in the lower half of the Indian economic pyramid haven't grown at a rate we should be satisfied about, there are factors to consider
- We're not in a position yet to worry about the quality of growth. Quantum is the first thing - make the pie bigger and worry later about how to ensure better sharing
- Trickle-down economics is not in fashion now but there's no denying there's some truth to it
- It's not right to measure improvements in standard of living only income growth. Government welfare programs for instance don't count in income calculations but make a significant difference and they've been expanding hugely both at the central and state levels.

4th largest economy

The humiliation will be 4 times more at least.
You don’t understand that pak can’t be a chooser with a begging bowl or threaten someone who’s ur perennial owner.

Former pentagon officer michael Rubin said That “ Pakistan Ran for ceasefire”🤣

But Pakistanis and reality have distant relation india gave satellite proofs of attack on airbase while Pakistan source is social media 🤣
Ji janab paijaan pakistani atani mulk hai andia wale na kare na kare.
Center if gravity and aand forces🤣

You don’t understand that pak can’t be a chooser with a begging bowl or threaten someone who’s ur perennial owner.

Former pentagon officer michael Rubin said That “ Pakistan Ran for ceasefire”🤣

But Pakistanis and reality have distant relation india gave satellite proofs of attack on airbase while Pakistan source is social media 🤣
Ji janab paijaan pakistani atani mulk hai andia wale na kare na kare.
Center if gravity and aand forces🤣
Let's face it no one trusts Ind. Your media sold its self to the Hindutuva. Apparently you took Islamabad 🤣🤣🤣

The meltdown about India’s unprecedented rise is quite funny.

Suck it guys, We balling.

Breaking News: India's GDP growth in Q4 of FY2024-25 = 7.4%.​

India clocks better-than-expected GDP growth of in Q4 FY25

The meltdown about India’s unprecedented rise is quite funny.

Suck it guys, We balling.

Nah, I just feel bad for the poor broke Indians flexing a Rolex, strutting around like they’re living at the same standard as the Japanese.

Bro, it’s giving rich watch, broke life energy.

And sure, it could be an achievement if that energy actually lifted living standards.

Congrats India. It will soon be three too just a matter of time. Surprised countries like Germany and Japan have held on for so long, they just don’t have the population. India has done an excellent job prioritising education and skill and it’s paid off.

Large wealth inequality unfortunately happens when you are advancing as an economy rapidly. India will eventually have that increase in middle class like China is starting to have. It’s just a natural process. Germany and Japan already have that because their economic growth has already largely happened. It’s just the natural progression of countries in terms of economic development. I don’t think it’s fair to diminish India’s achievements based on that, it’s expected for a large country which is economically growing at a fast rate.

It’s sad how Pakistan is doing, focusing on either leaders lining their pockets, religious obsession, not paying tax, or shovelling the money into money. Education particularly is very bad. I hope one day Pakistan will get its act together and experience good economic growth again. It’s not just India which are showing us up, Bangladesh are doing remarkable.

Congrats India. It will soon be three too just a matter of time. Surprised countries like Germany and Japan have held on for so long, they just don’t have the population. India has done an excellent job prioritising education and skill and it’s paid off.

Large wealth inequality unfortunately happens when you are advancing as an economy rapidly. India will eventually have that increase in middle class like China is starting to have. It’s just a natural process. Germany and Japan already have that because their economic growth has already largely happened. It’s just the natural progression of countries in terms of economic development. I don’t think it’s fair to diminish India’s achievements based on that, it’s expected for a large country which is economically growing at a fast rate.

It’s sad how Pakistan is doing, focusing on either leaders lining their pockets, religious obsession, not paying tax, or shovelling the money into money. Education particularly is very bad. I hope one day Pakistan will get its act together and experience good economic growth again. It’s not just India which are showing us up, Bangladesh are doing remarkable.
This perspective can be misleading when considering the size of India's population. Despite India's larger economy, the average standard of living in Pakistan may appear better in certain aspects. Think of it this way: Pakistan produces 10 rotis to feed 12 people, while India produces 30 rotis but has to feed 60 people. In contrast, countries like Japan, the UK, and Germany produce 20 rotis for just 10 people, which contributes to a higher standard of living.

Pakistan is surviving on IMF loans and it is a colony of China, Turkey and USA.

India is 4th largest economy and dont take a dime from another country (except some NGOs which takes money from outside ). No wonder west hates us as we are too much khudgarsh.

Take that Roti analogy and shine it where....well just take that roti and leave pls. Thank you.

Pakistan is surviving on IMF loans and it is a colony of China, Turkey and USA.

India is 4th largest economy and dont take a dime from another country (except some NGOs which takes money from outside ). No wonder west hates us as we are too much khudgarsh.

Take that Roti analogy and shine it where....well just take that roti and leave pls. Thank you.
Brother there are more people without roti than their are in Pakistan no point boasting about economy when 700 million people can't afford 3 times meals in a day

Breaking News: India's GDP growth in Q4 of FY2024-25 = 7.4%.​

India clocks better-than-expected GDP growth of in Q4 FY25

How believable is this number? Don't think we can ever trust what Indians say anymore..... For 7.4% growing nation, you wouldn't be signing trade deals where the central sticking point usually is.... "how many of our people will you let in your country"

I don’t know how accurate that is since India’s average wage is far higher than Pakistan’s. Even average real salary is higher. But yes compared to UK, Germany, Japan India’s living standards are well below.

This is how unfortunately economic growth happens in most big countries. They can either choose to distribute resources more evenly and experience slower economic growth. Or distribute resources inequally focusing on businesses, and experience faster economic growth. Most big countries just like China will decide on the latter. They theorise prioritising economic growth first is important, and the issue of wealth inequality and living standards will naturally improve later. More advanced countries such as European and Japan have already experienced this and are at the stage where they are prioritising living standards over economic growth. Which is the natural end stage for a country’s development. Many would argue that by prioritising economic growth you will actually fix living standards quicker overall as a result.

Pakistan isn’t progressing anywhere. Let’s say it has slightly higher living standards than India (which I don’t think is true). It will stay at those poor living standards with no economic growth decades later. Whilst you will see the fruits of extended economic growth eventually result into living standards. It is is already happening in China to extent who are quite a bit ahead of India right now.

Whether India or China purposely neglect living standards in the future when they are in a position to fix it, we’ll have to see. But they aren’t in that position yet. It’s funny people go on about this, when I think USA are arguably more guilty of this. They are more advanced than European country yet still choose to not have free health care and maintain greater wealth inequality than a fully developed country should have.

In fact the biggest cricitisms I would say if India wouldn’t be in its comparisons to the west, countries like Germany and Japan etc. It’s not really fair to compare them as they’re at different stages of development. A better criticism that despite similar starts and populations India has over the last hundred years or so has progressed slower than China. And China has had the exact same living standards issues, it’s just their economic growth has been faster. But having said that being second fastest after China isn’t exactly bad at all.

But yes And China has had the exact same living standards issues, it’s just their economic growth has been faster.

China forced the 1 child policy on its citizens and that was a huge momentum shift upwards for their future.

How believable is this number? Don't think we can ever trust what Indians say anymore..... For 7.4% growing nation, you wouldn't be signing trade deals where the central sticking point usually is.... "how many of our people will you let in your country"
Do we care what Pakistanis think ? Absolutely not.

We don't need validation for Pakistan.

There's a certain thing called GDP per capita which you Pakistanis keep bringing up to counter India's nominal GDP.

Do we care what Pakistanis think ? Absolutely not.

We don't need validation for Pakistan.

Well, actullay you do want validation... presenting economy economy stuff here and there every thread makes me think like that...
I Just post the actual news on a india related threads. Its good to post actual news unlike pakistani posters fake news :) :kp

How the Govt is Massively Inflating India's GDP Figures Through Data Manipulation​

The government has been making tall claims about India becoming a $5 trillion economy in the coming years. But the reality is that these claims are built on a foundation of lies and fabricated data. A deep dive into the numbers reveals a disturbing pattern of systematic manipulation of economic statistics to artificially inflate India's growth story.

Let's start with the changing GDP growth rates over the years. Soon after coming to power in 2014, the Modi government changed the base year and methodology for calculating GDP, which magically pushed up the growth rate by 2 percentage points. This made India the "world's fastest-growing major economy" overnight.

But the tinkering with the data didn't stop there. In 2016, the government released another set of estimates further boosting the growth figures for the BJP years. Strangely, the "back series" data for the previous years was not immediately released, raising suspicions.

When the back series was finally published in 2018, it showed that economic growth was actually higher during the UPA years compared to the BJP years. Unsurprisingly, the government forced the National Statistical Commission to trash this report and come up with a new back series showing lower growth under UPA.

The numbers kept getting massaged - just a day before the last budget of Modi's first term in 2019, the growth rate for 2016-17 was further bumped up to 8.2%, making the BJP years look even stronger.

Arvind Subramanian, the Modi government's own former Chief Economic Advisor, has admitted that India's GDP was overestimated by 2.5 percentage points per year from 2012-13 to 2016-17. Instead of the reported 6.9% average growth, the actual growth rate was around 4.4%.

There are serious flaws in the GDP calculation methodology, which fails to adequately capture the unorganized sector that accounts for 45% of the economy. Experts estimate that this sector contracted by 70-80% during the pandemic, but this collapse is not reflected in the official GDP numbers.

Even the recent high growth rates being touted are suspect. Economist Ashoka Mody has pointed out that there is a huge discrepancy between GDP growth calculated using output data versus expenditure data. Using the internationally accepted practice of averaging the two, the growth rate for Q1 2023-24 falls from 7.8% to just 4.5%.

The stagnation in real wages, elevated MGNREGA demand, and sluggish consumption growth further belie the government's claims of a booming economy. Economist Pronab Sen has argued that the GDP growth of 7.6% projected for 2023-24 is grossly overestimated, as consumption growth should be at least 6.6% if the GDP is truly growing at that pace.

The evidence is clear - the Modi government is brazenly manipulating India's economic data to manufacture a false narrative of rapid growth. This is not just an academic exercise, but a deliberate attempt to mislead the public and project an image of an economy that is doing much better than the ground realities suggest.

It's high time the people saw through this façade of lies and demanded honest, transparent reporting of India's economic health. The future of the country depends on the government providing credible data, not cooking the books to serve its political agenda.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-...indias-gdp-figures-through-abhijit-roy-hx8je/.

At least credit the source where you copy paste stuff from

1750231768375.png

So does this mean all the indians in the Gulf, anglo and western European countries will fly back to india?

Meanwhile Chandu is still searching for jobs in USA hoping to become the next Mark Zurckerburg. Somebody tell him india is going to take over America soon